skip to main content

Latest Trunks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kanu Surf Men"s Havana Swim Trunk

By TERENCE from South Dakota on 2/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered a medium size (32-34), it was huge on me, except at the waist.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 22

Nike Men's 22" Vital Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and long

By Sam from Erie on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wasn’t sure what size to get so I went with the large. I where a 35 in jeans and these trunks were just about right.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star GIANT size and ordered a small

By YH from Fremont, CA on 7/23/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Again, are American sizes just 3x what they should be? This in a size small kinda fits my son's waist (which is a 28 inch) but there is so much material in the front and length and everywhere else it is like he is wear a trash bag. We had to return it. Why is a size small so large in this brand? When you look at the junior sizes a size 14-16 is TOO SMALL for him and he is 13, normal sized kid. and so a size SMALL in Men's is too baggy large. What is the deal with sizing? The quality of the material and elastic seems fine. There's just too much of it.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price - they do the job.

By Jordan from GA on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

I'm happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Monaco Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Monaco Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gret trunks!

By Christopher from OH on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable in and out of the water!


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Monaco Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Monaco Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Libbie from MN on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

The cuter new length is perfect for comfort. My Son felt so constricted in there longer length. These are a great update to older styles and look darling. He loved them.


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Men's Eastern 20

RVCA Men's Eastern 20" Trunk Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good basic trunks

By Truth from Folsom, CA on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Hard to find legit basic black trunks with a non overwhelming logo. These are it. Velcro with draw string.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Looking Good

By H from Cleveland on 2/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

These were bought for a mature man and fit and look nice.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Monaco Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Monaco Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks

By DK from California on 12/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good looking and good fit


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Trunks fit nicely

By David from Kent OH on 11/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit and appearance very agreeable


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Kanu Surf Men's Barracude Swm Trunk

By Pamela from Texas on 9/25/2019

Fit: NA

My son loves them and fiit great.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Swim trunks

By Steve from OH on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good value,good quality,fit to size.
Fast delivery


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddlers' Malibu Rash Short

Xcel Toddlers' Malibu Rash Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well with a little room to grow

By C from Portland on 7/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son wears 3T, ordered same size. Fits well, comfortable in the water and on land for him (he asked to wear it to daycare). There's a little bit of growing room left, too, without them being too loose and slipping off.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star These are great swim trunks!

By Pone from Indianapolis, IN on 7/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good size, Great fit. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm Black Label Swim Trunk

Rhythm Black Label Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not pleased with the above item

By Paul Acciarito from New York on 7/7/2019

Fit: NA

I am currently in the process of returning this item. It was a little too short in length.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Had to return

By Aqua Man from Sacramento, CA on 6/10/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

These swim trunks run long. I purchased a medium and they went a good inch below my knees. All other trunks I’ve ordered are right at the knee or just above.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit very pleased

By Santa Scott from Cumming, GA on 8/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

The suit fit perfectly and was delivered very quickly. After a quick addition of my initials I was a hit on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddlers' Malibu Rash Short

Xcel Toddlers' Malibu Rash Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great short

By PamLiv from Groton CT on 7/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for my grandson at the beach, Quality material, lightweight and well constructed. These shorts kept his little thighs from getting a rash that his swimsuit liner left. Quick drying and fit true to size.
Excellent purchase,
Quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By MH from Livermore on 7/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good color, good quality, good fit


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Men's Eastern Trunk Boardshort

RVCA Men's Eastern Trunk Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fit as expected

By william from Riverside on 4/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

im 6’4” 220 lbs waist is a 36, I ordered a 36 and it fits great. Very light good looking. Arrived on time. Wear these in the pool and ocean and so far no fading and rvca logo is intact.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star ready for the summer

By vacation ready from perryville,ky on 4/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Trunks were and are the correct size, color and fit. Couldn't be more pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Too baggy

By D from Virginia on 2/28/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Shorts were too baggy and potentially one size too big


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star AquaFit Swimmer

By Exercise Swimmer from Connecticut on 1/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

My husband liked this suit so much that he ordered another one. He swims often for exercise. SwimOutlet also has excellent Customer Service.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable!

By Dave in Indianapolis from Indianapolis on 1/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for an island trip. I'm very impressed with how comfortable they are. The material feels quite soft and not at all scratchy or stiff. Even though I haven't worn them in the water yet I imagine they will dry quickly. Plus, I think they look great.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Monaco Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Monaco Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My gay side says: o...m...g these pants

By The Frans from New Brunswick, NJ on 11/23/2017

Fit: TRUE

Ok, so a bully might say the pants look like a picnic table but nevermind them and wear the hell out of these shorts, because they fit incredibly well. My waist size is 34 (or 36) and a Large fits too well. Also, there’s a mesh inside the pants and this mesh does not allow your “equipment” to drastically display when wet (unlike other expensive pants).
Love ‘em. They are unique.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Havana Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star bought for a boy

By Papa from Oregon on 11/18/2017

Fit: NA

I got this for my son who is a bit bigger than most 16/18. it is an adult small waist was a good fit but they were much to long. They are made well, however.


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Men's Eastern Trunk Boardshort

RVCA Men's Eastern Trunk Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim Trunks

By Dave from Brooklyn on 10/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

Nice and light.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Theclayone from Fl on 7/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

Being a woman, I prefer to wear trunks, these are well made, true to size and cozy


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks for the price.

By Blaze Rider from Berthoud, CO on 6/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

Nice swim trunks. Like the styling and the fit. Nothing fancy with colors, but a simple design with liner and pull cord to tighten or loosen the waist as needed. Pockets are handy too.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cool Fitting Trunks

By Sheldon F. from White Plains, NY on 2/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fit is true to size and very comfortable. Little to no drag during laps. Only issue is the inner pocket liner comes out as soon as I enter the water. I will definitely purchase another pair.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Kanu Surf Men's Barracuda Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, very comfortable.

By Donny from Youwn, OH on 12/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good value, looks and fits well.


More Reviews on this item