skip to main content

Latest Triathlon Water Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Merrell Women's Hydrotrekker Water Shoe

Merrell Women's Hydrotrekker Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star MERRELL WATER SHOE

By PHYLLIS ANN TAYLOR from NC on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

THE FIT IS GOOD HOWEVER THEY RUB MY NAILS AND REMOVE POLISH. ALSO, THE STRINGS ARE ROUGH AND HARD TO TIE. SUGGEST REPLACING SHOE STRINGS.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 490 customer reviews


rating star I like the drawstring at the top.

By Nina from Mobile, AL on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

They don’t grip to the pool floor but I feel it will get better.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 809 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Diana from Lincoln, Nebraska on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good support for my feet when I'm in the water. This is my 3rd pair of Ryka's.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Seems like good product.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good product. Will work well for me.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OK, very situational shoe

By Christopher B. from Woodbridge, VA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I find this shoe tends to small. My 13 is more like a 12 or 12.5, as compared to my Columbia Sportswear sandals and when measured with a ruler. That is to be expected, since they are made in China. It is short in toe but not impossibly so.

To compensate for a short shoe, I tried to tighten the elastic strings. Its a clever system but does not work well. I am going to remove the elastic and replace it with something else, either elastic or cloth.

So, interesting shoe, no arch support, smallish and lacing system is too clever.

I will report back how they wear. I am looking for a cheap pair of shoes that do well in wet conditions, from washing things in the drive way to the beach, wading, and climbing algae-covered rocks.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 809 customer reviews


rating star Ryokan women”s hydro sport water shoes

By Rosa from Scottsdale,AZ on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with these shoes. I use them for water aerobics and they have the most support of any water shoes I have tried. I , like some others wish that they did not have to be tied as they have sometimes come undone while I am working out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 809 customer reviews


rating star Ryka water shoes are the best

By Peejay53 from Chicago on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

Price point on sale for this style was good. I’ve enjoyed these for both water and land. The wider ankle cuff is more comfortable on my ankles for long walks, no running varicose veins. Support is GREAT. Shoe is lightweight. I size up one full size - sensitive feet. Recommend sizing up 1/2-1 size.
SwimOulet gave great service. My package was lost/stolen from front door [OPENBRK]first time in 25 yrs[CLOSEBRK] and they sent a new pair in 48 hrs.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Rugged and comfortable

By Tom from St George Utah on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to slip on and the zipper is a great function. Size is perfect. Great for indoor pool use and after swim wear.. very comfortable design.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Dawn from FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit & very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t fit true to size

By Carol from Portland on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered a women’s 10, I wear a women’s 10. Shoes were atleast 2 sizes too big. Ended up giving them to my boyfriend who is a 11 in men’s, they fit him. Awaiting a size 8 in the mail.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes, however size could have beeen little larger

By harold from ohio on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nothing great about it.It is a bit too tight for my foot.Without actually wearing it , you will never know whether it fits perfect for one's foot or not.With returrn charges ,I decided to keep it and deal with it.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Item But Be Aware

By Richard from Lewisville, TX on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes fit fine, but the draw straing waa NOT strung through one of the loops. I think it is a continuous string so I will have to figure out how to get it through. Not bad enough to send shoes back aa I badly need them, but be aware if you order!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 809 customer reviews


rating star Where are my shoes!

By Sarah from Syracuse, IN on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

I will let you know how the shoes are if I ever get them! I've had the same shoes in the past and they were great. Provides a lot of support and shock absorbing when doing aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Smudge from North Carolina on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. I can’t wait to wear them kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 809 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Antpea from Chicago on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

The Ryka water shoe is the best value. Lightweight with great support. I bought this pair for outdoor walking however. The wider cuff opening is more comfortable for me than “land” shoes. If your feet/toes/ankles are sensitive [OPENBRK]like mine[CLOSEBRK], definitely size up.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star The Water SHOE...

By Skinny Jeans from Springfield, MO on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Color - great
Fit
Because I am in the water for 5 classes a week, the soles wear down.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Pam from West Virginia on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

I really like all the trad on the sole. I plan on using this to hike in streams in the National Parks and needed the better tread.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 606 customer reviews


rating star Sporti shoes

By Lisa from MO on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great..have yraction and my toes are very happy. Biggest issue I have had is laces...tripped myselfl couple times but its in water so the fall is easy!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and dries quickly

By DeeScott from Basehor, KS on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are easy to put on, fit well, and dry very quickly on the counter so they are ready for the next morning. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Sooooo big!

By Susan from Boston, MA on 12/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

We didn't even really look at the quality since the sizing was so incredibly off! We ordered a 14 and it fit like a 16! Definitely went back.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

The teenage twins just loved them. They will wear them to beach this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just as shown on line and a perfect fitLOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Steve from West Orange NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

The water shoes are perfect for my aqua cycle class


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Slip on water shoes

By RitaM from Salina, Kansas on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, feels like you’re walking barefoot. But tend to slip on the pool floor when aquasizing. I wish there were a little more grip or tread.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 809 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Kathy from Tennessee on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

These shoes are great. Love the support for water aerobics. Made well. This is my second pair. First pair used almost daily for over a year. Before covid, wore shoes in the shower to rinse. Now I rinse at home. You will not be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Awesome color

By Christy from Kansas on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome color


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe

By Dominique Riddick from Hanahan SC on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, very comfortable for water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great For Pool

By Poolman from Virginia on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great shoe for pool walking. Sole is not really thick enough for outside use where there are rocks. They are very light and I hardly know that I have them on. They have a drain hole in both shoes. I wear size 13 shoes and that size fits perfectly. It has been a great purchase for me so far.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star I am very happy with the fit of these shoes. I have a narrow foot and these fit

By seeded from Wisconsin on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

My only complaint is that the inner sole comes loose in the pool every class and that is uncomfortable. I am looking for a glue that will stick.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Easy on and off

By Ticky from The woodlands, TX on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Easy on and off. Size was normal. Great for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Not good

By Yunhappy from Phila on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Opened up as soon as I got in water. The Velcro was totally ineffective


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great fit!

By Sharon from Tucson on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

All good.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Swim Shoe

By 2 Liter from Baltimore on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great price for value. very good fit. comfortable water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By Rhakotis from Atlanta on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wears very well. I don’t wear a “wide” but doing so allows for pool socks that keep my feet warm, even in freezing temps!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 809 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoe

By Smittygrl1 from New Berlin, WI on 12/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great water shoe especially for water aerobics. I needed more support in my shoes versus the typical flat water shoes I was using. These meet that need.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star aqua shoes

By aqua shoes from florida on 12/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

The quality for the price is great


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Insole problems

By Jerry from KS on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wore these to my water exercise class and the insole on the left shoe came out the second time I wore them. Thankfully I could put it back in and it stays some of the time. Other than that they are okay.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Megavent II PFG Water Shoe

Columbia Men's Megavent II PFG Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Shoes are great

By GeorgeA from Sarasota, FL on 12/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shoes fit great and are comfortable. I wear them swimming. The only issue is that they take a long time to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 809 customer reviews


rating star Ryka hydro sport swim shoes

By Jude from Florida on 12/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I’ve been wearing them for years! They are so comfortable and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Namaste Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Namaste Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Had to return too big

By Madeleine Homes from Arnold Md on 12/2/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Loved the design but when they arrived they were at least 2 sizes too big!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Aqua aerobic shoe

By Susie from Arizona on 12/1/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Used for aqua aerobics.
They seem to be high quality construction.
The shoes run big, if they weren’t close outs I would have returned them for a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 809 customer reviews


rating star The Best!

By Pam from Portland, OR. on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Buy a new pair every year because I wear them out!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Seashell Print Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Seashell Print Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Wager shies are a must have.

By Tillie72 from Montoursville, PA on 11/30/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I will not walk on the pool side and locker room without shoes and these work fine. They run a little big, but the price was right. I bought two pairs and am happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 490 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shoes!

By Barb from Spokane, WA on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fit great


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 809 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Mama

By Ely from Long Beach, CA on 11/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Ryka Sport Water Shoes are the best! These are my 6th pair which I love because the the comfort, color, and support when I work out. They dry quickly, never mold, and last about 7-9 months if you go to class 4 times a week. So worth the $$$. Just make sure that you double-tie the shoelaces.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 329 customer reviews


rating star Easy on & off

By Ticky from The woodlands TX on 11/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and easy on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star DECK SLIDE REVIEW

By STEVE from NY on 11/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Deck Slide is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By SPatino from Atascadero, CA on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

Inexpensive but great tread and grip on bottom. Very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Xcel 1MM Round Toe Reefwalker

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star They work great and are holding up on all surfaces.

By Jim from Coon Rapids, Minnesota on 11/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

They go on bare feet or wetsuit socks. good traction on all surfaces of sand, rocks, pavement or ice. Also in and on the boat. They even held up to barefoot water skiing on them.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Uncomfortable

By Llewanne from Phoenix AZ on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

These are too small & tight. I need a wide and you carry no wide water shoes. It’s stiff and not adjustable any where.


More Reviews on this item