skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 504 customer reviews


rating star BEST ITEM FOR LAP SWIMMING

By SUS from Saint Augustine, FL on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

I swim with it all the time I don''t have to think about turning my head up to get air so swimming is very pleasant this way. Have to make sure that when you store it you put the mouth piece up so it doesn''t fold too much otherwise water will go in when you swim. It''s a little long so make sure you have a big bag to carry it in.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By AdieWash from Atlanta on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Most of the time I have a hard time finding a suit that fits everywhere. This one meets my needs.It’s not too tight and it’s not loose and needs no adjusting. I read the sizing chart and that’s how I decided what size to purchase.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product to remove chlorine from skin

By Amy from MI on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

It eliminates that sweating chlorine smell. Extends life of suits and protects your skin more by removing the chlorine that dries it out.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Color Me Pastel Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Illusions Activewear Color Me Pastel Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely love this suit

By HB from North Carolina on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is so great for lap swimming. Stays put & looks cute. I range between a 2-6 clothing size and the 34 is the perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Jessica from Kansas on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

I am a lap swimmer and this suit is great for that. There seems to be just a little drag compared to previous Nike suits I’ve owned, but it’s not a big deal. There is a lot of stretch to this suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

TYR Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star TYR Silicone Confort Swim Cap

By RT from SC on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. Easy to put on and comfortable. Some water does get underneath. I like the brushed lining and the "no pinch" trim.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star TYR Nest Pro Swim Gogglr

By RT from SC on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I have deep eye sockets. Pulled these out of envelope and fit was perfect. No pain around eye and no leaking. Very good visibility. I recomend for anyone with deep sockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon fun!

By Swimnfool from Nevada on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Always happy with Sporti products. Price, size and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Michelle from Salisbury Maryland on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good competition suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I swim 3-4 times a week,and these jammers fit great and look great. I'm a 32 waist, so I buy a 36.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Seems like good product.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good product. Will work well for me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR HydroBlade Swim Fins

TYR HydroBlade Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star What I Wanted

By Masters from Missouri on 1/19/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Have the XL (blue). Fit is a little wide but the length is fine. Wanted a fin with a larger blade than the Finis gold to kick with more power and it delivers.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Modular Set

StrechCordz Modular Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Durable Stretch cords

By J BoB from Indianapolis on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Great for pre-workout stretching or a workout in itself. Great for workout in a small space.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 977 customer reviews


rating star It’s good

By Lawrence Buchanan from Canon ga on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Go to lap suit

By Leslie from Portland, Maine on 1/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is perfect for daily swimming. My only advice is to buy a size or two up since it is quite snug. I am 5ft 7 and 125 lbs and I finally decided to order a 38 and it is perfect for a 62 year old woman. if I were younger the tighter fit would probably work. Because of my age and modesty, I would love more coverage in the back end. I am not interested in buying a lap suit with a built in bra so this suit works perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wet suit too small.

By Bill from Naples Florids on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Too small could not get
Zipped up. Upper body too big. Will be returning


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Best Suit I could have added to my swim collection

By Sueski from Richmond, MI on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits perfectly. I wear it during lap swimming and while teaching swim lessons. It does fit true to size and holds its shape after many wears.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Pat from Prior Lake, MN on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Bought for my grandson who has a narrow foot. Fit perfect and snug—using for snorkeling and swimming in ocean on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Sandblast Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Sandblast Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By RMarlenie from St augustine on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fits great. I’m a fairly athletic fit 66 year old. I like the cut of this suit and the back is not so minimal. I find that this TYR suit which I have worn for years stays tight the longest. Enjoy


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hydrofoil Kickboard

TYR Hydrofoil Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Kicking Laps

By Masters Swimmer from New Canaan, CT on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

It's a kick board - stiff enough not to fold off the wall. Other reviews reference it being too small and not buoyant enough. I say don't sit in it, kick harder. Actually, it's small enough to fit in my pool bag, and I quite like the hand hold cut outs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap.

By Cammi from IL on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I am very satisfied with the swim cap I purchased from Swim Outlet. It goes on easily, wears comfortably and the price is hard to believe for this product. I recommend this swim cap to all swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Enjoy Product

By M Flores from Laredo TX on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Very practical. Been using these for years. Never an issue . They work great for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great but wrong g strength 😕

By Mary from Lebanon IN on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for a young man I give lessons to. His eye sight is very poor and I can tell his eyes are tired after lessons. I wasn’t sure if the strength. He has a severe astigmatism, they were too strong. I will order another pair once his mom tells me the strength, they can’t afford them so I did this as a surprise. They are great, another life guard recommended them and I have this pair away.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OK, very situational shoe

By Christopher B. from Woodbridge, VA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I find this shoe tends to small. My 13 is more like a 12 or 12.5, as compared to my Columbia Sportswear sandals and when measured with a ruler. That is to be expected, since they are made in China. It is short in toe but not impossibly so.

To compensate for a short shoe, I tried to tighten the elastic strings. Its a clever system but does not work well. I am going to remove the elastic and replace it with something else, either elastic or cloth.

So, interesting shoe, no arch support, smallish and lacing system is too clever.

I will report back how they wear. I am looking for a cheap pair of shoes that do well in wet conditions, from washing things in the drive way to the beach, wading, and climbing algae-covered rocks.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swimsuit

By Lisa from Virginia City on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

After waiting for months for this TYR suit through TYR, I went to SwimOutlet and got it right away in the color and size I wanted. Fits great, now Swim!😄


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydro Comfort Goggle

Speedo Hydro Comfort Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great seak

By Stephen from NY on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

Best eye seal I have ever had from swimming googles. Just get in the pool and swim. No adjustments needed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Multi-Colored Silicone Ear Plugs

TYR Youth Multi-Colored Silicone Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for their purpose

By Jennyh from Ohio on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

These are the perfect size for our daughter's ears for swimming lessons. Easy to put in and they stay in


More Reviews on this item

TYR Ergo Flex Ear Plugs 4Pk

TYR Ergo Flex Ear Plugs 4Pk

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not stiff enough

By Stephen from NY on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

The ear plugs I have ordered from SwimOutlet in the past were a bit stiffer and maybe a bit smaller. These do not go in my ears nearly as easy at the ones I purchased in the past and are much more expensive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule USA Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule USA Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By LF from STL, MO on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is so comfortable. And I got lots of compliments at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than sporti and waterproof brand

By Lori from Orange County on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Read all the reviews before buying and decided to go one size up. Bought the navy blue color in 36 and should’ve went with my normal size, 34. I’m thinking maybe some colors run smaller than others. For reference I’m 5’3, 107 with broad shoulders, 34” chest. Still fits but slightly baggy. In time they stretch out a little. Would buy again but will try size 34


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Patsy from Thousand Oaks, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Followed the reviews about sizing and ordered accordingly. The suit fits great. For reference I am 5 ft 3 and 150 lbs. Comfortable while swimming too. Would purchase this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Swim Swirl Jammer Suit

By Denver from San Diego on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great colors / Design


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very good Jammer!

By Almost 50 swimmer from Cleveland, OH on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

The fit and confront is great. The only negative is the stitching fades quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 836 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lida from Ohio on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

This product is great. My son likes the compression jammer a lot better than the regular jammers


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Swim Mom from Weedsport NY on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Suit is great looking

By TriBabe Deb from Milwaukee,WI. on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Vreracing from Amarillo Tx on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Since I’m primarily a cyclist it works well to focus on upper extremity strength


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 504 customer reviews


rating star interesting way to focus on stroke

By J from cleveland, oh on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

I've been struggling with the freestyle breathing so with this I can isolate the breathing and concentrate on my arm stroke (and legs) and deal with the breathing later.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 808 customer reviews


rating star Ryokan women”s hydro sport water shoes

By Rosa from Scottsdale,AZ on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with these shoes. I use them for water aerobics and they have the most support of any water shoes I have tried. I , like some others wish that they did not have to be tied as they have sometimes come undone while I am working out.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Swim Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 504 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel

By JD from Indianapolis, IN on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

Great snorkel. Good quality and lasts as well.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for my son

By Matt from Columbus, OH on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for for my son. Per usual, Arena comes through


More Reviews on this item

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

FINIS AXIS Medium Size Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Versatile

By George Serbia from CA on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

Innovative, clever design. You can vary your pull sets by either attaching it to your ankles or using it the way you normally use a buoy. Especially if you want to get to where you can do a pull set with a buoy and an ankle strap.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Arena Cobra Ultra Swipe Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Daily Drivers

By Connor F. from Indialantic, FL on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are great, I have used these every single day for over a year. I originally got these because no other goggles seemed to fit, and they were recommended to me by a teammate.
I started with a darker "outdoor" lens, but loved them so much that I got another pair of "indoor" for early morning practices and night finals. Note- the daylight pair is very dark, they are great for swimming in the Florida Sun, but make it difficult to see in low-light.
Overall, the goggles are great, to this day I have no problems with leaking.The stability bars keep the goggles in place on my face (especially under a cap), so there are no problems with them coming off during a dive or turn. I do have occasional fogging, and sadly the Swipe Feature wears off after a month or two (though the residual anti-fog still does fairly well).
Overall I would highly recommend these goggles to any competitive swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great Fins!

By Connor F. from Indialantic, FL on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I got these fins after a previous pair of cheaper fins (different brand) were ripped to shreds. These work very well for underwater, technical, and speed work. Because they are so rigid I am able to maintain a great feel of the water, no matter how fast I'm going. We use these a lot to maintain speed and body position when doing technical work for Free Back and Fly.
One note- they fit snug but I can only assume that is by design. Swimming with fins that are too large puts unnecessary strain on your calves and feet (and knees with improper technique).
All in all, they're a great tool for the competitive swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solar 1

Speedo Men's Solar 1" Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 487 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve Found

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This is a minimal suit. Best tool in your swim bag for training is feel of the water on your skin. Can’t feel the water with skin covered with a bathing suit. This suit provides enough but not too much skin exposure. I’ve tried many other brands. This is the best fitting, best feeling suit I’ve found. Lost track of how many I’ve owned over the years.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Transition Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Transition Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable goggle.

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fit great and are comfortable to wear. Haven’t tested the transition feature yet. Would have given five stars but they fogged immediately.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Agon Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Agon Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits True to Size

By Noelle from Arkansas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great back and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Noelle from Arkansas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seriously, the cutest suit ever. Not only is the back a great design, but the pattern is Tokyo themed, just in time for the Olympics. My daughter couldn't even fit her leg into it. So disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Lap swimming

By Bob from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Nice tight fit reduces drag -feels good on


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Lap Swim trunks

By Robert from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, feels good on, reduces water drag


More Reviews on this item