Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR TRIATHLON SHOP

Aqua Sphere K-180 Ladies Goggle, Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere K-180 Ladies Goggle, Smoke Lens

rating star Smaller but Functional

By JJ from LOS ANGELES, CA on 4/24/2014

Size: NA

i''m a master swimmer, just into my 2nd year. So i''m far from having tried it ''all''. Mainly i use Kaiman small fit, but the suction on those tend to lessen or perhaps it''s due to straps stretching out. When i spotted these, i actually emailed AQ to explain the diff between 180, 180+. I was told 180+ has a better but stiffer suction gasket for shorter distance races. They advised 180 will be more comfy for longer, repeated swims. (Thank you Melissa for the info!) These fit smaller on the eye like traditional goggles and suction felt good. Straps are easy to adjust by just pulling on them, unlike the speedos i have. Still haven''t nailed the length so it did leak on one side after like 45min of swim. Will need to adjust and experiment. I did have raccoon eyes for a while after, which is not ideal but seems unavoidable w smaller goggles.

Speedo Quantum Jammer

Speedo Quantum Jammer

rating star great fit and product

By brian m from charlotte, nc on 4/24/2014

Size: TRUE

I wear a 34 pants. Some 34 jeans are snug, some fit great, so maybe I am a 34.5? I tried a 34 in a sporti version, but the leg bands felt like it was cutting off my circulation (that''s an exaggeration - but describes how uncomfortable it was).
I switched to speedo and went to a 36, but almost purchased a 38 because the last one was so tight.
Ends up the 36 is perfect. Quality seems great too

Orca Men's 1.5 Alpha Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Orca Men's 1.5 Alpha Fullsleeve Wetsuit

rating star Really nice suit

By CCit from Redwood City, CA on 4/24/2014

Size: TRUE

Flexibility is amazing! Feels really tight out of water but once in it feels like you''re wearing nothing at all! Not a ton of buoyancy but some in the hips, perfect for stronger swimmers. Getting the suit off my shoulders and arms was very easy after a long swim. I had to be very careful taking of the legs because I for got a towel to sting on. I would have rated 5 stars but it seems very fragile. Meaning prone to ripping. The suit comes with coating booties and gloves to wear while putting the suit on to prevent tears from your nails. I have no nails and still managed to create a little tear. Very small, hope it doesn''t spread. Overall I am very happy with my orca alpha.

Waterpro Rave Two Piece

Waterpro Rave Two Piece

rating star Good Basic Suit

By Lady from Oakland, Ca. on 4/24/2014

Size: TRUE

This is a good fit, comfortable suit. It does stretch after 3-6 mos. and is more loose/baggy after that. Unfortunate because it''s a good cut.

The Finals Funkies Pink Leopard 2 Piece Bikini

The Finals Funkies Pink Leopard 2 Piece Bikini

rating star Fun Suit

By Lady from Oakland, Ca. on 4/23/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

The size was a bit tight but more like a half size too small, although the fabric isn''t as strechy so it gives the impression of a full size smaller. My main problem is that the top is cut too low for larger breasted women, otherwise would wear it. I wish manufacturers would get a clue and cut accordingly as the size gets bigger.

Strokemaker Paddles #0.5 Red

Strokemaker Paddles #0.5 Red

rating star Strokemaker paddles!!

By Kelly S. from Fountain Hills, AZ on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

They work well for my 11 year old son. It was a little tricky to assemble right out of the bag, but totally doable. Measure twice & cut once!!! The black rubber comes as one long piece.

Nike Swim Team Color Block Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Team Color Block Cut Out Tank

rating star Careful....

By Oyster from California on 4/23/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I am 5''6" and 140 pounds. I swim two hours a day, five days a week and the suit lasted for about four months and one day started deteriorating rapidly. The chest is worn out (I am a 32 DD) and I have to be careful not to flash anyone. There are already little balls from where the fabric is wearing through. Great for the first three months, but I expect my suits to last longer.
If you''re looking for a suit to wear occasionally it would be good, but not competition season durable.

Waterpro Female Swift Poly/PBT Splice

Waterpro Female Swift Poly/PBT Splice

rating star Excellent suit

By Vicki from Portland, OR on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

This is the third suit in this style I have purchased. I love it. I swim about 2-3 hours per week and the last suit kept its shape and fit for 3 years. It is very flattering and true to size.

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Adult

rating star speedo endurance swimsuit

By Carol Stone from Cape May NJ 08204 on 4/23/2014

Size: TRUE

My secondsuit.....which lasted over a year with heavy use, and perfect fit!!

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

FINIS Swimmer's Snorkel

rating star Amazing

By AK907 from Wasilla,AK on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

This product is awesome!
The headband is very comfortable and fits well.
I have no problem with it leaking or anything else.
This is a must have for swimmers.

loading loading more items...