skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Swirl Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Swirl Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By DQ from Fredericksburg VA on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased for my 13 yr old son who swims on a team year round. He loves it. Easy to put on! Fun cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1004 customer reviews


rating star Feels great

By SB from Denver, CO on 6/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

For the price, the quality and feel is great. Seems to fit well! You may be showing some buttcrack though, it rides low and has a tendency to slip down


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 614 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Swimgirl52 from Aurora IL on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Great value for the price! The anti fog coating wears off after 6-8 months of use but at this price point it’s no problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 973 customer reviews


rating star I ordered 2 sizes larger than what my measurements indicated and it was perfect

By Sunshine from Kemblesville, PA on 6/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I swim laps daily and don't like my swimsuit to be so tight that it hurts my shoulders, so two sizes up is perfect for me


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1004 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, nice fabric, check your size maybe one size up.

By JC from Vancouver, CA on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Quality is great, and it feels perfect while swimming. I would go maybe one size up.
Definitely a good product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Mr. Scott from Utah on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

This is the second pair of these that I have ordered simply because they fit great and they wear very well for the price. They have just the right amount of room upfront without squashing.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By STCook from Tacoma, WA on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is great! The only drawback is that the bottoms of the legs are a bit tight for those of us with muscular thighs.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 272 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By STCook from Tacoma, WA on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is great! The only drawback is that the bottoms of the legs are a bit tight for those of us with muscular thighs.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 272 customer reviews


rating star Trunks for swim team

By Susan H from San Antonio, TX on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Great value! Ideal for summer swim team!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Fine for the price

By Nipun from California on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a fine towel for the price, but not as good as some of the camping towels made of the same type of material I’ve used in the past. Get it if cost is important to you but not if you want the best.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Carol Z. from New York on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

It fits perfectly 👌🏻 and is a good fabric.
I've been using it for training and it's great.
Very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Mermaid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Amazing suit for the price!

By Mermommy from Atlanta, GA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit, good looking, quality material. Can’t be beat for the price. We have several more expensive ones and my daughter prefers this to all of them. Will buy more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 515 customer reviews


rating star Please tell me the correct size pertaining to 1.5-2 boys shoe size to get fins

By Jacqueline from FLORIDA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Please tell me correct fin size for boys size 1.5-2
Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 973 customer reviews


rating star Perfect and soft. Not too tight.

By Suzanne from Utah on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Irezumi Koi Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Irezumi Koi Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Irezumi Koi Swimsuit

By Mark from Singer Island, Florida on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, great look. I get a lot of complements on my bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Nice very pleases

By Karen from Ohio on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Fit great for swim team


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By GA from NY on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well with good compression. I can comfortably wear it with bottom pulled high around hip bones or lower for more coverage. Liner is a nice feature too. Fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 973 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Alyssa from Middletown, NY on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Very true to size. Fits so nice and is stylish with the hole in the back. I will definitely look to order more of this style!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Beth from Alachua, Fl on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

The kick board is very sturdy and right size. Good value.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1004 customer reviews


rating star Great practice/comped suit with sleek streamlined cut & fit

By Masters Swimmer / Lap Swimmer from Northern Virginia on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Well constructed suit with navy liner in front to provide some modesty [OPENBRK]on red & blue suits[CLOSEBRK]. Back is unlined but is not transparent when wet. Suit has a much lower cut that rides well below the hip but is comfortable and notably less restrictive than other suits. Cut is comparable to a down-sized Speedo Aquablade, with the narrowest portion on the sideseam located exactly halfway between the front center & back center of the suit - it is 2 inches wide for Size 28, and slightly increases by ~1/4” increments for each successive size up. Elastic at waist and legs is not too tight, but just enough to keep suit in place and allow it to hold its shape. Rear coverage is a bit smaller and tighter than other suits, so it you have larger glutes, you may want to consider one size up.
Drawstring is flat weave cord that can vary in length, even for two suits even if the same size - sometimes it is not long enough to tie easily. The suit will stretch just a little bit after the first wearing, and is just slightly looser in water than when dry, so don’t be concerned if suit feels a bit snug & tight when trying on dry for first time. That is the way it should fit in order to last longer.
The look of the suit is exactly as shown on the model and similar fit / cut to the way a lot of college swimmers & divers wear their suits. Great value for the price - will continue to buy these as long as they are sold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1004 customer reviews


rating star Great price, good fit.

By Oldswimmer from Plano, Texas on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made and love the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1004 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Crewbeard from Columbia MD on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit because I dislike having a lot of material wafting around me in a hot tub. The fit is great and it's very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 973 customer reviews


rating star Great One Piece

By Debbie from Temple, Texas on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

After getting the size correct, it fit my 13 year old daughter perfectly! She only likes simple one pieces. And this one is perfect. Great quality and color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 855 customer reviews


rating star Swim

By Frank from NJ on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

I buy two every summer


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Long time to arrive!

By STUART from CA on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent for seeing lap timer: 3+ correction.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cherry Blossom Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Cherry Blossom Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By Amylou from Va on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Love the design and it is very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1004 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By robbersroost1 from IL on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Lite weight perfect fit, very well made. Navy 34


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 889 customer reviews


rating star Well fitting, comfortable swimwear

By Hilary from MA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to swim in an indoor chlorinated pool. It is strecthy yet form fitting and durable. I wear and wash it 2x a week and the color and fabric holds up.It does not bind at the legs, waist, or back, and easy to get into and out of. Also, it was shipped quicly from swimoutlet in time for summer swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1004 customer reviews


rating star The Best!

By LB from St. Louis, MO on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are the best swim briefs, in my opinion. Nothing comes close to material and cut/style. I have tried others, but I always come back to these. I bought 4 suits in size 34, which I did two years ago way before COVID, mainly because I did not swim for over a year, but now that I'm back in the groove and getting more in shape, I probably could have gone with 32's, and am normally a 32 -34 waist. The black suit is cut a bit briefer and feels somewhat more snug than the blue, red, and green suits, but they all look and feel terrific. These seem to have a slicker feel to them, and the drawstring has been changed for the better- just long enough and flat. And these suits really last. I always preferred the higher/briefer cut of brief. The TYR 1 inch was great, and the Speedo Solar was fine, too, but these really fit the bill. As long as I can pull off a brief, and I have for over 50 years, these will be my go-to suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star These are great

By Michael from Little Rock, AR on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

These are great. Replaced my Vanquisher 2.0s


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star Economical and attractive

By Poet from Woodbury, NJ on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great value for the price. Wear it on daily swims in our local swim club. Colors never seem to fade.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Misudi69 from Astoria NY on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I was looking for
Fits perfect! Oove the bright red and comfort feel! Def recommend!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy/Gold - 34

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy/Gold - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 889 customer reviews


rating star Love the look

By Margo Bender from Marina del Rey, CA on 6/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It feels really tight, but will be great in the water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Stacey from Baton Rouge, la on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect prescription swim goggles although trying to change the nosepiece is a pain


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Oh so nice!

By Connianna from Boulder, Co on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's harder to find positive prescription goggles than negative. These are not my exact prescription, but they are amazing! I bought both 1.5 and 2.0 (my exact prescription is R 2.0 and L1.75), I tested/used both and both work great for swimming. Each came with a "large" nose bridge attached, I changed to the "medium" (included) for a best fit. -nose piece was easy to change out but I did use a pair of needle-nose pliers to snap the new bridge in place.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the Zoot fit!

By Runner girl from Michigan on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, comfortable and affordable!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By julie Berkowitz from Cincinnati, Ohio on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Feels very comfortable when doing laps. i look forward to shopping with you again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1004 customer reviews


rating star likeit

By like it from Louisiana on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Like the material, it is very supportive, as comfortable as higher priced suits, coverage is conservative, can wear on public beachs or pools, dries quickly and maintains shape


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Shoe

By Vicki from Iowa on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this shoe! The first time I put it on it was so comfortable I forgot I was wearing it. The color is perfect and will go with many suits I wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Stryker Silicone Fin

TYR Stryker Silicone Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice fins

By Ali from Seattle on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

They are comfortable and fun to use. I am usually a women’s 9 or 9 1/2 and I went down to size, which was a good choice.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star I like them

By Vicki from Peoria, AZ on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit great and good tread on the sole.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Sara from NYC on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Speedo makes high quality, long lasting products. This classic bathing suit is perfect for any kind of swimming. I use it 5 times a week for lap swimming. The only possible improvement would be to make it little less like a corset with more breathable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star solid suit

By Todd H. from Cary, NC on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great compression suit. I use them for training, sprinting and distance. They are a bit thick and heavy in a good way for training. They hold their shape better than most suits in this price range. I got extras incase they ever discontinue them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Lambent Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Lambent Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star What a great suit!

By Kim from Indianapolis on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Love the fit of this suit. It is true to size and is very comfortable. Stays in place but not too snug! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for a large gal

By Leah from Minneapolis, MN on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

5’ 5’, 180 lbs. I purchased size 40 and it’s holding up well so far with enough bust support for my D cups.
It is tight and high cut in the groin and thigh, but I’m feeling comfortable in it and most off it’s allowing me to enjoy swimming! I do wish they made another size larger but I think 40 is the largest.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By SID from Mobile, AL on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter is 5’6” and 123 lbs with an athletic build. Normally she gets hand-me-downs from sister but she has caught up to her in size. Was unsure of fit and got a 32 and it fits her great, sister who is 5’6” and 100 lbs wears a 30. The detailing hits right and the suit is well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By SID from Mobile, AL on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

TYR fits tall and thin. Daughter is 5’6” and 100 lbs and TYR swimsuits have been her go to since they are a little more generous in length over other brands. This swimsuit is well constructed and looks cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 855 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammer

By LB from St. Louis, MO on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought this more for my workouts rather than swimming. The material and craftsmanship are topnotch - great quality. I wasn't sure about size - I wear size 32 trousers, but with some changes due to COVID I went with a 34. The size works great for workouts. I have never worn a jammer for swimming, so I gave this suit a try. It was interesting, to say the least. I liked the feel in the water, but the suit made me feel a bit heavier, especially as I got farther into my workout, but it might be because the suit did not "compress" as well as a 32 would have. If I purchase again I would go with a 32, but I'm not sure I would use it for swimming. I went back to my usual briefs. However, I found the suit of high quality at a great price, and probably just as good as the more expensive jammers. I would go with a smaller size, though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Best goggles

By Pool mom from Macon, GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I buy a pair of these goggles for my daughter every summer. [OPENBRK]Although I don’t really need to replace them; they hold up really well from year to year. We have two old pairs she lets her friends use.[CLOSEBRK] She really appreciates the mirrored lenses so she doesn’t have to squint all day at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle  - White Navy/Clear Lens

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle - White Navy/Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star Good product, as expected

By Tom from california on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Not a fan of the nosepiece


More Reviews on this item