Latest Triathlon Shop Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
CW-X Women's Stabilyx 3/4 Running Tights Print

CW-X Women's Stabilyx 3/4 Running Tights Print

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great compression tights

By B from Mobile, AL on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

If you are looking for a real compression tight, then CW-X is the one.
I will not run unless I have a pair of the Stabilyx on. They may be a bit more expensive than others, give you a work out just putting them on and annoying that they need to be hand-washed but it’s worth the work and the money. This tight keeps my heavy back side from bouncing around and I am comfortable without a pair of cover-up shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sable Water Optics Tinted Competition Goggle

Sable Water Optics Tinted Competition Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Best googles for bad eyes!

By missytri from Saint Louis, Mo on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

These were a replacement for a pair of Sables I bought at least 7 years ago(might be longer)-to be able to order these for my high prescription(-9-10) at a reasonable price was a godsend. They are comfortable and never leak. If you are extremely nearsighted, order a pair of these, you won’t regret it!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

By Senior Swimmer from Vernon, Connecticut on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is perfect for lap swimming!
The price is very reasonable and I will purchase more.
I also like the color and design.


More Reviews on this item

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs

Mack's Ear Seals Ear Plugs

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Useful item

By Barb from Dallas Metroplex on 2/21/2018

Fit: NA

Ear plugs useful. Work perfectly, easy to insert.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoes I’ve ever had!

By Waterfit Gal from Branford CT on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

I teach water fitness classes 6 to 8 hours per week and have done so for almost 8 years. These are the most supportive shoes I’ve ever had, better than other “Good brands” and waaay better than the cheap low end type shoes I tried early in my teaching. I taught from the deck this past week and noticed that,because these Ryka shoes give better support, I could comfortably do some jumping moves that I had not been able to do on land in my old shoes.
The only negative is that the shoelaces are too long. I tied them together at the ends and tied several knots in them so they can’t get under my feet any more, but they are unnecessarily long. The toggle closure works well to cinch up the fit, so there’s no problem tightening the shoes and then loosening them when you want to take them off.

But overall I highly recommend these shoes and already several of my class members have bought them and are also happy with them. We have found them to run pretty true to size or even a little roomy.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Reduces chlorine better than regular soap

By Darryl from Allegany, NY on 2/21/2018

Fit: NA

This gets chlorine smell out of skin better than does regular soap. The moisturizer also reduces post-swim itching.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer Swimsuit

The Finals Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Nice jammer

By Darryl from Allegany, Ny on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Jammers from The Finals seems a bit heavier than Tyr and Speedo, which last about a year for me. I'm hoping that the ones from The Finals last longer than that!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Swimming shoes

By Tom Levens from Illinois on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wear in pool to exercise, prevents slipping


More Reviews on this item

Betty Designs Women's Pink Betty Capri

Betty Designs Women's Pink Betty Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun tight

By biking betty from Colorado on 2/21/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

As with all of Betty Designs her items are super cute, but run small! I am 5'5' 125lbs and the medium is snug. I think she designs her clothing off of skinny triathletes:)


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk

Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By David L Fisher from OK on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit and fit. Great for my Caribbean trip.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 138 customer reviews


rating star Everyday All day

By Arlett A. from Miami, FL on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great everyday heavy use training suit. got these as my team gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Disco Inferno All Over Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Disco Inferno All Over Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Kate from Detroit on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this as a practice suit for my 13 year old son. He loves it. says the fit is perfect and the material is extremely soft.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Men's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Men water shoes

By Duane Reid from Cleveland Oh on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Works like a charm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Bathing Suit

By Marlene from California on 2/20/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Love the bathing suit, but it was not true to my size. I should have ordered a 36!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star Best Buy

By KI from HI on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great buy! Super stretchy and easy to put on. Nice variety of colors. Tends to get loose after several uses so buy a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good, Nice and Cheap

By JAVIERG2 from MEXICO on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

it's a great swim suit for training, good quality and good price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.5

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggles - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 2.5

Product Rating Product Rating 501 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for practicing rolling a sea kayak in the pool

By Michael B Hunter from Denver, CO on 2/19/2018

Fit: NA

Perfect for practicing rolling a sea kayak in the pool. They keep chlorine form irritating my eyes and I can see what I am doing especially when learning new rolls. In the real world one does not see well under water, so I close my eyes in the pool to simulate actual conditions on some rolls.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 787 customer reviews


rating star Very well made and durable too tight for 36" waist.

By irishrover. from San Mateo, CA on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great swim brief for lap swimming. It is made of a very strong nylon material and it will last a long time, even in chlorinated water. But be aware that it fits a little smaller than you might expect. My waist is 33" and the size 36 brief fits very well but if your waist is 35" or more, it might fell too tight, even if it loosens slightly when in water.

So, as long as you order the appropriate size, it is well worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Fit's perfect

By GQ831 from Pittsburgh on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit's perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have the hamburger cap, and a few people said I should look for a french fry cap, and we found one!!!!

Now I just need to convince someone to wear it so we can be burger and fries :).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Hamburger Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Hamburger Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star People keep staring!

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love this cap, and I love the funny looks on people’s faces when they try to figure out if they are seeing a hamburger or they are just really hungry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star I have so many!

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are great, and I love that the quantity discount lets me buy multiple colours.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 501 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By carol h. from Canada on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I really love these. Optometrist told me prescription goggles would be $60-$100, depending on my eyes and what fits me.

I figured I’d give these a try. I have 2 pairs, and I swap the lens so that it matches my prescription (about 0.5 difference). I was very happy with the result, and I like this style so much better than what the optometrist had!

I do wish this came in more colours, like clear. I’ll see if I can somehow swap the gasket with a clear one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Happy Feet

By Chuck from ST. LOUIS, MO. on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Socks are easy to use, keep feet from getting rubbed raw with fins. Makes lap swim a more comfortable time. Would buy this product again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Samantha from Cecilia, KY on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Fits well. Dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Shoe

By Grandnan from Harrison, NY on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good water shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Mesh Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with this swimsuit

By Mrkirksandan from Hartford CT on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wears like a glove.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price

By Adrian from Laurel MD on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Enjoying


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased

By Matt from New Jersey on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very happy and satisfied with this swim brief, great fit, love the look and feel. Just as good as the name brands for a fraction of the price. Thank You


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and great fit, surpassed my expectations for the price

By Matt from New Jersey on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Was searching for a less expensive swimwear than the "NAME BRAND" and I think I found it! Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Debbie15 from Texas on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

It exceeded my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Prescription googles

By Esb from Alaska on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

My son put these on and exclaimed “ I CAN SEE!!!!” This is huge for me as he was swimming blindly. So grateful for this product. Fit was perfect for a 10 year old boy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 780 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Compression Jammer

By South Carolina Mark from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'11", weigh about 190. Waist size 38. Based upon write ups on the website, I ordered size 38 - which was too big. I exchanged for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, is easy to put on. Great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 321 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice Jammer size 38

By South Carolina Mark from Greenville, SC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5' 11', weigh about 190, waist size 38. Based upon the comments on the SwimOutlet.com website, I ordered a size 38 for this product. It was too big - loose. I returned it for size 36, which fits great. This jammer is lightweight, very elastic, easy to put on, very comfortable. A great value also! Thank you SwimOutlet.com for providing such great gear at such reasonable prices, and for providing such a great return experience!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach-city shore excursion - but...

By Mbeth from Edina, MN on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 5 and ordered a 5 which fit great and were light and comfortable for over a mile of walking. They stayed on and felt great in the ocean. The only issue is they do let in a lot of sand if on a soft sand beach. That feels ok unless the sand starts rubbing on your foot causing a blister.
I would buy again and remove them for long shore walks at the beach. Recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Perfect & Comfortable Fit!

By SeeLow from Bronx, NY on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this product for my Fiancee' and she loves them. They fit perfectly and comfortably. She will definitely enjoy the soft and comfortable sole of the swim socks. She already said that to me. Thanks, SwimOutlet!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Love It!!

By Spider Man. from L. A. on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 582 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Geoff from Victoria, BC on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

There's an extra lose square of fabric in the crotch (for extra modesty, I presume) that tends to flap and be distracting when swimming lengths... but after a week or so I didn't notice it. Great fit and finish!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Danny from Nyc on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star very pleased

By G'man from columbus on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Handy Top

By JenMcF from Orrville, OH on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered this top! I often need to order tops with padding or halter style to feel supported. This sporty look fits snugly, but without bulging, and I can get away with the lighter material. I have ordered this top in 2 colors (both dark). For the price, it can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 325 customer reviews


rating star Nice fins for the money

By Debbie from St Joseph, Missouri on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm swimming again due to a running injury and wanted fins to help with laps. I read the reviews and chose the Sporti fins because of the positive feed back. I wear a ladies size 9 in most shoes and ordered the W 7-9 (lime green/blue). They seem to fit true to size. I don't have a problem with my toes hanging out. They are snug but you want them to be. Some days my feet are a little swollen when I put them on and I haven't found any discomfort with them.

They aren't too large for lap swimming and are easy to transport as they are light weight. I feel that the material is of good quality. I have only used these 5 times but they seem to be a good fin. Time will tell though.

I would recommend them and would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 616 customer reviews


rating star Swim Goggles

By Linda from Fisherville, KY on 2/13/2018

Fit: NA

The only thing I could say about the goggles to make them better is the strap could be a little longer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Great.

By Darian from Phoenix. AZ on 2/13/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered a size up because I’m bigger in the chest. Normal wear a 26/28, ordered a 30. Unfortunately it’s a little too big in the top but I’ll have to make do! Good material and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black - 36

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star sporti solid wide swimsuit

By Eleanor Lupo from NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI on 2/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

just a bit short


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 316 customer reviews


rating star 2cd Time ive ordered for my son to match his swim team, hoping the colors do not

By Dieter from MI on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered same suit previously light blue faded to grey after only two wears, not sure if the pools chlorine was to blame or if it was the suit, never had this problem before with Sporti. The second suit seems fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Practice Suit

By LanaFace from Fredericksburg, VA on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 11 yr daughter usually doesn’t care for thin straps, whether for practice or meets. This one was a hit! Although it has less coverage than her other suits, the fit and comfort is great. Thin strapped suits usually bag in the chest but this one does not. Will order more in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Zagged Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Zagged Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Rachel Brown from Americus, GA on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

It has a modest neckline and keeps up with 5 practices a week!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Simple and good

By AW5564 from Boston, MA on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a back up suit to her team's competition suit and it suits the purpose well. Good cut, comfortable fit according to my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By rose from portland, ME on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

great color (magenta) and fits nice. i get compliments on it all the time. the best part is that it is affordable! better quality than all my speedo suits that i own. 10/10 recommend.


More Reviews on this item