skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the Zoot fit!

By Runner girl from Michigan on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, comfortable and affordable!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, great visibility

By CMT from Michigan on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I have problems with googles pinching me around the bridge of my nose. The soft materials used for the bridge and suction around the eyes provided a great waterproof fit that was also very comfortable. In addition, the design of the frames give me great visibility. I primarily swim in indoor pools.


More Reviews on this item

Zone3 Men's Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone3 Men's Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star as advertised

By Dave from NC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

my coach recommended I get a pair of these shorts. it has definitely helped me in my training for an upcoming endurance swim in open water. as advertised!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts

By Melanie Roxanne Chu from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love It!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star as advertised

By DKS from Charlotte NC on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

got these to train for an endurance swim coming up. recommended by my coach and she was spot on. as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Core Tri 7 Inch Short

Zoot Men's Core Tri 7 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good triathlon shorts for the money

By Joshua from Madison, NJ on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have a 38-inch waist and was nervous about a short that would be too small. Ordered an XL, which fit snug but comfortable. Triathletes tend to be leaner folks, so an XXL would be what the rest of the USA considers a "Large" or XL.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Core Tri 7 Inch Short

Zoot Men's Core Tri 7 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Bang for your buck!!!

By Loni from Florida on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great training shorts. This is my third pair of Zoot Tri Core shorts. My oldest pair are almost two years old with 100’s of miles of training sessions. If you’re second guessing…stop…purchase a pair!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star no leak great fit

By idahoej from sun valley idaho on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I love these goggles. They are a comfortable, dependable no leak fit. I do have to replace them about once a year (swimming every other day) but the replacements always do the job- no leak, great visibility and inexpensive. I also love them for swimming in tropical waters to look at the fish and coral.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Women's RPM Tri Suit - Regal Wave - M

Sugoi Women's RPM Tri Suit - Regal Wave - M

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE IT

By Yolanda Leiva from Miramar, FL on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

THE ITEM ARRIVED WHEN PROMISED AND THE QUALITY IS PERFECT.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's 226 Perform Sleeveless Race Suit

Orca Women's 226 Perform Sleeveless Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Suit

By Emma L. from Birmingham, AL on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

This Tri Suit is really comfortable, fits well, & does a great job during all events. There is no drag during the swim, the legs don’t ride up during the bike or run. Would definitely recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Keeps Water Out

By Jan from Cedar Rapids, Iowa on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Does the job at keeping water out of my eyes. I have a little trouble adjusting the straps.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star No leaks! Clear sight!

By Zoomer from Md on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent fit , no fog!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ultra Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ultra Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Tri Suit Ever!

By Half Ironman Racer from Houston, TX on 5/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm surprised there aren't other highly rated reviews! Definitely needs to size up. I'm 5'5" and 150 lbs and I wear a size large. I'm a medium in the tri shorts and a small in the tri bras and sleeveless tri tops. The arms in this are snug! I have muscular swimmer arms and the large is tight in the arms! I raced in this for a 70.3 and it was cool, comfortable, supportive and no chaffing! The chamois is very comfortable for the aero position on the tri-bike and normal position on the road bike without getting in the way on the run.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Fin Socks

By Bootcamp from Mendocino, CA on 5/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

I don't use these with fins and was hoping for some warmth as well as a bit of protection. Used for sculling as I beach launch my boat and feet are in very cold water before I take off. For my purposes, I don't find them helpful. My feet actually stay colder. Worth a shot though.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star They Are Fantastic!

By Joe G from NJ on 5/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these shorts because I like to commute to my pool via bicycle. Now that the weather is getting consistently warm enough to ride in shorts, I thought it would be great to ride to the pool then ride home without having to carry too much additional gear. I chose these TYR shorts because I only use swim jammers from them as they fit best - and these fit just as great. While they dry quickly once on the bike, I usually towel down a bit so I'm not dripping as I walk through the facility. All in all, I am very happy and would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Zone3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Top

Zone3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Emma L. from Alabaster, AL on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

This top fits great. Before buying I noticed that it indicated the top ran small, so I went with the XL, but had gotten the L in the matching shorts. The XL fits great & is very comfortable for all 3 Tri events. There is no drag in the water & the bottom of the top doesn’t ride up very much during the bike & run. The built in bra is a great touch, and I wish more other tops & 1 piece units came with that.


More Reviews on this item

Zone3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Shorts

Zone3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Emma L. from Birmingham, AL on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

These shorts fit great. They are very comfortable for all 3 Tri events & the legs never ride up, which is a problem I’ve had with other shorts. The number of available pockets is also a huge plus & not something commonly available.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Perform Tri 4.5

2XU Women's Perform Tri 4.5" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star YAY!

By jbstreet from AL on 5/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I can't wait to get more. They are the perfect length for me (5'1") have just enough padding and don't shift around. Love them, excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tir tank

By Jose from Whiteford, MD on 5/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Needs a shelf bra in it.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Full Zip Sleeved Tri Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Full Zip Sleeved Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit is long

By Gene from Athens, Ga on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 6’2”, 180lbs, with 18” torso. This jersey is an excellent addition to my training wardrobe, however, the length is about 3” too long and tends to gather at the waist. Not a big deal but I’d prefer it didn’t.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star The product is very good

By Rosa from San Antonio, TX on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

They are good


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Dillac from Roanoke, VA on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

I use my goggles for lap swimming. At this point I think I like masks better. These are great goggles. Good quality and trusted brand.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Frank from Atlanta , GA on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I like these goggles but I have only worn them once so far. They fit well and do not fog quickly. I am a senior and most goggles leave deep marks on my skinny face , these do not. They fit well and stay put when I dive in . They were recommended by another woman on my swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Misty from Laurel, MS on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice goggles! The lenses were smaller than what my son is used to but he is adjusting to them well!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star At size 10 I thought a large would be substantial. Man was I wrong.

By KT from Florida on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I squeezed in to it and left the gut flab and arm goo out to go for the Tri ride. PS I quickly ordered the Zoot XL and still it was merciless. I get it’s supposed to be snug but - have mercy! Some of us don’t have perfect Tri bodies! Color was nice. Length a bit long - it rolled up during the run - see first comments...


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Solid construction

By Gene from Athens, Ga on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 6’2” 180lb. and ordered large. Had to send the large back as it was too constricting. XL fit perfectly. These pants are built well and very comfortable after several 30+ mile rides.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Super confonfort

By JJohnson from Puerto Rico on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Seal very well no fog super clear vision under water A+ highly recomended.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Genius 7 Air Carbon Cycling Shoe

SIDI Men's Genius 7 Air Carbon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tried and True

By Old Road Cyclist from South of There on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve worn this shoe since it came out years back. Wore the prior version, the Revolution, prior to that. They fit like a glove, are light in weight and have proven to be durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star protection

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like these but when swimming with my swim fins the toe padding rubs agains my big toe nail. Otherwise they are very well made and nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 260 customer reviews


rating star nice

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these with my swim fins. They make the fins feel more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star The only goggle brand I will buy

By Tri Swim from Dallas, TX on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

A masters workout partner gave me a pair of his once used Aquasphere goggles about 7 years ago. I have been using that brand ever since. They don’t leak like other brand name goggles unless they are completely worn out. And you can get mirrored versions for day time and clear for night time/cloudy conditions. I wear them during triathlons (pre-Covid) under a swim cap and never have to worry about them coming off or leaking water.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Sphere Kaiman

By Cayetano Garcia from miami beach on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

great swimming Goggles!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Size is small

By Gene from Athens, GA on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

6’2” 180lbs. Ordered large and the fit is more compressed than I wished and too confining in the groin


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best compression for bike and run

By Fresh Legs from Texas on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Tried multiple pair of Tri shorts and decided on these based upon multiple reviews on multiple sites. I used them in 70.3 IM and not disappointed at all. They kept me fresh on the bike and most importantly strong on the run. Even with the high humidity where I live these shorts keep you going!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Exo Smoke Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfy but foggy

By Suz from Sacramento, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are so comfortable! They don’t give me the up all night look after swims that many others do either. I’ve used them in the pool several times. They fogged up after a few hundred meters the first time, so I used the Spit spray - still fogged but took longer. Finally the last time I did what the instructions say not to do. I spit in them! Worked great for the rest of the swim. Hmmmmm.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great tri shorts!

By Burd from NM on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts fit great, nice and snug. great in the pool, on the bike, and running.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Women's Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Women's Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Fits my small face

By Jeanne Curry from Newport Beach, CA on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5’2” and 114 pounds.
It’s hard to find a comfortable mask that doesn’t leak. This is the third time I’ve ordered this one, in clear this time for an indoor pool.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star As always comfort and clarity

By bioprof from Tehachapi, CA on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

These are comfortable and stay in place. We have worn these for years and tried others but these are the best for our open water and pool work out needs.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Tri Gazelle Sports Bra

Shebeest Women's Tri Gazelle Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Large

By Gd from Chicago, IL on 4/19/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Very comfortable bra but runs large. Size chart is way off. Size down


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Andy from St Augustine on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great product delivered very quickly. I would highly recommend using Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star No leak googles!!!

By Ultra One from Central Florida on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

Very well-fitting goggles. Have worn them for 3 weeks without a leak. The price is very good for the value. The only issue is they leave a circle on your face after using in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Men's Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone 3 Men's Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Buoyancy Aid

By Lar-C from Orlando, FL on 4/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am not a strong swimmer and needed something to keep my hips/butt up. These shorts did a great job without affecting my swimming in any other way. The added bonus is how the shorts also keep me warm.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Reviewer from USA on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a very good quality suit. Will be using for open water swimming in cold lake. Fits well and will be enough warmth.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, lightweight, cool shoes

By David Duo from Fort Lauderdale on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

I was sceptical about any shoe such as this, but really like them. Any rough edges or seems that might rub are covered by a softer fabric/elastic, so wearing them barefoot shouldn’t be a problem.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By David from MA on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Very well made product 👌.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Core Triathlon Race Suit

Orca Men's Core Triathlon Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable - strange pockets.

By Elizabeth from Miami, FL on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

My husband loves this suit and found it very comfortable. I would have given it 5 stars but the pockets are a little strange. They will definitely hold your nutrition but not very easy to access during a race.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star No leaks, good visibility

By Rocky from Petersburg, AK on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

These googles seal well on my angular face and the visibility is great. They don't fog easily either. Don't know why but just the way they are.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star More comfortable goggles than most

By Mellon from Detroit on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

The goggles are more comfortable than traditional goggles. They are clear and stay leakage free while you enjoy your swim. I recommend these goggles


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star These are my perfect goggles

By Cindy from Louisville, KY on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

Goggles fit differently on different faces. So, I set out on a quest for the perfectly-fitting goggle for me. I have found them! In fact this pair is my back-up pair of Kayenne Lady Goggles because I don't want to swim without them.

I like that they are made of soft, pliable plastic. They are very comfortable and generally fog-up just once - halfway through my swim. (I seize the opportunity to take a breath).


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star So many compliments on the mirrored lens!

By Sabrina S. from Tampa, FL on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

I have used Kaiman goggles all my life because they fit my face so well, but these mirrored lenses are great, I get so many compliments on them!


More Reviews on this item