skip to main content

Latest Triathlon Fuel & Racing Belts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
DeSoto Race Number Belt

DeSoto Race Number Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Desoto quality as always

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect elasticity, good system where you can use the holes or clips


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Loose

By Summer G from Indiana on 6/27/2018

My waist size is 29", made it as tight as I can get it. Ended up still being loose and bounced around during my runs. It also turned towards my side during my runs, on the biking, I had it turned to the back, it was fine. I pushed it down to my hips while running, but it ended up riding up to my waist again. I'd recommend having one with an anti slip grip on the inside. May have to add one somehow. Although I can try loosening it to fit my hips hoping it won't slide downward on my next use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops - Black

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good belt, serves its purpose

By Tri Newbie from Charlotte, NC on 6/5/2018

This ended up working really well, but I wish that it would tighten a bit more. It was still pretty loose on my body, even tightened to the max level. I also had to watch a You Tube video to figure out how to pin my number to it (novice triathlete, here).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt with Nutrition Loops

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Never pin to your shirt again

By triathlete from High Sierra, CA on 4/11/2018

A simple, useful item for any runner or triathlete. Easy to put number bib on and stays secure. Two loops for Gels packages also. Can't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Amphipod RunLite Xtech 2 Plus Hydration Belt

Amphipod RunLite Xtech 2 Plus Hydration Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this belt.

By Tmac from Oceanside, ca on 11/3/2016

The pouch was big enough for my lg cell phone and keys.
I like that the water bottles can be used up or side ways.
I found sideways was easiest to pop out of the holder for a drink. Bottle size is good for my 4 mile run. You can use just one bottle. The belt is comfortable and no movement while running


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt

Sporti Triathlon Race Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By K from Georgia on 9/14/2016

I used this in a triathlon this weekend and it worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Simple but handy!

By IronPineapple from Raleigh, NC on 10/15/2014

For the cost, this is not a bad way to go to avoid having to put those little pins on your shorts/shirt every race. It's a pretty simple device...an elastic belt with a clip, and two little elastic bands with removable plastic things that will hold the bib in place once you loop the elastic bands through the top two holes. Looking forward to trying it out soon!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Race Number Belt

DeSoto Race Number Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star soft and stretchy, holds the number well

By TwinMomNC from High Point ,NC on 7/3/2013

Used this race belt for my first 5k and plan on using it for a triathlon in a few weeks. The material is soft with no rough edges to snag or rub your tech shirt or tri suit. The adjustable clips held my number on firmly, and it was a windy day. I'm a bit soft around the middle so it did ride up pretty high above my waist, but it didn't bind or pull.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Race Number Belt

DeSoto Race Number Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very versatile and adjustable Race Belt!!

By Nick from Upper Peninsula, MI on 9/25/2012

I purchased this race belt because my old one from Zoot was starting to fall apart and DeSoto is known for making very high quality multisport products. In fact, I bought 3 of them so my entire family would no longer have to poke holes in their clothing on race day. The belt is easily adjustable and I like it is designed so there is no excess material dangling around. The clips for the race bib can be moved around to accomodate race numbers of all sizes. The clips are designed to grip onto the number, even if the holes on the race number are big or small. You don't need to carry a hole punch to make it fit your belt, this one does it all. I haven't had a chance to carry any gel packs with this, but it looks like it'll fit without a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Bluseventy racebelt

By Birney from Nashville, TN on 7/15/2012

Used it at a triathlon and it was easy to use and excellent quality. Have had previous racebelts, but this is the best because of the way the bib is attached.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Works just fine.

By ragekage from Sacramento, CA on 6/27/2012

It's a race-belt. Not exactly rocket technology here, but this one works well and covers the basics. I wear it "upside down" (i.e. the writing printed the wrong way) because the elastic that the race numbers clip onto seem to be sewn on in that direction. I'm not sure that it really matters which way you wear it though. It holds your number in place and makes it easy to move it back to front in a triathlon. Does the job as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star good for the whole family

By J Gaines from Duarte, CA on 3/26/2012

Both my wife and I love this belt. We alternate race days since one of us in needed to watch the kids. It makes transitions much faster for both of us and ends safety pin pricks.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Works great. Looks good.

By One leg at a time. from Saint Louis on 10/4/2010

Never do a triathlon without a triathlon belt, you'll just waste precious transition seconds otherwise. I attached my race number to my belt at home prior to the race. The toggles hold the number securely. This belt clips together quickly and easily even as you are already off and running. It also looks classy, is a good price, and will last forever.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star best one I've owned

By Brooke from Houston, TX on 8/17/2010

used for triathlon, good because it's very easy & fast to fasten. The bungee clips to hold your race number on are not too far apart for the recent smaller race numbers. It held on the number well and was much easier than taking off the snaps on other race belts. The clips slide off and right back on after your number is in place. The belt is also easy to adjust for size.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Race belt

By Roberto E. from Ozone Park, NY on 5/23/2010

Was awesome, took it to an ironman 70.3 race and was awesome. comfortable, barely felt it was there.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Goodbye safety pins

By Connie O. from Junction City, OR on 8/5/2009

So many of my shirts had safety pin snags and so I decided to try the race belt. On a recent distance relay it was easy to hand off to the next person. We all loved it!


More Reviews on this item