skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swimovate Poolmate Live Swim Watch

Swimovate Poolmate Live Swim Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Difficult to Use

By Peck2021 from Copake Falls, NY on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

The software did not load. I had to go to the web site to download the software. Then the instructions for installing the software were incomplete and missed a few steps. I finally got it installed but the software would not download the swims. Tech help said some necessary steps had not taken place. Once I did those steps I got the software to download one swim. However, It has not downloaded any swims since then.

The watch does seem to track laps correctly. Freestroke is my primary stroke so the watch is set for that and when I switch to a couple of laps of breast stroke the watch does not always track those laps.

I would recommend this watch with reservations.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater12 100% Waterproof Lap Swimming Stereo Earphones (Short)

Fitness Technologies Uwater12 100% Waterproof Lap Swimming Stereo Earphones (Short)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star They work

By Kathy from Napa, CA on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

These earphones work well underwater. They come with two different types of plastic buds in a couple of sizes. The cord is very short, good for me because I’m small. But if you have a big neck you will probably have to hook your player on your cap or goggles. Glad I bought theses.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good

By Jami from PARRISH, FL on 3/8/2021

Fit: NA

These stay on my goggles all the time now. Love music underwater. Charging is going well so far. Uploading mp3 music was a bit of a pain from iTunes, but worked. The sound is great when you’re not moving underwater, kind of bubbly/distorted while swimming but it doesn’t bother me at all. In all I’d buy these again. Time will tell if they hold up.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate 2 Swimming Computer Watch

Swimovate Poolmate 2 Swimming Computer Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star How to use the product.

By Eva Hoffman from Cary, IL on 2/22/2021

Fit: NA

I needed help setting up the watch. Also, I wanted something that tracked all strokes, including back and side stroke. I returned this watch and purchased one that tracks exercise in the water as well as distance.


More Reviews on this item

Samsung Galaxy Watch

Samsung Galaxy Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Why???

By Tmk from Manitowoc, Wisconsin on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

I might be wrong, but.this watch is just water resistant and does not keep track of laps etc.?


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Surge S+ Waterproof Sport Headphones, Short Cord

H2O Audio Surge S+ Waterproof Sport Headphones, Short Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Sound

By Diesel from Phoenix, AZ on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

For Waterproof Headphones these H2O Audio Sport Headphones are the best that I have tried. The sound is very good for swimming so far. All the previous headphones I have used over the years seem to lose sound quality and need to be replaced from time to time. I have now gone through 4 sets of waterproof headphones, but the H2O headphones have the best sound initially and whether they will last longer time will tell. but currently I am very pleased with the sound.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Music to swim by

By Ellen from CA on 9/19/2020

Fit: NA

I have been using the square ipod with buds for many years....the sound is better and I have always disliked the buds.


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater12 100% Waterproof Lap Swimming Stereo Earphones (Short)

Fitness Technologies Uwater12 100% Waterproof Lap Swimming Stereo Earphones (Short)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star These headphones do the job

By William from Phoenix, Arizona on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, short cord, good sound


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Mark G. from Aspen, CO on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

I have had no real issues with this product. I do think it should be charged after each use (I swim about 1 hour or so). I tried to use it for podcast but the sound clarity was not sufficient. Overall it works great for music.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Live Swim Watch

Swimovate Poolmate Live Swim Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love my new watch

By Kathleen from Oakland, CA on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Although I am still getting used to it, I find this watch much easier to figure out than my previous watches (e.g., how to track my open water swims). It's very solid and the folks at SwimOutlet.com were very helpful in answering my questions.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Surge+ Waterproof Sport Headphones

H2O Audio Surge+ Waterproof Sport Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not quite there

By Mr Rick from Grand Prairie, Tx on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve used numerous earbuds swimming laps with my Apple shuffle. Over the ear buds seem to stay in better. These buds work if you stop every 50 or 100 to reset but if you swim distance you deal with leakage issues. I swim for an hour to push for 3000 yards stopping to adjust buds in a killer. I’m a 66 year old non competitive swimmer. Music makes swimming so much easier.


More Reviews on this item

Samsung Galaxy Watch

Samsung Galaxy Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works like a charm

By Damian from Pennsylvania on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

Does everything I need it to and looks sharp to boot. Everything I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Swim 2 Watch

Garmin Swim 2 Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So Far So Good

By Cocoa Swim from Cocoa, FL on 4/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Haven't had a lot of time to get use to the watch in the pool before the virus shutdown, but the time I have had the watch has performed quite well. Any problems with it has been due to my unfamiliarity in operating it to the best of its ability. The only trouble I've had is in stroke type detection, both in the watch and in the Connect App. Can't seem to find this information, even though the manual says it's there. Again, this may be due to my ignorance.
Outside the pool the watch has been has been useful too. I've been on some long walks and the GPS function has been great, tracking the route, distance and pace, as well as other statistics. This watch has been a great motivational tool.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 45s

Garmin Forerunner 45s

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great watch

By Mike from Missouri on 4/5/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased 2. One for my 10 year and one for the wife. Works great GPS is a great feature. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Edge 830 Cycling Computer

Garmin Edge 830 Cycling Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good.

By Jim from Albuq., NM on 4/2/2020

Fit: NA

I like this unit so far and look forward to using the navigation to follow specific routes. The display is easy to see on the bike and the battery seems to hold up well. So far, used it for about 9 hours and the battery is at 56%. Still have a lot to learn about the unit.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Fenix 6, Sport, Silver/ Black Band

Garmin Fenix 6, Sport, Silver/ Black Band

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Phenomenal watch

By vate69 from Syracuse, NY on 3/8/2020

Fit: NA

I've been using the Garmin Fenix 6 to track lap swimming, skiing, hiking, gym activities and I have to say it's the most versatile watch I've ever seen. With the new SW update it has all the functions of the Swim 2 with automatic rest tracking. Still have to try open water, but all dry land GPS tracking activities work great. Customization is incredible. Battery lasts for days. So far no major complaints!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Even though it’s not perfect

By Erik from Vienna, VA on 2/15/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve had these for about 5-6 years. I swim about 2,400 meters 3-days a week. Love being able to listen to music while swimming. I’ve used other types, but this has the best sound. The design doesn’t rely on buds that keep falling out of my ears on flip turns. Saw some comments about people having issues with the charging pins - I’ve never had a problem with them and don’t do anything special with them - I just throw them in an outside mesh pocket. They do behave funny sometimes after about 3-years - I push power on and light goes on, then light goes off and doesn’t play - I’ve figured out that it will eventually start playing (it’s like it’s stuck processing something) - It doesn’t happen every time, just sometimes. Just noticed that the wires have become exposed at the connection points after 6-years of use. They have had a good run. In the absence of anything better existing, I would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star I love this!

By Susan from Michigan on 1/9/2020

Fit: NA

I can't imagine swimming laps without it.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Christmas Gifts - but I've owned one for years...

By OBXBeacher from Manteo, NC on 12/21/2019

Fit: NA

I have had one of these for years and still think they are the best on the market and so purchased two as gifts this year. Swim on!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Uki82 from San Diego, CA on 12/20/2019

Fit: NA

This mp3 player is awesome, no more struggling with earbuds that fall out.

The only annoying part is that you need to plug it into your computer to upload the music, and that you cannot make playlists (either play them in order uploaded or in shuffle).

Aside from that they sound great, they allow me to relax and block out all the annoying noise people make in a crowded pool (specially during the summer).

Initially I had to return them because the strap broke. However, Finis replaced them and I received a new pair that has a better material and hasn't ripped. I use them 7 days a week for an hour swimming laps in the pool. I've had them for a year now with no issues.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By mark from Montrose, CO on 12/17/2019

Fit: NA

Works great in the water on lap swims.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player - Worked as expected.

By Chris Fischer from St. Louis MO on 11/1/2019

Fit: NA

The Bone player attaches to my goggles easily and stays in place. I hear the music quite well. I would suggest that ear plugs be worn while swimming to enhance the sound. Without the water they do not resonate great. Swimming breast stroke where your head bobs in and out of the water can be frustrating without the plugs. Otherwise these have been the best I have used so far. I swim all strokes and have had no issues with them not staying in place. Even Butterfly.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Live Swim Watch

Swimovate Poolmate Live Swim Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Mixed review

By fortedelnorte from New Mexico on 10/28/2019

Fit: NA

Really like the functions but the first one i received last about 20 laps before it had water inside and malfunctioned. A replacement was shipped quickly and after one use, all good for now. Seemed very accurate counting laps on first use (1.5 mile workout in a pool in a number of sets). Like the vibrate function- if you know the pace you'd like to be on you can set it to vibrate every x minutes which lets you know where you are vis a vis your desired pace. I find i can't see the number of laps while swimming- combination old eyes and don't want to break stroke and pull watch to my face but the timed vibrate works just as well. Will update review if this one fails but so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Yes!

By Marlet from SC on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

I love that I can listen to music while swimming! the sound is surprisingly clear, I have only used it for 3 days but so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Surge+ Waterproof Sport Headphones

H2O Audio Surge+ Waterproof Sport Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Waterproof ear buds

By Batwings from Santa Monica on 9/9/2019

Fit: NA

Better sound than original ear buds that came with the Audioflood


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies Uwater12 100% Waterproof Lap Swimming Stereo Earphones (Short)

Fitness Technologies Uwater12 100% Waterproof Lap Swimming Stereo Earphones (Short)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not great. Sound was garbled with each fitting.

By bob from richmond, virginia on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

The rubber fittings just don't fit that well. I could not get a clear sound out of them.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Won't Swim Without It

By Genska from Oxnard, CA on 8/13/2019

I have purchased several Duos and the earlier Neptunes over the years. I swim laps using them several times a week for an hour each time. I listen to audible books that I download free from my local library (using Overdrive). As a result, I get my entertainment while swimming; I won't swim without my Duo because it is too boring. My Duos typically last 100 swims or so before needing to be replaced due to corrosion.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Surge S+ Waterproof Sport Headphones, Short Cord

H2O Audio Surge S+ Waterproof Sport Headphones, Short Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Headphones

By bpage from Atlanta on 8/9/2019

This is the second set I have had of these headphones. Makes Swimming very nice. Please note this is a short cord and you will need an extension if you use a waterproof pack. I loop the ear pieces around my goggles and use a head band to keep them in place awe..


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate 2 Swimming Computer Watch

Swimovate Poolmate 2 Swimming Computer Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star A happy cutomer!!

By Brian from Moorhead, MN on 8/8/2019

I am very happy with this watch!!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Underwater MO3

By Willy from Arizona on 7/30/2019

Great product-the wires that failed have now been reinforced!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star I love this!

By SusieBug from Grand Rapids Mi on 7/27/2019

This is the greatest product! I just wish they would last longer. Thank you Swim Outlet . Using the FinisDuo lengthens my swim time and keeps me entertained.
I listen to favorite podcasts and never get bored! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great headphones

By Anna A. from LEXINGTON, MA on 7/17/2019

Finally getting the hang of these headphones. They store plenty of songs, as long as you have the mp3 files, otherwise you need to convert them first. Easy to charge. Took a little getting used to in terms of fit, but once I hooked them onto both straps of my goggles I was good to go!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great waterproof MP3 player

By C M from Detroit on 7/14/2019

Works wonders in and out of the water. Easy to use. Great quality and sound makes lap swimming enjoyable. The newer model does not display the name of the song playing, however the newer model has fewer apparatus to attach to your swimming goggles. This is my third pair in seven years secondary to the wire shorting out.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 945

Garmin Forerunner 945

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Watch

By Top of the line tri watch from Tacoma, WA on 7/8/2019

Upgraded from a 735xt and never looked back. The extra battery life, ability to download music, and the bigger brighter screen are worth the extra money. Garmin has top notch customer service and so does swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 945 Bundle

Garmin Forerunner 945 Bundle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Pleased!

By James N. from CHARLESTON, WV on 7/1/2019

The Garmin 945 bundle has become my go to tracking devices for everything! I've been given insight on values I never thought about before. Such as cadence, vertical oscillation, and ground contact times.
It is very durable and has a great battery life.
Great for running, cycling and swimming. I hope to use the Triathlon tracking very soon.
This watch is definitely a tool for serious athletes.
If you want games and gimmicks look elsewhere.
It does play and store music very well.
I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Len Rogers from Lynchburg, VA on 6/27/2019

As with many new products, Customer Service makes ALL the difference between sending it back, or learn to use it-- and enjoy it to the MAX! It takes more than a little to learn to "load" it, but the results are well worth all the effort! A great product.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Forerunner 245 Music

Garmin Forerunner 245 Music

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great User Friendly Running Watch

By Tom R from Burke, VA on 6/20/2019

Easy to use right out of the box. In hindsight I possibly did not need the Music option. I'll probably just take my phone for music/podcasts because the options for download to the watch are limited. If you use Spotify Premium already this watch is for you.

Everything else about this watch is awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Live Swim Watch

Swimovate Poolmate Live Swim Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star lap watch

By releach2 from Salem, OR on 5/23/2019

This is my second poolmate,I have the poolmate 2 with a dead battery that I tried to change but the watch won't seal and leaks. When I saw that they came out with the twist off port for changing batteries your self that was all I needed to get me to buy.I like these watches because they not only count your laps but they also analyze your laps so can see when you are improving.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star swimming with music...ahhhh

By harmony gates from Oakland, CA on 5/10/2019

Once you figure out how to add this to your swim protocol, you will love it. It's different. Nothing goes in your ears. You must position the flat surfaces of the unit over your cheekbones. So you must attach either side to your goggle straps. But you must be able to do so without creating a gap between the goggle and your face, or you get leakage..so be sure that your goggles will allow this. I had to switch goggles because of how my goggles' straps fastened to my goggles. If you can get the finis duo on your goggle straps AND have a snug fit on your goggles, you are gold.

The sound is not quite as rich as with in-ear devices. But I found that my waterproof ipod shuffle kept breaking. Or the earbuds would die. So you won't have that problem here. I can use my Mac silicone earplugs (with the tree bud ends), with the duo, and this keeps my ears free of annoying water in the ear canals.

However, if you are an iTunes person, you will have to convert your songs to .mp3 in order to load them up on this. It's a hassle. but you can play them in a playlist order. BUT again, there is no obvious way to know what song you are que'd up to listen to. Also the functions of on/off, volume up and down, and forward or back in the tune list takes some getting used to. It's not really that intuitive. It also takes some watchful monitoring to know when the battery might need to be recharged. I knocked off a star for this challenging user interface situation.

That said, this delivers the tunes I want to hear, reliably. I rarely have to adjust my gear once I get in the pool. I swim hard laps for an hour, and have timed my playlist to match my energy and routine.

A friend swam with a duo and she had problems with the back cable wiggling around a lot and eventually fraying. My newer model employs a more flexible cable, and I don't have the same problem. Just to be sure though, I tuck the cable into my goggle straps. In my cap, goggles, and duo--I look awesome!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Game Changer!

By Becca from Dublin, CA on 4/25/2019

My husband swims laps a few times a week (training for a triathlon). He gets so bored without music but saw another swimmer who had these headphones and recommended them. I got them as a birthday gift a few weeks ago and he LOVES them. Highly, highly recommends.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Works real well

By Bruce the swimmer from Arlington VA. on 4/8/2019

Mp3 conversion is a little tricky for the download ,but works real well swimming laps, makes you want to swim more.Easy adjustment between songs and the volume controls, would recommend to buy this product.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star 10 Years of Enjoyment

By PunkRocketeer from Orange County, CA on 3/23/2019

I have been using this product for over 10 years. I love them! Just bought my 3rd generation. Hate swimming without them. This is the best design yet.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Live Swim Watch

Swimovate Poolmate Live Swim Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Reliable & Consistent swim watch

By Christi from GA on 3/20/2019

The watch is reliable and consistent. It'll give you a haptic sensation while swimming to let you know that it's tracking laps. It's got a large face but easy to read and keep up with your stats. Make sure you check the system requirements for downloading information on your laptop or computer device. I haven't been able to download yet but I did purchase the bundle and have the USB cord so I'm ready. I thought the price was spot on for this swim watch because the technology works!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Product

By Patrick K. from West Monroe, LA on 3/15/2019

Great Product. Easy to download music from laptop to device. Designed to stay in place while swimming, even with hard push off pool walls. Would recommend to anyone looking to break boredom of the black line at the bottom of pool.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star A Must

By Molly D from Denver, CO on 3/11/2019

I love this product and I know that I could swim without it however, I would not enjoy it nearly as much. Having certain songs helps me to pick up my pace.


More Reviews on this item

Swimovate Poolmate Live Swim Watch

Swimovate Poolmate Live Swim Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love not counting laps

By Doug from Portland, OR on 2/28/2019

I swim a mile four days a week in a 25 yard pool. I set the wrist buzzer for 350 yards, five buzzes equals 70 lengths, one more time down and back equals 1800 yards, and my mile swim is done. Nice. Counting laps is a drag. So many more important things to think about! Love the stats at MyPoolMateLink that comes with the watch.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version) - Dark Gray/Mint

FINIS Duo Underwater MP3 Player (Updated Version) - Dark Gray/Mint

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Finis Underwater MP3 Player

By Maxine Corimski from McKeesport, PA on 1/14/2019

This is a fabulous player except the life span of this player is approximately 2 years. For the price, I think Finis could imorove the life span. This is the third player I have bought. Why do I keep buying them? It’s bone conductive. Couldn’t find another one with that capability. But as expensive as these are, why can’t Finis imorove how long they actually live. Connecting to computer has improved but would be nice if improved more.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Making swimming endless laps awesome!

By Pete Holmgren from Burlingame, Ca on 12/9/2018

Awesome product. Much better than those that go in your ear.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By taralynnmac from MN on 12/2/2018

Love my Finis Duo MP3 headphones! The sound is so clear underwater. Clean well after each use and dry them off. Make sure you keep them in a container. The problems I`ve had the most was the ear pc comes away from the cord. I keep in a container so they don`t get bent a lot but it still happens. This is usually the only big problem I`ve had with my 3 prs in about 8-9 yrs.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap+ Waterproof Headphones

H2O Audio Surge Sportwrap+ Waterproof Headphones

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works good

By adonway from Aptos on 12/2/2018

I've tried several other headphones while swimming and none of them were very good. This one is much better, but sometimes water leaks into my ears and I can't hear any music. I don't like stopping while I am doing laps, but that would be the only way to correct the problem; by taking out the earplugs and reinserting them.


More Reviews on this item