skip to main content

Latest Triathlon Cycling Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SIDI Men's Wire 2 Air Vent Carbon Cycling Shoe

SIDI Men's Wire 2 Air Vent Carbon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Pro shoe for any serious biker

By Bobby Bling from Bklyn , NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

The old saying you get what you pay for is so true, good things aren’t cheap, cheap things aren’t good. Sidi shoe will need few goods rides to be fitted properly the adjustments on clicks are true as it can be looks are aesthetic true Italian flavor like their frames & parts just buy it cut corners like less [OPENBRK]2[CLOSEBRK]times fancy restaurants & you got it


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes and best price I found

By Grant from NJ on 10/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I read reviews elsewhere about these SIDI shoes an found them to be the right shoe for me. Similar to higher priced shoes. I really like the locking system and the shoes are comfortable. the SIDI locking system is quick release and easy to tighten. I find these shoes to be of great value and SwimOutlet did a great job of shipping and letting me track my order. Best price was found here. I would recommend the shoes and SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sidi are the best!

By Raffaele from Elk Grove Village, IL on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

Super comfortable shoes and the quality is of course the best you can get! They hug your feet perfectly! I wear a size 11 shoe and I followed the size chart and I chose size 45 EU.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's Alba 2 Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Vince from Los Angeles on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable shoes


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's T 5 Air Tri Cycling Shoes

SIDI Men's T 5 Air Tri Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Confortable

By Toño from Miami, Fl on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice tri shoes, light weight and very confortable, so far I'm very happy


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Louis Garneau Men's Tri X-Speed IV Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Shoes

By Ryan from Texas on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fit true to size. Comfortable with and without socks. They have the option to use two types of cleats. Very breathable.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe with a nice stiff platform, cushioned heel and ventilation.

By #7874mom from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered a size larger than I wear and the shoe is still very tight.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Elite v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Elite v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I had this shoe Before!

By Naomi from Los Angeles on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Had to size up from a shimano 39[OPENBRK]womens[CLOSEBRK] to start least a 39.5

Great service in making sure I received the item!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit - Very Stiff sole

By Woody from NC on 6/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shoes fit great! Glad I could get a half size as the whole size increments are too loose or too tight.

Had a previous version of the shoe and loved it!

The upper (larger) Velcro strap material is very stiff and will require s few uses to get the "v" through the loop clasp that keeps the strap in the open position. But very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Rcommended

By Diana from Las Cruces, NM on 3/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use these shoes on my spin class. They are super helpful and I love the straps. I would recommend to anyone who wants a good pair of spin shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Ellen from Concord NH on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

Returned as even though I sized up, they were too small.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoe but runs small

By Corie M. from CHICAGO, IL on 7/19/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I LOVE this shoe! Even though they say men’s I’m a woman and I got these because I wanted all black shoes. I usually take a 41 in European sizes but had to size up to a 43 because I couldn’t even fit my foot in the 41 without a ton of effort and my toes ended up squished. So if you look at the size chart I went .6 inches more than my normal size. I love the lock feature on the straps, especially if I get brave enough to do a flying start and they are pretty comfortable with a lot of ventilation. All I have to do is switch my cleats over and I’m all set!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Elite v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Women's Tri Fly Elite v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Did not work for me

By BJW from MA on 5/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

These shoes seemed very well made and I wanted to love them, but the main strap was quite short and it was a bit of a struggle to get the shoes on and off. This is a drawback in a shoe marketed for triathletes. Perhaps it is just the way my feet are constructed, but these did not work for me.

I am sending them back.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and well made...

By Trikona from Reno, NV on 5/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

I use these for training and racing w/o socks. They are super comfortable. A little stiff but loosening up with use. They are well made, light, stiff sole and just feel really good when riding. I don't like BOA and prefer double velcro straps and these shoes deliver. I would buy again in a heartbeat (on sale).


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By RWood from NJ on 5/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Took my first ride with them - 30 miles, with Shimano SPD SL 2 degree float cleats. They are very nice. Firm and stiff, feels like max power is going to the pedal. Super light weight - feels like nothing is on the feet. Good ventilation. Very comfortable for a first time use since not broken in yet. True to size as well. Medium width it seems - not too narrow. The toe box did accommodate my wide foot, but with some constriction I think will stretch out over time.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Pro v3 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pleasantly surprised!

By MJ from Fort Lauderdale on 4/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

The shoe is awesome, wider than the mavics and the giro’s but not so wide that they look squared. Super comfortable and even better ventilations. Straight of the bike put on 80 miles and my feet never felt better. It does have a small and tight opening for quick t1 transitions but i can tell the shoe will open up with time. First pearl Izumi pair of shoes and i couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Road v5 Studio Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Suzanne from NL on 12/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

+ Good looking
+ Good fitting
+ Good deliverance


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Pearl Izumi Men's Tri Fly Select v6 Cycling Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Shoes fit great and work great

By Tri Guy in Texas from Amarillo, TX on 6/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

I love these cycling shoes. The size 46 fits my size 11 wide (that is wide as is e/2e and not extra wide as in 4e) feet comfortably. I also like the black with white color. The shoes maintain stiffness when riding to deliver maximum power and efficiency. Also, the price ($75 for me) is competitive and more than fair for shoes like these. I highly recommend these shoes to triathletes.


More Reviews on this item