skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great Entertainer

By Josh from New York on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Got this as a gift and listening to my favorite radio station helps with my daily swim routine. Clip is a bit hard to use but overall this gadget is very useful.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product to remove chlorine from skin

By Amy from MI on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

It eliminates that sweating chlorine smell. Extends life of suits and protects your skin more by removing the chlorine that dries it out.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Pursuit Tri Singlet

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Pursuit Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Medium doesn't fit a 42" chest.

By dasl from South Carolina on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Medium doesn't fit a 42" chest. Go with the large.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but great

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great material, order a size up


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Size issue for me

By Bob from Bryn Mawr Pa on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Too Large
Suit filled with water on flip turns
Ordered more expensive suit which fit better
My fault- one size lower not available


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Swim socks

By Kristi Powell from 919N Denmark Wichita Ks on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wet suit too small.

By Bill from Naples Florids on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Too small could not get
Zipped up. Upper body too big. Will be returning


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Shorts

Zone 3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Tri /bike Shorts

By Heidi from Boise, ID on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these shorts! The side pockets are genius! I keep my phone in my side pocket for spin class and long rides outside. The phone stays in place. They dry quickly and the padding is perfect. I’m 5’10”, 155lbs and I purchased the Large. They fit great, they stay in place and the waist is like a yoga band that sits high. Going to buy a second pair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene suit

By Wease81 from Tyler, TX on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Love them! Dropped seconds in swim times! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Effective

By SFswim from San Francisco, Ca on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

I got these because my ties were cramping in the 51 degree water I am swimming in. These stay on well and no cramping. They also seem to help when I get out and am getting changed. I keep them on and my feet appreciate it. I wear a women’s size 5 shoe and these are a little room but still effective and don’t slip off. Since they have a little stretch I think they would be fine if you wore up to 61/2 shoe.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Leaking/too large

By jfishie from CT on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

THis is a product for a large face. I am a grown-up, not tiny and this mask is too large and didn't seal properly. Disappointed. Not cheap.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great gear!

By Triathlete x from Houston, Tx on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The neoprene material provide me with buoyancy with which my free style swim got a lot faster. Strongly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Steve from Palm Desert, CA on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

I feel fortunate that the outdoor pool I swim at is open for lap swimming. It appears the facility may have bumped up the chlorine levels perhaps due to the pandemic, so I was excited to try this soap. While I feel it is better than using ordinary soap, I still smell somewhat like a swimming pool after using it. It also has a tendency to dry my skin out.


More Reviews on this item

SIDI Men's Wire 2 Air Vent Carbon Cycling Shoe

SIDI Men's Wire 2 Air Vent Carbon Cycling Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Pro shoe for any serious biker

By Bobby Bling from Bklyn , NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

The old saying you get what you pay for is so true, good things aren’t cheap, cheap things aren’t good. Sidi shoe will need few goods rides to be fitted properly the adjustments on clicks are true as it can be looks are aesthetic true Italian flavor like their frames & parts just buy it cut corners like less [OPENBRK]2[CLOSEBRK]times fancy restaurants & you got it


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for swimming laps

By MD Santa Barbara from Santa Barbara on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Work great. Easy adjustment strap


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Carito from Quebec on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for triathlon


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Wahine 2 Tri Wetsuit

Zoot Women's Wahine 2 Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving it so far!

By Julia R. from Richmond, CA on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I've used my Wahine 2 five times now and it's been working great. I've been swimming in 52° water, with air a few degrees colder to a couple degrees warmer, and have stayed warm up to 40 minutes and could do more if my hands could go longer. The only thing I'd like to change about the suit is I'd like to make the legs and sleeves an inch or two longer. I'm 5'11", 120 lbs, and got the women's Small-Tall. Otherwise, the suit fits well.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tri Shorts

By Inge from St. Paul, MN on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

These tri shorts are nicer than any I have ever bought, either from a sporting goods store or online cycling gear. The padding was just the right amount instead of feeling like a diaper. The print is so cool & sleek pockets on each side as well. Thanks!!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love this soap!

By Megs from San Francisco, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Such a great scent!


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves this!

By Susan from Ohio on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Granddaughter loves this.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Vent Tri Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Vent Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit well, good pad

By Scott from Santa Clara Utah on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Soft material, pad worked well for long bike ride. Pad feels a little thicker than usual tri short, but smaller than a bike short pad.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star love these googles

By Liz R from Huntington Beach, CA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love the strap & vision is really good in the pool when it's sunny.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star not quite a perfect fit

By DW from ATL on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I have used the Seal Mask in the past, as well as traditional goggles. I don't like the traditional goggle fit, so I wanted to go back to a mask.

It took quite a bit to finally get the fit correctly in my first swim with these. It seems to require a tighter seal than traditional goggles, and tighter than my last mask. It took about 400 yards of swimming and adjusting to get it to I think the correct tightness. My last 800 yards were mostly leak free. I plan to adjust a bit more in future swims, but wanted to get in a good workout today.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Women's Cat 1

By Marguerite from Sedona, AZ on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps me warm for swimming in pool
Difficult to take off in the leg and foot portion
Pulls under arm while swimming


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Always a great product

By KW from South Carolina on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo works well and thank goodness swim outlet carries it as it is hard to find locally in stores. I wish there was a larger size option.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By DKS from Ringoes, NJ on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles are great. They don’t leak. I can clearly see while under and out of water. They are very adjustable and comfortable to wear. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

By Carolyn from NC on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use them inside my swimming fins and water shoes. They truly help prevent blisters. This is my second pair of them and they truly hold up well to the chlorine
pool and dry within 24 hours.


More Reviews on this item

Raw Elements Eco Tinted Sunscreen Stick SPF 30+

Raw Elements Eco Tinted Sunscreen Stick SPF 30+

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sunscreen

By Schram from Delray Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Apply liberally to face.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Delivery & product

By Diana B. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A welcome Christmas gift for a family member. Product delivered on time.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jill from Boise, ID on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I haven’t swim in it yet, but it fits great and I’m a woman. Easy on. Easy off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Needed

By jf from New Bedford, MA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I live in New England. I wanted a wetsuit that would allow me to swim in open ocean year round. In winter, my training is part cold exposure therapy, part exercise. Yesterday, temps were in the mid 20s [OPENBRK]-2C[CLOSEBRK]. Felt invigorating to be in the water. The wetsuit allows me to extend my training. No longer am I confined to swimming pools in winter or limited to swimming only in summer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star No raccoon lines around eyes

By Lauryne from Delaware on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I am looking for goggles that fit outside the eye orbit so I don't get raccoon lines after swimming laps. These are nearly perfect. The silicon is soft and seals nicely. Only problem is I have a very narrow face . The TYR Orion mask is a little too wide but if I press it and tighten the strap, I can get a seal at the edges near the side of my face. Children's masks are too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star swimspa goggle

By Carol from Spokane Valley WA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

First time I used these goggles I has leakage and had to adjust several times during my routine. I really like the larger lens and the look of the goggles. I will be trying to get these adjusted correctly so I have a better fit.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Super goggles

By Carol from Spokane Valley WA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Got great results first time I wore them. No leakage and no fogging.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli-suit with Sleeves

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli-suit with Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star awesome fit; convenient quick bathroom access for long events

By Robert from BC on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I own 5 tri suits, and this is my favorite by far. I'm relatively small and think (XS; waist 28). Some other trisuits or tri shorts are too hard for me to pull up (even with my skinny waist), but this one is easy to put on. I especially like how it gives me a nice roomy pocket in the midline above my pubic symphisis. Very comfy with no chafing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great material

By Vermontchic from Springfield, Vt on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Yes, the suit is very well made. Had to return bc I couldn’t get it on. I’m 5’5, 107 lbs. So, I thought size small would work. Unfortunately, it didn’t.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Women's Viper Pro Swimskin

ROKA Women's Viper Pro Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimskin for the money

By Theresa from Colorado on 12/15/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I haven't used this yet, but it the material seems lightweight and will shed water. I do wish there was a larger tab/lanyard attached to the zipper.

FYI, this is supposed to fit snugly, but still order a size up. It always amazes me how small tri gear fits.....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

By Penny from Bartlett, Texas on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one I've bought. I love it! I am not a triathlete. I wear it to exercise. The back pockets are handy. The high neck is great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm) - Black - S

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm) - Black - S

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves 2mm

By Gina Kibiloski from Louisville, KY on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

From long distance swimming, my upper arms have become bigger so these sleeves fit very snugly at first, when I tried them on dry, before swimming. They seem to be quite warm so they will provide the extra protection against the cold water for which I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great buoyancy!

By CoachBobG53 from Hazlet, NJ on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

I shaved about 5 seconds off my 100 yard swim!
My only complaint is that the grommets pull away from the suit.
And I knew before I bought [OPENBRK]from reviews[CLOSEBRK] to go up one size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Women's Phantom 2.0 Tri Wetsuit

Aqua Sphere Women's Phantom 2.0 Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star neckline too tight; ran small

By Martha from CA on 12/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I liked how flexible the arm and shoulders were, but the neckline was far to tight and putting uncanny pressure around the neck as well as pulling down the neckline. I returned the item as I am willing to try a larger size than would have been warranted per their sizing guide.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good value.

By Open water man from Long Beach, CA. on 12/9/2020

Fit: NA

The chin strap didn’t bother me like I feared. I do wish the cap came in a larger size though. I have a rather large head and felt like my noggin was a bit under covered. I would by again though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star I like it.

By Joseph M. from Midland TX on 12/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

So far so good. The seams are taped at the edges, so I think with care it should hold together. Careful not to stress the chin strap putting it on.

I bought it for winter pool swimming, but I like it for other reasons. I find the normal caps always ride up on my head, and this one stays put. I can fit my tunes under it, and my goggles work fine over it, for the win. I may wear it in the summer as well.

Followed the fitting instructions, turned out fine.

The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that it is made in China. Sorry. I just can't get behind that anymore.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Note the sizes run small for wide chested people

By Nadav G. from San Jose, CA on 12/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautiful suit - but couldn't zip it up. Should have read the reviews before I bought it - everyone is complaining of the same thing. 5' 8" 160, some muscles, some shoulders. Can't get M on despite being in the middle of the range for that size.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star doesn’t ride up

By Elisabeth from Austin, TX on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

a lot of try tops ride up during the run portion of my training. This one does not! Yay! I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Best-in-class

By Bert from Columbia, SC on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Best goggles I have had. Recently purchase three top rated goggles. Tried these first. Might not even open the other brands.

Clear view while out of water.
Clear view while in the water.
Amazingly clear view when turning to breath.

Not once in my workout did need I reach to adjust, empty or clear the goggles. I hope they continue to function this well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star The extra large fit perfectly. My husband wears a size 10 shoe.

By Patti from New Hampshire on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

The extra large fit perfectly. My husband wears a size 10 shoe.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star TYR Wetsuit

By Melissa from Moreno Valley on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

I get cold easily and where I swim, the pool is not heated. This wetsuit kept me warm in the freezing temperatures so I could continue to swim. It was a great investment.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Like the very low rise

By S. from Rainbow Lake, NY on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

I have several of these from here & the Desoto website. I use them for swim, bike, run practice & events, and yoga classes. Am thin and I prefer the very low rise others complain about. Padding is just right. Newer models have longer inseams than before, but that is ok. The price is increasing so I look for sales & discounts. These are my favorite shorts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's 8

TYR Women's 8" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors, runs very small

By kina2017 from Westminster, CO on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

I wish these fit me! I love the colors and pattern but these run very small. I am bigger in the bottom and thighs. Ordered an XL and squeezing them on felt like a M/L. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item