skip to main content

Latest Triathlon Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene suit

By Wease81 from Tyler, TX on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Love them! Dropped seconds in swim times! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Leaking/too large

By jfishie from CT on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

THis is a product for a large face. I am a grown-up, not tiny and this mask is too large and didn't seal properly. Disappointed. Not cheap.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great gear!

By Triathlete x from Houston, Tx on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The neoprene material provide me with buoyancy with which my free style swim got a lot faster. Strongly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Carito from Quebec on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for triathlon


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tri Shorts

By Inge from St. Paul, MN on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

These tri shorts are nicer than any I have ever bought, either from a sporting goods store or online cycling gear. The padding was just the right amount instead of feeling like a diaper. The print is so cool & sleek pockets on each side as well. Thanks!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star not quite a perfect fit

By DW from ATL on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I have used the Seal Mask in the past, as well as traditional goggles. I don't like the traditional goggle fit, so I wanted to go back to a mask.

It took quite a bit to finally get the fit correctly in my first swim with these. It seems to require a tighter seal than traditional goggles, and tighter than my last mask. It took about 400 yards of swimming and adjusting to get it to I think the correct tightness. My last 800 yards were mostly leak free. I plan to adjust a bit more in future swims, but wanted to get in a good workout today.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Women's Cat 1

By Marguerite from Sedona, AZ on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps me warm for swimming in pool
Difficult to take off in the leg and foot portion
Pulls under arm while swimming


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jill from Boise, ID on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I haven’t swim in it yet, but it fits great and I’m a woman. Easy on. Easy off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Needed

By jf from New Bedford, MA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I live in New England. I wanted a wetsuit that would allow me to swim in open ocean year round. In winter, my training is part cold exposure therapy, part exercise. Yesterday, temps were in the mid 20s [OPENBRK]-2C[CLOSEBRK]. Felt invigorating to be in the water. The wetsuit allows me to extend my training. No longer am I confined to swimming pools in winter or limited to swimming only in summer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

TYR Orion Swim Mask ( Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star No raccoon lines around eyes

By Lauryne from Delaware on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I am looking for goggles that fit outside the eye orbit so I don't get raccoon lines after swimming laps. These are nearly perfect. The silicon is soft and seals nicely. Only problem is I have a very narrow face . The TYR Orion mask is a little too wide but if I press it and tighten the strap, I can get a seal at the edges near the side of my face. Children's masks are too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star swimspa goggle

By Carol from Spokane Valley WA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

First time I used these goggles I has leakage and had to adjust several times during my routine. I really like the larger lens and the look of the goggles. I will be trying to get these adjusted correctly so I have a better fit.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli-suit with Sleeves

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli-suit with Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star awesome fit; convenient quick bathroom access for long events

By Robert from BC on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I own 5 tri suits, and this is my favorite by far. I'm relatively small and think (XS; waist 28). Some other trisuits or tri shorts are too hard for me to pull up (even with my skinny waist), but this one is easy to put on. I especially like how it gives me a nice roomy pocket in the midline above my pubic symphisis. Very comfy with no chafing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great material

By Vermontchic from Springfield, Vt on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Yes, the suit is very well made. Had to return bc I couldn’t get it on. I’m 5’5, 107 lbs. So, I thought size small would work. Unfortunately, it didn’t.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

By Penny from Bartlett, Texas on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one I've bought. I love it! I am not a triathlete. I wear it to exercise. The back pockets are handy. The high neck is great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm) - Black - S

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm) - Black - S

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves 2mm

By Gina Kibiloski from Louisville, KY on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

From long distance swimming, my upper arms have become bigger so these sleeves fit very snugly at first, when I tried them on dry, before swimming. They seem to be quite warm so they will provide the extra protection against the cold water for which I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great buoyancy!

By CoachBobG53 from Hazlet, NJ on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

I shaved about 5 seconds off my 100 yard swim!
My only complaint is that the grommets pull away from the suit.
And I knew before I bought [OPENBRK]from reviews[CLOSEBRK] to go up one size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good value.

By Open water man from Long Beach, CA. on 12/9/2020

Fit: NA

The chin strap didn’t bother me like I feared. I do wish the cap came in a larger size though. I have a rather large head and felt like my noggin was a bit under covered. I would by again though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star I like it.

By Joseph M. from Midland TX on 12/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

So far so good. The seams are taped at the edges, so I think with care it should hold together. Careful not to stress the chin strap putting it on.

I bought it for winter pool swimming, but I like it for other reasons. I find the normal caps always ride up on my head, and this one stays put. I can fit my tunes under it, and my goggles work fine over it, for the win. I may wear it in the summer as well.

Followed the fitting instructions, turned out fine.

The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that it is made in China. Sorry. I just can't get behind that anymore.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Note the sizes run small for wide chested people

By Nadav G. from San Jose, CA on 12/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautiful suit - but couldn't zip it up. Should have read the reviews before I bought it - everyone is complaining of the same thing. 5' 8" 160, some muscles, some shoulders. Can't get M on despite being in the middle of the range for that size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star TYR Wetsuit

By Melissa from Moreno Valley on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

I get cold easily and where I swim, the pool is not heated. This wetsuit kept me warm in the freezing temperatures so I could continue to swim. It was a great investment.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Like the very low rise

By S. from Rainbow Lake, NY on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

I have several of these from here & the Desoto website. I use them for swim, bike, run practice & events, and yoga classes. Am thin and I prefer the very low rise others complain about. Padding is just right. Newer models have longer inseams than before, but that is ok. The price is increasing so I look for sales & discounts. These are my favorite shorts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's 8

TYR Women's 8" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors, runs very small

By kina2017 from Westminster, CO on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

I wish these fit me! I love the colors and pattern but these run very small. I am bigger in the bottom and thighs. Ordered an XL and squeezing them on felt like a M/L. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit! Nice seams

By Adrienne . from FL on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

I swam with this one in Alaska [OPENBRK]54*F[CLOSEBRK] and was ok! I needed neoprene thick swim cap, earplugs [OPENBRK]help a lot[CLOSEBRK] And booties for my feet. I believe this category 1 wetsuit is 5mm in the body and 2-3mm in arms and legs. I am 5’8 and 135 or so and got M/L and probably could have fit into the M but would’ve been snug !


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TYR Hurricane Sleeveless

By Big Red from Orlando, FL on 11/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

You need to wear it about 3 to 4 times before it fits perfect and you are comfortable. Do not decide on fit after only wearing one time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Thermal Swim Cap

Sporti Thermal Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Retains heat on cold morning swims

By getfitlean.com from San Anselmo, CA on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

Most of your body heat os lost through your head. Would you go skiing on a cold morning with an exposed head? This swim cap does the job. Learn more at getfitlean.com


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Thermal Swim Cap

Sporti Thermal Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Elwaaz from Atlanta GA on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, keeps my head warm, while swimming in cold water. I have a lot of hair, and it all fits inside. Recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's 226 Perform Sleeveless Race Suit

Orca Men's 226 Perform Sleeveless Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Savy shopper from Gaithersburg Md on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Suit is very supportive. Keeps you from getting fatigued. Leg bands not the biggest I seen but ok as far as comfort. Good sale price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy Swim westsuit

By mountain lake swimmer from Mount Shasta, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is very floaty, which takes some getting used to if you already naturally swim fairly high in the water. (It makes you faster) Wear the provided fabric booties on your feet to put it on even if you feel ridiculous... It helps get the suit to sit higher up on your hips and makes it easier to pull on the rest of the way. It is super flexible in the shoulders, I can't feel any resistance....sort of amazing! All in all it works great, keeps me warm in 50+ water, where my face hurts it is so cold. The first time I wore it I sort of panicked a little as it is tight and feels slightly constricting. I think I didn't have it pulled up high enough on my hips so the torso felt short. Which I fixed the second time I wore it and it was much better. Each time I have worn it since it just feels better and better and stretchier. Like it is conforming to me perfectly. Get it situated properly before diving in, as it's so tight that you can't adjust it once there is water in there. It gets all suction-y and sticks to you. I love it. I m so glad I have it. My swimming season just got extended by a few months.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star To many seams

By Phil from Bourbonnais IL on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

Shorts have to many seams, like the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Volt Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Be careful with sizing

By Summer Swimmer from Connecticut on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

Mine is just too small. If you have a large or otherwise muscular frame you need to order bigger than the size and height chart - by a lot. Rookie mistake.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great tri short

By Raina from Pa on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the short short. Tri padding’s and fit


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Forza Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Be sure that the fit is right

By Walter from Tucson on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Desoto makes an excellent product. The only thing that I can say is that occasionally they have quality control issues on the mfg. end in so far as size is concerned. Some items are labeled XL but are more size Med. so try it on for size right away .Swim Outlet has an excellent return policy. Other than that no issues to report size was correct as ordered and fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Sporti 3mm Neoprene Hood Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good quality cap

By ocean swimmer from San Diego, CA on 10/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made and a good snug fitr. I would recommend a size large for most adults.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good SwimRun Wetsuit

By Martin M. from HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

While I've yet to run in it, it has been wonderful for swimming. The two thigh pockets are good for spare goggles, food bar, or other smaller items. I have stuffed the separate arm sleeves in there and they fit.

So far, I've used it in water temps from 62-69 F and it's been great. Any colder and I'd likely need not only a neoprene cap, but gloves, booties, and even swimrun shinguards.

You will either love or hate the front zipper. I like it. Be warned, however, that the velcro closure on my last year's model did wear down. So, unless I'm careful about ensuring a good velcro closure, it does come undone (in last year's model). The moral of the story: be careful with the velcro closure.

Otherwise, it's been great. The material is holding up well and I like that it seems more mobile than my full open water wetsuit.

I'm 6'0", 165 lbs, medium build and the 7 fits fantastic. That's the reason I bought the suit in the first place. Great fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Huub Women's Auron SwimRun Wetsuit

Huub Women's Auron SwimRun Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Mini from Florida on 10/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Wetsuit material felt nice and it seems well constructed however, it was too tight to move in. I ordered according to my measurements but it barely zipped up. I tried to order the next size up but it was sold out.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Equip Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Orca Women's Equip Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and easy to put on and take off

By Maui Donna from Maui, Hawaii on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

This suit keeps me warm and is very comfortable; easy to put on and take off. It is also a very sporty looking wetsuit with all the advantages of keeping your body properly aligned for swimming


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sleeves are perfect with a sleeveless wetsuit as the water gets colder

By Marie C. from WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY on 10/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these sleeves as the fall water temperature is dropping to go with my sleeveless shorty wetsuit. The water temperature is in the upper 50's now and I'm plenty warm with the sleeves.
I have shortish, but hefty arms for a woman and am happy with the size medium. There's a bit of tugging to get them on properly, but they then stay in place fine.
Very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Too Too Small

By Patti from Stockton, CA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Listed as a men's size, but it was too too small. I could not even get my hand through the wrist opening. It seemed well made but really, I'm 5'2" and weight about 125. A men's small should have been easy to fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Alpha Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Orca Women's Alpha Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ORCA Always delivers

By Beatriz from Colorado on 10/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Extremely Comfortable and lets you swim almost as if you were in the pool. No tightness around the neck like with other wetsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Replacing older Orca

By JRSwim from NC mountains on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is a little tighter than the previous 2 Orca’s I bought


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Triathlon Performance Tank Top

Sporti Men's Triathlon Performance Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Top of the heap

By Mel from Westchester Ny on 9/28/2020

Fit: NA

My only drawback is that I should have ordered a small cause I wanted it as a compression piece for my runs and for my flask,phone and Id//money clip so it doesn’t bounce around in the back pockets but it’s very minimal. So I would size down if that’s what you’re looking for. Material is like silk and no heat spots or nip rub off. Great piece for a great value. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit fits great. So comfortable to wear.

By Stephanie from Fullerton, CA on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

The Hurricane Freak of Nature wetsuit is much easier to put on with grocery store bags [OPENBRK]not the thick California bags[CLOSEBRK] on your feet and hands. It is much easier to slip the wetsuit on. You must wear gloves to pull it on as to not rip the delicate suit. It is a wonderful high performance triathlon wetsuit. I would buy it again but unfortunately TYR discontinued it several years ago. I purchased mine from the swimsuit outlet April 2020 not knowing it had been discontinued for a few years. I called the company and they cautioned against me on ordering it[OPENBRK]after I already did[CLOSEBRK] because the wetsuit material could be old and dried out. I went ahead and bought it anyways. Unfortunately they were right. It’s been 5 months and it is already starting to rip in the areas where it was folded for several years until I bought it. It had minor cracking or crays lines when I bought it from being folded. It is a very expensive suit to only have gotten 5 months of use out of it. I gave the suit four stars because if it wouldn’t have been stored in a warehouse somewhere and I had bought it several years prior it would be a fantastic suit. The swimsuit outlet should say on their website that it is an older discontinued suit. I just don’t understand how they could pass that on to customers knowing that it will crack . I would caution buyers and would highly recommend getting a newer TYR wet suit and not this older model. TYR is truly a fantastic brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 8

TYR Men's 8" Competitor Core Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice for short rides or Exercycle

By Doug from Cincinnati OH on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

I like the fit and the thin padding especially for Exercycle. Easy to wash. To wear in triathlon would work well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - BLK/BLUE - M/L

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - BLK/BLUE - M/L

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great price

By Sasha from MA on 9/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I''m using this for OWS in my local ponds to extend my swimming season and for whenever triathlons start happening again post-COVID. I''ve only ever used BlueSeventy suits in the past and always fit well in their WMA size, but unfortunately that size seems to be perpetually sold out. I did quite a bit of research and snooping around but had a hard time finding brands that had similar sizing options. I''m 5''3" and ~155lbs with narrow shoulders and wide hips and thighs. Sizing suits is very difficult for me, but since this was on clearance, I decided to shoot my shot with the suit. I bought a M/L since I''ve got a very short torso, and it seems to fit well so far. Its a bit tight in the hips, as expected, but otherwise a solid fit. I did not have any issues with the arms being too small, like other people have mentioned, but I did notice that the arms are about 1-2" too long for me.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jordan L. from PORTLAND, OR on 9/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Simple white design, great tech in the fabric and god cut


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tri shorts

By RogueBiker from Oregon on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit and long legs that fit me well. Pad is slightly smaller than most, but it is still comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love the Tri shorts!!

By Tri from Bowling Green, KY on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and style!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit!

By Debra from GA on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the fit. i am 5'6" 115lbs size small is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Well made, poor fit for my body type

By openwater newbie from Portland OR on 8/19/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Hard to size this wet suit without chest dimensions. Mens Large was too small in the chest at 178lbs, 5’11, 41” chest. Beautiful suit though.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wet suit advantages

By Mike from Sullivan Me. on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy off and on. Works well in mid 50 degree water and I am very slender.


More Reviews on this item