skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Pursuit Tri Singlet

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Pursuit Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Medium doesn't fit a 42" chest.

By dasl from South Carolina on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Medium doesn't fit a 42" chest. Go with the large.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but great

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great material, order a size up


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for swimming laps

By MD Santa Barbara from Santa Barbara on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Work great. Easy adjustment strap


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Wahine 2 Tri Wetsuit

Zoot Women's Wahine 2 Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving it so far!

By Julia R. from Richmond, CA on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I've used my Wahine 2 five times now and it's been working great. I've been swimming in 52° water, with air a few degrees colder to a couple degrees warmer, and have stayed warm up to 40 minutes and could do more if my hands could go longer. The only thing I'd like to change about the suit is I'd like to make the legs and sleeves an inch or two longer. I'm 5'11", 120 lbs, and got the women's Small-Tall. Otherwise, the suit fits well.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tri Shorts

By Inge from St. Paul, MN on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

These tri shorts are nicer than any I have ever bought, either from a sporting goods store or online cycling gear. The padding was just the right amount instead of feeling like a diaper. The print is so cool & sleek pockets on each side as well. Thanks!!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Mirrored Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star love these googles

By Liz R from Huntington Beach, CA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love the strap & vision is really good in the pool when it's sunny.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By DKS from Ringoes, NJ on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles are great. They don’t leak. I can clearly see while under and out of water. They are very adjustable and comfortable to wear. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Super goggles

By Carol from Spokane Valley WA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Got great results first time I wore them. No leakage and no fogging.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli-suit with Sleeves

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli-suit with Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star awesome fit; convenient quick bathroom access for long events

By Robert from BC on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I own 5 tri suits, and this is my favorite by far. I'm relatively small and think (XS; waist 28). Some other trisuits or tri shorts are too hard for me to pull up (even with my skinny waist), but this one is easy to put on. I especially like how it gives me a nice roomy pocket in the midline above my pubic symphisis. Very comfy with no chafing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

By Penny from Bartlett, Texas on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one I've bought. I love it! I am not a triathlete. I wear it to exercise. The back pockets are handy. The high neck is great!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Mirrored Lens Goggles

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Mirrored Lens Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Foggy

By Helen from Rio Vista CA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

I like these goggles, especially for outdoor lap swims. They fit great with no leakage easy to adjust. The only thing that isn’t great is that they fog up constantly, even the first time I wore them. I constantly have to take them off and rinse them. I’m going to have to try another pair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Note the sizes run small for wide chested people

By Nadav G. from San Jose, CA on 12/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautiful suit - but couldn't zip it up. Should have read the reviews before I bought it - everyone is complaining of the same thing. 5' 8" 160, some muscles, some shoulders. Can't get M on despite being in the middle of the range for that size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Best-in-class

By Bert from Columbia, SC on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Best goggles I have had. Recently purchase three top rated goggles. Tried these first. Might not even open the other brands.

Clear view while out of water.
Clear view while in the water.
Amazingly clear view when turning to breath.

Not once in my workout did need I reach to adjust, empty or clear the goggles. I hope they continue to function this well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star TYR Wetsuit

By Melissa from Moreno Valley on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

I get cold easily and where I swim, the pool is not heated. This wetsuit kept me warm in the freezing temperatures so I could continue to swim. It was a great investment.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Like the very low rise

By S. from Rainbow Lake, NY on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

I have several of these from here & the Desoto website. I use them for swim, bike, run practice & events, and yoga classes. Am thin and I prefer the very low rise others complain about. Padding is just right. Newer models have longer inseams than before, but that is ok. The price is increasing so I look for sales & discounts. These are my favorite shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Crystal clear, fits perfectly

By Joe from Exeter NH on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

The Aqua Sphere goggles are excellent. They are easy to adjust so they fit well. I am amazed at the clarity..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Thermal Swim Cap

Sporti Thermal Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Retains heat on cold morning swims

By getfitlean.com from San Anselmo, CA on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

Most of your body heat os lost through your head. Would you go skiing on a cold morning with an exposed head? This swim cap does the job. Learn more at getfitlean.com


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Thermal Swim Cap

Sporti Thermal Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Elwaaz from Atlanta GA on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, keeps my head warm, while swimming in cold water. I have a lot of hair, and it all fits inside. Recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Perform Tri 7

2XU Women's Perform Tri 7" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Aquagirl from Florida on 10/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shorts were comfortable in all 3 sports (swim, bike,run). Be sure to wash before wearing. Most people do, including me, but, my husband bought these as a gift and handed them to me right out of the package as I was dressing for a tri workout. By the end of my run I was chaffed😨. I had not used an anti-chafing cream because I usually don't need it.
The next week I wore them again after washing and no chafing! I think the stitching and pad were just too new and stiff.
Buy them and enjoy! I have never been disappointed in any 2XU product. Go TRI!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy Swim westsuit

By mountain lake swimmer from Mount Shasta, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is very floaty, which takes some getting used to if you already naturally swim fairly high in the water. (It makes you faster) Wear the provided fabric booties on your feet to put it on even if you feel ridiculous... It helps get the suit to sit higher up on your hips and makes it easier to pull on the rest of the way. It is super flexible in the shoulders, I can't feel any resistance....sort of amazing! All in all it works great, keeps me warm in 50+ water, where my face hurts it is so cold. The first time I wore it I sort of panicked a little as it is tight and feels slightly constricting. I think I didn't have it pulled up high enough on my hips so the torso felt short. Which I fixed the second time I wore it and it was much better. Each time I have worn it since it just feels better and better and stretchier. Like it is conforming to me perfectly. Get it situated properly before diving in, as it's so tight that you can't adjust it once there is water in there. It gets all suction-y and sticks to you. I love it. I m so glad I have it. My swimming season just got extended by a few months.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Triathlon Suit

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Triathlon Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I'm too big

By Kenneth from Jacksonville, FL on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great product and delivery time but I needed to return it because I either have too short legs or too big of a chest.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great tri short

By Raina from Pa on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the short short. Tri padding’s and fit


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Forza Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Be sure that the fit is right

By Walter from Tucson on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Desoto makes an excellent product. The only thing that I can say is that occasionally they have quality control issues on the mfg. end in so far as size is concerned. Some items are labeled XL but are more size Med. so try it on for size right away .Swim Outlet has an excellent return policy. Other than that no issues to report size was correct as ordered and fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Tri Suit

By Tina from Sarasota, Fl on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Bralette Sports Bra

Shebeest Women's Bralette Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nature Sports Bra

By Sunshyne from Denton, TX on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

It is small. A large would have been better. It is quite comfy though but still need a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Excellent comfortable goggles

By SKitchED from Phoenix, AZ on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever owned. They fit well, leave no goggle-eye marks, keep the water out and the view clear. I have a narrow face and these fit correctly w no adjustment necessary.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Triathlon Performance Tank Top

Sporti Men's Triathlon Performance Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Top of the heap

By Mel from Westchester Ny on 9/28/2020

Fit: NA

My only drawback is that I should have ordered a small cause I wanted it as a compression piece for my runs and for my flask,phone and Id//money clip so it doesn’t bounce around in the back pockets but it’s very minimal. So I would size down if that’s what you’re looking for. Material is like silk and no heat spots or nip rub off. Great piece for a great value. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit fits great. So comfortable to wear.

By Stephanie from Fullerton, CA on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

The Hurricane Freak of Nature wetsuit is much easier to put on with grocery store bags [OPENBRK]not the thick California bags[CLOSEBRK] on your feet and hands. It is much easier to slip the wetsuit on. You must wear gloves to pull it on as to not rip the delicate suit. It is a wonderful high performance triathlon wetsuit. I would buy it again but unfortunately TYR discontinued it several years ago. I purchased mine from the swimsuit outlet April 2020 not knowing it had been discontinued for a few years. I called the company and they cautioned against me on ordering it[OPENBRK]after I already did[CLOSEBRK] because the wetsuit material could be old and dried out. I went ahead and bought it anyways. Unfortunately they were right. It’s been 5 months and it is already starting to rip in the areas where it was folded for several years until I bought it. It had minor cracking or crays lines when I bought it from being folded. It is a very expensive suit to only have gotten 5 months of use out of it. I gave the suit four stars because if it wouldn’t have been stored in a warehouse somewhere and I had bought it several years prior it would be a fantastic suit. The swimsuit outlet should say on their website that it is an older discontinued suit. I just don’t understand how they could pass that on to customers knowing that it will crack . I would caution buyers and would highly recommend getting a newer TYR wet suit and not this older model. TYR is truly a fantastic brand.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - BLK/BLUE - M/L

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit - BLK/BLUE - M/L

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great price

By Sasha from MA on 9/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I''m using this for OWS in my local ponds to extend my swimming season and for whenever triathlons start happening again post-COVID. I''ve only ever used BlueSeventy suits in the past and always fit well in their WMA size, but unfortunately that size seems to be perpetually sold out. I did quite a bit of research and snooping around but had a hard time finding brands that had similar sizing options. I''m 5''3" and ~155lbs with narrow shoulders and wide hips and thighs. Sizing suits is very difficult for me, but since this was on clearance, I decided to shoot my shot with the suit. I bought a M/L since I''ve got a very short torso, and it seems to fit well so far. Its a bit tight in the hips, as expected, but otherwise a solid fit. I did not have any issues with the arms being too small, like other people have mentioned, but I did notice that the arms are about 1-2" too long for me.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Tri Shorts

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you are asking here

By David from Richmond, VA on 9/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Product is great except for the absence of a small pocket for energy gel, keys, etc. This is particularly helpful on the bike ride in a tri.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jordan L. from PORTLAND, OR on 9/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Simple white design, great tech in the fabric and god cut


More Reviews on this item

Kiwami Women's Tokyo Tri Top

Kiwami Women's Tokyo Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice fitting top

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

This tank is perfect for riding or long runs when you want to put a pack of nutrition in the pockets. Great details on the back for high visibility. Dries really fast too!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star good deal

By roger from LA on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

I like the tinted lens. The fit is good.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 243 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Goggle

By Mack from Kingsport Aquatic Center,TN on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Water TIght
Fogg Proof
Durable


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By JudyH from NM on 9/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love how they keep water out and are super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Nicky from San Antonio on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely these are my favorite goggles and love the dark lenses


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggles

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles. Fits comfortably

By Jack from Indiianapolis IN on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit. Does not let water get in your eyes


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggles

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Polarized Lens Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Best Googles Ever

By Donna from Indialantic Fl on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

After going through at least 10 other goggles, I finally found these and am so very happy I did! So easy to adjust, great visual field and most importantly a great fit. Purchased 2 pairs, one tinted for daytime, the other clear for evening. Hallelujah


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love the Tri shorts!!

By Tri from Bowling Green, KY on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and style!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent One Piece Tri-Suit

By NRS from Florida on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Great suit, fits true to sizing chart, very comfortable, looks awesome.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit!

By Debra from GA on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the fit. i am 5'6" 115lbs size small is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Well made, poor fit for my body type

By openwater newbie from Portland OR on 8/19/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Hard to size this wet suit without chest dimensions. Mens Large was too small in the chest at 178lbs, 5’11, 41” chest. Beautiful suit though.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo Suit Sleeveless Tri Suit

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo Suit Sleeveless Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Overall a great suit

By Deivys Teles from New Jersey on 8/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

PRODUCT RUNS SMALL! Size up!
I normally wear a small and had to size up to a medium.
Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Tank Top

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice light weight top

By Ohio cyclist from Cleveland Ohio on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This tank top fits great and is very comfortable in hot weather. I only wish the pockets were a little bigger. I carry a set of keys in my back pocket and have a tough time getting them in and out.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Compression Sleeved Tri Suit

2XU Women's Compression Sleeved Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!

By maineac triathlete from maine on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'10" tall so it is a little snug on the length but it worked out great!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Likely Not For Really Humid Environments

By Brian from St. Petersburg, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm only going to take off one star, because I've only used them once, and didn't work for me in this environment. The product seems to be made well, feels good, is snug (but not uncomfortable). But, based on my own experience and other anecdotal information I've read, these don't work in humid environments.

I put them on in my air conditioned house, spray cool water on them before I started and headed out for a ride. My HR immediately started climbing and never recovered. I had to take them off 1/2 way through my ride to attempt to cool off. They may block the sun, and have an evaporative effect in the ride conditions, but with really hot, humid weather (Florida), my core body temp was just too high and in turn boosted by heart rate. I'll have to try again when the humidity drops. Too bad, was looking for a way to block the sun and not have to use so much sunscreen.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Tri Troika Zip Tank

Shebeest Women's Tri Troika Zip Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By TriGAME from NY on 8/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is perfect - close but not restrictive. Shoulder cutaway to allow full use in water. Longer length prevents "ride" up. Quality and color good.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this priduct

By Mxblues98 from Wisconsin on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

These work so that is why this is my second pair. Hot days, wet them and you can feel your body temp go down. Fit exactly as sized. Thanks De Soto for another great product


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pattern design weird

By Elizabeth L. from Auburn, CA on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable but I order to big a size. I did not like the black crotch pad against the bright pink pattern either. It looked really weird. I think a pair of all black would be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Tri Petunia Short

Shebeest Women's Tri Petunia Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Freeing Tri-Shorts!

By Bike Commuting Swimmer from Hudson Valley NY on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my first tri-short, and I am thrilled!
They look great, are comfortable and versatile. I generally wear a size 8 pant and got a Medium.
Tri-shorts are so freeing! So far, I have mostly been using them on short runs/bike rides to swimming holes and back. They offer good compression without being uncomfortable and I like the small mesh side pockets. The padding for cycling is good, but subtle-it doesn't feel like a diaper after swimming.
I hope they last a long time! So far very happy.


More Reviews on this item