skip to main content

Latest Triathlon Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Triflare Women's Freedom Eagle Sport Bikini Bottom

Triflare Women's Freedom Eagle Sport Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Finally full coverage that is actually full coverage

By I tri from Wichita, KS on 2/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy that these actually gave full coverage. The draw string allows you to tighten as needed. I wish I could find more of this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Kiwami Women's Tokyo Tri Top

Kiwami Women's Tokyo Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice fitting top

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

This tank is perfect for riding or long runs when you want to put a pack of nutrition in the pockets. Great details on the back for high visibility. Dries really fast too!


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Women's Freedom Eagle Sport Bikini Bottom

Triflare Women's Freedom Eagle Sport Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Versatile Bottom

By PrudentShopper from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

This bottom is true to size, has nice quality fabric, and has a drawstring on the inside. Because it contains a variety of basic colors, it pairs nicely with many different tops.


More Reviews on this item

Kiwami Women's Moana One Piece Swimsuit

Kiwami Women's Moana One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stitches came off

By swim84 from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/3/2019

Fit: NA

Stitch came off after 10 wears, maybe less. Now i have a swim piece with detached strap. I gave it 3 stars because i really liked the color. However, for this price and reputation of competitive swimwear stitches should be more secure. The product was a perfect fit otherwise


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Pursuit Tri Half Short

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Pursuit Tri Half Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than all of my other Pearl Izumi size small shorts

By Thumper from WA on 4/2/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I had to send these back to get a medium. I have a lot of PI shorts (tri, cycling, running, etc) and they all fit great. These were at least 1 size smaller. I am exchanging for a medium. Otherwise I am sure they will be great.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's 226 Enduro Bikini Bottom

Orca Women's 226 Enduro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By Jenncd from Denver, CO on 11/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, wears well and looks cute on


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Forza Riviera Tri Top

DeSoto Women's Forza Riviera Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Kayj0486 from Janesville, WI on 9/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

I wore this top for several triathlons this year. The material is designed to stay wet and cool. Great for warm weather races. I'm 5"5' 150 lb, narrow shoulders, maybe pear shape. I fit a medium but would be more comfortable in a large. This one is pretty close to true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Betty Designs Women's Fly Capri

Betty Designs Women's Fly Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE these tights!!

By Park City Adventure Mama from Park City, Utah on 8/1/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought these tights for a river trip in Idaho, and they are one of my new favs! They definitely run a size small. I am a standard medium, and I ordered large, and they are snug, but very flattering! They were great for paddle boarding on the river, and they dried fast. They are not a yoga tight, definitely a performance tight.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Tri Shorts

Orca Women's Core Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty, but...

By Candace from Glenn Dale, MD on 4/23/2017

Fit: TRUE

Very pretty and fits well, at least on dry land. However, something about the back pockets and/or elastic creates drag when I'm trying to swim in them.


More Reviews on this item

CEP Women's Progressive+ Calf Sleeves 2.0

CEP Women's Progressive+ Calf Sleeves 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I was very happy with the product & would suggest them to people with circulatio

By Debbie Capone from Brooklyn, NY on 8/19/2014

Fit: TRUE

Just made my legs feel better/ I have circulation issues / funny people on the street thought that it was a new phase lol/ however I was told by my holistic chiropractor that I should not wear them more than 2hrs at a time/ can't do that I ore them at work , on my legs all day , thought it was ok. still believe thank you


More Reviews on this item