skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Joni B. from on 6/6/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought this weighted ball so I could do some home workout in between sessions with my trainer. I do squats holding it, wall balls , and some core exercises on the floor. It's sturdy and works well!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star no leak great fit

By idahoej from sun valley idaho on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I love these goggles. They are a comfortable, dependable no leak fit. I do have to replace them about once a year (swimming every other day) but the replacements always do the job- no leak, great visibility and inexpensive. I also love them for swimming in tropical waters to look at the fish and coral.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star No leaks! Clear sight!

By Zoomer from Md on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent fit , no fog!


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23"x10"

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Kate from Indians on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to adjust for a nice fit! Definitely provides safety with little interference while swimming. Able to change strokes - free to back! I love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star They Are Fantastic!

By Joe G from NJ on 5/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these shorts because I like to commute to my pool via bicycle. Now that the weather is getting consistently warm enough to ride in shorts, I thought it would be great to ride to the pool then ride home without having to carry too much additional gear. I chose these TYR shorts because I only use swim jammers from them as they fit best - and these fit just as great. While they dry quickly once on the bike, I usually towel down a bit so I'm not dripping as I walk through the facility. All in all, I am very happy and would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star The product is very good

By Rosa from San Antonio, TX on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

They are good


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Dillac from Roanoke, VA on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

I use my goggles for lap swimming. At this point I think I like masks better. These are great goggles. Good quality and trusted brand.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Misty from Laurel, MS on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice goggles! The lenses were smaller than what my son is used to but he is adjusting to them well!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great tri shorts!

By Burd from NM on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts fit great, nice and snug. great in the pool, on the bike, and running.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Women's Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Women's Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Fits my small face

By Jeanne Curry from Newport Beach, CA on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I’m 5’2” and 114 pounds.
It’s hard to find a comfortable mask that doesn’t leak. This is the third time I’ve ordered this one, in clear this time for an indoor pool.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star As always comfort and clarity

By bioprof from Tehachapi, CA on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

These are comfortable and stay in place. We have worn these for years and tried others but these are the best for our open water and pool work out needs.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Andy from St Augustine on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great product delivered very quickly. I would highly recommend using Swimoutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star No leaks, good visibility

By Rocky from Petersburg, AK on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

These googles seal well on my angular face and the visibility is great. They don't fog easily either. Don't know why but just the way they are.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great mat!!!

By Yana C. from on 4/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Great mat!!! Like all mats if your palms are sweaty, you will slide. However, this mat is superior to any other mat because of its thickness. Much easier on the wrists and knees. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star More comfortable goggles than most

By Mellon from Detroit on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

The goggles are more comfortable than traditional goggles. They are clear and stay leakage free while you enjoy your swim. I recommend these goggles


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star These are my perfect goggles

By Cindy from Louisville, KY on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

Goggles fit differently on different faces. So, I set out on a quest for the perfectly-fitting goggle for me. I have found them! In fact this pair is my back-up pair of Kayenne Lady Goggles because I don't want to swim without them.

I like that they are made of soft, pliable plastic. They are very comfortable and generally fog-up just once - halfway through my swim. (I seize the opportunity to take a breath).


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Amber Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star So many compliments on the mirrored lens!

By Sabrina S. from Tampa, FL on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

I have used Kaiman goggles all my life because they fit my face so well, but these mirrored lenses are great, I get so many compliments on them!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Tri_Newbie from Phoenix on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

First Tri Suit for me and met my expectations. I have only used it once in training so far but I found it extremely comfortable, soft material and tight fit (as they are supposed to be, I think). I love the color (slightly darker blue/green than on the screen) and the pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for open water swimming

By Jules from Miami, FL on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve been using these for years with my open water swimming. They are absolutely perfect. No leaks, nice soft fit. Great visibility. I don’t even use “Spit” with them, as they stay crystal clear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Neo Jammers

By Daniel from WA on 3/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This type of product was recommended to help with training and technique improvement and it works! The quality is what I would expect from TYR and the price is excellent! I would suggest sizing up; the manufacturer's sizing chart put me at a size medium but I had to return and order a large. Just right!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles!

By LL from Bloomfield Hills, MI on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

This is my third pair of these goggles. They fit perfect and don't fog up. I like the clear lens for indoor lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's Array Long Sleeve

Brooks Women's Array Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Versatile top

By Joz from Orange County CA on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

I live in CA and this is perfect for early morning trail run/hike/walk. Light breathable fabric and back slit provides good ventilation. I’m 5’1 140# 34C and small fits ok for winter. But for spring I opted for medium for a more relaxed fit and more ventilation. I don’t like putting sun block I’d rather wear long sleeves to protect my skin and these do not feel too hot as long as I wear the medium. I wish they it had better color selection. I have the peach color in medium as well.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Well designed goggles

By Graceful Fox from Monterey, CA on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

I’m glad Aqua Sphere has this goggle in 2 sizes. I bought the regular ones initially. They fit ok. Bit when I discovered the smaller frame, the fit is much better. I use them for both pool and ocean swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Aqua Sphere Eagle Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Linda from Boulder, Co on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

Love the goggles been wearing for years.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Condy from Louisville, KY on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

I have been wearing these for a few months and I really like them! They do not leak and they are comfortable. They often fog up once during a swim - halfway through. But, I am admittedly grateful for the brief rest ;-[CLOSEBRK].

I have purchased a back- up pair. They are my go-to goggles from now on.




More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Too small for my face

By PD from FL on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

I made a mistake by ordering, not realizing these were compact. Already threw away the packaging so can’t return. I tried to swim with them and they leak from the outside edges. Very nice goggles though even though I can’t use them.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Finally a perfect fit

By B. from VIENNA, VA on 3/5/2021

Fit: NA

I have just counted them, and I have collected 22 other goggles, all of which leaked
because they were too big. I am not petite, and my head is not tiny but it is narrow enough that the only other goggles I've found that didn't leak were "youth" sized. I've been using these 45-60 minutes 4 times a week for 6 months and they are still perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Italian quality

By Neil from Brooklyn on 3/5/2021

Fit: NA

These are the best fitting goggles for me. I like that they are made in Italy, and not just made in China. They fit great and last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star c

By Linda R. from on 3/3/2021

Fit: N/A

c


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Dk from Naples on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

These are the most comfortable goggles I have ever had. Fit Excellent for women.


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Ready and waiting for open water

By Bump from Dells, WI on 2/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Too cold to put to use yet but the materials seem top quality and anxious to give it a try. Hope it''s a long swim season


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great but too firm for me

By La H. from on 2/16/2021

Fit: N/A

They are very sturdy and well made foam rollers but they were a little too firm for me so I ended up returning them. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Lady Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Best Googles

By Ironwomen from Wichita, Kansas on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

I love these googles. They are the only ones I can find that do not leak and most of the time do not fog.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Small Fit Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Well fitting Goggles

By Louis from Oakland on 2/12/2021

Fit: NA

Fit well & good seal


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and clear

By Jell-e-fish from Connecticut on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are comfortable with a wider view than the Vanquishers I typically wear. The full view is very clear and has more comfortable rubber padding around the eyes. I don’t compete and am wearing them indoors while swimming for fitness. Nice mechanism on each side that allows for adjusting and locking in the strap. The strap slips back through the mechanism a little, but I’m still figuring them out. I have sensitive eyes and do not wear protective lenses. If I were using an outdoor pool on a bright day I would prefer a tinted lens. My “cool” 13-yr old daughter says I look ridiculous - fortunately my comfort and ability to see is more important than how my goggles look!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Not really what I was wanting

By paul from Portland on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered the mat because I wanted a thicker mat for yoga and exercize in general, the thinner mats hurt my knees. I was succesful in that it was a thicker mat so happy about that but this mat is short. I am sure that was on the specs somewhere but it really is too short to be useful once you stretch your body out on it my feet are on the ground at one end and my hands are on the ground at the other and I am only 5'9".


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Size issue for me

By Bob from Bryn Mawr Pa on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Too Large
Suit filled with water on flip turns
Ordered more expensive suit which fit better
My fault- one size lower not available


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Neoprene suit

By Wease81 from Tyler, TX on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Love them! Dropped seconds in swim times! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great gear!

By Triathlete x from Houston, Tx on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The neoprene material provide me with buoyancy with which my free style swim got a lot faster. Strongly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for swimming laps

By MD Santa Barbara from Santa Barbara on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Work great. Easy adjustment strap


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By DKS from Ringoes, NJ on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles are great. They don’t leak. I can clearly see while under and out of water. They are very adjustable and comfortable to wear. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Delivery & product

By Diana B. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A welcome Christmas gift for a family member. Product delivered on time.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Super goggles

By Carol from Spokane Valley WA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Got great results first time I wore them. No leakage and no fogging.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

By Penny from Bartlett, Texas on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one I've bought. I love it! I am not a triathlete. I wear it to exercise. The back pockets are handy. The high neck is great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great buoyancy!

By CoachBobG53 from Hazlet, NJ on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

I shaved about 5 seconds off my 100 yard swim!
My only complaint is that the grommets pull away from the suit.
And I knew before I bought [OPENBRK]from reviews[CLOSEBRK] to go up one size.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Best-in-class

By Bert from Columbia, SC on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Best goggles I have had. Recently purchase three top rated goggles. Tried these first. Might not even open the other brands.

Clear view while out of water.
Clear view while in the water.
Amazingly clear view when turning to breath.

Not once in my workout did need I reach to adjust, empty or clear the goggles. I hope they continue to function this well.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Crystal clear, fits perfectly

By Joe from Exeter NH on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

The Aqua Sphere goggles are excellent. They are easy to adjust so they fit well. I am amazed at the clarity..


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jeremiah F. from on 10/23/2020

Fit: N/A

Best mat for me. Like standing on a cloud. Glad I found this one.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite 0.5

AeroMat Elite 0.5" Workout Mat with Eyelet

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for BodyPump

By B M. from on 10/22/2020

Fit: N/A

This mat is perfect! It cushions my back on the tracks that require us to work lying on our backs on the bench. It cushions my knees or back during floor work. It is light, dense, and just the right length and width.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star To many seams

By Phil from Bourbonnais IL on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

Shorts have to many seams, like the fit.


More Reviews on this item