skip to main content

Latest Triathlon Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price.

By Jerry from Gaithersburg MD on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits tight and comfortable. Moderate but not super support in lower back lumbar.Legs are great.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Short Sleeve Custom Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Mobius Short Sleeve Custom Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best suits on the market today

By Donald Powell from Frankfort IL on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

True to fit. Perfect amount of padding and zipper lasts.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swimming Protection

By JR from NC on 8/14/2019

Fit: NA

I wanted brighter colors when in the morning snd this helps.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Singlet

By Donald Powell from Frankfort, IL on 7/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Incredibly comfortable and easy to get on and off. Saddle pad isn’t overly large and doesn’t retain water or get soggy when transitioning from swim to bike. Love this so much, I bought 3 more!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Aero Tri Suit

Orca Women's Aero Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Slightly Disappointing Fit

By Colleen from SCARBOROUGH, ME on 6/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

Product arrived quickly, however I was let down with the way the chamois fit. It seemed like great quality but fit me personally in an unflattering manner. You can see how the stitching on the photographed model is slightly ruched and as a result it tended to make the pad pucker directly in the middle on me. NOT super flattering for us ladies..... the sleeves and legs themselves were great and it was true to size therefore I'm pretty sad it didn't fit or look well in the chamois area.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Mobius Tri Suit

By Jay from Huntsville Alabama on 3/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

I do my practice laps in it and despite the padding it’s comfortable to swim in. The size chart was a bit off; I needed an XL when the size chart said L but swim outlet provided great customer service as always. Too cold and crappy yet to try it in my bicycle but spring is around the corner...


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Suit, great value

By MFenn from San Diego, CA on 8/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for a triathlon I'm doing in a month. Never had a tri suit before. I am a big woman, 6'4, 215lbs. I got the XL but wasn't sure how it would fit. It was a bit tight the first time I put it on but it fit perfectly under my wetsuit and was great while I was riding my bike, and fantastic when I was running. Fits like a second skin! Only complaint is my big hips prevent me from actually using the side pockets. Would recommend!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Mobius Custom Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not a tri suit

By Ovi from Michigan (MI) on 6/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is more of a swim suit, rather than a tri suit. There is no padding so it's unsuitable for biking, specially for long rides.


More Reviews on this item