skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but if you prefer slightly more coverage go with a SMALL. The cinnamon color is so pretty. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but I prefer just a little more coverage so I also bought a SMALL in a different color and it’s perfect. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Solid Day Dreamer Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Swim Systems Solid Day Dreamer Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Darlene from Palm Springs, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

This top fits me perfectly [OPENBRK]36 B/C[CLOSEBRK]. The color is as shown. I love the thin padding in these. No squishing water out of my top every time I get out of the water. [OPENBRK]: Good quality fabric and stitching. I will buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I got this top for my daughter and it fits her perfect and it looks good on her. Got her an XL due to her being a 36 D and the coverage is decent with a xl


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Magdalena W. from Olathe, KS on 3/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love it! I usually don't look good in triangles but this one scoops my girls nicely. Looks like on the model. I'm obsessed! Just order another one in white. I wish there was more colors I like. Please make more colors, red is the must! I'm 32 CC and ordered M. It's enough coverage for me but L would also work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great quality & Secure fit

By Ally from CA on 3/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the lavender color! This will last me for years, the quality is great. I wanted something good for tanning but also very supportive, this was perfect! I'm a 34D and I got large which fits perfect, I recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - Dark Slate - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn''t a halter, it''s much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - White - Medium

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top - White - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn''t a halter, it''s much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!
P.S. Beware the matching shorts, the backs are not lined and are totally see-through from crotch to tag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous and Flattering Suit Top!

By Shenaniganzzz from Madison, WI on 2/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was excited about these suit sets and ordered various in three colors. They do run suuuper small. I am usually between a small and medium, so I took previous reviews'' advice and leaned up, ordering a medium. They barely fit. I''m 5''9" 135lbs, with very narrow hips. Usually a size 4 in pants, 32C bra. Could definitely have gone with a large, bottom and top; even with the top being an adjustable tie. Speaking of, I love that this is a tie, but isn''t a halter, it''s much more comfortable than a halter! Fabulous and flattering suit top. Seems well made and good value for the nice low price. Can''t wait to wear them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Top at a Great Price

By Michelle from Denver, CO on 1/28/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star OK top for swimming

By bcoop from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL


I have been swimming in this top and find it OK, but with the triangle front it seems like it will feel too flimsy when it starts to stretch out. I got the large after reading the reviews that the front was too small for some people and I usually get a medium. The front is fixed (not sliding on the tie-strap), so it also has to be positioned just right to not be revealing but then it doesn''''t move. And the tie strap ensures that you can continue to tie it tighter to make sure it doesn''''t move. Overall, a cute design and I like the green color, but not really a long-term swim top solution.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By 🏊‍♂️ swimmer from USA on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 150 lbs. 5' 6. It is for underneath my swimsuit for extra support. I can wear it by itself as a bikini.
It's rather "showy". But really good support.
Really works great for multiple usage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim too!

By Em from Philadelphia on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

This Bikini top is nicely made and the color is beautiful. Bought for a teenager and fits well. Good coverage and adjustable fit - what more could you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nicely done ✅

By AB from NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

So happy to have a tieback bikini top that I can not only adjust but also has sown in pads. I can finally swim in a pool or ocean with out having to worry about pads popping out or not being able to adjust it. Only complaint is that the sizing seemed a little smaller than normal. Probably should have gone for XL even though I am usually a L.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Stephanie from Richmond, va on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Material is great and fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jess from Florida on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

I love it. It fits and is cute. The only negative was in the back where the straps connect to the bottom, after a while of wearing it really hurts not sure why. Maybe I just have it tied too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Ann from Elsinore, CA on 7/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Basic bikini top. I bought a medium and large because I was in between the recommended sizing and the large was barely large enough. I gave the medium to a girlfriend a little more svelte than me. I like the tie across the back because ties around my neck both me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great on small boobs

By DDS from NYC on 7/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was skeptical of buying this bikini top because I have an A cup and usually this style looks barely okay. I saw one of the model having a smaller cup, the top was cheap, so I took the risk. Looks great on me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By CK from NJ on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is comfortable and the look is very flattering. The only complaint is that after wearing it all day, the thin straps start to dig in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great

By SwimsSummer from Chicago on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Thick fabric (with slight padding), so not see-through at all. Fits true to size. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Rebecca from San Francisco, CA on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and quality for price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By K- from Maryland on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a 34 barely A cup and the small was the perfect size. I was concerned because of the reviews saying you should order a size larger. Not the case for me. True to size. Going to order a second one. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star need longer strings

By Jennifer from CT on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like the top but the strings could be a bit longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star fits very well!

By kay from eureka, CA on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

i'm a size 34DDD and bought a Large. It fits well. I'll buy the next one at a XL for more coverage though. Gives great support. Comfortable and the straps do not dig into shoulders and neck.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Ideal Bikini Top

By KZ from Chicago on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

This is the ideal top for a bikini. Very comfortable fabric and nice coverage but also perfect for small curves. Great for athletes who want to try have a suit for tanning. I got the small and it fits exact to the size chart. Go up a size if you tend to need more support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit! Amazing fit and great quality!

By Dee from Aubrey, Texas on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit has amazing fit and perfect support! I'm a 36 B and the medium was perfect. I'm so happy I ordered two! There is just enough lining as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice - Just Size Up

By Jenn from Detroit, MI on 6/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the cross back tie because it takes stress off the neck and can be adjusted to any body! The actual triangle cup sizes run small. I first ordered a medium and had to buy an XL. (I wear a 34 D) Other than sizing up, I love the quality and material! Really great product for a good price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Cute top - runs small

By darcy from Colorado on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is really cute but really small. I normally wear a large but with this I probably should have gotten x-large. It's really small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Kendra from CA on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

I need a large I guess. Thoiughy a medium would be good. Fabric nice. Pinched under my chest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Runs a bit small in the cup.

By Wendy from Lockwood, CA on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

I should have ordered one size bigger. It fits around the back, but the fabric in front is made for a B cup. Not a C.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Bought It Again!

By Momma bearxoxo from Cape Hatteras, NC on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second time I’ve bought this top. It fits great, wears well & can be combined with various bottoms for a different look. It’s sturdy enough to wear in a workout too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, just too small...

By Vivian T from Tulsa, OK on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is such a cute design and really tried to make it fit, but it was just too small. I ordered a medium based off of the size chart and if I decide to reorder a different size I'll definitely have to get a large at the very least, maybe even a 2x large, which is wild to me because I'm rather petite. All in all I'm sure its a great product when it fits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Alicia from KC MO on 2/11/2020

Fit: NA

Item was as described, fits well, and appears to be high quality. I look forward to wearing it this summer with some bikini bottoms I bought in Europe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Best bikini too period

By Scsindc from Washington D.C. on 2/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought a few of these in different colors during your last sale. They're simply the best fit for me; the tie back makes them infinitely adjustable and allow for full arm movement. The colors are a joy. I'm a 34b and buy the small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bikini top

By ScSinDC from Washington DC on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

This is roughly my 8th purchase of this top. [OPENBRK]Chemicals in where I see daily take their toll eventually[CLOSEBRK].
The iris color is gorgeous. The time back allows for a perfect fit. It's a sexy little things that also works perfectly for Caribbean vacations.
I'm a 34B, 5'9", skinny and the small fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Amazing top

By Angie from Los Angeles, CA on 9/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I got this per the recommendation of a friend who said this is her #1 for swimming and just hanging out. It did not disappoint at all! It stays put and stays on, but is super cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star minimal coverage

By Camilla from Santa Cruz, CA on 9/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The bikini top in itself is fine, but not enough coverage for me fr what I had expected from an XL. I sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great versatile top!

By Mal from Redondo Beach, CA on 8/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered a size small and I'm about a 32C, fit great. It is easily adjustable with the strings in the back, although a little tricky tying it by myself. I like how it has the classic triangle top look, but is still supportive enough for beach activities. I wear mine during beach volleyball and it doesn't slip or move and I feel supported. I removed the padding and the material was still thick enough for no see through.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t stay in place

By Soph from Ashland, oregon on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice and well
Made. But for some odd reasons, it doesn’t stay in place no matter if I loosen or tighten the straps. It rides up at front.
I use another top ‘s straps and develop a new way to tie it all up and now it’s better, but I’m not using the criss cross original design, which usually works for me


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Bought for a friend... she loves it

By CaptReg from IslamoradaFl on 7/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

Bought for a friend... she loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Runs tiny

By KN from OAKLAND, CA on 6/20/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 34D and I ordered the XL. It is tiny! Doesn’t even remotely fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By C from Arizona on 6/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the white medium. I have not swam in it yest so I’m not positive but the material is thick enough and textured so I don’t believe transparency is going to be a problem. I am 5’6 125 lbs with a 34 B cup. Fits perfectly. Very cute style.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality but Medium too big for me

By Petite from Weston, CT on 6/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like the lavender color, sufficient padding, nice style. I am petite 34B, and my usual small was out of stock, so I tried the medium, but was too big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star A good top that stays put.

By BVI bound from TX on 5/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

My wife has this top in pink and I recently purchased the blue version for her. The medium fits her medium frame. Her only real complaint is the criss-crossing of the tie in the back. A normal bikini tie (separate neck and back tie) would be her preference, mine too. However, she still looks good in this top and it stays put throughout the day.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By PVBarb1964 from Palos Verdes, CA on 11/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

A little cumbersome to get on but fit is good and top is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice material

By BVI-bound from Fort Worth, TX on 10/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

After reading the reviews I chose the size medium in a black for my wife. She usually wears size medium in shirts and 8-10 in pants.

I couldn't imagine a small fitting as some reviews suggested, but I bet it would. She is content with the medium size and will keep it. I would have liked to see how the small fits though.

It does look good. I am happy with the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff

By jam from Taiwan on 9/1/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very comfy. I got an L and an XL (I am 34C bra size). They both fit well. The XL gives a bit more side coverage but the L covers the middle part of the chest more. I've only swam in a pool in the XL so far and it stayed on well. I sized up because of other reviews, good idea.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Fits Perfect

By Cinder from CA on 8/31/2018

Fit: NA

Fits very well, enough coverage for a bathing suite. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great alternative to halter

By DM from San Diego on 8/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

So, this is the first top I've gotten in about 15 years that's not a halter. (I live at the beach and often wear bikini tops instead of bras.) When I wear a halter all day, sometimes it makes my neck tired, so the fit of this is a great change of pace. Stays on for surfing, swimming, etc. I am 32A and I actually bought 2 in small (after reading reviews), and liked those so much I bought 2 more in different colors in XS. I don't notice a significant difference between the sizes for me (though the XS is probably a better fit). The blue is actually a really pretty color - nicer than it looks in the pictures.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star My favorite go-to top!

By Pat Maldi from Punta de Mita, Mexico on 8/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I surf and spend a lot of time in the water - we live in Punta de Mita near Puerto Vallarta - and this is my favorite top! Price is right too. Runs a bit small, so go one size up.


More Reviews on this item