skip to main content

Latest Women's Triangle Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Kate Spade Lemon Beach French Triangle Bikini Top

Kate Spade Lemon Beach French Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small.

By Fred from Florida on 3/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I typically wear a medium. (34c) This is a tad bit big for me but still fits so definitely not an XL.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality, the straps can be a bit loose

By PT from New York, NY on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the color and the quality of SF products, this one no exception...the straps can be a bit loose but I like the purchase and the price!


More Reviews on this item

Motel Sakila Ruffle Floral Bikini Top

Motel Sakila Ruffle Floral Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Jodie from Fairview Or on 4/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is a super cute bikini top. Fits perfect, very flattering & love the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows Lawless Dana The Delinquent Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows Lawless Dana The Delinquent Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable/ Runs small

By nikkikali from Steamboat Springs, CO on 1/16/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am usually a small (34A) in most bathing suit tops, but definitely a Medium for Boys + Arrows tops. It fits GREAT. I love the fact that it is also reversible. It feels so comfortable and I could most definitely do something active in this bikini top!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Frill Triangle Bikini Top

Seafolly Frill Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seafolly: Puzzling name. Marissa: An exquisitely lovely name.

By Michael/Mickey from Milwaukee, WI on 7/8/2017

Fit: NA

Your designs are so creative and your models are so dazzling. Maybe you recruited your models from among the angels in heaven.


More Reviews on this item

Red Carter Spacenet Molded Triangle Bikini Top

Red Carter Spacenet Molded Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The Carter Top and Model Hannah are great additions to Swimoutlet.com

By Michael/Mickey from Milwaukee WI on 7/7/2017

Fit: NA

Adding new treasures to a treasure-house is a great thing.


More Reviews on this item

Stone Fox Swim Monster Fruit Natasha Strappy Triangle Bikini Top

Stone Fox Swim Monster Fruit Natasha Strappy Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but too many straps....

By Shannon from Fort Myers, FL on 7/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

Really cute top, but I can't handle all the straps. Makes the tie in the back way bulky. If it were only 1 or 2 I would have kept it!!


More Reviews on this item

Luli Fama Swimwear Cosita Buena Reversible Triangle Bikini Top

Luli Fama Swimwear Cosita Buena Reversible Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for medium bust

By Tracyppp from San Diego, CA on 8/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

This suit was so cute! I got the bottoms previously and wanted the matching top but found they were to revealing for me to comfortably wear together unless I was in Vegas. I wore the top with more conservative bottoms to a river float. If you have a big bust you might have to make sure the top cut outs aren't revealing to much but over all super cute.


More Reviews on this item

Luli Fama Cosita Buena Wavey Triangle Top

Luli Fama Cosita Buena Wavey Triangle Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By Katy from NYC on 8/12/2013

Fit: TRUE

So cute! Would love other colors!!!


More Reviews on this item