skip to main content

Latest Travel Size Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Malibu C Miracle Repair (Single Packet)

Malibu C Miracle Repair (Single Packet)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great conditioner

By GinnyC from Indiana on 10/16/2019

Fit: NA

I use this once a week because I swim indoors 5X a week. It takes out the gunk from the pool and is kind to my hair. only issues I have is that I only need art of a package each week and saving the rest is a pain.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star too small to know

By Marlet from SC on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

they are so small I use only a small amount It's hard to say if this sample size is good, my hair is down to my waist so I need a lot more product than this. quality is about average.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Products

By PeggyD from Littleton, Colorado on 7/27/2019

I used each of these products after my swimming lesson. The fragrances for all of them were wonderful and the shampoo and body wash lathered well. I plan to place am order for the larger sizes of each of these products.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Dry Skin Formula Kit

Dermasport Dry Skin Formula Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Swim Mom from Upper Great Lakes on 10/29/2018

My teen daughter is a competitive swimmer (nearly) year round. She shares a tendency toward acne from her dad's family and has really been struggling the past year. She has known reactions to certain chemicals in beauty/daily hygiene products, which led us to wonder if one of the pool chemicals was also becoming an issue. After a lot of research we decided to give this brand a try. She has the inflammation and acne on her face, but is always dry (a.k.a. swimmer skin) and was hesitant to completely change her regimen. We decided to have her use the dermasport system every evening and continue with her plant-based, acne fighting system in the morning. We noticed a difference after 2 days of use - what a change! Inflammation is down and she has less overall redness and roughness on her face and shoulders. Acne is slowing improving after a weeks use. Hopefully this will continue to be a great solution!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Set

By Wendy from NYC on 9/21/2018

This is an easy set to toss into my wet bag. The plastic carry case is big enough to put in a couple other small toiletries, too. Though I leave the lotion at home, so that helps. The shampoo doesn't sud, but it seems to work. The conditioner is super powered. No crunchy chlorine hair so far. And the body wash gets the chlorine off my skin.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE SKIN SLICK Spray Skin Lubricant 1.5oz

TRISLIDE SKIN SLICK Spray Skin Lubricant 1.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Now in a size for air travel!

By Brent Emery from Milwaukee, WI on 6/4/2018

Fantastic product! Now in a size we can take through airport security. Thanks!!


More Reviews on this item

California Baby Super Sensitive Broad Spectrum SPF 30+ Sunscreen, no fragrance

California Baby Super Sensitive Broad Spectrum SPF 30+ Sunscreen, no fragrance

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best yet

By Snowblack from Levittown ny on 2/2/2018

Really smooth and covers so very well. No bad reaction at all and protects very well.
Used in Costa Rican sun surf all day with no burn!


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Soni from Dfw on 12/21/2017

Excellent product. Fully cleanse my face and quick too!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine smell gone!

By Mermaid from St. Cloud, FL on 5/30/2017

No more smelling like a pool!


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE!

By Britney B. from San Jose, CA on 9/5/2016

I got this in my order for the new water polo season, getting such a great discount from swim outlet, I decided to grab this because my face is always oily even after practice.
I started using this during preseason, the team would workout in the gym, and practice for 4.5 hours. After practice, I wash my face, wipe with washcloth and lather the moisturizer on for a bit, really scrubbing. I rinse off, and my face feels amazing every time. I love it so much, my team is now using it after practices. My pores on my nose have even gotten smaller/cleaner, along with overall quality of my skin.
I will defiantly have to reorder this since the whole team is using it. We love it so much!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer's Dream Sampler

By Cathy from Decatur, Il on 8/21/2016

I recently returned to daily lap swimming, and had been searching for skin, and hair products to combat the effects of chlorine. This sampler was ideal! It is the perfect size for the gym bag, and for travel. I have been very pleased with the quality of all products included, and intend on purchasing the larger product sizes now that I know that they are effective. The light citrus fragrance is pleasing as well. I highly recommend this set.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Essential Part Of Morning Routine

By Jameson from Boston, MA on 12/21/2014

I got the opportunity to try a free sample of the whole Dermasport line. I was hesitant because I'd never spent that much time and energy taking care of my face, aside from sunscreen and the occasional moisturizer.

One month after using Dermasport every morning, it has become a staple of my morning routine because I've been so happy with the results. Much smoother and healthier skin,

I work out because I want a healthy and toned body. It only makes sense to take some small steps to make sure my face doesn't get wrinkly and haggard in the process.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Dry skin cleanser

By Steph from Allentown, PA on 11/12/2014

I have been using this product for over 2 weeks now. I am a triathlete in the Northeast, and not only do I have dry, sensitive skin, but I seem to sweat a ton during workouts. My face always felt so raw and cracked from the harshness of other face cleansers. I have been using SBRsports inc products for 3 yrs now to get the chlorine smell off after pool workouts, so I was excited to hear about their new skincare line, and that they had a special cleanser for dry skin! I use the whole Dermasport line every night before bed, or after long/hard workouts, and the light citrus smell of the product is wonderful. My skin has also never been as smooth and glowing as it is now! I highly recommend this product for any athlete who wants to repair the inevitable damage the sun and elements cause us as we spend hours outside doing what we love! Follow me on Instagram (@SDBurke18) to see comparative pictures of how this skincare line has helped me!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great size for gym bag

By Randy from Fort Collins, CO on 8/9/2014

I lap swim daily and have a narrow window to shower & get back to work. These small plastic bottles are fine for taking to the shower at Aquatic Center and a nice fit in my gym bag. All 4 products seems to neutralize chlorine well. The scent is pleasant but not very strong (cannot stand strong smells in my personal care stuff!) Lotion is also decent in our dry climate. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star I wish it came with a back applicator

By Gray from Michigan on 4/1/2014

I have swam for over 30 years and this stuff cuts the chlorine. If I had to cheat and only use the shampoo I would. I swim every day and the accumulation is dramatically cut down by these products.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star great for swimmers

By triathlete from Winston Salem, NC on 3/15/2014

i have used Tri Swim products for some time and love this set with 4 small bottles to keep in my swim bag. Great product that removes chlorine smell from hair and skin. lotion is a great but subtle smell and moisturizes well.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great gift for pool denizens

By Aqua7Size from Corning, NY on 8/4/2013

Bought this as a gift for a friend who takes water-exercise classes. I've tried the products and know she'll enjoy them. This is a convenient and relatively inexpensive way to find out which Tri-Swim items work best for anyone who swims or exercises in chlorinated pools.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Super sampler

By Randy B. from Ft. Collins CO on 4/28/2013

Swim family of 3 boys, mom & dad both lap swimmers. We've used the Triswim shampoo for a while, decided to try the others. Great sampler! Definitely note there's a citrus-y scent to all of these... might not be a boy thing, though ours decided that was better than itching like crazy from the chlorine (lol). Great value if you want to give these a try.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star thought I would try

By swimslug from Watsonville, Ca on 1/31/2013

I thought I would give this product a try, since I had read so many great reviews. I like the shampoo very much because it left my hair feeling clean and not covered in a weird heavy film, like other swimmer shampoos. The shower gel does remove the chlorine, but it has a weak lather and very subtle scent. The lotion I haven't tried and the conditioner is not different from others I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Smelled Good, worked good

By bambijean1 from Charlotte, NC on 8/22/2012

I like the smell of the shampoo. The lotion was sensitive enough for my skin. The conditioner and body wash seemed too redundant since the shampoo gets the chlorine out of my hair and body. I am going to buy the shampoo in a larger container and reuse the little bottles.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star They are OK

By Daisy from New York on 8/14/2012

I was hoping for something great but these are OK. Better than ordinary shampoo and conditioner but I've yet to find one that truly works wonder.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Seems to keept he chlorine smell away

By T from Davis, CA on 7/6/2012

Seems to do a bit better than regular shampoo at getting rid of the chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star perfect size for gym bag

By Allyson from Seattle, WA on 4/4/2012

The only negative about these products is the tiny screw on top. I'm always dropping them in the locker room shower. Would be better if they came with flip tops.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star not sure

By Dawn from Seattle WA on 3/31/2012

yes these products get ya clean, but Im not convinced that they remove chlorine any better then other shampoos & soaps. If I were to buy a full size of any of these it would be the shampoo.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Wonder Products

By Swimmer's Parent from Leonia, NJ on 1/10/2011

We bought three sets of this product. Our son loves them all. Since he started using them, we have not heard any complaints from him about his yellowish dry hair and ichy skin any more. They are the right stuff for the swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star handy size good product

By patricia t. from valrico, FL on 1/10/2011

will reorder and keep in store for all my travels to swim meets and beyond.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Claims are True

By NYC Stickler from New York City on 10/17/2010

I bought the small versions of these products. It is true that you'll smell less chlorine on your body with the body wash and shampoo but they smell strange. There are no fruity or woodsy or floral notes here, just chemical-like scents. If you can stand that, then the products are good; the scents do not linger on your skin or hair. The body lotion, however, smells like something you clean your toilet with, and it does linger. I am sticking to my floral soaps and shampoo.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM = OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!

By I_am_diva from Los Angeles, CA on 8/14/2010

Triswim products are answers to my prayers. Having senstive skin, I was THRILLED to find this chlorine-neutralizing line of products. After a week's use, a stubborn chlorine reaction cleared up. Am definitely buying & using full-sized products, because this is the best swimmers' bodycare line EVER!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Works wonders

By MoSpann from Wyoming on 8/6/2010

I've used other products that claim to get chlorine smell out of your skin and hair, but they don't work like this stuff.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Danielle B. from Valparaiso, IN on 2/18/2010

Great products and keeps my hair from feeling like straw and the rest of me from smelling like a bottle of chlorine. I too wanted the little ones to test before moving on to the big size so I spent the money for the "shots". I'm glad I did since now I buy the full size and refill the convenient travel size bottles. Also, I tend to have pretty sensitive skin and scalp and have had absolutely no problems with any of the stuff. I have to disagree with some others on the screw caps being unwieldy...I actually find them to be pretty easy to screw on and off, and I feel much safer knowing that there is no way the bottles are going to accidentally open up in my gym bag.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jenny from Chicago, IL on 12/6/2009

Great products - I wanted to test it out before I shelled out money on the full sized, and plan on ordering them soon! Great small size, but I would agree with another reviewer that the screw top bottles are not exactly the most convenient.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Tri swim shot set

By Liz from Eagle, ID on 11/20/2009

I'm so glad I found this product!!


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TriSwim Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star perfect!

By Dana from La la land, ca on 6/13/2009

They are so cute and they work!! wash out the chlorine in my hair and keep my skin clean and moist. they are small enough to fit my swim bag. Excellent! I will be buying the larger size and just refill these.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Shot Set 4 Pack

TriSwim Shot Set 4 Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Stuff!

By YWC from Woodhaven, NY on 4/13/2009

These products work well and smell great. They really get the chlorine out and moisturize well. I've never tried other brands, so can't compare...


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Shot Set 4 Pack

TriSwim Shot Set 4 Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Body get is good, shampoo is average

By Sasha V. from Marietta, GA on 4/9/2009

I can use regular shampoo and conditioner with the same effect. Just wet your hair fully before getting in the pool. No need for the shampoo and cond. However, the body soap and lotion seem to help with keeping the chlorine smell at bay but not the dry skin.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Shot Set 4 Pack

TriSwim Shot Set 4 Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star I lke it

By tammy h. from mishawaka, IN on 3/26/2009

I don't smell like chlorine any more after I shower at the gym, and the lotion I put on after I towel dry in the shower and it seems to help with the dryness and the itching that I use to feel after my water aerobics class from the chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Shot Set 4 Pack

TriSwim Shot Set 4 Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star These smell great!

By christopher P. from richmond, VT on 3/23/2009

Does not seem to work much better than any other chlorine removal product but it does smell good, Nice citrus scent. My wife still says I smell like the pool when I get my kiss hello.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Shot Set 4 Pack

TriSwim Shot Set 4 Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star TriSwim Bath Gel

By Julie M. from Fort Mill, SC on 2/28/2009

I have only tried the body wash gel so far out of the 4 pack, and love it. It smells so good! I feel after I swim I don't smell of chlorine with this gel. I will definitely buy it in the larger size now that I have tried it.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Shot Set 4 Pack

TriSwim Shot Set 4 Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star good headline

By Diane C. from Harrisburg, PA on 1/19/2009

It helps get all the clorine out of my hair and makes it soft


More Reviews on this item