skip to main content

Top Reviewed Training Swim Fins

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

FINIS Zoomers Gold Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 940 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!!!

By MITY2021 from Roswell, NM on 2/18/2021

Size: NA

These were the first fins I have purchased. I chose them because they had so many good reviews. I am not disappointed. They fit well and were very comfortable. I highly recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 553 customer reviews


rating star Superb fins LOW cost

By Banzai from Amarillo on 2/6/2021

Size: NA

Best bang for your buck. Had a previous pair, they final feel apart after 4 years of almost daily use.
Little stiff at first but they last


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 501 customer reviews


rating star Please unsubscribe me to email list

By Jennifer from TN on 2/24/2021

Size: TRUE

I unsubscribed from email list a few times and still get emails all the time. Product was great, just stop emails.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim fins for this first timer

By Laura from Ocala Florida on 2/16/2021

Size: TRUE

I'm a person who does shallow water aerobics, not a lap swimmer.
A friend told me that fins would work glutes and quads.
I ordered these and could not be happier! I don't need socks to make them comfortable. They are perfect.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Swimmer from PA on 2/1/2021

Size: NA

Bought these fins for my son for swim practice. He wears a 11 1/2 shoe size in men’s so I ordered the 10.5-11.5 size, they were so large they just fell off his feet. Order down a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 305 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By DD from Cleveland, OH on 2/15/2021

Size: NA

Very happy with the quality and size of the fins.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins

Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Great Fins!

By Conchita W. from Woodbridge, VA on 12/31/2020

Size: TRUE

I've have purchased the "Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins" for the past four years for my two granchildren, as they grow out of them, I just get the next size. My gran children are on a swim team and they love the "Bettertimes Floating Swim Fins" for their practice workouts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR CrossBlade Training Swim Fin

TYR CrossBlade Training Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 232 customer reviews


rating star Quality item

By Jack S. from Gilroy, Ca. on 8/5/2020

Size: TRUE

Our head coach recommends these so they really last and fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Speedo Trialon Rubber Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Poor sizing

By Duck Foot from Charlotte nc on 2/12/2021

Size: NA

I have had 3 other pairs by this brand that fit beautifully. I ordered the same siZe that I have always had and they feel off my feet when I pushed off the wall. Customer service suggested that I get the next size down. I purchased them and they are way too small.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Biofuse Training Swim Fins

Speedo Biofuse Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 197 customer reviews


rating star My best fins ever!

By Debby from Santa Rosa on 10/28/2020

Size: TRUE

Super comfy , size small fit perfectly (women's size 7.5-8 shoes). These are my new favorite fins (last pair was burned to the ground with my house)


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Aqua Sphere Microfin Fitness Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star A good balance

By MRL from SLC on 7/19/2018

Size: TRUE

These are the fins I like to swim the most with. It fits both comfortably and securely on my foot. It is fairly simple to get on and off. The fin has the right amount length to help move great in the water while being helpful woth your stoke and fitness. I would definitely recommend


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

FINIS Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Good fins!

By A from California on 1/7/2021

Size: TRUE

Great fins for kids!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Speedo Short Blade Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By GranMo from Indiana on 1/31/2021

Size: NA

I don’t often order the right size for footwear even using on line charts, but these fit her perfectly. She has never worn swim fins before and she felt comfortable using them immediately.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Positive Drive Swim Fins

FINIS Positive Drive Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great design.

By Gerry from Bismarck, ND on 11/21/2020

Size: TRUE

Although they were rubbing on the side of my ankle initially, my ankles got accustomed to them. I have grown to really enjoy wearing these fins for fin based workouts. I find they are just as fast as normal lengthy fins as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Fins

Sporti Silicone Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star They’re great fins!!

By Swim fan 101 from Ocean City, NJ on 2/3/2021

Size: NA

They’re comfortable and flexible!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Arena Powerfin Pro Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great Fins to work on your abs

By Tenisski99 from Atlanta on 2/15/2021

Size: TRUE

Great exercise fins, improves your kicking. There are a lot of fun and enjoyable to swim width


More Reviews on this item

TYR Stryker Silicone Fin

TYR Stryker Silicone Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Absolute best!

By Laura H from Chapel Hill, NC on 2/21/2021

Size: TRUE

These fins are great. They hug your heel without them being tight, and give you enough room in front. I would definitely buy the again


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Stacy from Rio Rancho, NM on 2/17/2021

Size: TRUE

These fins are more firm than the Nike brand I have. They make you work harder and I even had sore abs the next day. Love them! I wear a size 7 and purchased the 6-7 rather than the 7-8 size. Fits perfectly-but no room for a bigger foot.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS EDGE Fins

FINIS EDGE Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star They really work your leg muscles!

By John Carroll from Asheville, NC on 2/20/2021

Size: NA

If you are buying these for speed, don’t. These are the perfect training fins. They are very comfortable if you go to next size up above your shoe size. The strap is hard to get over your heel at first but loosens up over time. These fins will give you a good workout!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Flex Swim Fins 2.0

TYR Flex Swim Fins 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fins

By Nightwing from Hot Springs, AR on 2/8/2021

Size: NA

Ordered extra large and they fit my Size 11 feet very comfortably. These fins are open-toed and my big toe extends beyond the foot-box edge such that the edge lies at the base of my toenail. Rubbed a small sore on each big toe. Others told me this is a common problem with any fin. Will be using aqua sox to fix problem.


More Reviews on this item