skip to main content

Latest Toddler & Infant Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Aaron K from Kentucky on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Printed Snap One Piece Swimsuit (Baby, Toddler)

Speedo Girls' Printed Snap One Piece Swimsuit (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable!

By Kelly Battipaglia from Pennsylvania on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is really cute and love that it has snaps for diaper changes for my almost 2 year old. I prefer suits to be a little big so I ordered a 3T and there is plenty of room. It’s bigger than other 3T suits we have, which is a positive for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star cute and comfy

By gramma katie from South Texas on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

1 year old enjoyed wearing this - the green version is cute for both a boy or girl. Nice sun coverage of shoulders, tops of legs and arms while still offering free movement for a wild child. Fit seemed generous - not too tight but still not baggy. The one-piece style is much better than her top-only rash guard which tended to ride up and leave her exposed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star minimal coverage

By gramma katie from South Texas on 3/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

These pants worked well to contain all that my granddaughter might have emitted in the pool, but the coverage seemed skimpy. Think plumber. She is a true 12 month; I ordered the 12-18 mo. for her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Spoti Infant sun suitk

By Grandma Gi Gi from Appleton WI on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

The vibrant colors and material is fabulous. This is sun protection in style


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for toddler

By Kingdon from Cape Coral, Fl on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

works great for toddler, holds waste like a diaper!


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Girls' Pineapple Stripe Reusable Swim Diaper

i play. by Green Sprouts Girls' Pineapple Stripe Reusable Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Nicole Tom🐴🌊 from Redmond, WA 98052 on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I like wearing this swim diaper


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Boys' Octopus Swim Diaper (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Boys' Octopus Swim Diaper (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t fit to size

By Moose mom from Pittsburgh, pa on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

The product itself is nice. It’s made sturdy. However the leg hole that doesn’t have the snaps is far to small as is the waste. My son is very thin and I had a hard time getting his leg in and the snaps closed. I would say order up a size or two.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Looks great!

By Kari from Salinas, California on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love that it has a way to make the hate smaller. It fits my son great and it’s light so it doesn’t bother him.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Cookie from Warwick, RI on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just as described. Love the wide brim & adjustable fit!


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Cute baby

By mary from PA on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This hat is adorable on my granddaughter and will protect her during our beach vacation. I bought same hat for her older sister years ago and she wore it out! Great hat!!!


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Soft material and nice fit

By Pl from Boston ma on 5/11/2020

Fit: NA

I got this for my 7 month old for summer. It seems very comfortable and has a nice wide brim for sun protection. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bath suit

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very beautiful ! But the sleeves are short, not near 3/4.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Long Sleeve Rashguard (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Long Sleeve Rashguard (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice sun protector T for kids

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nice, light, beautiful color [OPENBRK]bought in blue[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star just the ticket!

By happy mom from Massachusetts on 11/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son would be shivering by the end of 1 hour swim team practice, and often got sick as a result. I got size 6, he is an exact average 6 year old for height/weight and it fit well with room to grow. He loves it. It works perfect for the intent, no shivers, and has not been sick either. The only reason it got 4 stars instead of 5 is the smell. Although the smell is slowly dissipating (washed it and used it about 10 times already) it is strong rubber smell. I think after another 10 uses it won't smell anymore. It is made well enough and certainly for the price it is just the ticket!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loved it!

By Christina from Montreal, CA on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

My grandson loved the black and blue design and wears it for his early morning swim lessons. Suit is as described, no disappointment and I would definitely recommend this swimsuit. Shipping was great as it arrived a week after purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Kept My Kid Warm in a Pool

By Thin Kid's Mom from Cambridge, MA on 8/5/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

My son, who normally can't stand cooler water, didn't want to get out of a pool when wearing this! The only issue was that I actually did want to get out since my regular swimsuit didn't keep me warm enough! Maybe I should buy one, too! I found the fit a little loose, but he liked that.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Girls' Flamingos One Piece Swimsuit w/Built-in Swim Diaper (Baby, Toddler)

iPlay Girls' Flamingos One Piece Swimsuit w/Built-in Swim Diaper (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute & Functional

By Nana from Florida on 7/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

Swim diaper portion of the suit has been put to the test in the pool by an active 21 month old & NO leakage! The swimsuit also looks very cute on our toddler. I only wish more prints were offered so I could purchase another for our water baby.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat - Runs Small

By Ame Brown from Dayton, OH on 5/25/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a wonderful, soft, breathable, hat with a lot of sun protection. Be aware though that it does run small. it also has a drawstring, so if you size up, you can make it smaller for comfort.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Hat

By 3MsOH from Ohio on 5/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

We ordered the white hat and so far it has worked out great! It is a nice lightweight fabric, dries quickly when it gets wet, and has ties that are long enough to actually be tied. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish the brim was a little bit stiffer so it didn't fall down around our child's face (sometimes in front of their eyes). Otherwise this is a great hat!


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, and love the snaps

By Jenn from Idaho on 12/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Cute swimsuit, seems to be very well made, and the snaps at the bottom are great for the swim diaper.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great for little ones in the water or sun

By Raz from NY on 8/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was overall really happy with this purchase, especially because my son seemed to be comfortable. My only complaint is it seemed a bit short in his torso, but that could be due to his height. I chose to size up hoping that it will still fit him for a while longer but the torso could be an issue as he gets bigger.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Would have been great if I sized up

By Raz from NY on 8/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great hat, there just weren't as many options for sizes when I ordered and so I chose to size down. My son is 5 months old and pretty big for his age so I wish I had sized up because it barely fit his head. But again, the hat itself is great!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Kids' Thermal Suit

By ffhsb03 from FL on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 7 yr old son has always gotten extremely cold when swimming. I learned to pack a warm robe, hot chocolate, and extra towels. I decided to order this suit for him in case it might help. He loves it! He was in the pool for 2 hours last week. He can outlast his older sisters now at pool parties. It has been the best purchase of our summer!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Person from Riverside, CA on 8/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

It works perfectly. Made of good material. My favorite part is the adjustable drawstring so it can fit and stay on my son’s head. I bought a 9 mo - 18 mo size for my 6 month old and I can easily adjust the drawstring to make it work for him. I recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star seim bottoms

By Nanny from Royersford, PA on 7/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This may be a very good item for a child but I was ordering an adult incontence swim bottom. I ordered size 2X. When I received it I was surprised to find out it was for up to 30 month old. Instead of returning it I gave it to a neighbor with a small child.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect LS Rashguard Shirt

By Mimi from Palm Beach Gardens, FL on 7/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

This rashguard shirt is perfect for sensitive baby skin in the pool for sun protection. Fit is true to size or a little slim. Color hot pink matches the swim reusable diaper bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By RCC from Jersey shore on 7/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

The adjustment tie in this hat allows it to really fit the baby's head. it's the best one we have found


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By RedmomTX from Amarillo Texas on 6/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit is wonderful. My daughter is tall for her age and very thin. I was Afraid it wouldn’t fit right around the bottom and would be too wide on her body. She is such a tall 6 year old that I bought the 7/8. It is a hair too long but not so big it sags when she’s wet. She loves it so much and I do Too because she is red headed and this protects so much of her skin. She’s growing fast so I’m glad it’s just a hair long. Because there are two rows of snaps to close it, it is easy for her to go to the bathroom without tanking up a wet suit. And she will probably get two years of swim season because that will adjust the length a bit also. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fits my babies small head

By LisaMay from Grand Rapids, MN on 6/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

I really was pleased to find a sun hat that will adjust to fit my babies small head. The hat has a piece that can be adjusted to snug it around her head. All the baby sun hats I saw in the retail stores did not have this and were too wide for her 14" head. Also, the hats I saw in the retail store had a tiny piece of velcro on the tie to secure the hat under her chin. There was no way on these hats to make them tight so they would stay on. This sun hat has the two strings you can tie to keep the bonnet from falling off of her head. I bought this hat in 3 different colors to match different outfits. Unfortunately they were out of the white in her size when I ordered or I would have bought four. The bonnet sufficiently shields her eyes and protects her scalp from sunburn. They also wash up well. I highly recommend these sun bonnets for your baby.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star very nice hat

By Suzie from St. Louis on 6/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter. It's perfect because it's light weight and easy to get on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ S/S Rash Guard and Cover Up Skirt Set with Sun Hat (2T-5T)

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ S/S Rash Guard and Cover Up Skirt Set with Sun Hat (2T-5T)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Recommend

By T from Olympia wa on 6/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Well made! They have draw strings on waist for slimmer children and long enough for children with a long torso.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Cute and works great

By Baby sun hat from Atlanta, GA on 6/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the material and does a great job protecting them from the sun


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Best swim diaper

By Jo from CT on 5/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

The diaper fits really well and it's not too tight like all the other ones.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

iPlay Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (0mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Awesome! Exactly what I wanted!

By Momof2 from Iowa on 5/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these hats for my daughter's to use in lieu of sunglasses (neither will keep the sunglasses on) and they work perfectly! They're adjustable, they're light weight, and are also great for use in the pool! I'm extremely happy with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ S/S Rash Guard and Cover Up Skirt Set with Sun Hat (2T-5T)

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ S/S Rash Guard and Cover Up Skirt Set with Sun Hat (2T-5T)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star As expected.

By Insania from Phoenix on 5/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

As described and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product and perfect transaction.

By Donna from Lex Indiana on 3/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

Worked awesome. Fit was good. No issues with the product or transaction.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By E from Orange county, CA on 3/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered the 6 year and it fit my 6 year old perfectly. Definitely will help her during swim lessons in the cold pool. She loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Toasty warm thermal suit.

By Nana from Salem, Oregon on 2/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 17 month old grandaughter stayed in the pool for 40 minutes and did not shiver or turn blue from cold(heated pool). Definitely worth the money. She was warm underneath when I took it off. Definitely worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Lp from Long island ny on 2/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I just wish it ran a tad bigger being that the size spans 12-24 months, as opposed to 18-24. It just fits her but it has stretch to it so I'm hoping it will last the whole summer. My daughter is 15 months now.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star good buy and great fit

By AP from Warsaw, IN on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my son. I trusted their size chart and was not disappointed. Fits great and keeps him warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Happy Swimmer

By Norma from LosAngeles, CA on 10/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

Baby was comfortable, it held all contents well. Washes up nicely. Great fit.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Lucy Very Cherry Ruffle S/S Rash Guard One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit

By nanaloves5 from Haverhill, MA on 10/9/2017

Fit: NA

This is the second bathing suit I purchased from swimoutlet for my granddaughters.
I could not be more pleased. They are great quality and are adorable. I will not hesitate to order again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star European style

By Angela C from Orlando, Fl on 8/12/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

We ordered these in blue for my son. They are cute but I gotta say they are cut "European" style if you catch my drift! They work but the legs are cut a bit higher than the others we ordered. My husband calls them super speedo style.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Swim Diaper

By Lupe from San Diego CA on 7/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the largest size swim diaper available, a 4T, because my daughter's new swim school requires her to double up until she is 4 years old. She has a few months to go till then but she is already wearing a kids size 6. The diapers are good and they fit her very snug but they have enough stretch in them to work. I would recommend them for kids that actually do wear a 4T. If you have a similar situation to me and your child needs a swim diaper in a size they do not come in I would recommend something with a side snap for easier on & off.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Girlmom from Ga on 7/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

This swim diaper fits perfectly and is comfy and cute! I still used a disposable swim diaper under this, but it worked great. I will definitely be purchasing more. The colors are also very bright and have not faded.


More Reviews on this item

SnapMe Girls' Very Cherry Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

SnapMe Girls' Very Cherry Skirted Peplum One Piece Swimsuit UVP 50+ (6mos-8yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Elsa from New Haven CT on 7/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is a definite hit: it looked adorable on my granddaughter and it arrived quickly! Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Kids Thermal Suit

By SPG from Arizona on 7/16/2017

Fit: NA

This is a great suit if you have a child that is on the thin side


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Much needed warmth

By Momoffour from Lake Elsinore, CA on 6/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

This thermal wetsuit kept my lil guy nice and warm in the pool. He usually shivered constantly because he doesn't have much body fat. This suit kept him comfortable. He was so grateful!!


More Reviews on this item