skip to main content

Latest Toddler Girl's Water Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Havaianas Kids' Top Photoprint Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Havaianas Kids' Top Photoprint Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best flip flops for my son

By LLo from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

My 4yo had this pair of flip flops last summer & wore them so much they broke. He was heartbroken! I searched high & low to find a replacement but figured they were last year’s style so I was out of luck. I was thrilled to find this exact pair at Swim Outlet He hasn’t taken them off since they arrived! Fit is true to size. He’s growing fast so I wish they had the next size up for him but he’s happy this summer.
Word to the wise... shipping time was slooooooooooow. So plan ahead for whatever you need.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes!!!

By Holly from Dequeen,AR on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Fit well ,comfortable,my 5 yr old loves them ,can take on and off easily even when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these swim shoes and they work really well!

By OCMOM25 from Aliso Viejo, CA on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

We bought the green croc design of this shoe. My 9 year old son loves the design and color of the shoe. They are also much better than any other brand swim shoe we have used since they have the pull cord to tighten. We took these to Spain last year and there were areas of the beach that had very coarse sand, like small rocks. I think they call it sugar sand but it's very very coarse and not fine at all. (like sugar in the raw). These shoes kept out the rocks and coarse sand very, very well. This is the second pair we've bought as this year he needed a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Toddler

By Toddler Life from Hoover, AL on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Love swimoutlet prices. These Keens were a great price & fit my child's chubby little feet perfectly. I bought the grey color with glow in the dark sole.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Kid's Swim Shoes

i play. by Green Sprouts Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good color, runs large

By t from WI on 5/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The shoe appears to be well-made, but can't say how well it will hold up. My little one is between a size 4 and 5, so I ordered a 5, and its enormous. Not sure if my LO will be able wear them this summer or not.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Five Stars

By Jessica from Illinois on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love these boots, I purchase these every year for my boys ages 6 & 2 and they get them from spring all the way through fall. Not only are they true to size & comfortable, you can rinse them right off when they get dirty & the handles make them so easy to take on & off.

The only possible negative is if you leave them in the hot car or next to a heater there is a possibility of them shrinking/getting misshapen.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Five Stars

By Jessica from Illinois on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love these boots, I purchase these every year for my boys ages 6 & 2 and they get them from spring all the way through fall. Not only are they true to size & comfortable, you can rinse them right off when they get dirty & the handles make them so easy to take on & off.

The only possible negative is if you leave them in the hot car or next to a heater there is a possibility of them shrinking/getting misshapen.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Boots from Kannapolis nc on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

There for my granddaughter and I absolutely love them. Now I hope she does


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star ESSENTIAL - Must Have For Every Kid

By Cheyna from Texas on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

My three kids wear these almost every day! I would recommend these to anyone with a kid. They are comfortable, easy to clean, easy to put on. Honestly, they were supposed to be an Easter present but we gave them to the kids earlier because they are so necessary. Being home due to COVID-19, these have been an answered prayer.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and sturdy

By Twin Mama from Madison, WI on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

These boots are easy to pull on and off for my preschoolers. They are much more lightweight than other brands and easier to walk in - I don’t see my kids dragging their feet as much with these boots on. Color is vibrant and material wipes off mud easily. Arrived on time from swimoutlet.com at a great price for Crocs.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Keen toddler's newport h2 water shoes

By Gator from Del Ray Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cute on, size is true to form, wears like iron.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the bright colors in the Rainbow Tie Dye!

By Marilyn L. from Wadsworth, OH on 2/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Vibrant colors, just as pictured online. Bought for my 2 year old granddaughter to wear this summer, which is still about 4 months away. Couldn’t pass up the great sale price even if she can’t wear them yet. I have a pair of Keen sandals myself that I love for their durability and comfort, and I trust that these will be the same for her!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Toddler)

Speedo Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for little feet on coral shores

By KM from Portland on 11/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Playing on the beach was even easier with these comfortable water shoes to protect from lava rock and coral in the sand. Well made, easy to clean, and light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Boots year round

By Ann from Redondo Beach on 10/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

The 5 year old is on his second pair and loves these. The first pair were in green and handed down from his older sibling and they last forever until you outgrow them. They are very lightweight and so cute.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids' Terrex Climacool Voyager Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Adidas Kids' Terrex Climacool Voyager Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Choice

By PPM from Germantown, MD on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

My granddaughter is in between sizes. Most manufacturers make size 2 or a size 3. After searching high and low, I found this Adidas wetboot available at 2.5. It was a perfect fit with no chafing or tightness, true to size. The water shoe is of high quality construction and I expect it to give good service. It is unusual in that it is shaped like a sneaker but it is not a sneaker and should not be used as one. My granddaughter loves teal and we were lucky that SO had one left in stock at the half size. The Adidas is a little expensive but you get what you pay for.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Keen Toddler's Newport H2 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and durable shoe

By Mo from New Mexico on 4/11/2019

Fit: NA

This shoe is very durable and well built. My granddaughter will be able to pass it down to siblings and cousins for years to come. It will be perfect for this summer while hiking, trekking through rivers, playing in the sand, and enjoying the great outdoors.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Specialk from Pa on 3/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice item. Shipped fast. Good quality. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small size up

By Love them from Ga on 11/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Light comfy and she loves them. They run a little small so size up.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Body Glove Girl's Seapals Water Shoe (Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Functional & Cute

By Father29 from Buffalo NY on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were perfect for the beach and water park. They are a little difficult to get on but give great protection. They run true to size for a regular toddler shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By L from Cincinnati, OH on 8/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 3 yr. old daughter loves these yellow rain boots and wants to wear them all the time. She is in a size 8 but I bought the size 9 to extend how long she can wear them. We are happy with this purchase and, as a bonus, it was the best price offered on-line.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Mn from Penn valley on 6/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

We are on our fourth pair. Best pair of water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and at a discounted price!

By CGD from Chicago, IL on 6/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am super pleased with these boots! Lightweight comfortable easy to clean and wipe down! The colors are so cute and vibrant!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Swim Shoes for toddlers

By Leslie from Gautier, MS on 4/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love these swim shoes. I got my daughter a size toddler 8. She is in between sizes, but they look great and she loves them. I would recommend them to everyone, and the price is great too.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and just as advertised

By kerissa8 from Indianapolis, IN on 4/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

They are cute and just as expected. I like these because they don't have the "sheen" some goulashes do and those always look dirty and printed up even after washing them. These are perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids' Captain Toey Water K Shoes - Bright Royal/Black/Bold Orange - 3

Adidas Kids' Captain Toey Water K Shoes - Bright Royal/Black/Bold Orange - 3

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe for Kids!

By Heather Lindberg from West Fargo, ND on 8/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

The shoes worked great at the water park! Very comfortable to walk in too!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Size chart is not correct

By 1st lady from Ohio on 7/29/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered these according to the size chart listed with this shoe. When they arrived they were much bigger in inches than stated. I called and customer service was wonderful and shipped out a size smaller in time for my granddaughter to wear to the beach


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the little ones!

By Barb from Fresno, CA on 7/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Easy on easy off for my 4 and 3 year old grandchildren. They wear them while playing in the backyard. No bee stings!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Too large

By SueBee from Los Angeles on 4/20/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

The product itself was fine but way too big. Will save for next summer.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Grandma from Virginia on 4/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were purchased for a 20 month old who loves to wade in the nearby river. They are soft and flexible so they don't give her blisters, yet they have enough support that her feet are protected on the rocks. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So cute on!!

By Candi from Lowell, Ohio on 4/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

My grandson wore them to bed!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great look & feel

By E Tobon from Westchester, NY on 8/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

Repeat customer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Speedo toddler surf walker pro water shoes

By Chickie from Staten Island , New York on 8/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

My grandbaby loves them..the pink/blue vibrant color..
Easily puts on herself...with a bit room to spare...seems to run well in them ...customer service so polite...quick delivery...
Also bought swimming vest when she was younger....
Being a mema sales are great!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality shoe, relatively quick drying.

By Mom24monsters from Reno, Nv. on 7/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

While these are sold as water shoes, they are more like a sneaker. They don't have the Hard soul like the old water shoes used too, but a squishy soul for comfort more like a sneaker, but they don't dry as quickly as the old water shoes either, but they do dry quicker than the typical sneaker. We bought these for our granddaughter who likes to try to get in the water before we have a chance to take her shoes off. The drawstring thing at the top also keeps your child from losing their shoes in places such as lakes, because you can tighten them, keeping them on your child's feet. Most of the old water shoes used to just have elastic around the top, and you couldn't adjust it. I like these, because she can wear the shoes even if she isn't in the water, because they are like a regular sneaker too.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By J from GA on 7/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By J from Atlanta GA on 6/30/2016

Fit: TRUE

These are bright, fun and also very functional. The loop helps us get them on our toddler. She fusses when I take them off.

We use them at the lake, and the water park.

A great buy


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Brille II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Brille II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fast

By Phu from Fort Worth Texas on 6/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

They were fast with their shipping


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute but uncomfortable

By Mamalaw from Gainesville, VA on 6/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

The colors are vibrant and they are good quality. However, every time I put them on him, he complains they hurt his feet and they leave imprints on the tops of his feet.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star child's pool shoes

By ursula from Stamford on 5/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

bought them for my granddaughter....age 3...very pleased with fit and style...


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By :) from Tampa, FL on 9/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

My toddler had one pair that he wore for almost a year. It was time to get a new size so I got him the next size. They seem comfy. He has worn them at water parks, at beach (when stones), and to water days at school. They are definitely better and safer than wearing water sandals. They run slightly big when compared to regular non-water shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pull-on style shoes

By masiegle from San Francisco, CA on 8/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

The shoes themselves are nice and I liked the color scheme, so I wanted them to work. But these are pull-on style, which for a toddler means lots of shoving and tugging. There's just no way it was going to work when her foot and the shoe were all wet. I got some Keen shoes that have an opening with velcro and those ended up working well.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good one

By Mahisha from San Antonio tx on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Good one. Exact fitting.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price

By Momof1 from Fresno, CA on 8/4/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great for my active 2 year old that likes to run at the water park. Product exactly as it is described. A little difficult to slip on but once on it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids

By cmcdavid333 from Waldorf, MD on 7/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Quality for proce

By MomOf2 from Florida on 5/20/2015

Fit: TRUE

Product was great for my 2 little ones. Wish there were more color options but worth the price than overpaying for the expensive ones.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Sean from Seaford, DE on 5/1/2015

Fit: TRUE

My son likes to wear them, they are easy to get on his feet even when wet. They didn't fall off in the pools at Great Wolf Lodge and he was able to scramble up the stairs and down the slides with ease.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Toddler Girls' Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By molls79 from Wrenshall, MN on 4/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 4 year old daughter is extremely hard on shoes and these hold up beautifully! I just bought my second pair and I can still pass down last year's Northside sandals to my next daughter. A quick clean up with soap and water and they're like brand new again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Toddlers' Surfwalker Pro Water Shoe

By Joan from Ellinwood, KS on 4/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very nice, true sizes, very nice sole. They will be great for pool and just outdoor activities this summer.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star comfy aqua swim shoes for i year old

By Lolly from Carlsbad Ca on 10/19/2014

Fit: TRUE

easy to put on and to walk in. Toddler did not want to take them off and she didn't fall often compared to other swim shoes with too much rubber around toes


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star These are great!

By Irina from Los Angeles, CA on 10/2/2014

Fit: TRUE

I bought the shoes for my son, who is 14 months old. Size 6 fit perfect for him.
I really like quality of these shoes, they look cute, dry quickly, easy to take on and off.
But the most important part is that my son likes them very much! Usually he doesn''t care what he wears, but when I tried the shoes on him, he started running around and he didn''t want to take them off.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy

By Tracey from Lemoore, CA on 7/29/2014

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter for the water parks and around the pool, easy for her to slip on and off. Kept her feet from burning and the rubber sole prevented slipping and injury to her feet.


More Reviews on this item