skip to main content

Latest Toddler Girls' Rash Guards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise L/S Rashguard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise L/S Rashguard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sized small

By mifi from New York, NY on 6/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have the same rashguard with half sleeves in size 14, but this one is much smaller than that one...


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Seaside Short Sleeve Rash Guard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Seaside Short Sleeve Rash Guard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Emunc from Wilmington, NC on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

This rash guard looks super cute with the purple floral swim diaper! It covers her neck well, but along with that, it’s a pretty tight squeeze getting her head through the hole. Otherwise, I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sun proof !

By S Stone from Oregon on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for kids who are in the water for hours ...
And who hate to have sunscreen put on.
Fit is snug but not overly tight and they kids love the bright colors, which are easy to spot from the dock or beach to keep an eye on the little ones.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Tuga girls' tropical punch shoreline long sleeve rash guard

By Gator from Del Ray Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits nice, feels good on the skin, easy to care for.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Baby, Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Tuga girls' tropical punch shoreline long sleeve rash guard

By Gator from Del Ray Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits good, wears nice, feels good on the skin.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Long Sleeve Rashguard (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Long Sleeve Rashguard (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice sun protector T for kids

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nice, light, beautiful color [OPENBRK]bought in blue[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great for little ones in the water or sun

By Raz from NY on 8/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was overall really happy with this purchase, especially because my son seemed to be comfortable. My only complaint is it seemed a bit short in his torso, but that could be due to his height. I chose to size up hoping that it will still fit him for a while longer but the torso could be an issue as he gets bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Plumeria Passion Seaside S/S Rash Guard (2yrs-14yrs)

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Plumeria Passion Seaside S/S Rash Guard (2yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Girls' Rash Guard Swim shirt

By ffhsb03 from FL on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love this shirt! We love that it keeps my daughter covered. She loves the matching shorts.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect LS Rashguard Shirt

By Mimi from Palm Beach Gardens, FL on 7/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

This rashguard shirt is perfect for sensitive baby skin in the pool for sun protection. Fit is true to size or a little slim. Color hot pink matches the swim reusable diaper bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (6 mo-14 yrs)

Tuga Girls' Shoreline Long Sleeve Rash Guard (6 mo-14 yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sleeves are actually long enough

By Pcantu from Georgetown, Tx on 6/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

We have tried many rash guards and the “long” sleeves are too short. We keep returning toTuga because they are nice and long. I hope they continue to make them like this and hope they add more colors and prints.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very cute, runs small

By Mel from western mass on 5/30/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute swim shirt but runs small. Rather short. But overall great quality. just order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Printmanship - Great Material - Clearance - Small in Length

By Cain Brogan from Boston on 4/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

All around this would be beautiful at retail plus returns. And it will hand down a few times over. To have gotten this on Clearance was Awesome Sauce! This will help with sunburn on Hotter days, and in keeping warm on Cooler!

Swimwear that runs a little small somehow, who'd have thunk? Returning the first size I bought, with RMA, was only $4.95. Customer Service appropriated Refund soon after receiving return.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise L/S Rashguard (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise L/S Rashguard (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star runs very small

By kaschia from connecticut on 7/25/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs small all over. Do not go by the meaurements provided I. The size chart. Size up one full size. 2 if you like a looser fit.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Breatheasy Sun Protection Shirt (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Breatheasy Sun Protection Shirt (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt for summer and the beach!

By jcampbell77 from Wenham, MA on 2/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is a perfect shirt for the beach.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I had one before for my boy and because I really like it. got this one for a gif

By Adriana from Goleta, Ca on 11/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very easy to put on a baby. It feels comfortable and they are protect it.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star good quality,runs a bit large

By b from chicago on 6/13/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

good to put on


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect. Size fit protect.

By Lefty b from Florida. on 10/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Off on easy. So too swim stroke for child.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy L/S Rashguard (4-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great rash guard

By Colleen from Brigantine, NJ on 8/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

My girls love these. They are true to size. My daughter needed something protective for body boarding and paddle boarding and these help both as a rash guard and for protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Amanda from Seattle on 7/18/2015

Fit: TRUE

I have a 2 year old who is a bit small. He's wearing 18m clothes. This fit him great (bought the size 18 to 24m). We haven't had time to go swimming since receiving it but it has been washed and worn out in the yard. The dirt comes right out so far which was a concern of mine. Thanks for a great product so I didn't have to sew one up. :)


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By purplemom from Northern Colorado on 7/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 9yo daughter loves this top. The neck is not too tight, which she is sensitive to. The sleeves don't bind or rub at all. She's well covered, so no worries about sun or textured surfaces making her skin irritated. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Boys' Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Boys' Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great!

By alicia from az on 4/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit great, comfortable


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Kept my little guy warm

By JC from Chicago on 2/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 20 month old wore this in an indoor pool that was heated but not all that warm. This shirt did a good job of keeping him warm. No problems with it as far as washing or wear although he's only worn it twice. Looks good quality and fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By Jen from new orleans LA on 11/21/2014

Fit: TRUE

fits true to size, easy to get on and off


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By SPOP from Parker, Co on 9/20/2014

Fit: TRUE

The is a good quality shirt. It fits basically true to size, maybe runs slightly on the large side.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Angela S. from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/9/2014

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight, fast drying, light color. Great for kiddos with extra-fair skin! I ordered the 12 month size, but the shirt itself says 9-12 months. It's perfect for my tall, but slender 14 month old.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Swim T-shirt

By doug from Baldwin, WI on 8/8/2013

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size 12 for my larger size 9 yr old, fitted her perfect, I bought the matching board shorts. Together they look great, they are modest, keep the sun away. I am very happy with them


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By kofaz from AZ on 7/28/2013

Fit: TRUE

Rash guard is nice and feels like quality fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs) - Pink - 14

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs) - Pink - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star adequate

By SUSAN A. from RIVERSIDE, CT on 7/28/2013

Fit: TRUE

nice but a bit short and neck a little tight. use for swimming for 13 yr old. bought size 14.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs) - Blue - 14

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs) - Blue - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very Pretty

By M from Round Rock, TX on 7/18/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

True to size and great color, runs very short.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Julia E. from Ct, USA on 7/15/2013

Fit: TRUE

The rashguard is nice and thin. Stretches well and is easy to put on and off. Fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs) - Lime - X-Large (24 months)

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard (6mos-4yrs) - Lime - X-Large (24 months)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Karen S. from Gainesville, FL on 6/17/2013

Fit: NA

I bought this for my granddaughter to wear in the pool and at the beach. It fits great and she seems very comfortable wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Loving it Daily

By Splash from Trumbull, CT on 7/11/2012

Fit: TRUE

Its great to keep your child out of the sun


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Maryse P. from Prevessin-Moens, FL on 5/25/2012

Fit: TRUE

Unlike the board short, this top if fitting true to size


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Adra B. from Sumter, SC on 5/1/2012

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought this shirt along with the boardshorts so that my daughter can be modest at the beach/pool. Ordered a size 10, but felt the length was too short. Returned it for a larger size and had to get a 14 because they were out of 12's. Glad I got the 14 because the 12 may have been to short as well. Very happy with the 14 and it looks great with the shorts. If you are concerned about the length of the shirt order up a size or two. SwimOutlet was great about the return. I had no problems and got the new shirt within a week!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star BUT this!

By jt from pool on 4/4/2012

Fit: TRUE

Before this rashguard my daughter would have blue lips 15 minutes into swim class, since this rashgard she makes it through the whole class happily, really helps keep in the warmth! Fits to to AGE size had to exchange the first one, she wears a 4t shirt usually and needed a 3.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By Bobbie M. from Grand Junction, CO on 2/13/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered a 4T for my four year old who wears 4T in everything else and definitely could have used a 3T. Better than too small though.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Good rash guard! Blends with suit beautifully!

By Arlene W. from silver spring, MD on 2/2/2012

Fit: TRUE

Very useful for use with child both indoors at swim class and outdoors at beach!


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute top

By mommyswim from MA on 6/19/2011

Fit: TRUE

We ordered the 18-month size for our 11-month old and it was gigantic. She wears 18-month clothing in all of her other clothes so we thought that would be the appropriate size. This is one of those rare pieces of clothing that actually is true to size so we had to re-order and are very happy with the 12-month size.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

iPlay Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star new tech grandma

By LYNN M. from NORTH SYRACUSE, NY on 6/16/2011

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my grandson so less sunscreen has to be used. Lite weight and dryes very quickly. Got thumbs up from my daughter in law.


More Reviews on this item