skip to main content

Latest Toddler Girls' Two Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit; fits well

By Minette01 from CT on 4/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit fits well. My 11 year old daughter finds it very comfortable. Pattern is attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Super little suit

By Randy from MD on 7/3/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Cute look on both our daughters. We had to reorder to a smaller size so that it would fit (we kept the larger one as they'll get there in a year or so). I would say probably fits one size too big. Our 13yo is on the smaller size so we got size 12 but she actually fit in the size 10.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well-made; colors last; beautiful!

By Linda the dancer from San Antonio, Texas on 10/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I've actually purchased 3 of these suits for granddaughters! The first one lasted so well that I recently bought two more in other sizes for other granddaughters. The colors are vibrant and don't seem to fade.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Cosmo Tankini Swimsuit Set

Dolfin Little Dolfins Cosmo Tankini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By Memmy from Texas on 6/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Got the swimsuit for my granddaughter. It is really good quality, fits good and is really cute on.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Fauna Tankini Swimsuit Set

Dolfin Little Dolfins Fauna Tankini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By Memmy from Texas on 6/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the swimsuit. Bought for one of my granddaughters. Good quality, fits good and is really cute.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Use size chart then DON’T size up

By Denise C. from FRANKLIN, IN on 5/18/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I used the size chart to measure my daughter. She fell between sizes. I listened to other reviewers who said it was tight so I went with the larger. Now I have a saggy bottom swim suit. A swim suit should be tight. These are swim bottoms, not loose shorts. Going to have to return. Also the seam in the crotch has the thinnest piece of gauzy fabric over it and it is a fat seam. I would not want that between my legs.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Fauna Tankini Swimsuit Set

Dolfin Little Dolfins Fauna Tankini Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By Lisa from Georgia on 5/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a very well made little suit. My daughter loves it. Based on other reviews, I ordered a size larger than what I thought I needed, when it wasn’t really necessary. I’d say the sizing runs very true to size as you would expect. The bottoms have a drawstring. The materials used are a very high quality, and I expect we will probably wear this suit for two seasons. Excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Girls' Lemon Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Snapper Rock Girls' Lemon Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Gorgeous and Perfect Fit

By Boston Mom of 4 from Boston on 4/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is stunning! The picture does not do it justice. This print has a pale pink background which you really can't tell from the picture and we were so surprised when it arrived! I have three daughters and they were fighting to fit into this suit. I love the way it is made and the style is stunning.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very cute suit......

By Happy Pappy from Pittsburgh PA on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

The suit is very cute and looks even cuter on my granddaughter.....Nice fit and covers enough to keep Pappy and Daddy more than happy.....lol......Now we just have to wait until late May until she can enjoy it more.......


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star small

By kaschia from connecticut on 7/25/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Colors are gorgeous..fit is not. Very small fitting. Size up


More Reviews on this item

Coolibar Girls' UPF 50+ Ruffle Beach Bottom Cover (6mos-3T)

Coolibar Girls' UPF 50+ Ruffle Beach Bottom Cover (6mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A hit!

By Grandma Elsa from New Haven CT on 7/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

This suit bottom is cute and fit perfectly: my
Granddaughter is 14 months and chubby and I got 12-18 months. She uses it with a tee shirt to keep from getting burned. A winner!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great, but runs small!

By Sharon S. from PORTLAND, OR on 6/29/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

So I ordered this for my niece and she loves it! But thank goodness I read the other reviews before picking a size. For reference the girl this suit is for us age 7 and a Speedo size 7 (she has a regular speedo from Costco and the size 7 fits her perfectly now). I had thought to order a size up so she'd have a change to "grow into" it/ not grow out of this new on so quickly. So I'd thought to get her a size 8, until reading the reviews. Then I thought best to first check the size charts for each brand (thankfully Swim Outlet makes those easy to find). Then based on that, the reviews, and the fact that the size 9 wasn't in stock- I ordered the size 10.

Well, it arrived today and I am breathing a sigh of relief the 9 wasn't in stock. The size 10 is perfect; not only can she wear it fine now, but it's loose enough she can handle a bit of growing and still use it.

Did I mention she only took it off when it was time to go to bed!!! She loved wearing it around (we got the version with shorts for bottoms instead of briefs).


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit!

By Missy from Houston, TX on 6/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loved the swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Tidepools Girls' Hanalei Sunrise Surf Bottom Tankini Set (2-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very cute, but smaller than advertised

By Claudia from Thrall, Texas on 7/25/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute swimsuit. Just to small for advertised size. I ordered a total of three different swimsuits and none of them fits. We pulled the tags so I don't think I can return it.


More Reviews on this item