skip to main content

Latest Toddler Boys' Swim Trunks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Volcom Boys' Lido Heather Swim Trunks (Toddler, Little Kid)

Volcom Boys' Lido Heather Swim Trunks (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Cbax from Woodstock on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Cute and comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tradewinds Elastic Waist Trunks (2-6X)

Tidepools Boys' Tradewinds Elastic Waist Trunks (2-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Virginia Deehan from Ohio on 7/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs small


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Swim Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Swim Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these

By Amanda J from Rossville, Ga on 5/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I will say I wish they came with a draw string waist but they fit my son good. He likes the pattern and says they are comforable. I like the material.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Swim Trunks

Dolfin Little Dolfins Swim Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Swim Trunks T

By Beth Imlay from Mesa, AZ on 9/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

fit well in the waste, good material and overall quality. Little boys like to be like their fathers, the legs could have been a few inches longer.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great color and fit

By Robin from Columbus, OH on 3/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Shorts seem true to size, and lining is not too tight on legs. My 12 year old son got a size 14 and loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Twinmom from Olympia on 1/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit my slightly husky son perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great clothe

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 8/31/2014

Fit: TRUE

Excellent clothe for child, great fit to the child body and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boys Trunks

By Happy In CA from Pacifica, CA on 12/13/2013

Fit: TRUE

Great price and product. I am really happy that I found these boys trunks. Not actually sure about the fit as I purchased them for a charity gift item, but they look true to size to me. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Amy P. from El Paso, TX on 6/26/2012

Fit: TRUE

I was afraid that it would be the wrong size, but it fits my 10-yr-old son perfectly. I ordered the size according to his meaurements. There is no drawstring at the waist, only elastic. My only concern is that the elastic will disintegrate before the end of summer, so I'm putting extra effort into taking care of it. He has used it for 4 weeks and it's still good, but I try to make sure the pool chemicals are washed out of it every time he uses it, sometimes twice a day. It has been my experience, however, that a poor quality elastic in swimwear will wear out in about a month, no matter what I do, so it seems that this suit has a good quality elastic in it. I also have to mention that we (the whole famliy) absolutely LOVE the print. It would be nice to see it in the girls' and women's suits, too.


More Reviews on this item