skip to main content

Latest Women's Missy Fashion Short Sleeve Rash Guards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star too tight for me

By Babs from Summerville, SC on 10/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I liked the material, but the style was just too tight for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Flattering fit

By PJRAPH from Truckee, CA on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shapes to the body but not constricting


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Great sun protection!

By Ann from MD on 8/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I use the Sporti rash guard when swimming laps outside. It protects by back and shoulders from the sun. The rash guard is comfortable and allows for easy movement, Great price and quality compared to other brands.
The rash guards do run small for a snug fit. I needed to go up one size for comfort and ease of movement.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By Cassie from Utah on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I typically wear a small in shirts [OPENBRK]5'6, 138 lbs[CLOSEBRK], but I ordered the XL and it is super tight. Wore it to the pool though, and once it was wet it loosened up. Covers the neck and arms very well, and is still flattering. Overall, I'm happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Capriosca Solid Zip Up Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Capriosca Solid Zip Up Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product & quite comfortable

By Women’s rash guard shirt from Rockaway Beach, NY on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

My only negative about this rash guard shirt is...it only comes in black. It is a little hot when out in sun. Wish it came in other color choices. So comfortable with a flattering fit. I love that it has a zipper also!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Strange size

By katpat from Greenport, NY on 7/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5.8, weigh 125 lbs and usually wear a size S-M depending on the brand. After reading the reviews, I decided to order size XL which fits well around my waist. The arms are very loose and floppy though. It works ok but is overall not a great shape.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Get the right size and you will be happy

By Ana from Orlando on 7/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Make sure to use the sizing chart for this particular Sporti garment... not all Sporti sizing charts are the same.
I normally use a Medium, but bought an Extra Large because of the sizing chart for this product. It fit perfectly! I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Tiny

By Janet from Melbourne FL on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Sooo small


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Short Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Waterwoman Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By dr-kinney from Bradenton, FL on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice attractive shirt but a women's small was tight on my thin 10 year old granddaughter who wears a big girl size 10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Works great....BUT runs extremely small.

By Joe from USA on 3/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

So the site says it runs small, consider sizing up......In reality, it runs Extremely small and likely you need to size up 2 additional sizes. Interestingly, the men's version of this says it runs small as well, but the actual fit is true to normal sizing...not sure why the women's versions are so excessively small. Other than the sizing, it is a great sun/swim shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Adult Learn to Swim Rash Guard

By Lake Gators Swim from Clermont , FL on 2/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits nice and works great on keeping warm in water


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Good sunblock blouse

By Mama from San Diego on 2/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this sunblock blouse whenever I take my water aerobic class. It's perfect for me because it fits, comfortable and look nice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star so tight could barely fit over my head

By cold from Chicago area on 2/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I swam with it over my suit. As it stretches from chlorine I'll put it under.
Honestly, it's so difficult to get on that I try not to wear it.
One day I wore it around the house to get used to it.
I really hope it works when I'm very cold and then I would rate it 4 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Toooooo small

By Carol from Sacramento CS on 1/22/2020

Fit: NA

I usually wear a small size in everything, but because the reviews recommend ordering up, I ordered a large. I can’t even get this rash guard over my head. It’s so small. I am going to return, or find an 8 year old who it might fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Runs smsll

By Linda from Chicago on 11/29/2019

Fit: NA

The shirt is nice and well made but it was too tight I returned it


More Reviews on this item

Capriosca Solid Zip Up Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Capriosca Solid Zip Up Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps off the chill

By Marguerite from Denton, TX on 11/3/2019

Fit: NA

This rash guard is used to keep my arms and shoulders warmer during water aerobics classes and it does a nice job at achieving that goal. I find that the zipper is a little hard to get started. Overall, I am happy with the garment n


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star order a size up

By Polly from Texas on 8/28/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the tight fit but I usually wear an extra small and I had to order a medium in this


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star So THATS what “sport fit” means....

By Pam D. from Virginia on 8/9/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seems like a good product, with thick fabric and well made, but too small, even with a size up. I know it’s supposed to be tight, but xxl didn’t work for my overweight frame.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Best Workout Investment

By Debbie from NC on 7/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love working out in the water in these shirts! I can jump, swim, and lift weights and not worry about the "girls" being exposed or moving too much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Nance from Newark DE on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

This item was shipped promptly and is a perfect fit. I buy all of my swim gear at swimourlet.com. Everything I’ve ever ordered is exactly as promised.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and price

By Susan from Kensington, MD on 6/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

This shirt is perfect for lap swimming in the sun. I am 5'6" and 125 and the small was perfect. I wanted it snug to avoid too much drag and also to allow for stretching.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Medium is actually small!

By Dana from Raleigh, NC on 2/2/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The product is great if you can guess the right size. I wear size small but was warned that these run smaller so I went with medium and when I finally got it on, it's very tight! I have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Update Review

By Lynsie E. from Greencastle, IN on 1/25/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ok, so when I first got this product I gave it a horrible review.. I still stand by my old review a little bit. I gave it one star cause of the sizing.. I still feel frustrated with that but decided to keep it cause even though I requested a return I didn’t feel like going through the hassle of doing that. I ordered the product two sizes up. So I ordered an xxl when usually I am a large. It is still very tight but in a way I think they are supposed to be tight since they are for surfing usually. But I feel like maybe going one size more would have been better. It’s just a little to tight. But I went ahead and wore it and I actually really really liked it!! It worked so well and I got a lot of compliments on it. People kept asking me where I got it cause they liked it so much. I did warn them however on the sizing. So if the sizing was better I would definitely give it 5 stars!! Cause it is a good product. Just remember to go atleast 2 sizes up or maybe even 3 cause like I said I went 2 sizes up and still was to tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star DO NOT LISTEN TO OTHER REVIEWS

By Gabrielle from Nashville, TN on 12/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Based on the reviews you will think this either runs very small and that you should get an xxl.
I am 5’2 34DDD waist 27 hips 40. The xxl was not fitted at all. Yes it is a tight pull over your head but once on your body is fits like a large. I would be better off getting my correct size a small even possibly a medium.
I gave it five stars because there is nothing wrong with the shirt but I was mislead by the reviews.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Runs WAY SMALL

By Cheryl G. from FORT WORTH, TX on 11/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Order 2 sizes up if you want it to fit. I wear L or XL in O'Neill and Roxy, but this shirt looked like a kid's size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Nice for the money

By Buckeye from Ohio on 9/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

They look really small but they stretch and fit pretty good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach!

By Lori R. from Boca Raton, FL on 7/24/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Perfect to protect my chest from the sun since I’m out at the beach a few times a week...needed this and it works the way it should...great item!....but can you tell me what the little black strap is for on the bottom of the shirt?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By CK from San Diego, CA on 7/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Vibrant color. Perfect fit. I usually take an XS or S and I ordered a Small. It fits Perfect, not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star So tight!

By Julie from Texas on 6/7/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought two shirts/different brands. This one is so tight, it sucks everything in. That could be a good thing lol. Luckily the ends of the sleeves and the bottom of the shirt don’t cut into my skin so I will still wear it. The shirt is still great quality however.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!

By Kristen from Santa cruz, CA on 6/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great product. I normally wear a size small, but because everyone said it runs tight, I ordered a medium instead. I'm glad I did. It fits just right. I love the color! Such a bright red...exactly what I was looking for! It arrived on time. I haven't had the chance to try it out yet, but I am so excited to wear it this Summer! Thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Returned

By Candy from Naples, FL on 4/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By Deb from Canada on 4/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful fabric , colour and fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star A little small

By Jecca from North Carolina on 4/4/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm 5'6" and 137 lbs with a 36 in bust. Based on reviews I ordered an xxl. It's smaller than another shirt I bought from this website same brand and that one was xl. I would definitely go one size up than you think you need. It fit me no problem though. It's tight but not restricting.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Accurate

By Jecca from North Carolina on 4/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6" and weigh 137 lbs with a 36 in bust. I ordered an xl and it fits comfortably. It's tight but not restricting. The sizing is fairly accurate if you go by the measurements. It just means that larger girls won't be able to order these which is a real bummer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but love it!

By Jessic from Georgia on 3/26/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Y’all. I’m not a big person. I’m 5’1” and weigh less than 105 lbs. I’m a 32-A. And while my 6-pack has been replaced by some fluffery, I still wear XS and S clothes. I heeded other reviews and purchased this top in a large. A LARGE, people! And it’s NOT loose! It’s a good fit. I don’t see how other beautiful diverse body types could wear this thing! This a comfortable rash guard & I love it, but SIZE UP - WAY UP.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Excellent but sizes are not correct!

By Angela from Billerica, Ma on 3/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5'10" 125lbs and I got an XL. It fits me perfectly but normally I am a medium. Rash fit is supposed to be tighter keep that in mind! I probably could've of even gotten the 2xl and been fine. The sizes are definately for lean people.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By LeeR from Golden, CO on 3/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice rash shirt but it runs small. I ordered this in a XS for my 12-yr-old daughter who is lean and it was really tight on her. She wears XS in other rash shirt brands & sometimes those are even a little big. This one has to go back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Runs small so I order a large instead of medium. Wears well without stretching.

By Tonya from Columbus, OH on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's not too small. It just runs a little small for a tight fit. Easy to move in the water with it and never stretches out. Colors are great. Feels good in the winter when coming in from the cold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star rash guards

By Donna from charlotte NC on 12/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

This is a great rash guard to wear over my swimsuit . It helps me to stay warm at the indoor pool in the winter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Fun choice

By Devoted swimmer from Chicago, IL on 9/1/2017

Fit: NA

Great bright colors that look wonderful even with a fair complexion and blonde hair. Very comfortable for exercising. Runs small. Recommend wearing a sports bar underneath for support and coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit

By Kalena from Hawaii on 8/19/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Looked fine but too tight for person I purchased it for


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star great shirt, problem sizing

By DiVentures from Omaha Ne on 8/14/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

only problem is sizing runs very small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and great quality!

By Rose from Denver, CO on 7/17/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great fabric, beautiful colors and perfect design that hugs your body. Just keep in mind that it runs a little small for the size. Order one or two sizes up.
The quality of the garment is amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Can't Breathe!

By Frogmom5 from Tennessee on 7/3/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this swim shirt in an extra small for my 18 year old daughter who is 4'10" and weighs 82 lbs. However, it was so tight that she couldn't breathe while she tried it own. We did like the quality of the shirt so we ordered a medium womens. It fit like a glove and she loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Perfect colour and fablic

By SG from San Clemente, Ca on 6/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

I wear rush guard for Aqua ( Water aerobics) and tried various brand ... so far I like this one the best. Good material w bright colours.
I recommend this very much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Go-to product; but doesn't last

By mother-o-pearl from los angeles, ca on 4/15/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm a regular swimmer and pretty much buy one of these every year because they give out after about that much time. I'm going on my 5th one. The reason why I keep buying them is because the price remains affordable and I don't mind replacing it every spring. I rinse my swim gear and let it try immediately but it still wears out by becoming thin and loose. Overall though it works for my lap swimming and I like the sport fit because it helps me stay streamlined. Also, yes, I recommend buying a size up than you normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Fit small

By Tara from Edmonton Alberta on 3/9/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice fabric and colour but fit small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star meaning of "sport fit"

By cg from sc on 3/5/2017

Fit: NA

Great color combo, but I never heard of "sport fit" and paid no attention. The shirt is very small, not designed for a size 12-14 senior. It looked like it would be perfect for a teenager or VERY small fit adult. I didn't even bother to try it on!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Somewhat effective for drafts protection

By Jeanne from Buffalo, NY on 12/31/2016

Fit: TRUE

My club's lap pool is drafty so I bought this shirt to reduce the flow of air on my shoulders. It helps a bit - even psychologically - with light coverage. The fabric began to fade (chlorine-induced no doubt) after a few wearings, but that doesn't matter. I wear the shirt UNDER my swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Teeh from Michigan on 12/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

This is just what I wanted. Fits great, and looks even better.


More Reviews on this item