skip to main content

Latest Boys' Tees & Tanks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

By Mark from Plymouth on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By swimmer from Florida on 12/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

This pant is warm and comfortable, my 13 year boy enjoys it very much. It keeps his legs warm after practices in an outdoor pool during winter.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Youth warm up pants—great for swim meets

By Crystal from Vero Beach Florida on 12/1/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect for after swim meets


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great warm up jacket!

By Couldn't be better! from Longview, WA on 9/20/2019

Fit: NA

Very handsome and I followed the instructions re fit and it fits my great nephew perfectly... It looked so small to me but they know what they are doing!


More Reviews on this item

AMBRO Manufacturing Youth Unisex Pool Invaders Short Sleeve Tee Shirt

AMBRO Manufacturing Youth Unisex Pool Invaders Short Sleeve Tee Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shirt for boys

By Greg from Texas on 6/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

This shirt was perfect, it combined video games and swimming into one shirt. It summed up my son perfectly. He really likes it and wears it all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Swimmompsc from Indianapolis, IN on 6/9/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs big. Daughter loves the fit and the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Team Line Crew Neck Short Sleeve Tech T Shirt

Arena Men's Team Line Crew Neck Short Sleeve Tech T Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star T-shirt

By Jeddahjohn from Jeddah, KSA on 3/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, dries quickly so I can wear it to pool for workouts,. Bought it on sale so price was right.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Team Line Crew Neck Short Sleeve Tech T Shirt

Arena Men's Team Line Crew Neck Short Sleeve Tech T Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting shirt

By John with USMS from Lewisville, TX on 10/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Always worried about size - 6'4" and 249 - but this site has always come through - great shirts at great price and these are very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice Meet Jacket

By JM from Long Island on 1/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my 8yr old awesome nephew for Christmas from Santa...he just joined his local swim team....had his name put on it and he told me he looked great at his swim meet this weekend bc it kept him warm in between his events and he said other kids on his team had the same jacket...so he was "cool". It reminded me of my old swim team jacket...back in the day we used to get award patches and meet patches we used to sew onto the jackets but it does not seem like that happens any longer. Also got one for my adorable niece...same idea just waiting until she joins team too???


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Well made very soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield,NJ on 10/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased 2 pairs of these. A youth large and an adult small. The youth large is for my 9 year old. The are really long in length. I'm going to have them hemmed. He's not a tall kid and wears a size 8 pant. I wanted him to get a few years out of the pants so I went bigger. The adult small is for our 13 year old daughter. She's got a petite frame (98 lbs 5'0") and short inseam. She just rolls the top once and they're fine. Very soft material on the inside. Both kids love the feel of these pants and matching jackets. They're very well made and held up nicely in the washer. The material is not bulky and is perfect for swim meets as we enter our chilly season. I would purchase these again.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield, NJ on 10/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

We purchased 2 of these jackets for both of our kids. My daughter is 13 and 98 lbs. the adult small was a good fit. She said it's so soft and warm and "the best jacket ever". Material is well made and is perfect for swim meets as we are entering into our chilly season. Held up nicely in the washer and dryer. My son is 9 and 63 lbs. He wears a youth size 8/10 in shirts so I purchased him a youth large and it's a little big (he likes it that way). I just cuffed the sleeves once and it's fine. I would recommend this well made product.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Ticki D. from Clive, IA on 10/13/2014

Fit: NA

This jacket is very comfortable to wear . It fits great except for the sleeves and they were too long. I can see wearing a lot during the fall temperatures since I shortened the sleeves. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Got it in red and blue (white piping)

By Mary from Northern VA on 11/19/2013

Fit: TRUE

Very nice! good quality warmup (got the matching pants too). My daughter gets lots of complements on this warm up and feels great in it. Sizing was accurate. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim warm up

By M. from BURNET, TX on 8/27/2013

Fit: TRUE

Very warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item