skip to main content

Latest Tech Suits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Nice and tight!

By Stevo from Melbourne, FL on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit. Nice and tight. First time wearing a Jammer and was very impressed as a Masters Swimming old-timer. Bought a size 28 for my 35 waist and 6’4” frame.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Forget about the sizing chart

By Swim Mom from New York on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

My son is 11 and he wears Speedo 28 for practice.
I originally bought size 24 according to the size chart but ended up sending it back and bought his regular size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size does not correspond to what it is described... add one size to be sure

By Gil from Boahon on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice material but the size I dictated does not correspond


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit

By Dad from Orlando on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

Quality tech suit outstanding price
Help my son with his swim and made him feel good about the new suit and stand out at his regional meet .... PR’s in all his swims

Thanks guys


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tech Suit - TYR

By NA from Florida on 11/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Jerry from Chicago on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

The suit fits really well, providing the right amount of compression without being restrictive. I’m really happy with it. It runs small- I wear size 30 in everything, and the TVR size 30 wouldn’t go over my ankles. Recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Prescott from Caledonia WI on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Size is true. Feels fast and the watch confirms it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Classic

By Gareth from UK on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

I have been buying aquablade since they were first introduced and they never disappoint, albeit they have varied in sizing over time. My latest purchase is a tight but comfortable fit which feel great when in the water. I took some one else’s advice and went for a suit size one down from my waist size - measure 32, bought a 30 and all was perfect.
Hope they continue to produce and re introduce choice of colour


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but...

By Bill B from Atl, Georgia on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Suit is probably great but if you have a few extra pounds and not have a lean swimmers body then the sizing is too small. I understand that the suit is supposed to be tight but it was impossible for me to put on even after 45 minutes of carefully trying. Hopefully, one size bigger than recommended will work better.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star NEAD TO READ

By Its j from North Carolina on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Hey must listen, this suit is made really nice the Jewel layering is really good and is very buoyant the seams are constructed very good and the front fabric is very water repellent. NOW MUST READ THIS SUIT IS HUGE NOT MASSIVE if you are a Slender slender type you can not were this suit unless you go almost as small as you can, but then it would really tight. As an owner of this suit I have experience had to send back and never going back. TYR is great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Thresher Racer Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Thresher Racer Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Pete from NY on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

follow TYR sizing charts using body measurements and fit will be perfect. It size 26 fits like comparable 28.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Tracer B-Series Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Tracer B-Series Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star best bargain tech suit

By Kurt D from AZ on 6/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've always been able to get a decent price on this product whether through swim outlet or directly from TYR. It usually lasts about 1 year of big meets for me (about 5-6 meets) and I'm a jumbo masters swimmer. Get the size you wear. It does not fit small like everything else.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Xpresso Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Xpresso Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Bellis from Kentucky on 5/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

great price for a great suit but runs extremely small
my son wears a 24 in TYR and a 22 in Funky Trunks and he could not get this over his thighs


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Speedo aquablade

By Bull Shark from WV on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

The suit is great but the drawstrings were 2” long, making it tough to tie. I’ve already notified Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit. Runs small

By Steve from SW Washington on 4/1/2020

Fit: NA

Suit runs small. Used sizing chart to order correct size. When the suit arrived, my son couldn’t get it past mid thigh. We had to return. Gave it a 3 star only in regards to sizing. All other aspects of the suit seemed good


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Onyx Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Onyx Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Littledebi67 from Ct on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great swimsuit but ran smaller then expected


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Tech Suit!!!

By Connor F. from Indialantic, FL on 3/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I absolutely love this suit! This is almost as good as it gets! You can definitely feel the buoyancy that the suit gives, especially towards the end of a race. While I have only raced this suit in sprint freestyle, I have no doubt that this suit would perform in any of the other strokes. You do have to make sure that your measurements are accurate, or else this suit would easily be too big or small. I would recommend sizing down if you are in between sizes. When you are putting the suit on, I would HIGHLY recommend pulling from inside the suit, as well as the outside, so that the dual layering gets pulled up as well (or else the suit may leak in the water.) The internal taping definitely takes a little getting used to (easily done in warm up before a race). You can definitely feel the tape help with the snap of your dolphin or flutter kick. Overall, I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND this suit to anyone!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Tom from Titusville PA on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent fit for our son who has a thicker more muscular build. Ordered same size as practice suit and it fit great. Several other brands simply didn’t have enough flex in the leg openings. Also swam a personal best 50 back. Would buy this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star jammers

By The Slone's from Ragland Wv on 3/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for our grandson. These are made to fit extremely tight to make for a better performance. Great product!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tech Suit for the Price

By Swim Mom from Lebanon, OH on 3/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice tech suit for the price. Runs small. Sizing chart is not accurate. Had to order 3 different suits to find the proper fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it

By Lara D. from Petit Valley, on 3/14/2020

Fit: NA

My 11 year old used this for his championship meet. He is approximately 105 lbs and 5 feet 5 inches tall. He ordered a size 22 and it fit exactly as it should. He has an athletic build but you should know that it is VERY low cut so if you think that you or your swimmer would have a problem with this, this is not the suit for you!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star I like

By wyatt from Louisiana on 3/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

really hard to get on but that's because I chose a suit that was like 3 sizes down. it was hard to get over my b**t lol but I dropped a lot of time at my meet and I liked the colorway


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Fabian from Bridgeport Ct on 3/11/2020

Fit: NA

Great product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Honest review

By Co from Cleveland,Ohio on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

My son trains in a size 26 competes in a 24. Based on the measurements guide I ordered him a 22 from another site. It was way to small we got it on [OPENBRK]I have put many girls in tech suits[CLOSEBRK] seasoned swim mom here. I couldn’t get a finger in the waist. The site I ordered from doesn’t do exchanges so I returned it and went with the 24 From swim outlet and it fit. My son is 5”4 115lbs. He likes the suite and got his 2 AAAA times wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Tech Jammer

By JJmommy from Wethersfield CT on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

My son wanted a brightly colored tech suit for an important meet. The suit color is what he wanted. He did rip the waistband a little trying to get it on despite following directions for applying it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Speedo's Masterpiece!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 3/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Aquablade, more so than Speedo Endurance+ Brief, is made with the best resilient material that science can give swimwear! You might have to take your usual measurements more carefully: even with a size 30 waist, I found it slightly tricky to pull Aquablade size 30 up my legs and secure to my hips than other swim briefs, but to me, that isn't a drawback, it feels amazing and all the more satisfying once it's secure! If you're someone who loves that feeling, then it's a great reason among others! Feels even better getting the best form of exercise of all, knowing that an investment like this will last years!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded expectations

By Swim Dad from Nebraska on 3/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cautiously ordered for High School State swim championships for my Senior. Wasn't in love with the price, but, hey, last swim... let's go for it. He posted a personal best in the 50 free (Dropped .67), the 100 free (Dropped 1.42) and posted another in his 50 free relay start (Dropped .42).

He loved the fit, the style and most importantly ... the times :)


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Bought too small

By Shelly from Oregon on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

My son wears a size 30 practice suit. Based on other reviews of this tech suit saying to buy 2 sizes smaller for the best fit, I bought a 26. It was way too small! He was able to borrow a size 28 tech suit from another swimmer which fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Racer Pro Jammer with Contrast Leg Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great price. Expectation met!

By Swim Mom 20 from Seekonk, MA on 3/2/2020

Fit: NA

The Tech Suit arrived quickly and was great quality. We will continue to purchase our son's Tech Suits from Swim Outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Speedo Aquablade Male Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Royal - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 228 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Richard Gerdel from Northborough, MA on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit feels great in the water. I am in my 60''s and have been lap swimming for 35 years, by far the best jammer I have tried. One of my favorite things about it is the high waist, too many suits ride low in the back, this is fine when you are young but not at my age. I also like the support the suit provides. And of course it does slip through the water better than the average suit.
This suit is a bit pricey compared with normal jammers but it is well worth it. I have not tried the really expensive tech suits so I can''t make a comparison with those.
So far I have not worn out one of these suits. I do have 3 of them and rotate them so they will last.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Power Plus Prime Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Power Plus Prime Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts for a great price.

By Albert E. from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

The shorts were a perfect fit. My son has a 30 in. waste and they fit perfectly. He dropped 2.5 seconds in his 100 breast time the first time he wore them and another 0.6 seconds the second time. That helped him reach his goal of getting a WPIAL time!!!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great entry level tech suit

By Swim Dad from Phila, PA on 2/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Son said it fit felt fine (he's regularly a size 28, got him a size 26 in this). His first time using a tech suit and had noticeable time drops in his main events.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Fusion 2 jammer

By Bean from Raleigh on 2/28/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very good jammer for competitive races

By Erick from Managua on 2/23/2020

Fit: NA

For competitive races, the best


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Our son loved this suit !

By MrsMattD from New York on 2/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Our son measured for a 25, but we bought a 25 and 27 since they are so snug. The 27 fit him great and he said it was comfortable. Lots of compliments on the pattern. We also feel that it was a good price - on sale, free shipping and then a 25% off coupon too made it doable. He swam some of his best times wearing this tech suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Arena Jammer Tech Suit couldn't be happier!

By Bev from Texas on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

First time to purchase a Tech Suit. The instructions to put on the suit were very helpful. The suit fit as stated and worked very well for the meet. We love Swim Outlet and purchase all our swim needs from them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By Luvs2swim from Clifton, NJ on 2/19/2020

Fit: NA

The waist and hips were fine. That’s the only measurement that they provide. They were huge above the knee!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit until it was gone

By Swimmer from Atlanta, GA on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

Usually wear Speedo but tried this Tyr Venzo tech suit and liked it. Took a few minutes to put on. The 26 size fit well but was disappointed that someone took the suit in the locker room after the meet. I guess they are popular. I hope it was accidental but no way to tell. Just a very expensive lesson learned as I won’t get it back.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Valor Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Valor Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By mbtjthomas from Chantilly, VA on 2/17/2020

Fit: NA

My son has worn this suit and live the “give” for breaststroke and distance swims.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love them.

By Francisco from FL on 2/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great tech suit, great price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Thresher Short Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Thresher Short Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star It really does make a difference!

By Josh M from Ohio on 2/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

My 10 year old son wore this tech suit for the first time today. He had been so close to his Zone cuts, but hadn't been able to quite get over the hump. He just swam in a meet 7 days ago, but with this suit he dropped 0.64 seconds off his free and an amazing 1.77 seconds off his breast stroke (qualified for Zones in breast). I'm now a firm believer that the suit make a difference!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star My son very happy with this tech suit

By Mark Xu from West Chester, PA on 2/15/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this tech suit right before the Washington Champ and my son swam 50, 100, 200 back and 100 free with this suit. He said it worked very well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The swim suit is great fits is good like it. But just bought a garmin 735xt and

By Jim from Delaware on 2/14/2020

Fit: NA

The swimsuit I purchased fits fine and I really like it and I would definitely get another yesterday I got a Garmin 735 XT from you guys got it plugged it in dead as a door nail and now I have to ship it back not happy


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to measurements chart

By Eman from Mic on 2/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the suit, couple seams I wish they would fix but overall it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Core FX Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Core FX Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Ms. H. from stafford, VA on 2/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Purchased a size 26 as with all his Tech suits and he could not get one leg on..they are def made alot different than his other arena tech suits..no give in the waist or legs, 26 Do not go smaller. I am hoping that the sz 28 will fit. The size 26 look like it was def for a small child. We like the style of the suit and I only gave it 3 stars because of the look but we have yet to see how it fit and the performance in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Confused

By Cari from Westchester, NY on 2/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great looking suit but confused about the fit. There is a funny little wrinkly bubble in the same spot on both thighs. We sent the first one back thinking there was a defect and when we took the second one out of the package we noticed it immediately, before even trying it on. My son looked around on the pool deck to see if he noticed this on anyone else and he saw some with & some without. Weird. The rest of the suit fit perfectly so I'm fairly sure it's not a sizing issue. Curious whether anyone else had this experience and what's "normal" for this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin ST 2.0 Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star great color and quality

By Jenny from Cleveland Ohio on 2/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son wore it several sizes smaller than he normally would. Worked great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star It did what it was supposed to do.

By Scott Bowers from Nappanee, IN on 2/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great entry level tech suit. First meet with the suit and dropped 15 seconds on his 500 free to make finals. Just check the sizing chart first. Suit is tight, but it is supposed to fit tight. The sizing chart was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Power Plus Prime Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Power Plus Prime Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Deal for Tech Suit

By Katied68 from Ohio on 2/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great first tech suit for your swimmer! Durable enough for a 15 year old who had no idea how to put a tech suit on!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin Carbon Air Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star - DO NOT ORDER SMALLER SIZE

By Tommy from Brownstown, MI on 2/11/2020

Fit: NA

We ordered 1 - 2 sizes smaller, and my son could not get the suit above his knees! Then had to pay $25 extra for 2 day shipping to get the correct size, and it fit very tight, and was correct.


More Reviews on this item