skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star It’s really good

By Swimmom06 from New Mexico on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit really well. The size chart was spot on. It is hard to put on, not as bad as a full tech suit tho, but once it’s on it doesn’t feel tight. It’s like the leggings of swimsuits. =)


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Women's Rival Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Women's Rival Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Daughters favorite tech suit to date!

By Mom daughter swimmmers from San Antonio TX on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

This fits great and looks great! Granted my 14 year old competitive swimmer daughter has a long lean figure so that helps. She is 5’8” and weighs 123 lbs. We tried size 22 first but could barely get her long arms through the straps. Returned it and ordered the size 24 instead and it’s perfect. She has warm it once now for a long course meters meet and she commented on how weird it felt at first before she felt buoyant actually. Also said once it was wet, she needed to adjust the legs and crotch area a little to fit properly but all good once adjusted. I also love that no one else has this suit and most kids aren’t brave enough to wear al white. I can find her on the blocks a lot easier. Lol.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion 2 Aerofit Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion 2 Aerofit Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Prefer this to bonded seams for competition.

By Lynne from UT on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Am older + really get bruised putting on bonded suits. 26L would've been better than 26 but not available. Wear 32 In training suits. Am a consistent top 10er, , usually few all Americans, and these my favorite. Feel naked but compressed!. They don't last long, but what does? BUY SMALLER! Reg size not for competition


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Amazing suit

By Colby from Oregon on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

This suit was amazing at state championships it was tight around the thighs and didn’t compress too much. The water proofing was great I used it for districts, state championships, and club swimming state championships.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion 2 Aerofit Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion 2 Aerofit Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good in a pinch

By Mark B from Highland CA. on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Not a $400.00 tech suit, but still dang good for the price. Daughter swam well in this suit. Used in a pinch and was quite sufficient.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best Tech Suit for Swimmers with Hips

By Gus’s Mom from Herndon, VA on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

This tech suit is true to size and provides effective compression. My daughter prefers closed back to open back because it is easier to pull over her hips and bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Men's Titanium Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Men's Titanium Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Michael from Grosse Pointe, MI on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

I tried the recommended size and had to return it. Product itself seemed very nice


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Row from Indiana on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

will be returning , the suit runs small & the seams are very rough & uncomfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Great first tech auit

By Nicki from Tallahassee, FL on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

My 12 year old really likes the higher neck line. The color is very nice. We went down one size from her practice suit size. Thus suit seems slightly shorter in the torso than her other speedo suits, but not enough to make it uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Powerskin R-Evo One Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Men's Powerskin R-Evo One Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Glendally from Ponce, PR on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Tracer B-Series Solid Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Lesley E. from Bradenton, FL on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Unfortunately unable to use product. Even went by measurements and not big enough. She wears a 25 speedo tech suit and a 26 Arena tech and a 28 in this suit does not fit. Obviously, Final Sale for a reason.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Rizpahswims from Rideland,Ms on 5/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

i think it was perfect. i am very tall 54 and i am eleven years old. i ordered a size 26. it fit perfectly and i have shave 2 seconds off every race.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Kneeskin swimsuit

By Teresa from Massachusetts on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality.
Comfortable
I wish the front could have covered a bit more to the side.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Finally found a good fit!

By L. S. from Nashville, TN on 5/21/2021

Fit: NA

I have been looking for a good fitting kneeskin for my 12 year old. After trying 3 other brands, this one was perfect. She’s about 59 inches and 88 lbs. she’s wearing the 18 and it wasn’t easy to get on but it fits like a glove. I ordered the 20 as well and I’m keeping it because it won’t be long before she needs that one. Shes wears a 26 practice suit. She’s on the shorter side and muscular build.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Colors are awesome and vibrant

By Lindsay S. from Nashville, TN on 5/21/2021

Fit: NA

The leg holes were too small for my daughter. She has big quads. This might fit better on someone with more slender legs. Wish it would have fit because it’s really pretty. Much better in person than in the photos.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, fast suit - good value

By Fred from Boston, MA on 5/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size chart
Drawstring way too short, thus not 5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Dswim from Colorado on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

Usually I wear a 26 so when I got this suit I decided to get a 22 and so far it fits really well. I haven’t had a meet yet, so I don’t know how it is in the water. From what I’ve seen, it also seems like Arena suits are tighter on your lower body than some other brands.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Onyx - 25

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Onyx - 25

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By William Rankine from Warner Robins, GA on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Feels great. The sizing was as described online.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I like it a lot!!!

By Addison from no thanks on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I it great, I have used it for around 10 sessions at meets so far and it is holding up well. After reading the other reviews, I was not so sure about this purchase but I got it because my friends say it is nice. It sheds water noticeably like the color block parkas. I like the comfort straps, it takes less effort to get them on as compared to the thresher kneeskin.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Cute but small

By Swim Mom CA from Roseville, CA on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I gave 4 stars because I know it’s a good suit. And the designs are really cute. But it runs really small. You would have to go up a few sizes. If you wear a 20 in a tech suit you would have to buy a 24 in this one.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Swim mim CA from Roseville, CA on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I gave it 4 stars because I’m sure it’s a good suit. But she couldn’t get it up It runs really small. She usually wears 22 tech suit and 26 practice suit. She would have had to go to a 26 to get this one on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Valor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Valor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Ank from Boston on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Suit fit very well; tight, yet comfortable due to the wider straps and the way they are designed. Fast suit and awesome color!!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin R-Evo One Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin R-Evo One Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good suit

By elizabeth_w from california on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

fits true to size based on size chart. color is great and isn’t too hard to get on. just remember to be gentle on this suit like most tech suits!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Core FX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Core FX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Had her best swim ever

By SwimCA from Roseville, CA on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

She said it took about 45 min to put on but was comfortable. Allowed for movement with breaststroke and is her new favorite tech suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Chris from Torrington, CT on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

It’s great for competition races.
Skin tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Suit

By Di from Maryland on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

This product was easier to put on than I thought the instructions mentioned. I did get the largest measurement of my body for my size. So far I am very pleased with the suit, after 9 one hour swim workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girl's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Girl's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star The suit was in used condition

By Dolphin from CA on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

The suit is good but it looks like in a used condition. It comes without any price intact and the protective hygienic liner. Also, the box was broken. I think it was a return product and I was so disappointed at swimoutlet that I think they should not give their customers the return suit instead of a new one.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Not a stroke suit

By Raven from Pennsylvania on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

Fast suit, but zero flexibility in the humps to allow for breast stoke


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Liz from Houston, TX on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

A little information about myself: I am not on a swim team or participating in competitions. I am simply in my 30s, and need to train for my line of work and need a bathing suit for work. Although I have an athletic body, I do not have body-builder muscular thighs or buns that look good in the regular one piece. I do not want to stress over having a perfect bikini area if I unexpectedly get called in for work. Also, I am on the modest side. My line of work has me in a bathing suit with a bunch of guys, and I want to be a bit more covered to put everyone at ease.

This bathing suit may be on the pricey side for recreational swimming, but I love it. I bought two (all black and blue/black) while they were on sale, and I have zero regrets. I have have swam approximately 15-25 times in the blue/black suit and I do not see any signs of wear. I rotated to the black and I have swam approximately 5-10 times in it. I did make the user error of getting in a hot-tub with the blue/black approximately 15 times after my swims, and the blue color has started to fade; I'm pretty sure the suit is not designed for strong hot-tub chemicals (my fault, not the suit).

I don't think the suit is intended to be used for training, but it works brilliantly for me. I expect the suit to last a long time. I wish Speedo came out with a similar design for training use (more durable and cheaper price).

The fit is perfect. I ordered a size 30, and I am 5'8" and 130 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, except leg openings

By Lizzie from on 4/20/2021

Fit: N/A

My 11 year old is really tall and super thin, so finding a suit for her is always difficult. She has figured out speedo is best for her because of the straps, which are great on this suit. The worst thing about the suit is the leg openings are so tight and she has the smallest knees/thighs. So then the seam started coming out of that area and then this weekend, there was a string hanging from the crotch - which obviously is not a place you want to risk a hole! Coming from a regular tech suit prior to the ban, this is so comfortable, she’s not even anxious to get it off after the meet. I’d say it runs big except for the leg openings


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Ella from Elk Grove CA on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit was alright overall, good for racing. But, I wore it at a meet for about 2-3 hours and the Speedo logo was already falling off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Lovd it!

By Sam from Chapel HJill NC on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Snud fit and great compression. Will buy another in another color. I feel faster already.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suite

By SwimmerBee from UT on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loved her suite, she said that it felt great to swim in, she said the water flowed beautifully over the suite when swimming. The only thing that I am unsatisfied with is the shipping. SwimOutlet is so quick to get the orders fulfilled and shipped once it gets into the tracking of FedEx [OPENBRK]smart ship[CLOSEBRK] then it sits in your local USPS facility for a week and a half before receiving your purchase. I ordered this suit on the 1st of April and received it on the 14th of April. Why should it take this long to receive and item that was shipped out the same day you ordered it?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit/Nice fabric

By Dorothy M from Lexington Kentucky on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

My new suit fits me perfectly! No sagging around the legs or bust area. I would purchase this brand again. I recommend this brand.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Vanquisher Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Vanquisher Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My son tried 4 suits and this was his favorite

By Boy Mom from Virginia on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

My average height 95-lb 12-yr-old son tried on 4 different 12&U tech suits [OPENBRK]Finis, TYR Thresher, Mizuno, Speedo[CLOSEBRK] and this is the one he decided to keep. I thought it looked too tight around his legs but he said it was fine. The 26 Mizuno would've been good if it hadn't been overall too big and the Size 12 FINIS was too loose in the waist and way too low cut. The 24 and 26 TYR were both too loose all over, but would've been fine in a smaller size. The 26 Speedo was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with my purchase

By Hugh from Montana on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

I’m very happy with this suit I will buy another for a back up


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star cool

By Talaina from South Carolina on 4/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

fantastic looking suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star This has become our perennial team suit

By Richard from Kelso, WA on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

We have been using this suit, and in different colors, as our team suit for several years now. It is sturdy enough to hold up to high school kids use over many meets, fast enough to make them feel faster, without the mortgage breaking price of some other tech suits. I appreciate the wider straps for the girls, alleviating the need to wear straps off their shoulders as often happens with tight, thin straps. Colors hold up with reasonable care for an entire season so meet days always look good. My parents also appreciate that the suits have a modern enough cut while still providing appropriate coverage for youngsters, and clearly meeting all association guidelines. And because they are defined as a "tech" suit, the kids just feel faster.
I will mention that while we really like the suits, and SwimOutlet is always easy and quick to work with, ships amazingly fast, delivery this time has been more of an issue. Delivery on my last 3 shipments through FedEx have each been delayed, from different sources, but same result, missed delivery days, non-deliveries, and a finicky to non-workable tracking website system. Disappointing as I had always felt the FedEx was the "gold standard." Not so much now. I do not know what is up with them, but their past consistent great service is now becoming a consistently unreliable disappointment. I hope this is just a temporary glitch, as it may begin to color our choice of vendor.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Thresher Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Thresher Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star This is a tough product. I don’t worry about putting my fingers through it. Comp

By JHackett from The Villages, Fl on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

This is a tough product. Comfortable to swim and feels like the right compression. Slick in the water! I’m 5’7”/135 pounds. Bought 34. Good fit. Sent 32 back - wasn’t interested in taking so long to get it on.
Found I had to play with the lining so it didn’t buckle.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Vanquisher Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Vanquisher Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better than Aquablade

By Paul from Minneapolis on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

I had always worn Aquablade jammers because I'm too cheap to drop a ton on a high end tech suit. This suit offers better compression and has held up well after a couple of meets so far.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Fastskin LZR Pure Valor High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Fastskin LZR Pure Valor High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It has a good quality but size is a little small

By Penny from VA on 3/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This product has a good quality. But, the size is a little small compare with the arena brand.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Currently the best suit on the market

By Michelle from Columbus, oh on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

This is the second Pure Intent we’ve purchased from Swim Outlet. The suit is my daughter’s fave. Fits like a glove and followed Speedo’s measurements guide. Relatively comfortable and easy to put on, as tech suits go, while still providing excellent compression and offering full range of movement with arms. Really a great suit. The purple color combo was her prize for making sectionals. Looked super cool on deck 😃


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Hbswim from Gettysburg pa on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

Fit perfect love closed back.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 411 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Lisa from CA on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was worried this suit would be too tight, but it fits great and is relatively comfortable. The leg is fairly high, and I wish it was a bit lower, but that's just a personal preference and not indicative of the quality of the suit. I plan to use this one for competitions - it feels just a tad faster than my other suits!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Hot Pink

By Tammy from MN on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Worked great for my 16 year old 6 foot Son.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit - No Shoulder Digging

By JSK from Denver, CO on 3/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the Shoulder Straps - daughter didn't have the complaints about digging and cutting into her shoulders the way other suits have done while still keeping a snug fit for competition


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Aquablade Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star disappointed

By Gene Greenberg from Vero Beach, Fl. on 3/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Being that I will be competing in a Masters meet in April and probably the Masters short course Nationals I spent more money on this suit than I usually do. Although there is nothing wrong with this suit and it fits well I expected to see at least some slight difference in my swim times when using it. Alas, that was not to be.


More Reviews on this item

Mizuno Women's Stream Ace Thick Strap Race Cut Tech Suit Swimsuit

Mizuno Women's Stream Ace Thick Strap Race Cut Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for longer torso, Size Down,

By Antsy Mom from California on 3/24/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

My almost 11 yo trains in size 24 suit and we ordered the size 22 in this suit. It fits, but a size 20 would have been better. This MIzuno suit is great for bodies with longer torso. The leg opening is cut high which we really liked. Lots of freedom to move those legs. Despite the high cut on the legs, the back side has moderate coverage. The material is nice, not too thin compared to my daughter's old tech suit (Arena REV-O). I can't comment on how my daughter feels with it in the water - we will update when she uses it in her next meet (which we hope isn't canceled due to pandemic).


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Women's FirstStrike Knee Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Melster from Wisconsin on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

My daughters legs weren’t long enough!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star its ok...

By Ellie from USA on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

It was good but the legs are so short.


More Reviews on this item