skip to main content

Latest Team Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By CS from Houston , Tx on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love it , for practice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit, good value

By Lori from Albuquerque, NM on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice designs, good fit and great value for the price. I swim 6 days/week and have rotated four of these Sporti suits for the past six months. They're retaining shape and color, although not quite as well as the chorine resistant fabric in the more expensive brands. But, for the price, you can replace them more frequently and get the latest designs or colors. Since they are so affordable, I even get matching caps! I'm 5'3" , 95 lbs with slim but athletic build and wear size 30. Could probably go with a 28 if I wanted a snugger fit. Definitely give this suit a try.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 940 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AlaskanMom from Alaska on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

I buy probably 4 to 6 swim suits a year for my daughter and these make it affordable for her to practice in. She swim 4 days a week for the swim team and the chlorine wrecks swim suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Vicky from Southern Cal on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit lasts and fits perfectly. It’s always comfortable and looks great. Perfect for my lap swimming workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy - 30

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 940 customer reviews


rating star Quite dependable.

By Jackie Hildebrand from PICKFORD, MI on 1/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size 32 is like size 30 for most swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase Experience

By Harry from Lewisville, NC on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I am a TYR user and have been for years. I think it is a better product than the others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves It

By Swim Mom from Weedsport NY on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit for my varsity swimmer... Loves the sharks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit, great timing, and good prices always

By Natanya from Ohio on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I always check in here for good sales. Items are always excellent quality, and very helpful sizing!

Would recommend without hesitation!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Jammin Down The Lane

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup WA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. sizing great as is the pricing. I recommend this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Donna from Schererville, IN on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is very nice. My daughter loves it. The fit is great and the style is very nice. The price is excellent!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Solid bargain

By MicLB28 from Long Beach, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Jammers are very comfortable and supportive


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & attractive suit!

By Suz from Atlanta on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect—to allow for activity while looking great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit for exercising

By Hydro girl from MA on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

This is the third suit, same style, different color, that I’ve ordered because it’s so comfortable! Will probably order another one when this one wears thin. Two thumbs up for comfort!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star Smooth fitting!

By Swimming in lane 3 from Chicago, Il on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

I have been wearing Speedo swimsuits for 35+ years and swim regularly 2-3 times weekly. My body measures closer to size 30, but after reading reviews, decided to buy the same size of my last swimsuit [OPENBRK]Speedo[CLOSEBRK] size, 34. Very happy with that decision. Suit arrived and fits well and I really like the pattern. My advice, buy the size you last bought, as long as your body hasn’t changed too much. Good luck.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but runs small

By cyclegirl7 from SF Suburbs on 1/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Compared to other Tyr competition swim suits, this one runs very small in the booty.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star The Very Best!

By Gsnipe3 from Lexington, KY on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing the Speedo Launch Splice Endurance Jammer Swimsuit for several years and cannot say enough good about them. They are toughest swimsuits I have ever used; I swim 3 days a week, year round and they last over 18 months without discoloration or disintegration!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Recommend

By RLF from St Louis on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this suit in two colors for lap swimming.
I like the shoulder straps for jumping from
dive blocks and freedom of movement with swim strokes.
Coverage at the hip is perfect -- No tugging required.
Liked how the suits are fully lined and
Might like a shelf bra inside too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Great price!

By Great value for a good suit! from Spokane WA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Great value for a good suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 940 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and inexpensive

By It’s a solid swimsuit, great for the price! from Spokane WA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a solid swimsuit, great for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap one piece womens suit

By Sandra B. from JACKSON, MO on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

It is a beautiful, vibrant colored & great fitting swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By KRae from NH on 12/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a nice suit. I got a 28 which is what my granddaughter wears, but it's smaller than her others.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Swim Team Rep from VA on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Held up all summer with daily use!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Great deal, comfortable.

By Rick from San Jose, CA on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome value. Soft like the old pre-chlorine proof suits. Suggest a size up from Speedo products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By JB from Zionsville IN on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Great cheap practice suit.
Material is pretty thin. When put on and stretched out. You can see right through the back part. My son has to wear a pair of briefs under to make sure his backside is not exposed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Sal from Ft lauderdale Fl on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star A good workout suit

By Cindy from UT on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This fits well and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Cindy from UT on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits comfortably, looks great and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star Great Everyday Workout Gear

By shannon from Chicago on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is constructed well and the colors are fun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Great affordable suit

By Swim mom from Canton, OH on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great affordable suit for swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Steve from Tennessee on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and great price. Durable as have used before 4 days a week for one and half years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Fit right and good quality.

By Steve from Tennessee on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Good price for the price. A replacement for the same I previously purchased and have used for a year and a half.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit in a budget

By Troy from Dallas on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

These suits are great for the pool for about 4-5 months of every day swim. I mean you are in The pool for 60
Minutes everyday of the week for 5 months!

The price is great, the looks are great and the durability is great. I love the fit, I feel
Like an Olympic swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 834 customer reviews


rating star Great jammers

By AKgirl from Alaska on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

So far, so good! Bought my 12 year old 2 pair. Great price, perfect for.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Awesome deal for the money

By Richard Weaver from CASPER, WY on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have bought many swimsuits from swim outlet that didn''t endure. This one did. I am so thankful for the miles I have swam in this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Good alternative to top brands

By Przemek from Wisconsin on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I used to buy Speedo brand all the time, but this time I decided to use the Sporti Brand. First I was hesitant, but after few swim sessions, it became apparent these are awesome! Highly recommend as a cheaper alternative to top brands.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit - Mirtilla/White - 38

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit - Mirtilla/White - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love my purple

By Kimberly Stevens from Wellington, FL on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and great color. Wore for the first time today and back to order more before they are no longer available.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 940 customer reviews


rating star OK

By Janice Rowell from Pacifica, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cut smaller than expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Gator mom from Gainesville, FL on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this!! Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for my 6 year old

By Kyle from KC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Got this for my son to use as a costume brief. He might also swim in it, not really sure. But it fit well and seems put together well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By Kilroy from Texas on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

As expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Amazing fast delivery

By Brianna S from Anderson IN on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great deal


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Coded Riff Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Coded Riff Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Speedo suit

By Harper roonie from Odebolt Iowa on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter wear this as a competition suit. Great quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By Cam from Scottsdale, Arizona on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great for swimming laps... Looks sexy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I always order 1 size larger in Sporti than other brands. It worked perfectly in this case. I appreciate the heavier fabric. Haven't been able to use the suit yet due to temperature & Covid but expecting good use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 834 customer reviews


rating star good fit suit

By Elainel S. from Las Vegas, NV on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits well, lasts, good quality product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 940 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit, Wrong Size

By Cath from Spokane, WA on 12/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This seems like a great suit. It was too small for me. (38, I realize I am truly a 40) ordered a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Stubborn from Clearwater, Florida on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use to swim laps in. The fit is good, no apparent drag. Arms are free to move in. So far so good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star TYR 1 piece cut out back

By Erika from Houston, tx on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

This fits perfectly! Runs true to size for me and it is soft and a favorite!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Wisdom Y. from FREDERIKSTED, VI on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit for a present. So when my niece opened it she was really happy until she tried to try it on. She is very small in build and we had to fit to get it up her legs ,which at that point she said aunty this is too small. Loved the color but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star The only exercise suit I wear!

By Catherine V from Traverse City, MI on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

This is the 4th time I’ve ordered this suit. I love it! I swim on average 3 days a week and it usually lasts about 9 months with good washing care. I am 5’8” and 136 lbs with a 32 F bust [OPENBRK]I wear size 36[CLOSEBRK]. This suit is perfectly supportive as well as stylish and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item