skip to main content

Latest Team Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Team Line Parka

Arena Team Line Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Katy from Seattle on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

The parka has a very nice and warm material and I like the length. I need a size xxl for a woman’s body shape. Even tho its sold under women’s, this is designed for a mans body shape as it’s too big on the top and smaller around hips.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants, a bit long

By Amy14 from San Francisco, CA on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these pants! I love that they have a tapered leg, and zippered pockets! I usually wear Adidas tiro pants, but they tend to slide down on my hips and the rise is too long. Not these pants! Nice secure waistband, nice deep zipped pockets that fit my phone while biking to and from the pool, and nice soft, breathable material. The one issue is that the pants are too long. I'm 5'3" and got a size small, and they're about 3" too long. I just cuff the banded part at the bottom then the length is just about right, so not a big deal, but they seem to be made for people with very long legs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Don’t use the size chart

By Roro303 from Santa Barbara, Ca on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

I asked both swim outlet and TYR which size I should get and they kept saying to go with the size chart. I have very big swimmers shoulders and arms and so I got the extra large because of the size chart and it was gigantic! Had to send this one back and the size large arrived today and it is so much better! I possibly could have even gone with a medium. I even questioned if this was unisex and not women’s but the tag says women’s. I will keep the large. It is a beautiful parka and I am excited to use it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed to

By Shelly from Pittsburgh PA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is very thin, so this shirt is truly best for sun protection. I bought the shirt to use as a cover up in an indoor pool. It won't keep you warm at all.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By kuriza from New Jersey on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter asked for the parka to wear to swim meets. It is really well-made, warm and comfortable. She 13 and is 5'5' right now and the parka in size M is a little big on her but I think she will grow into it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Parka

By Liz K from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm. Dries quickly. If it was Woman's sizing I would have ordered Large. Ordered Men's Medium & it's fine. I'm 5'6" & wish it was a bit longer...below knee.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and warmth

By Swimming in UPSTATE NY from Camillus, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

My TYR warm up pants were a gift; they are warm, easy to put on (after a swim this counts!) and sharp looking. The pockets are deep to hold things though not secure. The size small is just right for me!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Line Parka

Arena Team Line Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for my 6' 5" College swimmer. It was a big hit with him.

By Lloyd Slate from Msryland on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fit was dead on for my son.
Plus having his embrodered on just took it over the top.
This is his 3rd swim parka but the first of this brand.
His twin brother was jelli
Would buy again


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Warm-up Jacket

Dolfin Women's Warm-up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality material, construction, design

By MZ BeeBee from Chicago on 1/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful jacket with a tailored, comfortable fit. The material is particularly rich, soft with a good fit. Well designed by not being box like.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, long enough and warm!

By CLHou from Houston, TX on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These pants fit my daughter great. She loves them. Pants are often too short for her but these were a perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

By Mark from Plymouth on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Women's Mermaid Crew Neck Tee

USMS Women's Mermaid Crew Neck Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Neat Design

By Swim Gal from Mission Viejo, CA on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased this shirt for myself. I read the reviews that said the shirt ran really small and overreacted. I normally buy a small or medium in woman's sizing but purchased an Extra Large. It was too big, but I washed it in cold water and dried it in the dryer and it shrunk down so I'm happy. I probably should have ordered a Large, but it is fine. I like the weight of the shirt and the length is great. I'm 5'4" and 123 lbs. Hope this helps!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.

By Donna from Long Beach, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Team Parka

By Msayres from PA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered this for my 12 yr old son to wear before/after practice and during meets. He is 5’1 and ordered the XS, the sleeves are a bit long on him but we wanted to make sure he has some room to grow in to this since it’s a more expensive item. He loves its, great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Core Soft Robe

Arena Core Soft Robe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gift recipient loved it

By Bee from Chicago, IL on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was a gift given by Santa to an avid participant in aqua aerobics. She tried it on, it was a perfect fit, comfortable and ideal after getting out of an indoor pool. The hood is a nice feature as are the pockets. Navy is a really good color.

The Arena robe is not a traditional bath robe but made for indoor or outdoor pool temperatures.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I thought I ordered an adult women’s small.

By Karen from Alexandria Virginia on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I thought I ordered an adult woman’s small. Now that I have given it to my granddaughter, I find it is a child small. I need to exchange it. But I have discarded the wrapping material. I need adult small.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Happy Customer from Omaha, NE on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves it. It for her perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good quality material but too small in size.

By Kandy from Richland, MO on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good material and well made but sizes are small - need to order larger size in order for it to fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Maggie from Albuquerque, N.M. on 12/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a perfect swim parka. I can wear it to the pool on the coldest days and be warm. There are lots of pockets which I haven't used yet. This does run small, I normally wear medium ( size 10 in tops) but ordered a large in this and it is perfect. I am 5'3" and this below my knees which is fine. I' m a fan of TYR, only swim brand I wear, never disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Warm and Roomy!

By Von from Ventura, CA on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5 foot 2, 132 lbs. I got a medium. They are very roomy with zippers to even make them bigger on the sides if needed. Fits perfectly! Can’t wait to wear for outdoor swim in the new year!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Toasty warm at the pool.........

By Leslie from Texas on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

This parka is just right for cool days at the pool. The weight of the parka is not too heavy. The many pockets are handy. There has a been a little difficulty with the double zipper times tho.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star BEST PARKA

By Chyanne from New York on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best parka. It fits great, keeps me warm, and keeps me dry. Would recommend to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Nancy from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The parka make it easy for my swims when I get out of the 82 degree outside pool her in Florida.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Mom cole from TX on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Very well made. Flattering fit & zippered pockets.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little large

By slowswim from San Antonio on 12/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Very comfortable- but a little large and long. Seems slightly different from the same pants I ordered from TYR. Maybe was manufactured a different year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Fit And Feel For Pool Side, Workout or Lounging Around Home

By SunBeam from Mesa, AZ on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy on and off, the product is true to my size. I am often cautioned when ordering sizes online due to my frame, and I wouldn't say I like drapes from XL sizes, but I'm not too fond of spending on too small sizes that arrive in faux large labels. This time I trusted my gut and went for the gold, ordering what was identified as large, and it pleased me perfectly in more ways than one. I weigh in at 175 at 5'11. The material is superb, making it not too heavy so that you are not weighed down on the poolside, and it is easy to pack into a small carry. If I get wild hair and hit the gym, it relaxes against the body to not hide and keeps me cool. Even better, you can kickback wearing it in your favorite lounger and be rewarded for those hard hours you've put in that are so deserving of such royalty!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mary from Eugene OR on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

The parka is perfect for the outdoor pool. during the winter. Very warm! A little shorter on the leg than the picture shows.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice hoodie but too small

By Chris from Michigan on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice hoodie but was too small for our grand daughter. Had to return for larger size


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's National Team Warm Up Jacket USA

Arena Men's National Team Warm Up Jacket USA

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here

By Ann from Mpls, MN on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered an XL size which is not a true xl more like a large.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By B-Rad from So Cal on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Extremely soft sweater. Looks just like the picture. True to size. Keeps you warm after a workout. Only downside, is it’s very linty on the inside, but that’s an easy fix, just wash it inside out a couple times and then you’re stoked you bought it!

Happy Swimming 🤙


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Team Jacket fits David Sachs perfectly

By Dave from Albuquerque, NM on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fitly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit, but....

By Jim from Palmyra, VA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I LOOKED ALL OVER FOR THIS TYPE OF SWIMSUIT AND WAS THRILLED TO FIND IT AT sWIM oUTLET. I HAVE USED THIS SUIT 3 TIMES AND IT HAS ALREADY STARTED TO FADE. tHE BLUE IS GETTING LIGHTER AND THE SEAM IS TURNING A KIBD OF RED. TIME WILL TELL IF IT TURNS WHITE. I WILL CONTINUE WEARING IT UNTIL IT BECOMES AN EMBARRASSMENT.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By RC from So Cal on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Just way too small and now that I’m trying to return it, it’s sad that I’m getting hit on a few for that. Speedo the company doesn’t do which I’m shocked that this company does that


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Parka

By Mister G. from Walnut Creek, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps you warm for those early morning work outs!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great parka

By Bren from TN on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

This parka is very warm, dries quickly and is exactly what I need for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Line Parka

Arena Team Line Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great look!

By Sharon from Tucson on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Quality excellent. Fits well. Warm as toast after emerging from water into Tucson’s cold dry air!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star TYR swim short

By Young at Heart Swimmer from Wisconsin on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fit as sized, I am small framed and slim 5’8”, 134 lbs. The XS size fit perfect. Glad TYR provides sizes for people of my stature.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Line Parka

Arena Team Line Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect parka

By Apollo from San Jose, CA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

This parka was made very well. Good outside shell and very warm inner.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By Jcw from San jose on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent warmth
Pretty true to size
Dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love the Warmth

By Nora from Tucson, Arizona on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

I use my parka every day after my swim aerobics class. Even though I live in Arizona, the wind can get cold after swimming in the Fall and Winter months. Love wrapping up in the parka after I towel off, and it keeps me warm all the way home. Best thing I bought for myself!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Very nice warm parka

By Winenut from Portola Valley, Ca on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

Satisfies all my needs
- warm
- light weight
- quick dry


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm

By PJ from San Francisco, CA on 12/6/2020

Fit: NA

Wear it before and after every open water swim. Bought a medium and I’m 5’9” works well. Keeps me warm during “the drop”


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Elite Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Elite Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These sweats are wide in the hips

By Nomi from Los Angeles, CA on 12/5/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

These sweat pants feel amazing to wear, but they are very wide in the hips (and I'm not). I thought about getting a smaller size but I don't think that would fit right either. If you've got wide hips, these are your perfect, comfy joggers! And they seem nicely made. Unfortunately, I have to return them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By John from CO on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for getting out of the pool on cold days!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Too bulky

By Gala from New Jersey on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Short and heavy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt at a great price.

By William A. from SONORA, CA on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good price, arrived timely.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Will warm you up swim parka

By Laps for Life from LONG BEACH, CA on 11/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

This does a great job of warming up after a swim in the evening in an outdoor pool. I simply remove my rash guard which I wear for warmth, dry off, and put on the very comfortable swim parka. It is true to size. The only downside is it doesn't cover the bottom part of the legs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Quality Parka

By Hil from Petaluma, Ca on 11/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cozy well-made parka but a little tight around bottom in zipper area


More Reviews on this item

 USMS Unisex Performance Polo

USMS Unisex Performance Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star comfy!

By SwimmerBob from NoVa on 11/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

fits a little large and I wish it tapered more, but very comfy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Well made with room to grow

By David K. from NJ on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased an XS for my 9 yr old son. He's 4'7" so it's a pretty big on him, but that's what I wanted. The sleeves are a bit long for him, but that's ok since the cuffs are elastic. It comes down just below mid-calf. With COVID going on, there's no access to locker rooms and the kids have to go straight from the car to the pool and vice versa. This parka should give him plenty of coverage to keep him warm through the winter practices. In addition, it gives him plenty of room to grow in to.


More Reviews on this item