skip to main content

Latest Tape Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Working Good

By Ted from Yokosuka, Japan on 9/12/2019

Fit: NA

The product has been working fine and believe it has helped with the pain. The adhesive works decently and last a few days generally.


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Rock tape is definitely the best quality of the different brands.

By Joi from WY on 2/3/2019

Rock Tape is the best quality of all the brands.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By kai from San Antonio on 6/8/2016

I use this tape all the time when I'm swimming when I'm working out when I'm coaching and I wear it in the shower. I find that it sticks really well. I think some of you aren't rubbing the tape to get it warm and make it adhere to your skin.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By gclark from Springfield, TN on 7/7/2015

Works well. Make sure skin is freshly washed and clean before applying tape.


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star length of roll

By Shielah A. from Waukesha, WI on 3/22/2015

I searched this product on google to find out the length of the roll. it said 2" x 16.4'. I think there isn't a length in the description because the stuff stretches so much.:) I hope this helps! this stuff is great and the price here at SwimOutlet.com is pretty good.


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great stuff

By MF from NY on 2/20/2014

If you put it on correctly, it feels like someone is giving you a little hug - a warm and cozy feeling. The slight tension on your skin also reminds you what NOT to do. Recommended by the chiropractor. $$ but worth a try for muscle pain.


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star not bad

By Cat from Canada on 9/25/2013

The color il great but it doesn't stick as well as other tape.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Excelent

By Andrea from Ecuador on 7/28/2013

Very useful... just learn how to apply making difference when you are injured and when just want additional support


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star pain free

By utahrunner from utah on 3/20/2013

I have knee problems and heard that the tape would help. I tried it the first day for knee pain, and ran 3 miles and felt great. I had my wife try it for pain in the arch of her foot, and she was able to run 5 miles with no pain. Great stuff, and it looks like it works for everything.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star KT tape

By KT tape from Ann Arbor , MI on 2/20/2013

Very convenient , no cutting necessary for application !


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sweet tape

By Glen from Marshfield hills, ma on 2/8/2013

It blows KT brand tape away. This stuff will not come off until you are ready to take it off.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Fryedaddy from Elkin, NC on 9/13/2012

This product helps if put on right. Goto youtube and watch the KT tape videos will help. This tape is not a fix all but it helps. Try this tape at the worst you don't like it and it cost under $10 bucks, Are it works and it was the best money you have spent in awhile.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star adhesive could be better

By Ken M from Taunton, MA on 8/23/2012

i used it on my hamstrings and after a few hours the tape starts to come loose, last only a day if that.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Its was not good in water

By Ella E. from PULLMANpullman, WA on 8/21/2012

Im a conpetive swimmer with tendon ides and with in 20 minutes of swimming the tape fell off


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My favorite training partner

By Annamarie from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/17/2012

I have tried every bandage and topical to easy the pain in my shins & knees. Rock tape has been better than all those combined. I swim most days and the tape has lasted 3+ days with swimming. So I bet that it last longer for dry activities. It is simple to apply and easy to remove. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

By SwimGirl from Franklin, MA on 9/23/2011

I bought a roll of the KT tape for a rather unorthodox use - to prevent blisters on my feet during a marathon walk. After having been taped at my Dr's office with it for problems with my ankle, and seeing how water resistant it is (stays on while swimming and showering) I thought it might hold up during the walk. It did the trick! I applied a strip on the soles of both feet and it never moved thru the whole 26.2 miles. It looked the same after as it did before, and more importantly, it prevented blisters! What I don't like is that this brand of tape has a 'split' down the middle to allow you to apply it in different ways. I didn't want a thin strip - I wanted the full width strip. I ended up applying the two halves side-by-side and it worked ok. As for its intended use, I have been using it on my ankle for a few weeks now and have seen some improvement, but nothing miraculous.


More Reviews on this item

Rock Tape Standard 2

Rock Tape Standard 2"

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The Best Ever!

By Tina Garcia from Gilroy, Ca on 9/21/2011

This tape is the best ever! I have tried many other brands to tape my ankle and knee so that I can go for daily runs with my dog. All the other tapes fall off half way threw my run. Just imagine how expensive it got when I had to re-tape every day. NOT THE ROCK TAPE, It stays on for an entire 7 days and longer if I let it. I'm still on my first roll and Rock Tape has saved me so much money already. By far the best ever!


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Relief at last from plantar fasciitis after 3 years.

By Susan from Santa Rosa on 8/7/2010

After 3 years of suffering with plantar fasciitis, I received relief from the pain by using the KT tape, in combination with the exercises and the Skecher Shape Up shoes. Within 2 weeks, I was without the constant pain, even after walking 18 holes of golf. I'm convinced on the KT tape, but do believe it's a combination of actions.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By Michael K. from Fairfax, VA on 5/14/2010

It is good stuff...it stayed on pretty well in the water and was fairly easy to follow the instructions to apply correctly (at least I hope I applied it correctly). The online videos helped a lot in learning the application process.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By amb from FL on 5/8/2010

I love the tape. I used other kinesio tape but I like this the best. Per cut strips, it can't get any better.


More Reviews on this item

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

KT Tape Kinesiology Athletic Tape

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great stuff

By David from San Antonio, TX on 5/7/2010

I have used this for various running injuries I have encountered. it works quite well to speed and aid the healing process.


More Reviews on this item