skip to main content

Latest Women's Tankini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Plus Size Secret Garden Underwire High Neck Tankini Top

Penbrooke Plus Size Secret Garden Underwire High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke tanking top

By Mommak from Stillwater, MN on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I love this swim top. It fits great and I love the fact that it has a bra inside that hooks in back. The colors are much more vibrant than they look.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Parasol V Hem Tankini Top

Fit4U Parasol V Hem Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the bright colors

By mmp from New Hampshire on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

The bright colors and adjustable straps are two things to love about this tankini top.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Bohemian Bloom Kerry Mesh Layer Tankini Top

Beach House Women's Bohemian Bloom Kerry Mesh Layer Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice well made but I think it runs a little small order the next size up

By Elizabeth F. from South Charleston, WV on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice, well made. Appears to run small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My second one of this style. Sporti runs small so I always size up. Comfortable but don't buy it for bra support. Great value when bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Peggy from Montgomery County PA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I needed another choice of top to wear with black tankini shorts for lap swimming and my new cranberry red Nike top works perfectly. It fits me well and is easy over my head on and off. I also saw that it works well with cranberry skirted tankini shorts I already have, giving me double the usefulness I expected. I'm very happy with my new Nike tankini swim top.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming laps

By Swimmer from Sacramento, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8 to 10 and bought the large, fits great. Swim wear usually runs a little small it seems. Fits close to the body but not super tight and doesn’t drag in the water. Nice color but I would like to see more colors as I would buy more. Swim outlet has great prices for the quality 👍.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant New Tide Blouson Tankini Two Piece Set

Gabar Chlorine Resistant New Tide Blouson Tankini Two Piece Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By Whitz from South Carolina on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is great and I love that the bra cups are integrated rather than removable, makes it very easy to wash. I gave it 4 stars because I wasn't wild about the pattern and ended up returning it due to that. Wish they had more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Nina from New Jersey on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Cocktail Hour Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Cocktail Hour Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit tankini

By TERRY from FL on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I like it..colors are great...wish I could have gotten it in an 18W instead on the 20W as it is too big but with no one around it is OK.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Garden Party Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Garden Party Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Kim from Akron, Ohio on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

Holds up great in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Sparkle Dot Triple Tier Tankini Top

Penbrooke Sparkle Dot Triple Tier Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quite flattering

By Cuddler3 from Bonita Springs on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

It's the perfect style for "mature" women. It's comfortable & hides a multitude of sins!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Painted Petals Ruffle Tankini Top

Maxine Painted Petals Ruffle Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors

By Linda from Nashville, TN on 10/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This tankini tends to run small. I had to order a larger size than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By Pam from GA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's as expected and fits very well! I really like the coverage also.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Hula Leaf Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Hula Leaf Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bandeau tankini top

By Nancy from Tucson, AZ on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is great that the straps are detachable. However they are not quite long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Next Women's Body Renewal Double Up Tankini Top

Next Women's Body Renewal Double Up Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tankini

By Tankini from Nevada on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Colleen from FL on 9/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really liked this top and it looks good. It fits small so order a larger size


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Lace Up And Go Kerry Underwire Tankini Top

Beach House Lace Up And Go Kerry Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It fits!

By Cbk from Scranton pa on 9/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Gives me a decent amount of coverage. I’m small but busty and have a hard time finding bathing suit tops that give the right amount of coverage and support. This one works. Looks good on also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Tropical Palm Blouson Tankini Top

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Tropical Palm Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Tropical palm

By Joan from Hackensack NJ on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable
Fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Lace Up And Go Kerry Underwire Tankini Top

Beach House Lace Up And Go Kerry Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By MAD from South Florida on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

This fits nicely. Just a tad loose, but I don’t really like tight fitting clothes. It’s very flattering. I might see if it comes in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini

By Lori from North Bend, WA on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

After a trying time to get my item, not swimsuit outlets fault I am very pleased with the outcome! They have Excellent customer service and would recommend them to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star very flattering

By pjmccoy22 from Cincinnati, OH on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

i LOVE THIS TOP! i ALWAYS STRUGGLE ON BUYING SWIMSUITS. THIS TOP IS MY FAVORITE. i HOPING THE PINK COMES BACK IN STOCK SOON1


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Blouson Tankini Top

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top

By Kim from Az on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome top


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Laria Performance Tankini Top

prAna Solid Laria Performance Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid quality, quite the puzzle to put on

By ValerieH from Des Moines, IA on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

This swim top is good quality and fits as expected. A major obstacle is putting it on; very easy to become frustrated with the tank and bikini getting twisted.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Frau from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is so great! I love this top, but my only complaint is that Swim Outlet was out of any and all navy blue bottoms, so I had to go elsewhere to find something to wear this with. Love it, though!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Scoop Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Moonlight Scoop Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Dm from Tomahawk, WI on 8/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality, slightly longer which is what I wanted! Looks great with skirted bottom I had.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Blouson Tankini Top

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tanking Top Wonderful Fit.

By Cheryl from NORMAL IL on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit for Plus-Sized Bodies. Works with Bottoms, sold separately. Washes nice. Will hopefully not fade due to chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Reese from Idaho on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I got this suit for my niece and it fits her perfectly. She said it is comfortable and she loves wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By Lilleth from Bayside, NY on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect for my daughter. She is very active and this covers and supports at all the right places. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Fit

By Maria from Camas, WA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent fit, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Attractive but long

By Rhody from Rhode Island on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

The fit was ok but I’m 5’1” and it’s long. Do not love how it rides up when I’m in the water. It does look slimming and I’m keeping it


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Jungle Party Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Jungle Party Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, vibrant

By SAW from PA on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

This swim top is true to size, the cut is perfect and will flatter the body, the colors are vibrant and would look great with a bottom of any of the many colors in the top. Daily use of the top for two weeks and there is NO sign of fading of the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine In Cool Bloom Scoop Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine In Cool Bloom Scoop Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool Bloom Blouson Tankini Top

By Carol from West Chester OH on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This tankini top was true to size. It was comfortable and looked good. It washed nicely. Over all a very nice top, which I will get a lot of use out of.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and stays put and good price , love the brand

By Dee from Lewes beach , De on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fit and quality very good. Love the brand and fair prices


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Slimming Fit Surplice Tankini Top

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Slimming Fit Surplice Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and Attractive

By chelleys2004 from Michigan on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am really at 4.5 stars. Things I love - cut, fit, color. Things that docked that star were - pads in cups - not sewn in bunched up so bad I just had to remove them. I also wish it was just a touch shorter, but I didn't dock it because of that because I am just short. The fabric is very comfortable, I love the underwire. It was a bit overpriced, but finally I found a bathing suit that is flattering and still comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute but too small

By Karla from UT on 8/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I could barely get this suit on. It was much too small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Nice tankini top

By JPAZ from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice tankini top. Runs small. I’m usually a medium but xl fits. The blue color is darker than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a tween

By NJ_Chris from NJ on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Stays put and is very flattering for my 12 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cocktail Hour Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Cocktail Hour Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with this swimsuit. The colors are bright and vibrant.

By Pegs from Long Island,ny on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

The colors are bright and vibrant. The suit is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solids Halter Tankini Top

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solids Halter Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not for me

By Lynn R from Norwalk, CT on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Too much padding in bust area. Not for me. Nice suit though - material & quality made. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Celebration Tie Blouson Tankini Top

Penbrooke Plus Size Celebration Tie Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice top but way too short

By Cayla from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

This is a very well made nice top. However, I am 5’8 and it was almost like a crop top on me. I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Cute but hard to get off

By CBear from HENDERSON, NV on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought the yellow in large. For reference I am 5'4" 151 lbs and I wear a 34C and have a 30" waist. The black underlying color peeps through the yellow and just looks weird in the boob area, color wise. The fit was fine, it is just really hard to get off. My Nike racerback was very easy to take off and I think it is just the "slippery" material. The chest area held my "girls" up quite nicely and it had a modest yet cute look (not too high and not too low). Over all a cute top!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Jungle Glow Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Jungle Glow Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Vibrant Colors

By LL from Myrtle Beach, SC on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very pretty tankini top. Love the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Palm Party Tiered Tankini Top

Maxine Palm Party Tiered Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Colors

By LL from Myrtle Beach, SC on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really like this tankini top. Very nice colors. Fits well. Looks great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Color Block Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Stupid padding, lol

By Glosa from PA on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great swim top. It’s one fall back is the shelf padding. It is not shaped like the shelf and since this is a solid color you can see the triangles. Plus they make washing a pain. If you don’t use the padding, remove and discard. ***there is nothing wrong with this swim top, my preference is built in shelf padding***


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Sea Glass Square Neck Tankini Top

Fit4U Sea Glass Square Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sea glass Swim Top-Awesome!

By Barbara from Florida on 8/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swim top is comfortable, beautiful to look at, and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Shirred Tankini Top

Maxine Retro Floral Shirred Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star makes you look slim

By swimmer from florida on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love the style, fabric is pretty. I wear a size 14 this one feels a tad large. The cups on this suit are larger than others as they should be for this size. I swim lengths and the straps seem a tad to far apart, for the casual wearer it is fine.

I would not get a size smaller unless you have a small bust. I have 3 other suits of this style and they are the best!


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Nouveau Sport Tankini Top

Adidas Nouveau Sport Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By Best swim top ever from Charlestown, Rhode Island on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best top I have purchased. I kayak and walk in it. It is like a padded swim top and/or workout top. Easy on/easy off.
The color is great! I wear it with 3 different color paddle board shorts. So comfortable and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Parasol V Hem Tankini Top

Fit4U Parasol V Hem Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By Linda from OC, NJ on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and good coverage in the bust area.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Lineup Tankini Top

Nike Lineup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors but size is off

By Tania from California on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

The pattern is lovely. The style/cut fits perfectly at the waist and hips, the chest is too tight. I own 2 other Nike Tankini tops, size M, and they fit perfectly from chest to hips.


More Reviews on this item