skip to main content

Latest Tankini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By Pam from GA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's as expected and fits very well! I really like the coverage also.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Hula Leaf Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Hula Leaf Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bandeau tankini top

By Nancy from Tucson, AZ on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is great that the straps are detachable. However they are not quite long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Shirred Tankini Top

Maxine Retro Floral Shirred Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star makes you look slim

By swimmer from florida on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love the style, fabric is pretty. I wear a size 14 this one feels a tad large. The cups on this suit are larger than others as they should be for this size. I swim lengths and the straps seem a tad to far apart, for the casual wearer it is fine.

I would not get a size smaller unless you have a small bust. I have 3 other suits of this style and they are the best!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Cape Dot Maven Underwire Tankini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Cape Dot Maven Underwire Tankini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star pretty, not as comfy as I thought it would be

By Seeking Good Swimwear from Missouri on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

It looks nice, but isn't quite as comfortable as I thought it would be.
I'll be tugging the waistband more than I'd like to keep it in place.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ruffle Tankini Top

Penbrooke Solid Ruffle Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star penbrooke solid ruffle tankini top color cherry

By anita from indiana on 6/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the style and it fit perfectly----only thing is the color is PINK in my opinion ...not cherry


More Reviews on this item

Sunsets Rose Garden Forever Tankini Top (D/DD Cup)

Sunsets Rose Garden Forever Tankini Top (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this swimsuit top

By Casey from SC on 5/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love how this bathing suit top fits on my body!! I love that it has the bra-like shape to it!!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ruffle Tankini Top

Penbrooke Solid Ruffle Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THESE SWIMSUITS!!

By Cindyover50 from Cullman, al on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

I am a 56 year old petite woman with large breast, these penbrooke are the only swimsuits without underwire that have ever given me the support and coverage I desire. This is my 4th to order. They run bigger in size so I would go down a size. I am 5”2” and a 40C in a cup size. A size 10 in these suits fits perfectly. Stylish, bright colors, that hold their shape. Can’t say enough good things about this suit or about swim outlet.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Retro Floral Shirred Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Retro Floral Shirred Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Enormous Cups

By KER from Washington DC on 5/7/2020

Fit: NA

I wear a D cup bra. The cups on this suit are so large I could put two boobs in each cup. Crazy! And while the cups are huge, the body is narrow. This is going back to SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Ruffle Tankini Top

Penbrooke Solid Ruffle Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits small!

By FM1234 from Vancouver, BC on 9/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have a penbrooke bathing suit in a size 10 (I'm between a 10 and 12 usually), and I LOVE it. In this top, I decided to get a size 12....but even that was too small. It's tight, without a lot of stretch. Definitely size up! I'm pretty disappointed!!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shimmering Night Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Shimmering Night Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Lynn from AZ on 9/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

The black and white print is much bolder than the previous black and white tops I've purchased. I'm really pleased with the fit and the colors. I have a black Maxine bottom so this top is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Underwire Tankini Top

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Order a size smaller

By nicole c. from atlanta, GA on 6/10/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

165 short bra size 38 DD. I ordered an extra large DD cup and it was way to big in the neck and bra size. But it was really cute.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mojave Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Mojave Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and attractive

By Jschlan from Carrabelle, Florida on 6/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

I finally found a comfortable tankini that has good support. The bonus is that it covers the chest area to minimize aging and avoiding new sun spots. I paired it with some black swim shorts and it looks good. Coco Reef’s bra sizing is a bit tricky and too generous. I downsized the cup size and it works.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Shimmering Night Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Shimmering Night Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini top

By Rebecca from Norfolk, VA on 4/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love the way this looks, and I'm certain I'll never have a wardrobe malfunction with the top slipping down because the top band doesn't have much, if any, give or stretch in it. I had to learn a way to get out of this top, so if you don't have a lot of upper flexibility, this might not be the best top for you. But on a positive note, I know it will never come down on me in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Taylor Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Taylor Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kelley Plambeck from Fife Lake, MI on 2/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Excellent product. Quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Plus Size Tutti Fruitti Tankini Top

Profile by Gottex Plus Size Tutti Fruitti Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Tankini Top - Shifting Underwires

By Karen S. from Indianapolis, IN on 8/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

This tankini top in the blue is absolutely beautiful. It fits well and has great
coverage for a fuller bust line. Unfortunately, when I am swimming, the underwires
are shifting and poking me on the sides under my arms. Since I do like the look
of it so well, I am keeping the top and will just wear it when I am not planning
on doing much swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Taylor Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Taylor Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star VERY PLEASED with this purchase!

By Melanie from Oregon on 7/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the style, the fit, and the quality of this tankini top. Was hesitant to try purchasing a bathing suit online and this was a first. Couldn't be happier!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Romeo Rose DD Cup Balconette Tankini - Black - 12

Seafolly Romeo Rose DD Cup Balconette Tankini - Black - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I feel like a pinup!

By Deborah Bays from Alexandria, VA on 7/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

GORGEOUS tankini!!! I feel like a pinup. I have small ribcage (34DD bra), so having the inner back bandeau taken in on this size 12, but otherwise a really wonderful fit! Husband agrees this one''s a keeper, even with the alteration and cost. This is way more than I''ve ever paid for even an entire swimsuit but still such a bargain for SeaFolly brand. I didn''t think I would, but do love the adjustable straps.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess DD-Cup Halter Tankini Top

Seafolly Goddess DD-Cup Halter Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits Nicely

By LD from Charlotte, NC on 10/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

I really like the Seafollly brand because they make suits for larger bust women but they are still stylish and youthful. I've had a similiar Seafolly tankini for 5 years and it still looks great so I needed one more!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Goddess Kiara Tankini Top

Seafolly Goddess Kiara Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect on long torso but too large on top. Super quality and color!!

By LinMattituck from Mattituck NY on 7/6/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

Great quality however I had to return it, the body fit fine but the bustline was too large for long torso. Sorry I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item