skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star kind of tight

By ct from nm on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

for big breasted women


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My second one of this style. Sporti runs small so I always size up. Comfortable but don't buy it for bra support. Great value when bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Women's Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Peggy from Montgomery County PA on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I needed another choice of top to wear with black tankini shorts for lap swimming and my new cranberry red Nike top works perfectly. It fits me well and is easy over my head on and off. I also saw that it works well with cranberry skirted tankini shorts I already have, giving me double the usefulness I expected. I'm very happy with my new Nike tankini swim top.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming laps

By Swimmer from Sacramento, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8 to 10 and bought the large, fits great. Swim wear usually runs a little small it seems. Fits close to the body but not super tight and doesn’t drag in the water. Nice color but I would like to see more colors as I would buy more. Swim outlet has great prices for the quality 👍.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Nina from New Jersey on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Next Women's Body Renewal Double Up Tankini Top

Next Women's Body Renewal Double Up Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tankini

By Tankini from Nevada on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Colleen from FL on 9/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really liked this top and it looks good. It fits small so order a larger size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini

By Lori from North Bend, WA on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

After a trying time to get my item, not swimsuit outlets fault I am very pleased with the outcome! They have Excellent customer service and would recommend them to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star very flattering

By pjmccoy22 from Cincinnati, OH on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

i LOVE THIS TOP! i ALWAYS STRUGGLE ON BUYING SWIMSUITS. THIS TOP IS MY FAVORITE. i HOPING THE PINK COMES BACK IN STOCK SOON1


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Laria Performance Tankini Top

prAna Solid Laria Performance Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid quality, quite the puzzle to put on

By ValerieH from Des Moines, IA on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

This swim top is good quality and fits as expected. A major obstacle is putting it on; very easy to become frustrated with the tank and bikini getting twisted.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Frau from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is so great! I love this top, but my only complaint is that Swim Outlet was out of any and all navy blue bottoms, so I had to go elsewhere to find something to wear this with. Love it, though!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Reese from Idaho on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I got this suit for my niece and it fits her perfectly. She said it is comfortable and she loves wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly!

By Lilleth from Bayside, NY on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect for my daughter. She is very active and this covers and supports at all the right places. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Fit

By Maria from Camas, WA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent fit, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

TYR Active Quake Harley Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Attractive but long

By Rhody from Rhode Island on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

The fit was ok but I’m 5’1” and it’s long. Do not love how it rides up when I’m in the water. It does look slimming and I’m keeping it


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and stays put and good price , love the brand

By Dee from Lewes beach , De on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fit and quality very good. Love the brand and fair prices


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute but too small

By Karla from UT on 8/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I could barely get this suit on. It was much too small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Nice tankini top

By JPAZ from Scottsdale, AZ on 8/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice tankini top. Runs small. I’m usually a medium but xl fits. The blue color is darker than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a tween

By NJ_Chris from NJ on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Stays put and is very flattering for my 12 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Cute but hard to get off

By CBear from HENDERSON, NV on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought the yellow in large. For reference I am 5'4" 151 lbs and I wear a 34C and have a 30" waist. The black underlying color peeps through the yellow and just looks weird in the boob area, color wise. The fit was fine, it is just really hard to get off. My Nike racerback was very easy to take off and I think it is just the "slippery" material. The chest area held my "girls" up quite nicely and it had a modest yet cute look (not too high and not too low). Over all a cute top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Color Block Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Stupid padding, lol

By Glosa from PA on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great swim top. It’s one fall back is the shelf padding. It is not shaped like the shelf and since this is a solid color you can see the triangles. Plus they make washing a pain. If you don’t use the padding, remove and discard. ***there is nothing wrong with this swim top, my preference is built in shelf padding***


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Nouveau Sport Tankini Top

Adidas Nouveau Sport Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Top

By Best swim top ever from Charlestown, Rhode Island on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best top I have purchased. I kayak and walk in it. It is like a padded swim top and/or workout top. Easy on/easy off.
The color is great! I wear it with 3 different color paddle board shorts. So comfortable and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nicely made but too TIGHT up top and long in torso

By Lynn R. from Norwalk, CT on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Was TIGHT up top and long for ME in the torso. Was not comfortable for me. A larger size would have made it TOO big in other areas.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Heather from Jacksonville, FL on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Finally a tankini top that is tight and loose in all the right places that is comfortable and well priced! Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Lineup Tankini Top

Nike Lineup Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous colors but size is off

By Tania from California on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

The pattern is lovely. The style/cut fits perfectly at the waist and hips, the chest is too tight. I own 2 other Nike Tankini tops, size M, and they fit perfectly from chest to hips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By AndiNC from Raleigh, NC on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this in all black and it’s a great sports top. I am 5’9, 138 lbs, 34D chest. I ordered a large and it fits well. A little tight getting on but that pays off when swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Keyhole Tankini Top

Speedo Women's Keyhole Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fit us great

By Colleen from High point, NC on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great. Feels great. Top is as described. Have worn and in chlorine and ocean. Almost everyday. Has held up well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Elite Strappy Tankini Top

Speedo Aqua Elite Strappy Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini too

By Colleen from High point NC on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered it in pink. It looks and fits as described. Runs true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach

By Cait from Jackson, NJ on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for going to the beach and I wanted something that I could feel comfortable on the beach or walking the boardwalk. This fit both those options.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Camelia Kayana Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup) - Atlantic Camelia - 32D

prAna Camelia Kayana Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup) - Atlantic Camelia - 32D

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the pattern

By MelBon from SHILOH, NJ on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the 32D, even though I anticipated it was going to be too small. I wear a 34D and it was not available in that size. I''m so tired of having only solids or ugly prints in my size, so I had my fingers crossed this would work. It is a very pretty print. Loved the colors! But I had to return it as the 32D was just a tad too small in the cup.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TANKINI

By Freda from Surf City, NC on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Carve Designs Alexandra Tankini Top is an excellent fit. I am a 34C and it fits me perfectly. It is low cut so it shows cleavage. It looks great and is great for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star So cute, needs more padding

By Amanda from Phoenix, AZ on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

I will use this top for swimming and running at the beach! The color and cut are absolutely perfect for me [OPENBRK]sporty but also a touch of chic with the mesh detail[CLOSEBRK]! The downside is that the padding on the chest is so thin that you can see the outline of my nipples. I will have to add extra padding from another sports bra to feel comfortable wearing in public. The rest of the top makes it worth the extra hassle, though!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Great design

By swimmer from Delray Beach, FL on 7/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a petite woman and I love that this tank is just the right fit for me. Not too long like some other tankini tops. It only has 4 stars because it is very narrow through the bust, and I am flat chested. It's the circumference of the top that is narrow.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great bust support, nice length

By specialk from Brainerd, MN on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'6" and 145 lbs, 36D chest, and this top fits perfectly in a size large. I love how supportive it is, and the fabric and straps feel very sturdy. It almost feels like a running tank - would be great for active watersports. I also like how long it is - I have a shorter torso, and it comes down to about the middle of my hips. I don't have to worry about pulling it down at all. The only thing I would change is having the very bottom of it taper in a little more. Otherwise, love this top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Janie from Little Rock on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Good material. Good color. The top was very tight on me. I typically wear a 10-12 and I ordered a Large top and could barely get it on.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Tankini Top Perfect

By Lynn from Texas on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The tankini top fits correctly, is easy to swim in, and looks great. It's exactly what I was looking for at a good price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Janet from FL on 7/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I know this brand tends to run small. In clothes, I wear a small (size 4-6), but I tend to buy a medium in bathing suit tops because they always seem tight across by chest. With this brand, I bought a large based on past experience with the brand, and it fits comfortably across my chest. I was worried it would be too large through my rib cage but, while it does not fit snugly, it is not too large for me. The overall quality seems excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Fits good could be a little shorter

By JoJo from Concord Nh on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality material true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love the style

By Shalana from Minnesota on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I love the style of the swim suit! It runs a smidge bigger than other swimsuits of this style. Mine came with two of the straps sewn on twisted. I needed it ASAP for vacation so I just resewed them myself. Overall very excited about the product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking fir

By Chris from New Jersey on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I have been looking for a tankini top that was more fitted than the ones I have been able to find. Most tops flare too much at the bottom and make me look bigger than I actually am. They do run a little small. I am typically a small or medium but using the size chart I needed a large. This top is exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Flyaway Tankini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Flyaway Tankini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Liz from Berthoud, CO on 7/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This is so flattering and comfortable. The only drawback is that after a couple of swims, the fabric seems to be loosening and the garment is a bit too large now. Should have ordered a size down...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Tight Fit!

By KT from Denver,CO on 7/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The band around the shelf bra is very tight. This is a slim fit tankini. Maybe need to order a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Sleeveless Hydroguard - Thunder Blue - Small

Nike Women's Sleeveless Hydroguard - Thunder Blue - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best swim top ever

By Mermaid Ekena from SANTA FE, NM on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Been swimming lakes this sleeveless swim top for a few weeks. It''s so comfortable, no chaffing anywhere. I really like the color and it matches nicely with several of my swim bottoms. Am on-line to see if I can order another for when this one wears out (as they all do).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Top

By Amanda from Bountiful, UT on 7/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a very flattering swim top! I love the sporty styling. It is well-made. It gives good support if you're not overly busty (I'm a B cup). It also gives great coverage for chest and tummy and is very comfortable to wear. There's nothing I don't like about it! I read reviews prior that said to size up and and that seemed to be right for me. I usually wear size S and got a M. Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini top

By Suzanne D from Salt Lake City UT on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

This tanking top was a great surprise. I was expecting to not love it but I do. I like that it is high in the neck and long enough for my 6 foot torso. The fabric is light but stretchy and feels good wet. I am a 36C and the large fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Sexy tankini top

By Joy M. from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Sexy and pretty top especially the back cut out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Mustard - X-Large

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top - Mustard - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is way off

By HB from Lake Monroe, FL on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

So disappointed. The sizing is way off as I normally wear M-L, but ordered XL considering the item. Had to return, otherwise, great quality, beautiful color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Jminuteman from Indiana on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Wife liked the top but it was too small. Depending on where it was made she normally would wear a small but she ordered a med and it was still too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and fits well

By Lisa from Summerville, SC on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color, the material and the length of top. It is snug and a little hard to get into with the ‘pads’, but awesome one it is on. I wish the pads were removable without cutting them out, but very supportive top.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Bknkd from Idaho on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love it!


More Reviews on this item