skip to main content

Latest Swimwear Gifts for the Fashionista Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star I ordered a size 24w, fits perfectly and is very comfortable.

By Bev T from Illinois on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE


Great customer service! arrived in 2 days. I used their size chart and it is true to the size and comfortable. I recommend it !


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star fits small-order next size up as I did

By xxx from Boston on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This brand seems to fit small, so ordering the next size up may better approximate your real size


More Reviews on this item

Skye Sarah Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Skye Sarah Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star just ok

By jess373 from Cleveland on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nothing particularly flattering or special. Couldn't justify keeping. I'm a 32DD mom of twins and it is just a "mom" suit, was looking for something cuter! Probably would be comfortable though.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Stylish swimsuit that does laps like a dream!

By Twinky from Illinois on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am most pleased by this lovely swimsuit. It's not only pretty and fits well, it swims well, too. I'm a lap swimmer and a comfortable suit is an asset, and this one fits the bill. Very pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Still not quite sure

By sarlanis from Santa Fe on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I haven't tried the suit in the water yet. I'm not sure if the neckline is going to feel funny or not. I decided to keep the suit because it fit well and the price was right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bella Bouquet Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Bella Bouquet Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the pool

By Sandy from Florida on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit has a beautiful design with great control and coverage. It will be perfect for any occasion. Vacations or water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A real gem

By Sue from Ormond Beach, Fl on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

This was the best swim item!! It keeps me warm while swimming outside in Central Florida during the colder months. Its the extra layer that I needed. Its also a great way of keeping the sun off your skin. Just love it!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star A great value!

By susan e. from VENICE, FL on 12/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Ordered 2 of these in size 6 and size 8 for lap swimming. They cover me but are also flattering. You can't beat the price. Not much between the two sizes but the material is quite stretchy so I opted for the size 6. It is a little higher in the leg in front but the material is thinner than my Gottex Sports suits and might stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Classic lines for the confident

By David L.B. from Florida on 11/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

My wife got these for our anniversary vaca. She's worn bikinis for years, but this was the first try at full thong. The resort wasn't crowded at all because of covid, so she busted them out on day 1 and wore them all week. She's worn thong panties for years, so the fit was comfortable and she liked cut of the front and back of these. At the end of the week, she was so glad she had the courage to rock these all week and we both love the tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and excellent quality!

By Kelly from Los Angeles on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Much better than I expected for such a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Frond Song Engineered Cover Up Pant

Tommy Bahama Frond Song Engineered Cover Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tommy Bahama Coverup Pants

By S. Padilla from Jupiter, FL on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Best coverup beach pants! I purchased them for a boat trip with friends and they didn’t disappoint. They were comfortable and I loved the tropical print and drawstring waist with tassel tie accents.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Niki Fitness from Catawba Island, OH on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

I thought it’s be big, but fits just right. Needed a one price to teach water aerobics. Shapely and Cute. Stays where it needs to stay when I do class. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit

By Tight thighs from Waterbury ct on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

Love it
Support is surprisingly delivered


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Parasol Smocked High Neck Swim Dress

Fit4U Parasol Smocked High Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Skatergirl from Northern CA on 10/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Generally I wear a 10 and I have 8-10 different suits of various brands that are all labeled either 10's or "Large" I ordered a 12 hoping to have it be easier to get on & off and found the torso a bit short and the suit tight. Hopeful the 14 fits... Otherwise it looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great swim skirt

By Juju from Edgewater, Florida on 10/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality, fit and length.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit review..

By Maribel from Florida on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

I was very happy with the purchase. Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Too low

By Susie from Florida on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

Cut a little too low and felt short for my torso. Cute style but just didn't fit comfortably for me.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Horizon Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Horizon Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Patty from ALABAMA on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent fit, brilliant colors I love it


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Jersey Shirred Bikini Bottom

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Jersey Shirred Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfortabke

By KB from Naples, fla on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well. Really like the large loose waist band. Ordered more!. Ordered size 12.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good support

By Maggie from Denver, co on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

I was really worried that there wouldn’t be enough support in the chest. I’m a 34D but it worked great


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Midnight Floral Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Midnight Floral Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Woman’s swimsuit

By Mare from Brooksville, Fl on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Quality suit, great fit, quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit

By Helen from Erie,PA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like the color, the fit and the easy care.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star The Best Suit!

By Desireered from Naples, FL on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits perfectly and is very comfy. I just bought another one in grey!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small!

By Mom from Ohio on 9/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really cute but runs very small I ordered a size up and should have probably gone 2 sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and coverage. Looks good too!

By Grandma B from Anderson, SC on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Parasol Retro Sheath Swim Dress

Fit4U Parasol Retro Sheath Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim dress

By Carol from Levittown, PA on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

It was a beautiful suit, but it was too small for me. The next size would have been too big so I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Isabella Tummy Control Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and comfortable

By Terry from Green Valley AZ on 9/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits great and is comfortable to swim laps in. Best suit ever.


More Reviews on this item

Jets Swimwear Australia Classique High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Jets Swimwear Australia Classique High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Jets brand cut and styles!

By karen H from Arizona on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great cut love the neckline just enough sexiness. The black snd white color is so chic and really outlines the cut out in the front.

Love the styles and pricing on SwimOutlet.com


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Island Goddess Halter One Piece Swimsuit

La Blanca Island Goddess Halter One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Pretty

By Susan121212 from New Jersey on 9/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wearing to the beach today. Love the bright blue color and well placed stirring.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Canyon Sky Cover Up Dress

Tommy Bahama Canyon Sky Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and comfortable

By Flygirl from Texas on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

I wore it for travel very comfortable. Easy to pack. Fun and flowing


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase. !

By LadyB from Indiana on 9/5/2020

Fit: NA

The swim suit fits true to size the color was the same as the picture, glad I purchased it .


More Reviews on this item

Skye Megan V-Neck Tankini Top

Skye Megan V-Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Skye Megan V-neck tankin top

By Betty from Bronx, NY on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size; comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Plus Size Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By MrsWilliams from Indiana on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super fast shipping

By Brenda Sarver from Herrick, Il on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Tropical Palm Blouson Tankini Top

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Tropical Palm Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Tropical palm

By Joan from Hackensack NJ on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable
Fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit

By E from Annapolis MD on 8/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

There is good and less good. The price was great! The suit is cute and looks good - my “issue” with it is that it i a little short in the torso. I bought my usual size and I really have to pull to get it to my shoulders. I am keeping it as an extra emergency suit but wish I had known that it was a little “short” in the torso. ( and yes I am tall and bit long in the toro - but usually buying a size up solves the problem, and here it did not.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Blouson Tankini Top

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top

By Kim from Az on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome top


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Another guy convert

By Dave from Australia on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

After coming across the Sporti thong and seeing that guys had previously purchased them I ordered 3 pairs.
Really well made, really comfortable to wear all day.
I wear them under my wetsuit when surfing, then swimming and laying on the beach with my wife
With summer on its way for us they will be worn all the time.
More guys should try wearing thongs


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Sutton Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Sutton Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By AC from Dallas , Texas on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

Swimsuit fits well and drys quickly.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Kpont from New york on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

This swim bottom fits perfectly and looks even better. I love this piece. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Scoop Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Moonlight Scoop Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Dm from Tomahawk, WI on 8/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality, slightly longer which is what I wanted! Looks great with skirted bottom I had.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Blouson Tankini Top

Sporti Plus Size Valentina Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tanking Top Wonderful Fit.

By Cheryl from NORMAL IL on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit for Plus-Sized Bodies. Works with Bottoms, sold separately. Washes nice. Will hopefully not fade due to chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Cynthia from Grass Valley on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a medium but got a large because they were out of medium. It fits ok! I love this suit it’s really cool. Sexy, warm, dries fast, a little wetsuit!


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Solid Hi Waist Bikini Bottom

Fit4U Solid Hi Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini bottom

By Betty D. from Bronx, NY on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fit just as I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bella Bouquet Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Bella Bouquet Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pretty and flattering

By Deb from East Bridgewater, MA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is perfect. Looks great and sarong style is what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bella Bouquet Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Bella Bouquet Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Surprises Galore

By Jh8118 from Laurel, MD on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Larger than expected. Good for full bust and long torso. Vertical wire support on sides under the arms. Pockets of air get trapped at the top edge in front above breasts. It’s pretty unattractive. Overall, nice for sunbathing, but not swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Sporti Plus Size Sofia Flowy Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Short with momsection from MI on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

I’m short with a 40DD chest usually wear a 16 or 18 in tops. I opted for the 18 because I didn’t want it to be tight on my momsection. I could have sized down to a 16. The fabric was high quality, cups were sewn in [OPENBRK]amazing[CLOSEBRK] but they didn’t provide a ton of support. The color was vibrant and as pictured. Cut is really flattering. My only gripe is the unfinished hem, but honestly it still looked polished. Went swimming and it held up great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Black one piece from Sacramanto, CA on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

The swimsuit fit perfect! Not too big not too small. Covered everything without a problem.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cute but too small

By Karla from UT on 8/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I could barely get this suit on. It was much too small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sporti V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

By powers from Cario, Egypt on 8/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits well but my daughter needed one size up.


More Reviews on this item