skip to main content

Top Reviewed Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Volcom Swimwear Simply Solid V Neck Bikini Top

Volcom Swimwear Simply Solid V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star L O V E

By Nessa from Los Angeles, CA on 7/26/2017

Size: TRUE

I love this top! I'm a 34C, around 135lbs, and the medium fit perfectly. It covers everything that needs to be covered.


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Solid Kahina Boy Short Bottom

Eidon Solid Kahina Boy Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable bottoms I've ever found.

By Garnet m from San Jose, ca on 7/11/2016

Size: TOOBIG

Love these!!! Usually I need tie sides but these don't cut into my sides or give me love handles. Soooo comfortable!!!


More Reviews on this item

Hobie Tropical Locales Hanky Bikini Top

Hobie Tropical Locales Hanky Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but too small

By Melissa from Naples, FL on 1/19/2017

Size: TOOSMALL

I measured my daughter and ordered according to the charts, but it was too small so I had to send it back, which sucks because there is no free returns so you lose money. I think they need to adjust the charts because the items do not fit according to charts.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and true to size

By Pomegranate from Portland, Maine on 4/18/2017

Size: TRUE

This surf tee is a great find. Lovely material (unlike some surf tee's that feel uncomfortable). Nice color. Style cool enough for my particular 14-year-old. Best of all, fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Hipster Bikini Bottom

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By L.k. from Singapore on 5/6/2017

Size: TRUE

Loved the cheeky cut and fit was true to size


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mia Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mia Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Nancy from Canada on 8/21/2017

Size: TRUE

Love it. Fit great and confortable. 5´4, 125lbs and take a medium size.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Solid Demi Tankini Top

Coco Rave Solid Demi Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By Gaylynn from SEATTLE WA on 2/26/2018

Size: TRUE

Very nice quality and very satisfied with fit tooo!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Lara One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Lara One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Torystar from Miami Beach FL on 10/10/2018

Size: TRUE

I wasnt sure about this one at all and almost thought I would definitely will have to return it- it's just hard to pick a swimsuit and size online not knowing how it's going to fit.
I was pleasantly surprised how happy I was when I looked in the mirror! Great fit! It's made so you have breast support, great cut to show your butt cheeks, hugging your waist so you dont look wider than you are really are. Very pleased with purchased and the sale.
I wear a size small


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Tropix Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Tropix Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Judi from Palm Desert, Ca on 10/26/2018

Size: TRUE

I love this side tie bikini bottom as it is very good-looking and very comfortable and the side ties make it adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super soft

By Diana from ST Augustine, FL on 6/9/2020

Size: NA

I'm a 32 DD with a smaller torso and the large fit perfectly. I would highly recommend. It's softer than what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits great

By MArgo from Oxnard on 7/11/2020

Size: NA

It’s just want I wantes


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Maui Gardens One Piece Swimsuit

Raisins Maui Gardens One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable sexy looking

By Donald from Delaware on 4/3/2019

Size: TRUE

Would buy again looks great


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Girl Of The Sea One Piece Swimsuit

Roxy Women's Girl Of The Sea One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Happy customer

By Jos from Florida on 6/23/2019

Size: TRUE

Super soft material and perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Straight Up Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Straight Up Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove

By Doreen from TN on 8/6/2019

Size: TRUE

The quality of the Body Glove bottoms is excellent. The fit was very good and the accents attractive.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Salt Water Solids Cheeky Bikini Bottom - Green - Medium

O'Neill Women's Salt Water Solids Cheeky Bikini Bottom - Green - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft and fits well!

By Nicole S from MARINA DEL REY, CA on 8/13/2019

Size: NA

Fits really well. The outside is nice and soft. Just the right amount of skin.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Surf Check One Piece Swimsuit

Billabong Women's Surf Check One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy. Comfortable. A 10/10.

By PickySurfer from New York on 9/4/2019

Size: NA

Fit is great and it’s super cute. Definitely shows quite a bit of skin but is really comfortable and will be perfect for vacationing. I love the deep back and the own sides. It’s exactly what I was hoping for and the material is excellent quality.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is so cute

By Tashah from Gainesville, GA on 10/8/2019

Size: NA

Very cute top, well made, love the cups, super supportive. I'm a 38D, 42 years old, this bikini top is probably the best I've ever worn, super supportive and smoothing, plus it's very well made. I wish i had a bra this great and flattering :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Mai Tai One Piece Swimsuit

Rip Curl Women's Mai Tai One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good!!!!!!!!

By Ji P. from seoul, NJ on 3/28/2020

Size: NA

The color is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy!

By Baob from Austin, TX on 4/3/2020

Size: NA

I love Billabong brand and glad i purchased this one! Fits perfectly and comfy. It’s true to size, I’m 5’4 and 119lb, I got a M. Not too tight and not too big.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Flamingo Solid Macrame High Neck Bikini Top

Raisins Flamingo Solid Macrame High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful top

By Karen D’ from Upstate NY on 4/15/2020

Size: TRUE

Will look great in the pool this summer. Not a typical bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Always Free Isla Side Tie Swim Bottom

Billabong Women's Always Free Isla Side Tie Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute and Fit So Well!

By CE from CT on 5/19/2020

Size: TRUE

I love the pattern and tie sides so it is somewhat adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Always Free Triangle Swim Top

Billabong Women's Always Free Triangle Swim Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adjustable straps and good fit!

By CE from CT on 5/19/2020

Size: TRUE

Love that this is a tie bikini but straps are adjustable, love the color too!


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Curve Plus Size Tahitian Sun Keys One Piece Swimsuit

Raisins Curve Plus Size Tahitian Sun Keys One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute for a curvy hourglass figure. Underwire even supports side boob.

By Fox from Los Angeles, California on 5/31/2020

Size: NA

Love the colors and they absolutely love that they chose vertical stripes It is an adorable suit for my hourglass figure and it offers extra support for side boob with a little bit of underwire that kind of pokes out at the side I wasn't sure about this at first but you kind of forget that it's there after you're wearing it. I would buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins In Your Dreams Lowrider Bikini Bottom

Raisins In Your Dreams Lowrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Color / Pattern / Quality

By NG from Chester County, PA on 6/16/2020

Size: TRUE

Quality is good. Fit is good. Color / pattern very pretty. Unfortunately, the matching top has some issues with fit and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

FOX Refraction Lace Up Side Tie Bikini Bottom

FOX Refraction Lace Up Side Tie Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Flaka from Gardena CA on 6/24/2020

Size: NA

My step daughter 90 pounds - 5.2” I got her XS AND fits PERFECT! Plus the ties on the sides will help when she grows


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit

By GE from Virginia on 6/26/2020

Size: TRUE

Great product, speedy delivery!


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Curve Plus Size Majorelle Palma Bikini Top

Raisins Curve Plus Size Majorelle Palma Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice!!!

By Dottie from MD on 7/21/2020

Size: NA

Fits good.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Swimwear Latigo Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Reef Swimwear Latigo Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and coverage

By Sioux H. from Yorba Linda, CA on 10/30/2020

Size: NA

This is true to the size chart given. Super cute detail and perfect coverage-meaning not too much and not too skimpy.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Forever Young Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Coco Rave Forever Young Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By True to size and very flattering :-[CLOSEBRK] from Colorado on 2/1/2021

Size: NA

Great suit- True to size and very flattering :-[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lima Rocky Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Lima Rocky Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star this is an eye-catcher for sure!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Size: NA

It's not for the shy girl but, if you want to be noticed, this is the suit for you and it gets tons of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so pretty!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Size: NA

The knotted string details are super cute, and the colors of the print really pop in person, much more than on screen


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Women's Paint Flower Cheeky Bikini Bottom

RVCA Women's Paint Flower Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So Cute

By Melanie Roxanne Chu from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 3/28/2021

Size: TRUE

Love this bikini!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 5/4/3MM Performance Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Roxy Women's 5/4/3MM Performance Chest Zip Hooded Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Alyssa A from Long Island, NY on 5/25/2021

Size: NA

Firs well. Comfortable. Easy enough to get on. Kept me warm in 47° water. Body size chart is accurate.


More Reviews on this item