skip to main content

Latest Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Multifunctional Shirt

By California Cool from Rancho Mirage on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this shirt in White to use at the pool for water jogging
It is cool, comfortable
I have also used this shirt for cycling and walks when the temperatures are hot, keeps me protected and cool
Washes well
Smaller fit so size up


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Women's Paint Flower Cheeky Bikini Bottom

RVCA Women's Paint Flower Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So Cute

By Melanie Roxanne Chu from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 3/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love this bikini!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so pretty!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

The knotted string details are super cute, and the colors of the print really pop in person, much more than on screen


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lima Rocky Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Lima Rocky Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star this is an eye-catcher for sure!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

It's not for the shy girl but, if you want to be noticed, this is the suit for you and it gets tons of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Forever Young Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Coco Rave Forever Young Bandeau One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By True to size and very flattering :-[CLOSEBRK] from Colorado on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit- True to size and very flattering :-[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By MJR from Florida on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size a quick wash in a bucket with a chlorine out formula and hang to dry and all is great


More Reviews on this item

Reef Swimwear Latigo Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Reef Swimwear Latigo Tab Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and coverage

By Sioux H. from Yorba Linda, CA on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is true to the size chart given. Super cute detail and perfect coverage-meaning not too much and not too skimpy.


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Way too tight!!

By Carol from AZ on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

I spent hours on this site searching for a perfect replacement for a swimsuit that got too stretched out. This one looked perfect. It arrived on time & is darling. The color is great! Only thing is even though I ordered a large it's way too tight on me! I'm not a large person either. 5'2 around 150, so I don't understand. 😕 Sadly I have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Curve Plus Size Majorelle Palma Bikini Top

Raisins Curve Plus Size Majorelle Palma Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice!!!

By Dottie from MD on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fits good.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits great

By MArgo from Oxnard on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

It’s just want I wantes


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit

By GE from Virginia on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product, speedy delivery!


More Reviews on this item

FOX Refraction Lace Up Side Tie Bikini Bottom

FOX Refraction Lace Up Side Tie Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Flaka from Gardena CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

My step daughter 90 pounds - 5.2” I got her XS AND fits PERFECT! Plus the ties on the sides will help when she grows


More Reviews on this item

Raisins In Your Dreams Lowrider Bikini Bottom

Raisins In Your Dreams Lowrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Color / Pattern / Quality

By NG from Chester County, PA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Quality is good. Fit is good. Color / pattern very pretty. Unfortunately, the matching top has some issues with fit and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super soft

By Diana from ST Augustine, FL on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a 32 DD with a smaller torso and the large fit perfectly. I would highly recommend. It's softer than what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Curve Plus Size Tahitian Sun Keys One Piece Swimsuit

Raisins Curve Plus Size Tahitian Sun Keys One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute for a curvy hourglass figure. Underwire even supports side boob.

By Fox from Los Angeles, California on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

Love the colors and they absolutely love that they chose vertical stripes It is an adorable suit for my hourglass figure and it offers extra support for side boob with a little bit of underwire that kind of pokes out at the side I wasn't sure about this at first but you kind of forget that it's there after you're wearing it. I would buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Always Free Triangle Swim Top

Billabong Women's Always Free Triangle Swim Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adjustable straps and good fit!

By CE from CT on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love that this is a tie bikini but straps are adjustable, love the color too!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Always Free Isla Side Tie Swim Bottom

Billabong Women's Always Free Isla Side Tie Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute and Fit So Well!

By CE from CT on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the pattern and tie sides so it is somewhat adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Paula Strappy Sides Bikini Top

Coco Rave Paula Strappy Sides Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't have much support compared to what photo appears to show.

By Gail from Clearwater FL on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric not as high quality.
Like the style and color.


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Otemanu Summer Adjustable Triangle Bikini Top - Pearl Combo - Small

Eidon Otemanu Summer Adjustable Triangle Bikini Top - Pearl Combo - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bel

By Bel from Bahamas on 4/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really like the shape of the chest and how it fits, the light interior cushion on the breast makes it more comfortable and gives it a feel of "push up" without the weight.


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Delphina Lace Up Short

Eidon Delphina Lace Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice short.

By JoyceAD from Rhode Island on 4/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These shorts are very soft and nice. They run a little small so I would size up. I ordered an XL and they fit well. I am 5 feet and 150 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Flamingo Solid Cocoa Beach Macrame Bikini Bottom

Raisins Flamingo Solid Cocoa Beach Macrame Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By Karen D’ from Upstate NY on 4/15/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Looks great on. Fit is a little small, will be great this summer by the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Flamingo Solid Macrame High Neck Bikini Top

Raisins Flamingo Solid Macrame High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful top

By Karen D’ from Upstate NY on 4/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Will look great in the pool this summer. Not a typical bikini top.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy!

By Baob from Austin, TX on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love Billabong brand and glad i purchased this one! Fits perfectly and comfy. It’s true to size, I’m 5’4 and 119lb, I got a M. Not too tight and not too big.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Swimwear Constellation Hi Neck Bikini Top - Navy - Large

Rip Curl Swimwear Constellation Hi Neck Bikini Top - Navy - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute! Cute! Cute

By Teresa Tomaski from Pinedale, WY on 3/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

A little odd cut, but overall a fun top.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Mai Tai One Piece Swimsuit

Rip Curl Women's Mai Tai One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good!!!!!!!!

By Ji P. from seoul, NJ on 3/28/2020

Fit: NA

The color is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Waterwoman Short Sleeve Rashguard

Dakine Waterwoman Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By dr-kinney from Bradenton, FL on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice attractive shirt but a women's small was tight on my thin 10 year old granddaughter who wears a big girl size 10.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the brand

By Bahamamama from Great Exuma on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I previously purchased the bikini top from this brand on this site. I loved the bikini top so I looked specifically for a one piece from them. The fabric is the same; soft and thin, the color was a bit off from the picture, but more disappointing was the cut of the back. I like a high cut leg because I have short legs, but this high cut continued around the back as well. Too "cheeky" for me. Completely hanging out back there, wedgy city. The photo on line does not offer a rear view as the other suits did, so silly me for assuming. Return was easy however.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Coco Rave Solid Brooke Wrap Bikini Top (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This is so cute

By Tashah from Gainesville, GA on 10/8/2019

Fit: NA

Very cute top, well made, love the cups, super supportive. I'm a 38D, 42 years old, this bikini top is probably the best I've ever worn, super supportive and smoothing, plus it's very well made. I wish i had a bra this great and flattering :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Surf Check One Piece Swimsuit

Billabong Women's Surf Check One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sexy. Comfortable. A 10/10.

By PickySurfer from New York on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Fit is great and it’s super cute. Definitely shows quite a bit of skin but is really comfortable and will be perfect for vacationing. I love the deep back and the own sides. It’s exactly what I was hoping for and the material is excellent quality.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Salt Water Solids Cheeky Bikini Bottom - Green - Medium

O'Neill Women's Salt Water Solids Cheeky Bikini Bottom - Green - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft and fits well!

By Nicole S from MARINA DEL REY, CA on 8/13/2019

Fit: NA

Fits really well. The outside is nice and soft. Just the right amount of skin.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Straight Up Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Straight Up Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove

By Doreen from TN on 8/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

The quality of the Body Glove bottoms is excellent. The fit was very good and the accents attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Rooskie from California on 7/12/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautiful color and material. Just ran too small.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Girl Of The Sea One Piece Swimsuit

Roxy Women's Girl Of The Sea One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Happy customer

By Jos from Florida on 6/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Super soft material and perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Beach Bazaar Luxe Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Women's Beach Bazaar Luxe Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute but had to return

By Moore523 from Florida on 6/3/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Tried on an XS in a store, too small. They didn’t have a small, so I ordered one. Too big! Literally would have fallen off in the water. Super cute print, seemed to be nice quality- but sizing is weird.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Maui Gardens One Piece Swimsuit

Raisins Maui Gardens One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable sexy looking

By Donald from Delaware on 4/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Would buy again looks great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Tropix Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Tie Side Tropix Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Judi from Palm Desert, Ca on 10/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love this side tie bikini bottom as it is very good-looking and very comfortable and the side ties make it adjustable.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Lara One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Lara One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Torystar from Miami Beach FL on 10/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wasnt sure about this one at all and almost thought I would definitely will have to return it- it's just hard to pick a swimsuit and size online not knowing how it's going to fit.
I was pleasantly surprised how happy I was when I looked in the mirror! Great fit! It's made so you have breast support, great cut to show your butt cheeks, hugging your waist so you dont look wider than you are really are. Very pleased with purchased and the sale.
I wear a size small


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Vikki R from West long branch on 9/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and keeps you warm while swimming in cooler temps.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Boho Reversible Tall Triangle Bikini Top

Roxy Boho Reversible Tall Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It comes in small size

By Deja from Lubbock, TX on 9/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'2, 100 lbs, with 34B cup size. I got the medium size and it fits perfect. It's tied to the back, so it adjust easily to fit just right. I love it and it's reversible too.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Michelle from NJ on 8/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good product. Comfortable. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected

By Mysti from Highland, UT on 8/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is exactly as the picture, it does run a little small but still fits great! Great quality!


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Barbados Bound Angel Wings Bikini Top

Raisins Barbados Bound Angel Wings Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star super cute, easy to put on

By Madame Marsh from Baton Rouge, LA on 8/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love this swim top and am glad I got it in the fun print. I wear it with a black bottom and it makes for a cute pairing. The ruffles are a fun, feminine touch and the fit is very flattering. I'm a 36A/B (depending on the bra) and the medium fits me well, the removable pads are easy to access when you need to fix them after you wash the top too. It goes on and comes off easily. I have worn this jumping waves in Florida and it didn't come off which is great.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Printed Softly Love Reversible 70's Pant Bikini Bottom

Roxy Women's Printed Softly Love Reversible 70's Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini bottom is perfect!

By Sarah from Mendota Heights, MN on 8/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bikini bottom is a perfect fit. Full coverage and is exactly what I was looking for.
Silky soft and reversible as well.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's Solid Softly Love Reversible 70's Pant Bikini Bottom

Roxy Women's Solid Softly Love Reversible 70's Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage!

By K ONeal from Lake Charles, LA on 7/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I loved these bottoms so much, I bought them in two colors!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Summer Lovin One Piece Cheeky Coverage Swimsuit

O'Neill Women's Summer Lovin One Piece Cheeky Coverage Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer

By Stef from Ventura, CA on 7/30/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Great quality! Runs a bit big. Happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Stems Hipster Bikini Bottom

Volcom Stems Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Great Quality

By Christa from Carlsbad, CA on 7/2/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really liked it, it was just a bit too small for me; so, I had to send it back. I just need to lose weight! Otherwise, I would have kept it.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star good protection

By dolphin from New Mexico on 6/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

This item runs small so I got the XL and it fit well


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Women's VentX Varsity Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Jane Smith from Virginia on 5/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great rashguard. It was a little loose on me, but I wore my regular swimsuit underneath and it kept me warm in the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Solid Kendall Halter Swimdress

Coco Rave Solid Kendall Halter Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit - slimming profile

By PJ from Stamford, CT on 5/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a really great swimming suit - it's modest, but not too much so, and fits really well. It's easy to put on and take off. I thought when I ordered it that it might be too "old fashioned," but the style is nice. It's a good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Swimwear Zodiac Dreams Solid Demi Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Rave Swimwear Zodiac Dreams Solid Demi Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Coco Rave Tankini Top

By Linda M. from El Sobrante, CA on 5/8/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Cups bulge out a lot at the top, so had to return. Too bad as great style and color.


More Reviews on this item