skip to main content

Latest Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Added warmth in cold weather

By Jen from Oakland, CA. on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

The size is a good fit, leg length not too short. Really was surprised at how much warmer I felt swimming during a rain storm. Added more warmth than a rash guard.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In Love

By Ali from Rialto, Ca on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

It fits me great and feels amazing! I feel so comfortable in this and secure. The material is nice and durable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sporting One Piece Renew Suit

By Sporting Renew Suit from Green Bay on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Super cute, fits well, covers well, and wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Well Fitting Leggings

By Elaine S. from Las Vegas on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

The Leggings go on easily and fit nicely. I remove them in the water and they come off easily also.
They allow me to swim in cooler water and air and feel great. They don't slow you down and really let you enjoy your swim when it's cold.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Zero support!

By Marscup2 from San Francisco on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

The suit runs true to size but be aware that there is NO support. A full-figured gal needs to know there’s NO propping up with this suit. Weird.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love this item

By ES from Scottsdale, AZ on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, easy to put on and take off. From now on, I will only order a zip front rash guard .


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star kind of tight

By ct from nm on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

for big breasted women


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, comfortable

By D Thatch from Kailua Kona, Hi on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I can move my arms freely while swimming in this vest and that is what I was looking for. I also has a high enough collar to keep the back of my next warm. All in all I'm pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Rocking the purple like royalty

By MS. J from DC on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable and stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Debbie from Indianspolis IN on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

These are comfy swim trunks, good fit and quick drying!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sensational Swim Leggings

By ESeaton from Las Vegas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit GREAT and are made very well!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star The best suit

By Gayle W from Barrington, NH on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit. I swim a couple of times a week and have bought many suits in my time. I love the zipper in the front that makes for easy on and off. The fabric is a neoprene fabric which actually is perfect for the lap pool that they keep cooler. The pads in the cups stay put and don’t fold up like many of my other suits. The cut looks amazing and this is my favorite suit yet!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, surprise drawstring

By M from PS, CA on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well but didn't realize it comes with a drawstring. Will probably be beneficial in the future but a little bulky right now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Awesome leggings

By Kelly from Illinois on 1/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these. They are a little long but I like them around my ankles. I'm 5'6 and 145 and medium fits great. The waist is a little loose. Wish had a tie in waste...


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattery galore

By Carla Whipkey from Prospect Kentucky on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit was used in my first swim class. I was very self conscious but this not only looked and felt great, I didn’t even notice it when I was swimming! That is how comfortable this swimsuit is.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Almost a 10

By Cg from petaluma on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this shirt to swim in for warmth and UV protection. So, it should be tight, hopefully have some warmth and yet be easy to move in. The body fit pretty well, the right size for me (5'7'' - 143lbs) XL. The arms were surprisingly loose given the tight body. These only got worse when I swam. Not sure if this kept me any warmer? That was a hope. But in general I think this is a decent rash guard, but arms too big. Probably added some decent drag to my lap time. But still a good item especially if you are just hoping for UV protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect sizing [OPENBRK]I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#[CLOSEBRK] and help keep me warm when swimming outside in heated pool in Seattle winter


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My second one of this style. Sporti runs small so I always size up. Comfortable but don't buy it for bra support. Great value when bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looked great.

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Nads from South Lyon Michigan on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Just the right length perfect


More Reviews on this item

Nike 10.5

Nike 10.5" Element Swim Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Whitz from South Carolina on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

These fit very nicely with enough coverage. They feel like a short that you would wear to work out, but that you can swim in, wear to the beach, around the pool, etc. I'm a pear shape, 5'3" 128lbs and bought the Medium. They are a little snug around my hippy spot but fit well in the waist, and overall fit they way I would expect. I like the little zippered back pocket on the waistband. Great short!


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good suit!

By Maureen from Massachusetts on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love one piece suits and this is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Still not quite sure

By sarlanis from Santa Fe on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I haven't tried the suit in the water yet. I'm not sure if the neckline is going to feel funny or not. I decided to keep the suit because it fit well and the price was right.


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Nadia from Lubbock, TX on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’6 209 lbs apple shape body bigger in my belly area average size thighs. These did not roll down on me as I expected. They are so soft but sturdy. Thick material smoothes out everything comfortably.
My favorite thing about it is that the inside is bright blue and they are easy to find among all my leggings. They are comfortable to workout in i wear these all the time I just ordered another pair.

Would recommend. High waist is a plus long enough for someone 5’9 my daughter is 5’9 and while these are too big for her they did reach her ankles and they wrinkle a bit on my ankles but I don’t mind it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Swimmer from Sacramento, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I’m over 50 yrs so I’m not wearing a bikini and this is what I was looking for to swim laps for exercise. I’m normally a size 8 to 10 and the medium size fits great. Covers everything I want covered along with the tankini swim top I purchased. I have both the black and the blue color. It does not feel like I’m wearing pants at all, it’s light material so you glide through the water.👍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sophie from Oregon on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

I do laps and play.
It’s perfect and looks good. Great fabric feel and thickness, stays in place, perfect coverage .
I’m 5”3, athletic built 100lbs


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Ariel from Rancho Mirage ca on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

Thin but mice


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Claire from FL on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I normally get a size large (10-12) for clothing but have a very long torso. I bought the extra large and it fits perfectly. A well made and beautiful suit. There's a light bra insert between the layers, not useful for support, but it makes the suit very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A real gem

By Sue from Ormond Beach, Fl on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

This was the best swim item!! It keeps me warm while swimming outside in Central Florida during the colder months. Its the extra layer that I needed. Its also a great way of keeping the sun off your skin. Just love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star too big

By Jennifer Canada from BOERNE, TX on 12/11/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I used the chart to choose a size. I bought a small - I am a size 4, 5''5", 120 lb. These were too big at the waist and gaped at the back


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Rash Guard

By CJK from Jensen Beach, Fl on 12/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

The perfect companion to a cooler day in a heated pool. So light you barely know you are wearing it but it still does it’s job. The full zipper makes it easy on and easy off especially when wet. No struggles!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 345 customer reviews


rating star COMFY and PERFECT

By FRANCESCA from Dallas, TX on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for some shorts that covered the bikini front but also gave a little style to the back. This are super comfy and cover just what I wanted. I am a swim coach and work multiple times a week and I'm in the water for hours so sometimes for us ladies it is hard to be shaved every time. Well, these cover up just enough! The back part is a little cheeky and will sometimes ride up. However, I have had the same black pair for almost a YEAR and I still love them as the first day. They haven't really stretched only a little at the sides but that's because I tend to pull them down whenever I get out of the water. I plan on getting more colors! They are true to size, I recommend getting your exact size because you don't really want these to be too big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star I love the Sporti Rash Guard!

By May from Brooklyn, NY on 12/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the Sporti rash guard and wish I'd followed you suggestion on fit and ordered the item two sizes bigger. However, I wanted a tight fit and that's what I got.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Quality and fit

By Cmc from Berkeley on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great cut and fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice. comfortable suit

By Honey from Palm Springs, CA. on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable suit for laps. A bit big in the butt, though. The leg openings should be a bit smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable!

By Shaka from California on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

I wear these to swim in my pool during the cooler months. Very comfortable and keep my legs warm.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Colorblock Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Colorblock Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits well! Love the tie back!

By Kelly from Omaha, NE on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Love the tie back and it fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Cross Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT fit !

By CMR from Georgetown, TX on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This fit perfectly and doesn't move when swimming distance.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for winter outdoor swimming.

By KyWoman from Northern California on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

It fits perfectly and keeps me warm for winter swimming outdoors. I’m 5’8” and I usually wear a 12.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Design But..

By Constance from houston, TX on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great material looks good but I can't zip it up. It's about 3 sizes too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice cut and fit

By Cmay from Berkeley on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fit and cut


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect great quality material

By Karen from Florida on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit fabulous material very well made!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ellie from MT on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality, size is true. I like how it has ties on the inside so it stays on better when you push off the wall. Would recommend for the price


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Naples Bikini Top

Carve Designs Naples Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great style

By Susie from California on 11/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

A bit tight for size small. Waiting for a medium to compare. Love the look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Gerat style

By Susie from Sebastopol, CA on 11/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the style, comfort and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Great! My second pair

By Kim from Idaho on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

true to size. they do stretch out after use, but that is expected


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Suit

By Sue from Beaufort, SC on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is extremely well made and beautifully designed. My only complaint is that it’s a little hard to get on, but other than that, it’s wonderful and I’m glad I selected it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Best swimshort skirt combo ever!

By Kathryn R. from LOVELAND, CO on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

Shorts are perfect length, snug fit, great coverage with cuteness in the skirt!!! Love, love, love this❣️


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star another Beach House hit !

By KT from Berkeley, CA on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for cold weather swimming along with the Indy swim short. I've used them once because I've been swimming in The Indy swim short. I'm keeping them because The fabric is great, snug but not compression tight and soft. Great fit and a perfect rise, just as pictured. My goto size is large and these are true to size.


More Reviews on this item