skip to main content

Latest Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Good swim skirt

By Immunomom from VT on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice swim skirt that is nice enough to wear as a skort. Has a zipper pocket as well. Not great for lap swimming due to drag but great for recreational swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Blake Adjustable Side Tie Swim Short

Beach House Plus Size Solid Blake Adjustable Side Tie Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Why are the strings so long

By Charlotte from Castroville, Texas on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

These are okay, I feel like when get hit by a hard wave they’re going to fly off.. and every time the string hits my leg I panicked thinking a fish or so thing was hitting
My leg... why do they have to be so long.. I wish the shorts part was longer I have skinny legs so it gaps in my crotch always have the same problem


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star I am happy with my purchase

By Quinn from Upstate NY on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice Fit, a little tight on the back, but I wouldn't size up.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Rita Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Rita Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star I loved the look but it was to small. I returned it 4 weeks ago and still have n

By SheilaMorgan from San Antonio Tx on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

I loved the look but top was to small. It’s been 4 weeks since I returned it and still haven’t gotten my money back


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awful!!!

By Laurie from FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Size...fit... everything!!!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Sea Soiree Portia Mesh Tankini Top

Beach House Plus Size Sea Soiree Portia Mesh Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By TJ from Texas on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is really pretty and a very flattering tankini top. My only concern is how it is actually going to perform when it’s wet. The tiers are a very light weight mesh. I hope that they wont be completely sheer when soaked after swimming. Otherwise, I really love it.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect and is good quality.

By Cheri from San Diego on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfect and is good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Bohemian Bloom Audrey Blouson Tankini Top

Beach House Women's Bohemian Bloom Audrey Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it perfect fit so comfortable!

By Sandy from Pasadena md on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love this style top. I hope you have a lot more of them. Its so attractive to wear. Its comfortable too.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Parker Swim Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Parker Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my long torso

By Retired Nurse from North Carolina on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

With a long torso and an old body I struggle to find a nice suit. I love this one although I have not been swimming in it yet. It is quite elegant looking. If it's easy to swim in I will look for another color.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Seafolly Moroccan Moon One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute but super long

By nana from Cincy,OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

love the quality of the suit and the pattern is super cute but it seems it's made for someone with a super long torso. Bummed it's a final sale.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star So glad I purchased this

By Christine from New York on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great
Looks great
Bought in three colors
True to size
Normally wear medium
Purchased size 8 & glad I did
Weight 150
5’4


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star White swim skirt

By Brenda from Tennessee on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Material is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great bathing suit

By Lisa from Alexandria, VA on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Really am pleased with this suit. This brand is slimming, attractive and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Bianca Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful but I had to return it

By Stlouiscook from St Louis on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I loved this but it revealed my entire back and I had more poundage there than I realized. VERY flattering from the front view.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Cute swim skirt

By Patricia from Coopersburg, PA on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the blue one and it goes well with many swim tops. It fits well to size and it is not tight.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Impulse Bikini Bottom

Coco Reef Classic Solid Impulse Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size, not that flattering

By Mary B. from Maryland on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear a size 6 in pants/jeans and ordered this in a medium. It fit perfectly. The shirred sides are nice and it has full coverage in the back. Pulled up all the way extended...it kind of looks like granny panties though. It does smooth and cover my fat roll around my stomach, and this will look fantastic under a tankini. The nice thing is you can scrunch it to your preference to look more like a bikini bottom. I think it would be more attractive as a high waist bottom if the legs were cut a little higher.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Solid Genus X Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Solid Genus X Bikini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Returned for size smaller

By Mary B from Maryland on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

I typically wear a 36D (or DD depending on brand and style) bra and a medium shirt. Usually swimwear is too tight, so I ordered a 38D in this top. It was too big, so I'm hoping it is true to size and have returned it for a 36D. It is lower cut than I hoped for so I'm not surprised about the review that said "spillage", but I am hoping that the right size prevents spillage. I really like the zip front, and it also has a hook. It is well made and has good support, which is hard to find in a swimsuit top. I'll update my review when I get the new one.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Diamond Daze Kerry Mesh Tankini Top - Black - 20W

Beach House Plus Size Diamond Daze Kerry Mesh Tankini Top - Black - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute enough to wear with anywhere

By pool girl from Dallas, TX on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

This top is so cute it doesn''t need water to be fashionable. I plan to wear it with shorts or jeans when I''m out and about on these hot Texas summer days.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Plus Size Cheetah Ultra Fit Underwire Tankini Top (C-F Cup)

Coco Reef Plus Size Cheetah Ultra Fit Underwire Tankini Top (C-F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this top

By pool girl from Dallas, TX on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

This top is great for fuller figures with the loose blousey fit, plus the underwire for support.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Swim Skirt - Black - Small

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Swim Skirt - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Found the cute skirt I’ve been searching for!

By LCC from Portland, OR on 5/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Finally something cute and low cut. I had this Patagonia surf skirt back in the early 2000’s I wore for years until it stretched out and I’ve been looking for something to replace it for like 10 years. I usually wear a medium bottom and I ordered a small and a medium, sensing that TB ran large, which it does. I’m keeping the small and returning the medium. The black color includes skirt and bottom. Just tried it on and the back is a tad higher than usual, with the front low which makes this nice curve wrapping around my little handles instead of a muffin. Love it. I never review stuff. But you should get this. Order a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Bohemian Bloom Audrey Blouson Tankini Top

Beach House Women's Bohemian Bloom Audrey Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love this top! I just ordered it again. But I will tell you the chlorine turne

By sandra d. from Pasadena, MD on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

I love this top. But the chlorine did turn it yellow! Can you make darker colors?


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swim Skirt

By Shelley from Portage, Michigan on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

I have this swim skirt in every color. Fits great and holds up!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Virgil from San Diego on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

Put it on and fits like it was tailor-made for me. I’m 5’ 7” and have wide hips so was concerned about coverage; but it fits perfect. Purchased a size 10 so sizing is accurate. Already bought another. Quality is great!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs up

By Tracie from Dallas, tx on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fit, good color.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Plus Size Taylor Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Plus Size Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great swim too

By Kas from Piscataway, NJ on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

This is an awesome swim top! I love the coverage in the front and the racer back back. Very unique from other swim tops like this. True to size and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Hayden bottom

By SMK from Minnesota on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is as expected. Love the adjustable sides & full coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Rita Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Rita Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT SUIT

By Joan from Florida on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

THIS SUIT IS A PERFECT FIT, LOOKS GREAT..........AND EASY TO SWIM IN.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By Tammy from Collegeville,PA on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit, solid material and well made. Replacing this exact white skirt purchased approximately 3 ago. Hoping this one will not yellow from chlorine damage. Giving this a 4 for that reason.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Excellent buy!

By Songbird from Madison, WI on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just purchased. Really like the fit and look a lot! Fits me perfect. Offers modesty with the skirt covering. Like the way it sits just below the waistline, comfy but snug enough. Has a side zip pocket for keys. LIke the extra wide waistband which holds up under more laundering than skimpier waistbands.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Illusionists Mirage Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Illusionists Mirage Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Miraclesuit is a true miracle

By Ro from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the color. Love the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Swim away

By Cookiegrandma from New Washington, OH on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Love the way it fits and nice length


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous suit

By Bambi from Cancun on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’ve enjoyed wearing this suit in Cancun. Knew it was right the moment i put it on. No pulling or tugging. Slimming and extremely comfortable in and out of the pool. No need for a cover up
Speedy delivery and best price with coupon.
Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Plus Size Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Plus Size Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I feel pretty, oh so pretty! ;)

By Laura from OH on 4/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this suit! It holds me in in all the right places and is very comfortable. The sizing is a bit off though. I had to buy one size bigger than i usually wear.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Plus Size Serengeti Grace Bandeau Tankini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Plus Size Serengeti Grace Bandeau Tankini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great to wear,

By Pamela S. from PORT CHARLOTTE, FL on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By sally from Missouri on 4/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was worried about the size but it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Jersey Shirred Bikini Bottom

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Jersey Shirred Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Really nice; overpriced

By Kmahj from Florida on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

If you can get these on sale, do it. They are nice but really cost more than they should.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Rock Solid Revele Underwire One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Rock Solid Revele Underwire One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Suzie from Pennsylvania on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality. Flattering fit. Accurate sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Plus Size Taylor Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Plus Size Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Magicsuit review

By Karen from Florida on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

This is one of the best suits I have ever purchased. Very slender icing. Also true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Solid swim skort

By Skm from Charlotte, NC on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this swim skort! Have not had a chance to wear it yet but the fit is great. Very true to size. Would definitely order in another color when needed.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Bottoms

By Kelly from Jonesboro, AR on 4/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit and color. I have multiple tankini tops it matches.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Bottom

By Kelly from Jonesboro, AR on 4/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the color and fit. Have multiple tops these match perfectly 😊❤️


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Empress Underwire Swim Dress (C/D Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Empress Underwire Swim Dress (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One piece

By Eunice Ellis from Florida on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful bathing suit, can’t wait to wear it. Fits perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Cross Front One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Cross Front One Piece Swimsuit (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I’m very happy with this swimsuit.

By LAPAZ from Tucson, AZ on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

This is a very nice suit with a good amount of support in the tummy area and chest. The little bit of ruching in the tummy area is perfect. I am a size 14 pant/42D bra [OPENBRK]with a mom-body[CLOSEBRK] so I bought a size 14 suit and it fits me well and is snug but still very comfortable. It’s lower cut in the front than I am accused to but is still flattering. I am very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Rock Solid Revele Underwire One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Rock Solid Revele Underwire One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to size Miracle Suit

By Jill from South Carolina on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

Complete coverage in back & sturdy fabric. Love the color.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Ripple Waves Side Shirred Bikini Bottom

La Blanca Ripple Waves Side Shirred Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bummer 2

By Catherine from Massachusetts on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Nicely made and love the print, but did not look good on me.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Perfection

By Iggy from Newburyport MA on 4/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was looking for in white!,,


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Halo Sarong Swim Skirt

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Halo Sarong Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE this swim skirt!

By Deathbytwins from Kansas City on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit is perfect, runs true to size. It's very flattering. I'm going to get another I like it so much!


More Reviews on this item

Anne Cole Mykonos Medallion V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Anne Cole Mykonos Medallion V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better for someone younger

By Susie from FISHERS. IN on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is being returned. It seems well made but gappy at back bottom, near legs. Also, no hem on ruffle, so not sure how it will hold up.


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Miraclesuit Must Have Marais Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Lisa from TX on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered an 8. It is very tight.


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice coverage

By Warm Weather Traveler from Portland, Oregon on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

I like a suit bottom that has full coverage, but isn’t a “boy short”. These fit well and are a nice quality material.


More Reviews on this item