skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
FINIS Women's Rival Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Women's Rival Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Daughters favorite tech suit to date!

By Mom daughter swimmmers from San Antonio TX on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

This fits great and looks great! Granted my 14 year old competitive swimmer daughter has a long lean figure so that helps. She is 5’8” and weighs 123 lbs. We tried size 22 first but could barely get her long arms through the straps. Returned it and ordered the size 24 instead and it’s perfect. She has warm it once now for a long course meters meet and she commented on how weird it felt at first before she felt buoyant actually. Also said once it was wet, she needed to adjust the legs and crotch area a little to fit properly but all good once adjusted. I also love that no one else has this suit and most kids aren’t brave enough to wear al white. I can find her on the blocks a lot easier. Lol.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Solid Brief Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the design and fabric but too short and tight.

By Tony from New York on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Never used because it turns out that the 34 is actually too small for my body. The waist line is ok, but the back and front area are too short.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Hot Pink

By Tammy from MN on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Worked great for my 16 year old 6 foot Son.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Rival 2.0 Olivia Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Rival 2.0 Olivia Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but be careful!

By Reas from Ohio on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this suit for my senior year in high school. Amazing suit. Loved the feel of the high wasted suit as well as the material. I had problems with the tying of the suit though. I ripped it the first time I tied it. If you do decide to buy this suit be extra careful tying it. It still tied really tight after but I was just extra careful with it.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Women's Skinback Splice One Piece Swimsuit

FINIS Women's Skinback Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By Ute from Eugene on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

I liked the cut and design, but unfortunately the suit was too large :-[OPENBRK]


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and warm

By Heather from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

My so. Takes swim lessons at the local high school and in the winter during swim season, the pool is COLD! These thermal shirts keep him from shivering on the deck while he waits his turn to get in the water. Nice fit and very insulating


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star ABit of Extra Warmth

By Charles from San Diego CA on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's getting chilly for outdoor pool swimming even in San Diego. This gives a nice extra core warmth, without the hassle or rubberiness of neoprene. It was just what I was looking for. Snug for warmth, but it doesn't impede swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit

By Dad from Orlando on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

Quality tech suit outstanding price
Help my son with his swim and made him feel good about the new suit and stand out at his regional meet .... PR’s in all his swims

Thanks guys


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Maze Brief Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Maze Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but hard to tie

By Dave from San Antonio, TX on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Love the suit pattern and material. The only thing is the strings are short and difficult to tie and usually come undone during swim practice. Would not wear in competition.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Ultimate Drag Suit Black

FINIS Ultimate Drag Suit Black

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Works like a charm!

By Jim S from Inland Empire CA on 4/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great product. With periods on not being able to swim, I will use these after my first week back in the water and to get back to swim worthy times again in a very short time.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Onyx Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Onyx Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Littledebi67 from Ct on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great swimsuit but ran smaller then expected


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Tom from Titusville PA on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent fit for our son who has a thicker more muscular build. Ordered same size as practice suit and it fit great. Several other brands simply didn’t have enough flex in the leg openings. Also swam a personal best 50 back. Would buy this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great entry level tech suit

By Swim Dad from Phila, PA on 2/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Son said it fit felt fine (he's regularly a size 28, got him a size 26 in this). His first time using a tech suit and had noticeable time drops in his main events.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit helps with colder water.

By ST from Tallahassee, FL on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this in Large [OPENBRK]44" chest[CLOSEBRK]. Fit was snug but not overly tight. Looking to use in u heated cruise ship pool early morning. We had a cold snap the day after arrival so I tried it out. Good movement in freestyle. A bit slow to dry.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Fairly good shirt

By Jennie C. from Kokomo, IN on 1/31/2020

Fit: NA

So I ordered a medium, I'm a women's S/M and it was too loose in the water. The sleeves were a couple inches too short, not necessarily a deal breaker. This could be a really great shirt if the sleeves were longer and it came in extra small. It had good range on motion while swimming but loosened up a lot when it was wet. I was looking to replace my ONeill thermal shirt but it fit better than this one so I guess I'll be going back to that brand instead.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Ultimate Drag Suit Black

FINIS Ultimate Drag Suit Black

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Ultimate Drag Suit

By Swimmer’s Mom from Guam on 1/20/2020

Fit: NA

My son normally wears Men’s Square Leg, Size 26. Purchased a size Small Drag Suit. Fits perfectly over his daily swim wear.

Product does what it says it does. True to size. Was afraid it wouldn’t stay in place because it’s worn over his already thin swim wear; however, the draw string keeps it secure in place, in spite of all the flip turns, diving, and swimming.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Women's Rival 2.0 Open Back Olivia Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Women's Rival 2.0 Open Back Olivia Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Sol from Santa Teresa, Costa Rica on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

It fit perfectly everywhere minus my shoulders! Sent it back and got a bigger size which is still super tight but can’t get it any bigger without compromising the rest. Even so it is super good material and definitely worth the buy!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star The headline is misleading.

By Gladys from New York on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

I used this product for lane swimming to keep me warm when the pool gets cold. I only used it once so far and was satisfied with it. The only negative was when the water got up the sleeves and it felt cold for a few minutes. It did its job and did not interfere with my swimming. I would recommend it. I din’t know what a training shirt is, but bought it anyway on a recommendation.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good but lacking

By Jen from Kokomo, IN on 12/27/2019

Fit: NA

Ordered a medium but should've ordered a small. It was a little loose when dry but loosened up even more once in the water. The sleeves are short in length which is very irritating. I don't have long arms but they were abt 2in above my wrists. It did pretty well in the pool as far as warmth goes, it would've been warmer had it fit more snug.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Women's Bladeback Maze One Piece Swimsuit

FINIS Women's Bladeback Maze One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, but too large.

By SwimmerB from Virginia on 12/16/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I loved the high neck and the color. Returned because it was TOO large.
Did not reorder because I couldn't tell if I would want one or two sizes smaller.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Rival Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Rival Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Solid suit

By Ray Dust from Virginia on 12/16/2019

Fit: NA

Great suit all around. One thing to note is that the fabric is quite thin, so you have to be careful with it.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Anthony Ervin Men's Brief Swimsuit

FINIS Anthony Ervin Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star my favorite

By Chuck from Seattle, Wa. on 12/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

fit, feel, durability, style, it's all there. It stands out enough without being flashy. A high end suit worth the money. I bought a second one in the other color.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great first tech jammers

By Ross from Atlanta GA on 11/24/2019

Fit: NA

First set of tech jammers for masters event after 20yrs out the water.
Feel great on with good compression - could have and will go another size down [OPENBRK]2 sizes from practice[CLOSEBRK] for a future set


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 26

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fit well, performed well

By Marie from Kansas City, MO on 11/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

First time trying a Finis, son said it fit well. It has since performed well and he has been happy with it. It has lasted as good as new thru 3 meets prelim /finals so far. At first try on it didn''t look like it would repel water because of its mesh like fabric on legs, but when swimming with it he found it did fine and he got fast times with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Women's Fuse Race John Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Women's Fuse Race John Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality suit

By Jen M. from Delano, MN on 10/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

We'd definitely buy this again if they would put it on sale. My daughter had it for over a year and wore it at least 8 days worth of competitions. It held up great, but she's outgrown it, otherwise we'd keep it.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great starter

By Eric Bevans from Seattle on 10/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

You won't find a better starter tech suit than this. Well made(you don't usually find taped seams at this level) and will last a long time. It's not a high end suit, but it is what it is. Perfect for someone looking to step up to their first tech.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star smooth

By chuck from Lake Stevens, Wa. on 9/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

This suit is easily the best made one I have worn and fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star The Arms are Too Short

By JAS from Mtn View, CA on 8/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

I just got this and haven't tried in the water yet. The fit seems good and it seems like it will be warm, but the arms are so short. I have a good four inches of wrist exposed. I don't think a real big deal, and but I like things longer.
I am 5/5" and maybe 110 and I got a Small.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good beginner Tech suit at good sale price

By RVMB from Canada on 7/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

not thin like a typical seniors tech suit, but a good introduction to compression suits. Has rubberized leg band. Fits true to size, so *could* try ordering one size smaller next time.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star To big for my son

By Swim mom from Florida on 7/8/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Loved the color however, I had to return do to the sizing.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Women's Rival Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Women's Rival Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous suit with great modest lining

By Net from Wisconsin on 3/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful suit that still looks great when it’s wet


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Daisy from Austin, TX on 3/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I swim year round in cold water, and wish I had ordered this years ago. It makes a big difference in terms of how long I can stay in the water. I am 5'6 and 162 pounds. I'm sort of small from the waist up, but have large hips, so its challenging to get a good fit. I took a chance and ordered a size large. It is a bit loose at the shoulders, but snug everywhere else. I think the medium would have been too tight at the hips. So, though its not perfect, I feel very good about the purchase, and highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous suit!

By sammyalice from Indiana on 2/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Helped my son swim his fastest at championship meet!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Anthony Ervin Women's Open Back One Piece Swimsuit

FINIS Anthony Ervin Women's Open Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unique suit for Ervin fans

By Ervin fan from Oregon on 1/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Customised finis design to show your support for Ervin.

Tough suit lined front & back.

Fits like regular finis.

Choose ample size as material is stiffer, not stretchy body hugging.

Black nicer than white. White suit lining is also black.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Onyx Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Onyx Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit - Runs a little small

By Scott from Texas on 1/10/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

My sons both liked these suits but they runs smaller than other Finis suits that they have worn.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice jammer swim suit but too small

By Schrog from Britton sd on 1/3/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Material looks good, too small


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Too Snug!

By Teacherbabe from Dallas, TX on 11/20/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'd love this to keep me warmer in the water. However, I must have misjudged the sizing as it was way too small. I'll try the next size up and hope for the best. I think it would definitely do the job and the quality looks good--just not a good fit--runs small.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Ao from Ct on 11/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I teach children swim one night a week for two hours. By the time the second hour comes around, I always get a chill. This shirt definitely kept me warm 😃


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very nice suit for the money..

By GC from San Francisco, Ca on 9/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought it one size down for competition use..fits perfectly and nicely made


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star nice and warm but how long will it last?

By Phyllis from Indianapolis/Shelbyville, IN on 9/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I give swim lessons, outside, 7-8 hours a day, four days a week, for three months each summer. I have been so disappointed in my last two shirts (not FINIS brand) that did not make it through one summer. I alternate the two shirts, rinsing well after each use and drying flat. I have high hopes for this very warm FINIS shirt!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great water aerobics shirt!

By Kathy from Denver Colorado on 8/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have been doing a water exercise class twice a week for 8 years. The water is often cold and this shirt helps keep me warm. I just ordered my 5th shirt. I would give it 5 stars but it does lose it color due to the chemicals in the water and it does stretch out. I would normally wear a medium but I buy a small. It is pretty skin tight for the first month but then stretches out. The tightness keeps me warm and comfortable and that is what I buy it for.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Anthony Ervin Men's Brief Swimsuit

FINIS Anthony Ervin Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A new suit

By Alex from Ft. Lauderdale. FL on 7/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

I like the way it looks and fits. Diff from other suits out there. I also got a jammer.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Vapor Full Body Tech Suit

FINIS Men's Vapor Full Body Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Vaopr review

By Rob from Reno, NV on 7/20/2018

Fit: NA

Rubbed a little here and there, but overall pretty comfortable. Used it for a 10k and I was very happy the way it felt overall.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Ultimate Drag Suit Black

FINIS Ultimate Drag Suit Black

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Get next size larger than usual

By Swimmer from Mass. on 5/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Get the the next size up from your usual size


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star The swim suit was falling appart

By Roxana from Houston, Texas on 3/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Initially I loved the suit because my son liked it (he hates tech suit in general, but he liked this one), but after a couple of meets, the lateral seams of the suit started to separate. I thought maybe it was because my son wasn’t careful enough so I bought him a new one for his champs and the first day, before his race all the front seam separated - I am talking about a brand new suit. This happened even though I helped him to put on the suit and we were doing it really carefully. So he had to use the old one, that I kind of repaired using crazy glue, following a friend advice. Since I bought this suit a couple of months ago and I knew it was probably too late for return it, I just want to tell the other buyers to check the seams whe you get it and if you see any signal that this are going to fall apart, return it and get a new one. For us the first one last longer, at least he could swim in it, but the second one had to go to the trash with zero races.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nicer than expected and fantastic price

By Swim mom from Los Alamos NM on 2/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

Suit purchased for high school state meet. The suit needed to be within budget. When package was opened, we were surprised of the nice cloth bag that was included and the box. Suit also had the silicone on the waist plus legs and seems are well designed. Other brands that are similar price don’t have these features. Swimmer swam fantastic with best times.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star t works

By bud from Big Bend area of west Texas on 8/9/2017

Fit: NA

I like to swim in water that is 85 or above. Below that temperature I am uncomfortable or worse. The shirt works. I have used it four times so I can not speak to durability. Looks good as well


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

FINIS Fuse Jammer Tech Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent tech suit for the price

By Laur2d from Fairfax, VA on 7/29/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered 4 tech suits for my son to try from arena and speedo in addition to this at the $150 price point and this is the one we kept. The suit has great compression and seems like a more substantial material than the others. The color is great, it has silicone lining the legs and waist. It feels like a solid suit and my son has had a number of best times wearing it. My son wears a 24 practice suit and we kept the 22, but a 20 might have been better if it had been available.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Men's Vapor Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Vapor Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star BRILLIANT

By Maxim K from Larksville PA on 7/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

I was going into my sophomore year districts and my birthday was close so my mom bought me this suit in the red one. Ill be honest I was a little upset because it wasnt a big suit like a TYR Avictor or Speedo LZR. But I wore the suit and let me tell you it is the absolute best suit ever. Ive worn my same suit over 10 times and im still breaking my records over and over the material is absolute magic and never fades or deteriorates. I got a tyr avictor the next year and i hated it. the material was garbage after 3 meets. I even let my friend wear my Finis Vapor at a meet because his suit ripped, as I wore a TYR avictor and he dropped 10 secs and almost beat me in the 200IM by .33 where i was ranked 1st and he was dead last. The suit is a great great suit and it might be banned soon, its that good.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Ultimate Drag Suit

FINIS Ultimate Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Excelente draga

By Roy Armando from Costa Rica on 6/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Excelente producto. En realidad uno siente la resistencia que hace al agua, por lo que hace que uno trabajo muy bien la resistencia y fuerza ... un buen material .... igual que todos los implementos de natación los cuidados básicos. En referencia a las tallas son las correctas a las que se menciona en la tabla de medidas. Recomendado 100%. Que lo disfruten como yo ... que pasen un feliz entrenamiento ....


More Reviews on this item