skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's 20

O'Neill Men's 20" Hyperfreak Hydro Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star waist is tighter than drawstring board shorts

By Nelly from Orange, Ca on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Nice overall, notice the waist closure type is tighter than the traditional drawstring waist, overall nice. Length is accurate


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water 3

O'Neill Salt Water 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best boardshorts ever

By HH from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

The comfort and quality of these board shorts is fantastic. I bought three pairs, follow the size guide, and they should be perfect on you too. I just love these shorts


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water 3

O'Neill Salt Water 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and quality.

By Faith from Orange County, CA on 8/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and quality. Love that they hang righ on my hips too. I now want to white pair!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water Solids Hi-Leg Bikini Bottoms

O'Neill Salt Water Solids Hi-Leg Bikini Bottoms

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality but didn't fit exactly as I was hoping.

By O'Neill high leg suit from Florida on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I really liked the style and the quality of the product but it didn't fit exactly as I was hoping for. I had to return item and place a different order.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice and comfortable but not 20 inches

By Matt from Paducah, KY on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

The shorts would be great if they were longer. Did the measurements before hand checking and double checking. Came out way above the knee and I'm 6'1. Not really what I was looking for. If they were about 3-4 inches longer they would be perfect. Anyone shorter wanting longer board shorts, these are perfect for you. Unfortunately, I will be throwing them in the drawer to only be worn if something happens to the ones I'm about to buy.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water 3

O'Neill Salt Water 3" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Kimberly from Wurtsboro NY on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

These shorts exceeded my expectations.. I absolutely love them and theyre a perfect fit. I also bought them in black.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water Solids Knot Bikini Top

O'Neill Salt Water Solids Knot Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SO CUTE!

By Heather from Chicago, IL on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit! Love the adjustable straps. The color is super cute as well. So comfy no need to worry about readjusting and I love the fact that this swimsuit does not pull on your neck!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Salt Water 5

O'Neill Women's Salt Water 5" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim shorts

By kfreeman from Lawrenceburg, TN on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

They are true to size and fit perfect!! Look great on too!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Evelyn Halter Bikini Top

O'Neill Evelyn Halter Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Second time around

By Jeswildman from Pensacola Beach, FL on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second time I have purchased this top. It’s fully adjustable and leaves no tan lines on my back. Supports well and holds everything in great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star These would be hard to improve

By andrew from Orange County on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

No joke


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and feel

By ac from Orange County on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I prefer this vector closure over conventional strings.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water Solid Bandeau Bikini Top

O'Neill Salt Water Solid Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Coco from OCMD on 9/5/2019

Fit: NA

Love this topi fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 20

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 20" Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts!

By Cinleia from Atlanta, GA on 9/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my bro for his birthday. Love the color and fit great.true to size. Also bought on sale which is a plus!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Salt Water Solids Cheeky Bikini Bottom - Green - Medium

O'Neill Women's Salt Water Solids Cheeky Bikini Bottom - Green - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft and fits well!

By Nicole S from MARINA DEL REY, CA on 8/13/2019

Fit: NA

Fits really well. The outside is nice and soft. Just the right amount of skin.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Summer Lovin One Piece Cheeky Coverage Swimsuit

O'Neill Women's Summer Lovin One Piece Cheeky Coverage Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer

By Stef from Ventura, CA on 7/30/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Great quality! Runs a bit big. Happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Bigjim from Pgh, Pa on 7/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good choice. O'Neill makes a quality product.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Swimwear Batiki Bralette Bikini Top

O'Neill Swimwear Batiki Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just ok...

By Amy from NC on 8/3/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

The medium fits tight (I'm 36-B) but the large was huge! I ended up purchasing the medium and it fits but feels a bit tight. It is a cute top but I wish it had a bit more to pull up the girls... the straps are super thin and lack support.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Hipster Bikini Bottom

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By L.k. from Singapore on 5/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

Loved the cheeky cut and fit was true to size


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Hipster Bikini Bottom

O'Neill Swimwear Salt Water Solids Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By Sarahlovestoswim from Daytona beach, Fl on 4/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

This bottom exceeded my expectations and it's really good quality and fits great usually I'm a size 1-3 in shorts and jeans and I got a medium and it fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item