skip to main content

Top Reviewed Swimwear

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable! Nice material!

By R from MO on 8/9/2020

Size: NA

True to size, fits more close [OPENBRK]snug[CLOSEBRK] to the body. Good length, not too long. Covers upper thigh well. More of a thin material, not too thick. They dry fast in the sun. Washed and laid them out to dry, didn’t shrink. I would definitely purchase these shorts again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Need to size up

By Petson from Va on 7/27/2020

Size: NA

Way too small for size . Need to size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking Tankini Top

By Connie from Idaho Falls, Idaho on 1/28/2021

Size: TRUE

Finally found a great looking and good fitting swim tankini top. Just perfect with the black swim shorts. I'm covered up but still look good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Runs small in sizes

By Lauren from Texas on 6/26/2020

Size: NA

Tight in the legs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Good Price!

By Joanne from Colorado on 2/16/2021

Size: TRUE

These are super comfortable and a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By LL from Brooklyn, NY on 8/16/2020

Size: TRUE

I've worn these in the water and on land. So comfortable. Perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Size: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I love this swimming suit

By Gordongirl48 from Annandale NJ on 2/15/2021

Size: NA

I ordered this swimsuit because I have been taking lessons. The fit was perfect and I feel confident I am properly covered at all times.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy fit

By Autumn from Wyoming on 8/3/2020

Size: NA

The bottoms fit but was a little extra snug so I ended up ordering a size up just for comfort later [OPENBRK]XS to a small, I’m 5’10 around 130 lbs[CLOSEBRK]. I appreciate the drawstrings because I know suits eventually stretch out and I’m hoping to extend its use as long as possible. I tuck them in and they aren’t too noticeable like that. The material is thick and this feels like it will last. Only worn once so far but I like it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Janet from FL on 7/28/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

I know this brand tends to run small. In clothes, I wear a small (size 4-6), but I tend to buy a medium in bathing suit tops because they always seem tight across by chest. With this brand, I bought a large based on past experience with the brand, and it fits comfortably across my chest. I was worried it would be too large through my rib cage but, while it does not fit snugly, it is not too large for me. The overall quality seems excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By BostonLife from Boston on 7/29/2020

Size: NA

True to size and well made - the material is light and breathable. I love the shorts as it sits right on the hips as described. I liked it so much that I bought another pair :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect function and fit!

By Jessica from NM on 8/23/2020

Size: NA

These shorts are perfect, just what I was looking for my outdoor lap swim practice to give me just a little more protection from the sun. They fit well according to the sizing chart and are comfortable, too!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Skc from California on 2/24/2021

Size: NA

These are what I was looking for. The pocket in the center back waistband is long with a 4inch zipper opening. The fabric seems like it will withstand chlorine, it’s very stretchy and fits tight. It is higher in the waist than the pic shows. It fits my true waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A real gem

By Sue from Ormond Beach, Fl on 12/12/2020

Size: NA

This was the best swim item!! It keeps me warm while swimming outside in Central Florida during the colder months. Its the extra layer that I needed. Its also a great way of keeping the sun off your skin. Just love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Quality and fit

By Cmc from Berkeley on 12/2/2020

Size: NA

Great cut and fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sensational Swim Leggings

By ESeaton from Las Vegas on 1/13/2021

Size: TRUE

They fit GREAT and are made very well!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star These are great for swimming outside in the winter!

By Joanne from CO on 2/16/2021

Size: TRUE

I like to swim outdoors in a semi-heated pool year round and these pants are great for the really cold days! I'm not sure how they work, but it seems that they keep the water warmed by you body in the leggings and this keeps you warm! Especially for the price, I'm super happy with them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Monica from Virginia on 8/23/2020

Size: NA

These board shorts are absolutely adorable! I love them. Some run too big. Some run too long so need to roll up. But these guard shorts are so cute. The white tie in front with the white words are adorable! It has the cutest little pocket on the side and the pattern, quality and style is perfect pools and long walks on beaches. I’ve been searching for a cute board short for so long and finally I found one that meets everything. Great price. Ships super fast. Quality and cuteness! You won’t be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Lydia G. from CORONADO, CA on 11/25/2020

Size: NA

been using it to swim in the ocean, ~ 58-63 degrees. Just hands and feet get cold now! Of course, the rest of me is swimming like crazy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Sporti Active Solid Strappy Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cover better

By Ann from Elsinore, CA on 7/25/2020

Size: TRUE

I really like this one. I also bought the sporty bikini top but found it a little more skimpy which is alright for backyard sunbathing but not for paddle boarding on the lake. This one is cute & comfortable enough for activities in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect, good fit, good fabric

By KT from Berkeley, CA on 11/15/2020

Size: TRUE

I wanted something for cold weather swimming and easy to peel off. our locker rooms are still closed due to SARS-CoV-2. these are easy to peel off under a swim parka (or if you are towel talented). Good fit. I'm 5'3" and the rise is just as pictured.
Comfortable fabric. drys overnight and ready to wear the next day. I'm really liking the beach house brand.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By CEV2 from Washington State on 11/16/2020

Size: TRUE

This suit works for guys. It provides great support, keeps your important parts warm, and looks good. Be sure to pick size using your hip measurement in the size chart. There is no drawstring but I don't see any need for one as it has a very stretchy, snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fit is great true to size very comfortable

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville, TN on 6/17/2020

Size: NA

Love the fit and comfort great print but it is not as shown. There is no black side stripe, just solid print will order more great for guys to


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star another Beach House hit !

By KT from Berkeley, CA on 11/15/2020

Size: TRUE

I bought these for cold weather swimming along with the Indy swim short. I've used them once because I've been swimming in The Indy swim short. I'm keeping them because The fabric is great, snug but not compression tight and soft. Great fit and a perfect rise, just as pictured. My goto size is large and these are true to size.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tantalizing Tights

By G Elaine Seaton from Las Vegas on 2/6/2021

Size: TRUE

The tights fit well and keep my legs warm. I am very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Storm Swim Tight

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Storm Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Julis from FL on 11/14/2019

Size: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Solid Malibu Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Karma One piece swim suit

By Grandma from San Diego, CA on 8/4/2020

Size: NA

I love the swim suit. It fits perfectly and for an older person it covers my bum enough! I thought there might be some drag in the water, but I had not problem swimming my laps!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bottoms!

By Sarah from Raleigh, NC on 8/13/2020

Size: NA

True to size bottoms. Fit great and arrived as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not a buy

By Beth H. from Yarmouth, ME on 2/20/2021

Size: NA

Just didn’t like the way it fit or looked and seemed too small for the medium I ordered


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Hipster Bottom

Speedo Solid Hipster Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great!!! Excellent.

By Neli from Florida on 7/6/2016

Size: TRUE

Wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Blocked Boyshort

Speedo Women's Blocked Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Buy your true size

By Luv’n Life from Pasadena, md. on 10/14/2018

Size: TOOBIG

Great shorts, but, Wife normally gets 1 (or sometimes 2) size up with Speedo. Returned both a Large and an extra large, until getting a Medium- perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Brooke Tankini Top

TYR Solid Brooke Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lesley from Murfreesboro TN on 5/27/2020

Size: NA

Love it. Fits like it was made for me


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Equalizer X Sports Top

Body Glove Active Equalizer X Sports Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Solid Sports Bra with Strappy Back

By Swimmer from Arkansas on 7/1/2020

Size: NA

The color was great, fabric sturdy and build great: like a sports bra you can wear in the water. Unfortunately the fit was too big [OPENBRK]I am 5’6” 115lb and ordered a small[CLOSEBRK]. The other negative for me was that the back has a lot of small horizontal straps which the skin below my shoulder blades poked through in an unflattering way. This feature was also different than the look I was going for- I was expecting a traditional cross back sport look.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Whale Shark Sea Swim Tights - Black/White - Small

SlipIns Whale Shark Sea Swim Tights - Black/White - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and comfy

By Mel from Virginia Beach, VA on 7/14/2020

Size: TRUE

Love the print, super comfy, and love the high waist. Can''t wait to wear while swimming with Whale Sharks in Mexico!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Practical and eye-catching

By Hickam diver from Honolulu, HI on 9/24/2020

Size: TRUE

Great to wear for sun protection while snorkeling, or as a first layer to make it easier to put on a wet suit for diving.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Chandra Swim Short

Beach House Solid Chandra Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute yet Modest

By Psalmsome from Central PA on 9/10/2019

Size: NA

So cute. I’m taller and these shorts cover meaty thighs. So comfortable. I’m 5’ 7” 165lbs and I downsized to an 8. The waist was just a bit large in the size 10. High quality product. I bought 2 pair as they will never go out of style. Also because my husband has a tendency to put my laundry into the dryer on high heat. Which HE DID, but they did not shrink. Lucky man


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Print Halter One Piece Swimsuit - Caribbean Sea - 18

Speedo Plus Size Print Halter One Piece Swimsuit - Caribbean Sea - 18

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By Carolyn from LINCOLN, NE on 1/8/2020

Size: TRUE

I loved this one, it''s very flattering which isn''t common for me. The only reason I returned it was it doesn''t have enough support in the chest and unfortunately I need help with that. If support isn''t as big of a need for you, I highly recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Better SPF coverage than Sunblock

By Joy M. from Woodland Hills, CA on 7/22/2020

Size: TRUE

Bought this so as to prevent suburn while swimming at the outdoor pool. Does its job and is thin enough so there sin't much drag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By yolanda from Sunrise, Florida on 9/6/2020

Size: TRUE

I bought this product to wear it under my rashguard and it fits perfect, i was a little concern about the size but i used the chart they have in the website and it was easy selecting my proper size. its very comfortable, also have removable cups. i simple love it. i will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kf910 from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Size: NA

100% as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Lotus Swim Skort

Next Good Karma Lotus Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love em

By Mary from Ohio on 9/25/2020

Size: NA

I use these bottoms for my hot yoga class. They look great their light weight and they move great with me


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A Classic

By Wild for Water from Newark, DE on 1/26/2021

Size: NA

I was looking for a simple, classically styled swimsuit that is chlorine resistant for lap swimming. This Nike suit is perfect. Love the sewn in soft cups and stylish cut of the back. Also has moderate coverage. I needed to size up from a L to a XL. Looking forward to receiving it!


More Reviews on this item

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Frau from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/23/2020

Size: NA

The fit is so great! I love this top, but my only complaint is that Swim Outlet was out of any and all navy blue bottoms, so I had to go elsewhere to find something to wear this with. Love it, though!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous and great fit

By Jeanne T. from San Diego, CA on 9/14/2020

Size: TRUE

I love the low hip riding look and feel of this bikini bottom. It's snug, but not killer tight. An XS perfectly fits my 25" hips.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Modest Essential Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Swim Tunic

Nike Modest Essential Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Swim Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star High quality swimwear

By Mommydoc from Austin, TX on 10/7/2020

Size: NA

This is my third or fourth swim tunic And is the best one. The material is not so thin as to stick to your body and I feel like it will hold up to my much needed vacation in December. Chlorine ate through one of my outfits and another was so thin that it showed every curve and ripple.
I'm proud that Nike put their name behind something that's normally marketed just for Muslim women. There over 1 billion of us, and I'm sure we're not the only ones that want to swim modestly without the risk of getting sunburned.ty


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Nina from New Jersey on 11/12/2020

Size: NA

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Design But..

By Constance from houston, TX on 11/23/2020

Size: NA

Great material looks good but I can't zip it up. It's about 3 sizes too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Claire from FL on 12/12/2020

Size: TRUE

I normally get a size large (10-12) for clothing but have a very long torso. I bought the extra large and it fits perfectly. A well made and beautiful suit. There's a light bra insert between the layers, not useful for support, but it makes the suit very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Nadia from Lubbock, TX on 12/19/2020

Size: NA

I’m 5’6 209 lbs apple shape body bigger in my belly area average size thighs. These did not roll down on me as I expected. They are so soft but sturdy. Thick material smoothes out everything comfortably.
My favorite thing about it is that the inside is bright blue and they are easy to find among all my leggings. They are comfortable to workout in i wear these all the time I just ordered another pair.

Would recommend. High waist is a plus long enough for someone 5’9 my daughter is 5’9 and while these are too big for her they did reach her ankles and they wrinkle a bit on my ankles but I don’t mind it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In Love

By Ali from Rialto, Ca on 1/23/2021

Size: NA

It fits me great and feels amazing! I feel so comfortable in this and secure. The material is nice and durable!


More Reviews on this item