skip to main content

Latest Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, comfortable

By D Thatch from Kailua Kona, Hi on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I can move my arms freely while swimming in this vest and that is what I was looking for. I also has a high enough collar to keep the back of my next warm. All in all I'm pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sensational Swim Leggings

By ESeaton from Las Vegas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit GREAT and are made very well!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star The best suit

By Gayle W from Barrington, NH on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit. I swim a couple of times a week and have bought many suits in my time. I love the zipper in the front that makes for easy on and off. The fabric is a neoprene fabric which actually is perfect for the lap pool that they keep cooler. The pads in the cups stay put and don’t fold up like many of my other suits. The cut looks amazing and this is my favorite suit yet!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star SlipIns Pixelated Swimsuit

By Ms Deb from Puerto Rico on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been looking at this suit for several months. Waiting for my size to come available. I ordered the suit and it was so light weight like putting on an outer skin. Very stretchable. However, there is NO cup support. This is not mentioned in the product details. You cannot imagine how disappointed I was. I returned the beautiful suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looked great.

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good suit!

By Maureen from Massachusetts on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love one piece suits and this is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Still not quite sure

By sarlanis from Santa Fe on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I haven't tried the suit in the water yet. I'm not sure if the neckline is going to feel funny or not. I decided to keep the suit because it fit well and the price was right.


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Nadia from Lubbock, TX on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’6 209 lbs apple shape body bigger in my belly area average size thighs. These did not roll down on me as I expected. They are so soft but sturdy. Thick material smoothes out everything comfortably.
My favorite thing about it is that the inside is bright blue and they are easy to find among all my leggings. They are comfortable to workout in i wear these all the time I just ordered another pair.

Would recommend. High waist is a plus long enough for someone 5’9 my daughter is 5’9 and while these are too big for her they did reach her ankles and they wrinkle a bit on my ankles but I don’t mind it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Claire from FL on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I normally get a size large (10-12) for clothing but have a very long torso. I bought the extra large and it fits perfectly. A well made and beautiful suit. There's a light bra insert between the layers, not useful for support, but it makes the suit very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star A real gem

By Sue from Ormond Beach, Fl on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

This was the best swim item!! It keeps me warm while swimming outside in Central Florida during the colder months. Its the extra layer that I needed. Its also a great way of keeping the sun off your skin. Just love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star too big

By Jennifer Canada from BOERNE, TX on 12/11/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I used the chart to choose a size. I bought a small - I am a size 4, 5''5", 120 lb. These were too big at the waist and gaped at the back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Quality and fit

By Cmc from Berkeley on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great cut and fit


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Lydia G. from CORONADO, CA on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

been using it to swim in the ocean, ~ 58-63 degrees. Just hands and feet get cold now! Of course, the rest of me is swimming like crazy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Design But..

By Constance from houston, TX on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great material looks good but I can't zip it up. It's about 3 sizes too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice cut and fit

By Cmay from Berkeley on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fit and cut


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By CEV2 from Washington State on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit works for guys. It provides great support, keeps your important parts warm, and looks good. Be sure to pick size using your hip measurement in the size chart. There is no drawstring but I don't see any need for one as it has a very stretchy, snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star another Beach House hit !

By KT from Berkeley, CA on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for cold weather swimming along with the Indy swim short. I've used them once because I've been swimming in The Indy swim short. I'm keeping them because The fabric is great, snug but not compression tight and soft. Great fit and a perfect rise, just as pictured. My goto size is large and these are true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect, good fit, good fabric

By KT from Berkeley, CA on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wanted something for cold weather swimming and easy to peel off. our locker rooms are still closed due to SARS-CoV-2. these are easy to peel off under a swim parka (or if you are towel talented). Good fit. I'm 5'3" and the rise is just as pictured.
Comfortable fabric. drys overnight and ready to wear the next day. I'm really liking the beach house brand.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Nina from New Jersey on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Legging

By Gina K. from Louisville, KY on 11/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just fine!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too short in torso

By Kimberly NC from Raleigh, NC on 11/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually have success with Nike swimsuits but this one is not great for me. It is very short in the torso. The straps pinch my shoulders and it rides up my butt fairly significantly. I have ordered another suit (different brand) and will continue to wear this one until it arrives. I am disappointed I spent $70 on something I will only wear a few times but it is very uncomfortable. I do like that the breast cups have padding, which is thin enough that it doesn't impede the swim, but covers the nipples well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Matty from Ashburn,VA on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Product is great but runs really small!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star comfortable fit

By K from Oakland, CA on 11/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top is very comfortable, almost unnoticeable while I swim.
I just wish it had a back closure so I didn't have to peel it off over my shoulders and head while it's wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and excellent quality!

By Kelly from Los Angeles on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Much better than I expected for such a great price!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Superhero Gear

By Coach Jen from Rosharon, TX on 10/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This full body suit is great for those that live in warm regions but need a little extra protection against the few cold days you get. We live in Texas and it only gets a cold a few days a year. Although not meant to be a neoprene warm suit, the coverage keeps me warm in the water while I am teaching my kids. I also like how easy it is to get on and off even when wet. It's light weight and not SEE through. A major plus.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Blocked Boy Short

Speedo Blocked Boy Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size down

By L from Nevada City CA on 10/19/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I have purchased speedo before I usually size up one to two sizes, it has always run small. I’m 50 year old, athletic body from my youth. 5’7” 135 lbs. give or take ;) . I normally wear medium in most items . Good quality. I will keep it only because medium isn’t available. Butt fits , it’s the waist that’s a bit loose, we will see when I actually swim in it. Nice color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect alternative to a full wetsuit

By June from Mystic CT on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable, easy to get on and off. Just what I was looking for to stay warm. Good value


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Bottom

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best speedo bottom ever

By Belleveueswimgirl from Bellevue, NE on 10/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

This bikini bottom is the best I have ever worn. The support is great, the fabric is durable and the lining soft as any I have ever seen any swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Modest Essential Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Swim Tunic

Nike Modest Essential Long Sleeve Chlorine Resistant Swim Tunic

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star High quality swimwear

By Mommydoc from Austin, TX on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

This is my third or fourth swim tunic And is the best one. The material is not so thin as to stick to your body and I feel like it will hold up to my much needed vacation in December. Chlorine ate through one of my outfits and another was so thin that it showed every curve and ripple.
I'm proud that Nike put their name behind something that's normally marketed just for Muslim women. There over 1 billion of us, and I'm sure we're not the only ones that want to swim modestly without the risk of getting sunburned.ty


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star nice

By J S from WA on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

So far so good. Kept me warm and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great leggings at a great price

By M.R. from VERO BEACH, FL on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to wear while swimming laps in cool weather. They are very comfortable and fit well, and I like that they are a bit higher waisted and tighter across the waist than some competitor products, meaning I end up with little to no bare skin between these pants and my rash guard and less drag while swimming. It's hard to get the legs off when wet, but with neoprene that's to be expected. The price relative to comparable products is a bargain. I'm 5'6", approx. 112 lbs., and the size small was just right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star See through

By Elizabeth from Florida on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

The sizing is fine, but the material is see through with no lining. I was actually surprised at how well you can see skin in these. It is a shame because they are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Lotus Swim Skort

Next Good Karma Lotus Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love em

By Mary from Ohio on 9/25/2020

Fit: NA

I use these bottoms for my hot yoga class. They look great their light weight and they move great with me


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THEM but definitely size up

By Snorkeler chick from Michigan on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

I love these swim shorts, especially the pocket! I've worn them several times in both the pool and lakes so far. Great material, slimming profile. They have a drawstring-type elastic waistband in case they are too loose on you, or if they loosen up over time. I'm usually between a size 6 and 8, and I sized up to the 8, but they fit more like a 6. If you are concerned about fit, size up!!!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Tiger Shark Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Practical and eye-catching

By Hickam diver from Honolulu, HI on 9/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great to wear for sun protection while snorkeling, or as a first layer to make it easier to put on a wet suit for diving.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Boyshorts

By Boyshort from NV on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Cute!


More Reviews on this item

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kf910 from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

100% as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Size Up

By Xue Z. from Austin, TX on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

Usually S for all sports brand including Roxy [OPENBRK]6[CLOSEBRK], need M for those.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Print V Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Print V Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and feel

By Zoey from Worcester, MA on 9/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit is true to size. Fits well and feels great, Dries quickly which is convenient when getting out of the pool and need to change and be on your way. Attractive and different from the usual chlorine resistant suits. Band across back keeps straps from slipping. Will have to see how it holds up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous and great fit

By Jeanne T. from San Diego, CA on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the low hip riding look and feel of this bikini bottom. It's snug, but not killer tight. An XS perfectly fits my 25" hips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice, flattering swim shorts

By Sarah from Boston MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

They look and feel good, and like they will dry quickly (although I haven't tested it out yet)!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star A bit shorter than expected but I love them!

By NH Kayaker from NH on 9/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are so comfortable and look great. They are shorter than I expected because I think they look longer in the photo. Nevertheless, they are awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By PJRAPH from Truckee, CA on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great shorts for when I go out on the SUP in the mornings. Very comfortable while getting ready to go out on the lake


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By yolanda from Sunrise, Florida on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this product to wear it under my rashguard and it fits perfect, i was a little concern about the size but i used the chart they have in the website and it was easy selecting my proper size. its very comfortable, also have removable cups. i simple love it. i will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great price, great fit

By Georgia from California on 8/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I sized up based on the reviews and I'm very happy with the fit. They are tight, which is important to avoid flushing. They are a little difficult to take off, especially at the ankles.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Lole Azura Underwire Tankini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Frau from Salt Lake City, UT on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is so great! I love this top, but my only complaint is that Swim Outlet was out of any and all navy blue bottoms, so I had to go elsewhere to find something to wear this with. Love it, though!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect function and fit!

By Jessica from NM on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

These shorts are perfect, just what I was looking for my outdoor lap swim practice to give me just a little more protection from the sun. They fit well according to the sizing chart and are comfortable, too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Monica from Virginia on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

These board shorts are absolutely adorable! I love them. Some run too big. Some run too long so need to roll up. But these guard shorts are so cute. The white tie in front with the white words are adorable! It has the cutest little pocket on the side and the pattern, quality and style is perfect pools and long walks on beaches. I’ve been searching for a cute board short for so long and finally I found one that meets everything. Great price. Ships super fast. Quality and cuteness! You won’t be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Cynthia from Grass Valley on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a medium but got a large because they were out of medium. It fits ok! I love this suit it’s really cool. Sexy, warm, dries fast, a little wetsuit!


More Reviews on this item