skip to main content

Latest Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Next Limitless Minimalist Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Next Limitless Minimalist Tankini Top (B/C Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Attractive

By Great top from Jensen Beach Fl on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well and I love the striped pattern, different from most you see.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good but smells strong

By Maria from Houston TX on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

Overall nice cut and fit. I am between sizes, with S/5 bottom and 34c top, so this swimsuit in S size works well for me. Just a tiny bit tighter than I’d like it but I hope it will stretch a little going forward. The fabric is double layered so I guess it shapes up a little. The color [OPENBRK]green-ish[CLOSEBRK] is really very nice, reach and didn’t fade after the first wash in soap and cold water. One huge downside that I didn’t expect to see in a Nike product is a super strong chemical smell, it becomes overwhelming wherever this swimsuit is kept. So if you are allergic or sensitive to smells, think twice.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Tanami Bikini Top

Lole Tanami Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice looks not for lap swimming

By Solv from CA on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

Straps are adjustable and very thin. The strap hooks come out of the back loops very easily in the camisole style. The bandeau back is about 3-4 inches wide. The side boning is nice for the fit but may rub when swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Skc from California on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

These are what I was looking for. The pocket in the center back waistband is long with a 4inch zipper opening. The fabric seems like it will withstand chlorine, it’s very stretchy and fits tight. It is higher in the waist than the pic shows. It fits my true waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Just what I’ve been looking for...

By Mumbi from Washington, DC on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

I love this aquatard swim suit. The material is comfortable and dries fast. The fit is perfect. [OPENBRK]You do not need to go up in size.[CLOSEBRK] I feel great wearing it to the pool and have had many people ask where I purchased it. Apparently this style of swim wear is not widely available. The only problem was the shipping delay, which is a new norm for all mail order now - it took about two weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By Wren from Grand Rapids, Michigan on 2/22/2021

Fit: NA

Nice quality, fit and construction. So hope they don’t sag when they get wet. Love the tie at the waist. My waist is small and pants often are too big at the waist. Recommend


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not a buy

By Beth H. from Yarmouth, ME on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

Just didn’t like the way it fit or looked and seemed too small for the medium I ordered


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Knotted Crisscross Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Knotted Crisscross Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By GJE from Scottsdale, AZ on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits great. Perfect for pool exercising and lap swimming. I have it in 3 colors-- black, blue and this raspberrish. Once upon a time, I thought I saw it in green-- if ever sny one comes across that one, please let me know!GJE


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Good Price!

By Joanne from Colorado on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are super comfortable and a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star These are great for swimming outside in the winter!

By Joanne from CO on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like to swim outdoors in a semi-heated pool year round and these pants are great for the really cold days! I'm not sure how they work, but it seems that they keep the water warmed by you body in the leggings and this keeps you warm! Especially for the price, I'm super happy with them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star I love this swimming suit

By Gordongirl48 from Annandale NJ on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this swimsuit because I have been taking lessons. The fit was perfect and I feel confident I am properly covered at all times.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Delighted

By Water Fitness from Melbourne, fl on 2/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

The size is true to what it says and I find the material quite comfortable. I use it for water exercise and I can put my belt around very comfortably. A plus, the high collar in front which protects from UV rays. It does take longer to dry than a normal bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By ROC in HI from Honolulu, HI on 2/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Used this swimsuit surfing late afternoon til the sun set. It kept my core warm as the water temperature got cooler. It fits great ... true to size. Very comfortable paddling and surfing the waves.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Scuba suit

By Lynda from FL on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

I am enjoying this suit! It fit well and the fabric keeps me warm in the pool during swim class. The only negative for me is it is a bit larger around the neck.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tantalizing Tights

By G Elaine Seaton from Las Vegas on 2/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

The tights fit well and keep my legs warm. I am very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Bikini Bottom

Nike Scoop Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great color!

By G. Wood from San Jose, CA on 2/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Vibrant color, good rear coverage without being granny-ish.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

SlipIns Black Turtle Sea Swim Tights

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tantalizing Tights

By Elaine S. from Las Vegas on 2/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit well and are fairly easy to put on. Always take the Tights and Swim Shirts off in the water. You don't pull them out of shape and it's easy on you too!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By Nevi from St Louis, MO on 1/31/2021

Fit: NA

It is a cute simple swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Swim Short

By Janice from PA on 1/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love them they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Lovely design, but small

By TeresaMallard from Seattle on 1/28/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The extra large fit like a large. Otherwise, good fabric and design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good for when you want some cover

By Kandy from NYC on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sometimes the situation calls for a bathing suit that is more modest. This fit the bill perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking Tankini Top

By Connie from Idaho Falls, Idaho on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Finally found a great looking and good fitting swim tankini top. Just perfect with the black swim shorts. I'm covered up but still look good!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A Classic

By Wild for Water from Newark, DE on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

I was looking for a simple, classically styled swimsuit that is chlorine resistant for lap swimming. This Nike suit is perfect. Love the sewn in soft cups and stylish cut of the back. Also has moderate coverage. I needed to size up from a L to a XL. Looking forward to receiving it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Shift Layered Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Shift Layered Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nike Shift Layered Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

By Nana C from New Hampshire on 1/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a senior age fitness swimmer and require a performance suit that is chlorine resistant and provides support on top. The Nike Shift Layered Crossback I recently purchased is stylish and performs well while swimming laps. It's a little more complex to put on due to the two layers but the payback is active support. The reason I gave the suit 4 instead of 5 stars is that in my opinion, the bra section is too low cut and appears to be immodest for ladies with higher bust sizes. This suit appears to be designed for less endowed ladies.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In Love

By Ali from Rialto, Ca on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

It fits me great and feels amazing! I feel so comfortable in this and secure. The material is nice and durable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well Fitting Leggings

By Elaine S. from Las Vegas on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

The Leggings go on easily and fit nicely. I remove them in the water and they come off easily also.
They allow me to swim in cooler water and air and feel great. They don't slow you down and really let you enjoy your swim when it's cold.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star kind of tight

By ct from nm on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

for big breasted women


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, comfortable

By D Thatch from Kailua Kona, Hi on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I can move my arms freely while swimming in this vest and that is what I was looking for. I also has a high enough collar to keep the back of my next warm. All in all I'm pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sensational Swim Leggings

By ESeaton from Las Vegas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit GREAT and are made very well!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star The best suit

By Gayle W from Barrington, NH on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit. I swim a couple of times a week and have bought many suits in my time. I love the zipper in the front that makes for easy on and off. The fabric is a neoprene fabric which actually is perfect for the lap pool that they keep cooler. The pads in the cups stay put and don’t fold up like many of my other suits. The cut looks amazing and this is my favorite suit yet!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star SlipIns Pixelated Swimsuit

By Ms Deb from Puerto Rico on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been looking at this suit for several months. Waiting for my size to come available. I ordered the suit and it was so light weight like putting on an outer skin. Very stretchable. However, there is NO cup support. This is not mentioned in the product details. You cannot imagine how disappointed I was. I returned the beautiful suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looked great.

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good suit!

By Maureen from Massachusetts on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love one piece suits and this is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Still not quite sure

By sarlanis from Santa Fe on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I haven't tried the suit in the water yet. I'm not sure if the neckline is going to feel funny or not. I decided to keep the suit because it fit well and the price was right.


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Nadia from Lubbock, TX on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’6 209 lbs apple shape body bigger in my belly area average size thighs. These did not roll down on me as I expected. They are so soft but sturdy. Thick material smoothes out everything comfortably.
My favorite thing about it is that the inside is bright blue and they are easy to find among all my leggings. They are comfortable to workout in i wear these all the time I just ordered another pair.

Would recommend. High waist is a plus long enough for someone 5’9 my daughter is 5’9 and while these are too big for her they did reach her ankles and they wrinkle a bit on my ankles but I don’t mind it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Claire from FL on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I normally get a size large (10-12) for clothing but have a very long torso. I bought the extra large and it fits perfectly. A well made and beautiful suit. There's a light bra insert between the layers, not useful for support, but it makes the suit very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star A real gem

By Sue from Ormond Beach, Fl on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

This was the best swim item!! It keeps me warm while swimming outside in Central Florida during the colder months. Its the extra layer that I needed. Its also a great way of keeping the sun off your skin. Just love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star too big

By Jennifer Canada from BOERNE, TX on 12/11/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I used the chart to choose a size. I bought a small - I am a size 4, 5''5", 120 lb. These were too big at the waist and gaped at the back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Quality and fit

By Cmc from Berkeley on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great cut and fit


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By Lydia G. from CORONADO, CA on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

been using it to swim in the ocean, ~ 58-63 degrees. Just hands and feet get cold now! Of course, the rest of me is swimming like crazy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Design But..

By Constance from houston, TX on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great material looks good but I can't zip it up. It's about 3 sizes too small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice cut and fit

By Cmay from Berkeley on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fit and cut


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By CEV2 from Washington State on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit works for guys. It provides great support, keeps your important parts warm, and looks good. Be sure to pick size using your hip measurement in the size chart. There is no drawstring but I don't see any need for one as it has a very stretchy, snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Cobra Capri Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star another Beach House hit !

By KT from Berkeley, CA on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for cold weather swimming along with the Indy swim short. I've used them once because I've been swimming in The Indy swim short. I'm keeping them because The fabric is great, snug but not compression tight and soft. Great fit and a perfect rise, just as pictured. My goto size is large and these are true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect, good fit, good fabric

By KT from Berkeley, CA on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wanted something for cold weather swimming and easy to peel off. our locker rooms are still closed due to SARS-CoV-2. these are easy to peel off under a swim parka (or if you are towel talented). Good fit. I'm 5'3" and the rise is just as pictured.
Comfortable fabric. drys overnight and ready to wear the next day. I'm really liking the beach house brand.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Level Six Women's Clearwater Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tankini top

By Nina from New Jersey on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Legging

By Gina K. from Louisville, KY on 11/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just fine!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Too short in torso

By Kimberly NC from Raleigh, NC on 11/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually have success with Nike swimsuits but this one is not great for me. It is very short in the torso. The straps pinch my shoulders and it rides up my butt fairly significantly. I have ordered another suit (different brand) and will continue to wear this one until it arrives. I am disappointed I spent $70 on something I will only wear a few times but it is very uncomfortable. I do like that the breast cups have padding, which is thin enough that it doesn't impede the swim, but covers the nipples well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Matty from Ashburn,VA on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Product is great but runs really small!


More Reviews on this item