skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 14

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Almost Perfect

By OP Swimmer from So Cal on 6/23/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Looking to replace a Krinkle one-piece and this suit is pretty close. Two issues - too loose up top (but don''t think a size smaller would fit on the bottom); a little too much information in the bust area (if you know what I mean). Too late to return...not sure if I can have the straps shortened a bit. Do like the overall silhouette - very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Conservative Color Block Lap Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Conservative Color Block Lap Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Susan from California on 6/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5' 61/2", weigh 125 pounds and am small busted. I ordered size 8 based on the measurements I took (including torso). The straps over the shoulder and across my back pulled down so tight that it hurt my shoulders. I have returned it for the size 10.

Other than that, I liked the suit. I am 58 and with nature's pull downward on breast (yes, even small ones) I like the padded shelf bra.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit; Great Fit

By Karen from Washington Crossing PA on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is one great suit. I wore it to my first aquafit class then swam 35 more laps. The suit fits beautifully and is comfortable. I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Diamond Unitard

Waterpro Women's Diamond Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star about the fit

By Miracle from Michigan on 6/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

the Quality seems really good. I am waiting for a refund as
THE FIT WAS TOO SHORT IN THE BODY TIGHT OVER THE SHOULDERS
I am average height & it feels too tight length wise
EVERYTHING ELSE FIT NICELY


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect. great for Water Yoga Class

By Deborah K. from Marianna, FL on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

I could decide between size 8 or 10. I chose size 8. I'm 5' 6 1/2", 127 lbs. my measurement at 35 x 29 x 33. I'm short waisted. I teach water yoga from the deck and this suit is comfortable and flattering. I will order another in a different color as soon as my "return credit" is processed from another suit I ordered that was too big (Sporti size 8, solid blue and same style)


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Love the Krinkle swimsuit

By Debbie M. from Miami, OK on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Very impressed with the quality of this swimsuit. Truly chlorine-proof. I swim three days a week in a chlorinated pool, and this swimsuit still looks as good as the day I bought it. Unfortunately, the lining isn’t chlorine-proof and deteriorated rapidly. I cut it out and still wear the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Empire One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Empire One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable bathing suit

By Sam1960 from Pittsgrove NJ on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Fits beautifully and makes me feel confident wearing it. This will be the first time in a lot of years I’ll be able to go swimming and I’m so excited about it!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit!!

By Alison from Massachusetts and Florida!! on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Love the fit. Durable fabric. I am 70 and a lap swimmer, but will wear it at the beach, too!!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Perfect...love this one!

By Karen from TN on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love that it dries quickly and hold its shape for months!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1380 customer reviews


rating star Perfect lap-swimming suit

By Kathy from Los Angeles, CA on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

This is the lap-swimming suit I’ve been looking for! It fits beautifully, and is very supportive without feeling confining. I’m 5’4”, 36G, so I was concerned about the shelf bra, but it works just fine. I got the size 12 for that reason, and that was the right choice.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Ocean Racing By Dolfin Color Block HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Ocean Racing By Dolfin Color Block HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great for Water Aerobics

By Aline Kaplan from Massachusetts on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

The suit fits well and keeps up with my water aerobics classes--no slipping or riding up. And I get compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Modest swimmer from Ohio on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Sadly I had to return it. My torso is longer than the suit can accommodate. Otherwise, great quality and super cute.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1380 customer reviews


rating star wrinkled

By Lulu from Montana on 6/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

The foam cups in the bust area are very wrinkled so I will be sending the suit back.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FIT, CLASSIC STYLE

By Swim Novice Recreational from Monterey CA on 6/21/2021

Fit: NA

The sizing I selected was a 12 ; my dress size is 10. I chose the extra size to make it easier to slip into as the design has a high neck. It is a great suit....!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kathleen from Charlotte , NC on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

It has full coverage of bust area. No side spill out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star It's a favorite!

By Margee from Lincoln NE on 6/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit works for me - I'm short waisted and full bodied, a senior lap swimmer.
This suit lasts for months. I order it year after year. Thanks Speedo and SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Bodylift Makimurax Shapewear Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Bodylift Makimurax Shapewear Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful looking Lap suit

By Beth K. from Northbrook, IL on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 158 lbs , 5'5", 36-38 C [OPENBRK]smaller side chest[CLOSEBRK] athletic build.
The 36 fits very nice but I'm a former competitive swimmer who appreciates snug suits when doing laps. This is looser than I prefer and had quite a bit of stretch to it especially after getting wet.. I'm keeping the 36 but will order the 32 & 34 and will keep one of those.
All around very flattering suit. Love the black/white and the lines. The back is very cool with straps and I like the slightly higher leg cut especially for laps. Wish they had more colors or similar style to choose from.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Sac mom from Sacramento on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

good quality suit


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1380 customer reviews


rating star This is it!

By Julie from Cincinnati,Oh on 6/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great look, coverage and support. A winning combo of Classic style with a touch more modesty. Prefect for the lap pool!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Navy Swimsuit

By Suesails from New Haven County on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Nice suit just concerned how long it will be before it fades from the chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Conservative Color Block Lap Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Conservative Color Block Lap Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By “Mature” Lap Swimmer from Eastern Pennsylvania on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Have purchased Dolphin before .... some good, some bad, for different reasons. Like this suit because of the quality of the material and most importantly, the fact that it is FULLY lined. Will purchases another, as backup


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Conservative Color Block Lap Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Conservative Color Block Lap Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was expecting!

By Bre from Orange County, CA on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit fits me perfectly. After breast cancer surgery I needed an appropriate suit to wear to exercise and swim in the pool. This suit is very comfortable and the strap design keeps me confidently covered.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Virginia P. from Prospect, KY on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Penbrooke makes a nice and mostly comfortable suit for water aerobics. My one and not significant criticism is the strap could be a little longer.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit - runs small

By Mimi from Wisconsin on 6/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I didn’t quite believe the reviews who said this suit runs small. I should have. I always wear a size 14, but I should have ordered a size up to a 16. I am short waisted and 5 foot 3 inches 150 lbs, but the14 is short in the torso and rather tight and hard to get on. Once on it does look amazing and will be great for swimming laps at the Y. The cups are perfect for smaller breasted women like myself. Mine was on final sale and so I cannot exchange for the next size. Do order, but order a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 363 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT SWIMSUIT!!

By B from St louis on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

This is a fabulous suit for the larger breasted . Great coverage and support. Don’t have to keep adjusting the top! LOVE IT! [OPENBRK]I have two[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star good option for a unitard

By Chick-a-go from DMV on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Seems like a good option and was cost effective at the price offered at the time of order. I struggled with weather to go with a unitard style and ultimately decided on a traditional cut suit. With more suit (vs a traditional style) there are more places for imperfections in fit. It is a hazard of the style, but this one did well for me. If I were committed to a unitard style, this suit would rank high on my list of possibilities. I am an adult, former competitive swimmer and was shopping for a casual lap swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Very long cut

By Chick-a-go from DMV on 6/18/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered this suit with the intention of using it as for casual lap swims. I am an adult/former competitive swimmer. This suit seems to have a very long cut. It would be good for a tall person or one with a long torso, but for me (average height, somewhat short torso), it was WAY too long. When I put my thumbs under the shoulder straps, I could pull them up to my ears without really stretching them. Other aspects of the suit seemed great: good quality material, nice weight for a lap suit, the mulberry color is beautiful IMO. Obviously, solid color suits don't camouflage figure flaws - just something I keep in mind when evaluating.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Tyr swimsuit

By Patty Mc from Thornton, Pa. on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

I love this swimsuit. The fit is wonderful. The suit provides full bottom coverage which I prefer. It is also flattering. I swim everyday at my gym so I need a durable suit. I had this same swimsuit years ago, it held up very well.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Jaci from MO on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great swimsuit. It wasn't available in my size so I went up a size but it is still a good fit. I swim laps so was looking for something without skinny straps. I love the back too.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By meg from Marquette, Michigan on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I tried on 5 suits and this one works very well, with good bust support and coverage. I am busty , and apple-shaped. The V-neck is flattering. I was worried about strap slippage as I have narrow shoulders, but it's not a problem It would be best if straps were adjustable, which is why I gave 4 stars.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Conservative Ultraback Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Conservative Ultraback Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star YOU FOLKS ARE A "BEAST IN THE WATER" WHEN IT COMES TO . . .

By CONNELL ("CONNIE") WALKER from ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

YOU'RE "A BEAST IN THE WATER" WHEN IT COMES TO GETTING ME OUT OF MY VERY-PRETTY-BUT-NOT-STREAMLINED, PETTICOAT JUNCTION STYLE SWIMSUIT AND INTO A MOMENTUM-MAKING SPEEDO I KNEW 50 YRS. AGO! THANKS FOR FAST SERVICE FROM A SUPER-FRIENDLY PERSON WITH GREAT PEOPLE SKILLS. THE CAP AND SUIT ARE USED 3-4 TIMES A WEEK. LOVE THEM. AND YOU. BEST. CONNIE


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Solid Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Solid Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By SB from Dublin CA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

The quality is good. The size runs small though


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1380 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Nancyboy from Palm Springs CA on 6/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is I would say the 10th (or more) Dolphin Conservative suit I have bought from Swim Outlet. Sadly, I have gained a lot of weight over the years so have had to size up quite a bit, from my original size 8. My last suit was size 12 and while it works it’s really hard to get on so I thought I’d try a size 14 (5’4”, 165). I bought a black one and it’s tight but will work so I bought another size 14 in this color but it was tighter than the black one. The back straps made my back fat look like I had cleavages so unfortunately I had to send it back. I’d try a 16 but am afraid the leg holes will be way too big. No alternative but to lose weight :). Otherwise, these are great suits at very good prices.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star best swim suite ever

By Sherry from Nampa Idaho on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'am a senior and could not find a swimsuit to fit my body until I found Penbrook Krinkle I will be a fan forever, it fits like a glove and keeps all those body parts in place.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

By MPB from Fairfax, VA on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

The suit seems to run short. If you have a short torso you will probably love it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Great all around suit!

By Granny Gigi from Charlottesville, VA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit to hang at the pool or beach. It has nice fabric, design and easy to swim in. Not as easy as a speedo but easy and looks fashionable. I had to size up 1 size. I'm 5-2 and the 12 regular fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 279 customer reviews


rating star Not for apples

By tess from Sacramento, CA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute swimsuit, nice quality. Design is nice but would not recommend for "apple" shapes as the cross over accentuates the belly. Good style for pear shaped (my best pear-shaped friend has 4 of these). Cups felt very snug.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Borderline fit

By tess from Sacramento, CA on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Quality swimsuit, nice design. Borderline fit in the chest (a little too small) even though says D cup. I don't have the option of going between too small and true to size so went ahead and marked true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1380 customer reviews


rating star favorite suit

By Joan from Washington on 6/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love this suit, never fades and keeps it shape for over a year


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Very heavy fabric

By Liz from Minneapolis on 6/15/2021

Fit: NA

To heavy to be comfortable. Returned. Fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Vj from Georgia on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I do water aerobics, I need a suit with good coverage that does not shift when I move. Love the crinkle material, secure fit, and the suit holds up well, it is my second one, and my first one is still going strong. I just wanted to get another from this brand!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Quality good

By Beth from Tucson on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Quality was good, style and fit were not good for me


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star cute suit, 2nd time purchased, lasts long

By aqua mo from northern illinois on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

i like this suit, it is flattering and holds up well in the chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Waterpro Fit Back Moderate Fitness Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!!!

By Minerv from Rochester MA on 6/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this for my daughter who is going to space camp and I ordered it 2 sizes bigger than what she usually wears because the reviews were saying it runs small so order up 2 sizes. She loves the way it fits her! i would recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Over Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 124 customer reviews


rating star Liked it so much I bought two.

By Tracie567 from Cedar Rapids, IA on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased several of the Penbrooke chlorine resistant suits and this is my favorite. I swim laps several times a week, but this suit also has a little bit more style than a regular lap swimming suit. The first one I bought a few years ago and have liked it so well that I just purchased my 2nd one in another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star So good

By Maria Nelson from Antioch on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

To the pool


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 280 customer reviews


rating star Nice Quality; Good fit

By Suzanne from Bellingham, WA on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Swim suit feels good; fits well. I'm a new swimmer, so not current on what makes a good swim suit; this is a good fit but wouldn't want it to be any smaller or shorter in torso. I'm 5'9", 149 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit!

By YAquaciseTeacher from St. Louis, MO on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on.
Conservative cut means no crawling up your backside or too much cleavage showing
Time will tell regarding the chlorine resistance of the suit.

Very happy with purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit

By sandra l. from perris, CA on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good breast coverage Makes my 78 yr old body look better I’ve been buying this suit for around 10 years. I haven’t found any other that looks as good or holds up as well to frequent swimming


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jules from San diego on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered one size up & it fits & feels great! I wear it for water workouts. Wish I had another one!


More Reviews on this item