skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Carmen Marc Valvo Monaco Tides Cover Up Pant

Carmen Marc Valvo Monaco Tides Cover Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sheek

By Suzette from New York, NY on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality. Unique and sheek


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Mira Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Mira Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Susan from Marietta, GA on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this for my daughter and it was a huge hit! It fit perfectly and we were both very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Pleated Perfection Solid Slip Dress

Kenneth Cole Pleated Perfection Solid Slip Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting and super confortable for beach or home.

By Carmen from Puerto Rico on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

For the beach or to be relax at home


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star beautiful, super comfort

By Pacha from Miami, Fl on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great deal... excelent choice for before/ after beach


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Coco Reef Contours Coverup

By Gail from Online on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

The belt was not with it. I have contacted Coco Reef as you suggested but so far have not heard from them. Guess I will not ever see the belt unfortunately.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Chiffon Caftan

Maxine Solid Chiffon Caftan

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Bev from N Padre Island on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

I live in a beach community. It is so easy to throw over a bathing suit and go to eat or run into the store.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shannon from Michigan on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits TTS. Nicely quality, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In love.

By Alice in Blunderland from Bay Area, CA on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super light rayon = perfect for Summer. Such a cute fit - flatters in all the right places, especially the rear. Some jumpsuits have a tendency to erase your squat work. 5’1 135 36B 36 26 38 - the small fits exactly like the photo. Not too long, not tight. If you’re well endowed you might have an issue getting good coverage on the girls.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Coverup

By Suz from Kentucky on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

This cover-up was exactly what I was looking for. It runs very much true to size. I actually got a size larger though because I like my coverup loose, but I think it would’ve been OK to have gotten my regular size. However, I kept the one I got and really love it.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Meg from Burnsville, MN on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this! It's exactly as depicted online and fits as expected (oversized styling.) The material is stretchy and breathable, and the v-neck isn't too deep either!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great dress for the beach or boat

By Kathy K. from Ocean City, MD on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I got this dress in the Wailuku pattern along with the matching bottoms [OPENBRK]Cardiff bikini[CLOSEBRK] for use on the boat but it’s also great for the beach or just around town. The material is great quality, soft and stretchy and not too shiny, and the fit is excellent. Would love a more structured bra on the top but it’s fine for my 34A/B size. I’m 5’6” and 145 lbs with more curvy hips and the slight flare of this dress is very flattering - I got the medium size. Wish there were some more bright colors to choose from, I would get another!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very roomy

By Frenchgirl65 from Prospect, KY on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like this cover up for the hot beach, allows airflow and coverage both. I am 5' tall and weigh 110 pounds, I got the small and it's very roomy but in a good way, I think the xs would have been to small, but I like the roomy bigger size anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So easy!

By Julia L. from PITTSBURGH, PA on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

So easy, comfortable and flattering! The halter top and elastic waistband make this jumpsuit super easy to get in and out of. The fabric is thin and breezy. While the fabric is a tiny bit see-through when held up to the light, no private details can be seen when you are wearing it because of the pattern. Depending on your comfort level, the jumpsuit can easily be worn without a bra as it has a good amount of coverage. Coverage could also be adjusted depending on the tightness of the halter and/or twisting the straps. I wore it with a bathing suit top as a bra and felt like I was on vacation in the middle of Target :P. My only concern is for how many wears the fabric will survive the "chub rub" from my thighs, since I love this jumpsuit so much!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cayman Dress

Carve Designs Cayman Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic, exceeds expectations.

By Gypsea Woman from St. Thomas on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is soft and flowing but firm enough to fit curves beautifully. The support it perfect. Wide and well placed. Very comfortable. I totally love it.
It won’t allow me to add a photo. ☹️


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cover up

By Bill from seneca on 12/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Sized right.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper - Wine - X-Large

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper - Wine - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Shannon from Roanoke, TX on 9/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

LOVE this! very cute and comfy to wear over suit. I am neither long nor short bodied and XL fit perfect (normally wear a size 14 and I am busty)


More Reviews on this item

J.Valdi Punta Cana Crochet Cover Up Tunic - Navy - Large/X-Large

J.Valdi Punta Cana Crochet Cover Up Tunic - Navy - Large/X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tunic

By B''rea from BERKELEY, CA on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Purchased in Navy with a navy/white swimsuit. With a floppy hat and beach bag, the look really takes poolside dining up several notches.....Well made and quality materials. I intend to get more use out of this by using as a tunic with a solid tank/t-shirt with some faded jeans and white jeans too. It will also compliment shorts and capris. Again, it was a great purchase and a fair price for the quality of goods


More Reviews on this item

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful piece. Subtle

By Leigh from Houston on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very versatile piece in my wardrobe


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Beach Solid Harmony Tank Top

Beach House Sport Beach Solid Harmony Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ❤️ mesh tank!

By ❤️ this top! from Cumming GA on 7/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

❤️ this tank! Although it was a little $ for me it’s worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality perfect fit!!

By Jammie from MI on 7/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Sizing was perferct color as shown and beyond impressed with the quality of the material fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kimono

By Debbie Owen from Palm Bay Florida on 5/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very pretty and lightweight. perfect coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Eliza Romper - Charcoal - Large

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Eliza Romper - Charcoal - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Stylish

By CoCo73 from Seattle on 1/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very casual style with lots of room. I like that it has pockets!


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Cover Up Swim Skirt

Topanga Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By ddmusic from Wayne, NJ on 9/3/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was hoping to use this for a trip but need to send back. It runs VERY small.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Slimming, beautiful fit!!!

By Just left Miami next stop Hawaii! from Seattle, Wa. on 1/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I couldn’t be happier with the fit! It’s also HALF the cost I saw at other retailers for the same brand. Great material it’s soft and stretchy. The cover up is light weight and easy to pack and won’t wrinkle. It seems to be made well and cleans up nicely. The fit is very slimming and a great look. You could wear it with sandals for a casual look or throw it over your swimsuit. The material dries very quickly. If your on the fence I would highly recommend the purchase it was exactly what I was hoping for.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress - Black - Small

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star From Pool to Dinner (with pins)

By Liz from YELLOW SPRINGS, OH on 1/18/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

In ordering this item, I was hoping for a easily packable multi-function piece that could go from a pool coverup to a little black dress for dinner during our vacation. It's really cute with a flattering knee-length draped style in a nice medium weight non-wrinkling swimsuit material. Here's the challenge: the two front flaps overlap at the neck but aren't attached together anywhere else down the front of the body. This means if I wear it out at night, a breeze or a seated position is likely to reveal a lot of my bottom half. If I can figure out how to keep the flap front from opening - perhaps by pinning it or belting it, it will be just the multi-function travel piece I was hoping for! Either way, its a really cute cover up.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Cover Up Swim Skirt

Topanga Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Accurate

By Sharon from Menlo Park on 2/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

It was a little below my expectation, not the fit, but the material. Don't think it is as good a quality material as I hoped.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Draped Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star better than pictured

By gg167 from mt. vernon ,NY on 8/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

a very elegant look when away from the beach


More Reviews on this item