skip to main content

Latest Swimsuit Cleaners Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great product for swimsuits

By Carol from North Carolina on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

While I always buy choline-resistant suits, I am cautious enough that when I'm back from my water aerobics class I soak the suit in Summer Solutions. I find it to be double protection at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Works Well

By Linda from Las Vegas on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

Works well as far as I can tell, my swim gear is in good shape after a full summer use. Just wish there was more solution for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great Solution

By Rowz from Falcon, CO on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

This does save my swimsuits. I only use 1 capful per swimsuit. It's easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff!

By Happy Customer from California on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I've been using Summer Solutions for years with great results! I use two capfuls in a 2-gallon bucket for two full body (long sleeved, ankle length) EcoStinger swimsuits. After just a couple of minutes, the smell of chlorine is completely gone and the rash guard like fabric retains its integrity. The Swim Outlet price is about half of what it is on Amazon. I'm happy!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the results...

By Brent17 from Denison on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

Summer Solutions seems to extend the life of our suits. We swim daily in a chlorinated pool. Soaking and rinsing our suits after has extended the life and performance of the suits. Now, if we could only go faster...


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Ali from Stone Mountain, GA on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

I work out in my pool almost daily, and I love how this helps my suits retain color and elasticity,


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star swim suit cleaning solution

By lady di from MD on 2/14/2020

Fit: NA

product is easy to use. takes chlorine smell out of suit can wash and don't need to rinse. that is good when in hurry


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine

By Bonnie from Spokane, WA on 2/12/2020

Fit: NA

Still has an oder, but much better with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Summer solutions designer suit solutions

By Karin Young from Asheville, NC on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

Used product for years on suit after water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions

By Mary from Massachusetts on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

I rinse my suit with cold water and Summer Solutions after my daily swim because it prolongs the life of the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star This works so good!

By DiveMom from Minnesota on 12/22/2019

Fit: NA

I’m bought this a was sceptic once I read the instructions. It says to mix 2 capfuls with cool water. I thought there was no way that was going to move the chlorine smells but I was so wrong. My son spends 3-5 hours a day in the pool and we’ve tried many different products. His gear still always had a chlorine smell. With this I switched it in the mixture for 30 seconds and the smell was completely gone. Another plus is you can just rinse it in the solution then hang it to dry. No need to rinse and there’s no skin irritation. I will definitely be stocking up on this.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star It mostly works

By Alice from Whitefish, Montana on 12/20/2019

Fit: NA

I'm on my second bottle of this and find that it works pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star suit solutions

By Jane from Massachusetts on 12/17/2019

Fit: NA

Suit Solutions is a great product! It totally removes the scent of chlorine from my bathing suits. I have purchased it for 5 years and highly recommend it to friends.
the price is always affordable also.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Oscar from CT on 12/12/2019

Fit: NA

Product works great but it leaks. Put in ziplock bag.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Saving suits

By Gail from Lockport, NY on 10/31/2019

Fit: NA

Pretty sure this is saving my suits even the chlorine resistant ones. I swim at the Y every day.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Clean

By Valerie from Barrington Nj on 10/30/2019

Fit: NA

Keeps my suits looking nice for longer


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fog no More

By Marlet from SC on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

I can't believe I struggled with foggy goggles before; It works, thanks!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star WOrks for Swimsuits Too

By Eugene P. from OYSTER BAY, NY on 8/19/2019

This product can be used on swimwear too. Just follow the manufacturer's direction. 1: rinse suit. 2:spray the suit. 3. rinse the suit again. The suit is then ready for the spinner.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star stops chlorine related dry skin

By TM from Georgia on 8/14/2019

This is great stuff. The chlorine smell stays at the pool and there is no more stinging and itching related to chlorine skin drying. The only bad part is running out of the spray.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star No more smelling like a pool!

By Jake from Pennsylvania on 7/16/2019

This is hands down the best product I have used to remove that chlorine smell! Also no more itchy skin and if you have light hair it will prevent that green tinge from appearing. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star an excellent purchase to wash your swimsuit

By Patricia from Seaford, DE on 7/11/2019

It is the BEST swimsuit wash, every. It keeps my suits in good shape and looking like I just bought it!! It really helps get rid of the chlorine, so the suit does not fade in color and shape. You will be very happy that you purchased this suit solution.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Average

By Chuck from Northern California on 7/4/2019

Been using for a couple weeks and it definitely helps subdue the rash. I think it is probably a longer period usage requirement and not sure if it will completely "cure" the problem. The small containers could be upped to 6 or 8 ounces since usage is pretty high and 4 ounces goes quickly. Easy to use - except for the middle of my back. Converted an old back brush to applicator.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Keeps your suits looking newer longer

By Becky from Eastern Shore, MD on 7/4/2019

I’ve been using this solution for years. It is easy to use, because you don’t have to rinse afterwards. Just soak, wring out and hang to dry. I buy pretty expensive suits, and do water exercise classes every weekday morning during the summer. I have suits that are 5 years old and look new. I also do my coverups. The only problem is that the solution is somewhat expensive for a small 8 oz. bottle, and since I use it every weekday I go through a lot of it. When it comes on sale, I buy a large quantity because it really works.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Works great!

By Janet from PDX on 5/31/2019

Quick rinse in the sink before drying and most of the chlorine smell is gone.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star It Works!

By Margo from Buffalo, NY on 5/19/2019

Keeps swim wear from losing its color!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Extends the color and elasticity of the swimsuit

By Tenorgirl from Plano, TX on 5/1/2019

I have used the Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions to remove the chlorine from my swimsuits for about a year, and I do water aerobics 2-3 times per week. The product does a pretty good job of removing the harmful chlorine. It also seems to extend the life of the swimsuits - they don't fade as fast, and retain their shape better than other products I've tried.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Miss P from New Brunswick, NJ on 12/6/2018

I have used aerosol Swim Spray for years, and like the way it removes chlorine from my skin after swimming. It is an excellent product. I purchased 4 bottles of the pump spray, but do not like the amount of coverage the pump spray delivers. I will order aerosol again when my current supply runs out.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Appears to extend the life of my suits significantly!

By pdriggs from Liberty, IN on 11/15/2018

I rotate several suits and after more than two years they all seem like new. I swim about 8 times a month for exercise and they have held up well.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star swimsuit cleaner

By Jane from US on 11/15/2018

This product removes all of the odor of chlorine from the pool. I have used it for 5 years and it's the best!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star This stuff does what it says

By MK from Dexter, Michigan on 10/1/2018

This stuff is pretty amazing. It WILL get the chlorine smell out of your bathing suit. My son is a swimmer, and even after I'd wash his suits, they would still smell like chlorine. I use this after each practice and the chlorine smell is gone instantly. I will be stocking up on this stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LSH from Georgetown ky on 9/17/2018

I have used this product for years on my swimsuits, it helps keep their colors bright and they smell so fresh afterwards . I also use this for my expensive bra’s that I hand wash, I like to take care of my swimsuits and bras because I pay a lot for a good product..


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Keeps suits fresh and comfortable

By Jack from Arlington, VA on 8/21/2018

Keeps suits fresh and comfortable. Two caps per swim works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Tina from Jonesboro, AR on 8/11/2018

Great to wash swimwear. Good product for the price


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Larger Container

By CJ from Seattle on 4/26/2018

I'm at the pool 5x a week!
This product does exactly what it claims, and quickly! The only complaint is the packaging is too small therefore more bottles are required, as the bottles are adding to landfills faster. It would be so very Awesome if a Large container was available, there is a real need.
Please make it happen!!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star My swimsuits last quite a bit longer

By phyl from Liberty,IN on 4/11/2018

It takes the chlorine smell out of my suit quite well.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Kris from Honolulu, HI on 4/8/2018

Takes the chlorine smell out and seems to prolong the life of suit.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Hnh from Atlanta, GA on 3/26/2018

But I have to use more than two capfuls for a one piece in order to get rid of the chlorine smell. So I go through a bottle pretty quickly. Can get expensive since I swim weekly.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Helps--somewhat

By Mamabear from TX on 3/23/2018

Bought this because I could not get the chlorine smell out of my swimsuit. I couldn't stand the smell every time I put my swimsuit on. It has helped by diminishing the smell so it is not so offensive and overpowering. I swim 3 times per week.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product for your swimsuits

By naj from concord, ca on 3/14/2018

Use it after each swim exercise


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Swim spray

By Sylvia Utecht from Eagan MN on 3/7/2018

We used it for my son because he has sensitive skin and would always be scratching so much after swim lessons, despite us putting on lotion. After the first application, he already noticed a big difference!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Summer Solution

By Bette from Pensacola, Fl on 3/6/2018

I do water aerobics 3 days a week and I have used this product for about 3 years now. Just 2 cap fulls in sink of water does the trick. My suits hold up very well. I also wear good suits I get from SimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised.

By Philip from Plano tx. on 2/17/2018

Takes the itch out of chlorine and leaves my skin smooth.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Spray to stop the chlorine itch!

By JeanneMer from Houston, TX on 2/7/2018

This seems to work well to neutralize chlorine on my skin and stop the itch. The bottle and pump are small, so you have to pump and pump to get enough liquid to cover your body and hair. Would like a larger container with more volume in each spray but this is easy to carry to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Seems to be helping to keep swimsuits in good shape

By Regina from Miami, FL on 1/30/2018

I order it constantly, mostly from Amazon. This time ordered 7 bottles from SwimOutlet because of the price - it was less than half of Amazon's.
But I was disappointed when i opened the package, which wasn't damaged during shipping: some bottles were misshapen and leaked slightly. Evidently, these bottles were damaged previously and should have been discarded.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Keeps swimwear clean and fresh

By pb from Albuquerque on 1/18/2018

Gets that awful smell of chlorine, bromine and other chemicals used in pools out of your swimsuit. I swim for exercise, and Suit Solutions keeps my swimwear smelling clean and fresh and prevents deterioration caused by the chemicals.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star This works and only takes a minute.

By Colopetdate from Madison MS on 1/8/2018

Spray on hand to rub in, not on body directly. Goes further.

Spray hair generously and rub into hair. Let sit one minute. Wash as usual. Works.

Your washcloth and backbrush will become heavy with chlorine and it smells like citric acid. But you will not smell like chlorine at all. Great product. A bit pricy.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Seems to work

By Judy Blue Eyes from Arlington Heights, IL on 12/21/2017

Chlorine fragrance in my swimwear has decreased. I swim 2x a week indoors. Probably the chlorine had built up in suit. Gradually it seems to diminish even though I have used product only 2 times. Easy to use. No unpleasant side effects. After i placed order, product was shipped & received promptly. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star WOW

By CJ from Seattle, WA on 12/21/2017

My 2 suits have multi bright colors and I've been using this product 4x a week for over 2 months. I use it before i leave the pool and hang to dry at home w/out any smell!! They still look great and several ladies in my aqua class have now purchased the product with the same results. The price is awesome thanks so much!!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for Swimsuits

By Swimbeanie from Delaware on 12/13/2017

I swim a lot and have found this product to be very helpful in preserving my swimsuits. I have been using it for quite a few years and will continue to do so.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine Gone

By Rowz from Falcon, CO on 11/19/2017

I can't believe how well this works to get the smell of chlorine out of my swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item