skip to main content

Latest Swim Training Goggles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Jen from Atlanta, GA on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Love these goggles. They fit my face perfectly (I have a small face). I was surprised the straps were silicon.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Mirrored Lens Goggles

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Mirrored Lens Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Keith M Miller from Denver Co on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

The goggles fit and function exceeded my expectations. The comfort and quality make these goggles well worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, Adjustable, Good Data

By Michael Collins from Irvine, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

I have tried both the FORM Goggles and the FINIS Smart Goggles and prefer the FINIS Version for these reasons:
The nose pieces switch out very easily if needed to get the right fit.
The App that goes with the FINIS goggles is nice and helps with setting then up for your specific needs.
The FINIS goggles fit my face better and seemed to have less bulkiness or drag.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Python Mirrored Goggle - Revo-Gold

Arena Python Mirrored Goggle - Revo-Gold

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit

By JJ Kim from COLUMBUS, OH on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Color is beautiful and easy on the eyes. The fit was good!


More Reviews on this item

Phelps Xceed Titanium Mirrored Lens Swim Goggle

Phelps Xceed Titanium Mirrored Lens Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My 5 year old

By Olivia_is_grace from Plant city ,Fl on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Bought these for my daughter she couldnt find a pair that fit or kept getting water in her eyes.. she doent even know she has these on it seems like. She never has to take them off..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sheridan from DC on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I am 73, but am a small woman. Getting these kid-size goggles worked to keep all leaks out as I swim my laps.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star no leak great fit

By idahoej from sun valley idaho on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I love these goggles. They are a comfortable, dependable no leak fit. I do have to replace them about once a year (swimming every other day) but the replacements always do the job- no leak, great visibility and inexpensive. I also love them for swimming in tropical waters to look at the fish and coral.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Invaluable to my swim training

By Allison from NYC on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Absolutely love the Finis Smart Goggles - I have a small face and finding goggles/glasses that fit is tough. Had no issues with the smart goggles in the fit (with the included nose bridges) and setting up was easy with the app. 90% of my swims are in my gym's pool in the basement, and the blue lenses were perfect. As someone who started swimming later in life to do triathlons, I never felt natural in the water. Having real-time, simple data has been invaluable for my training. And I really like that the data is on the side, not in your face, so it's there when you need - skipping the 'ok-where-am-I' watch check. It's helped me become a consistent, faster swimmer, and I'm feeling the water better than I ever have. If you're feeling stuck with your swimming, can't go wrong with these smart goggles.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for pacing

By Smart from San Francisco, CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love these googles. Helps me keep track of long sets and keeps me pacing the way I want. Super helpful!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star FINIS FTW

By Citizen Kane from Orlando, FL on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

I'm a long-time swimmer that was lucky enough to be a tester for this product. These are great for beginners, triathletes, distance swimmers, and competitive swimmers alike. It gives you real-time data while you swim from inside the goggle, from # of laps to your actual time per lap.

The Ciye app is used in conjunction with the goggles and is especially sleek, it connects seamlessly to collect and record all relevant info about your swims.

Add this to your arsenal if you're tired of counting laps or trying to read the pace clock as you grind away in the cold, early hours of the morning.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star A tranformative swim tool

By Conrad from Nashville on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

I was surprised at how useful these are. The display is easy to see and the quality fo the goggles themselves is excellent. One of my favorite features is the lap splits every 25 y/m as they allow me to make tweaks to my stroke and observe speed differences in real time. I especially like the rest interval clock which allows me to see the duration of rest without trying to see the on-deck pace clock.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love These Goggles!

By ML from Wisconsin on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

I love love love these goggles. I had the opportunity to help with the testing of the Smart Goggles since the end of 2020. It has really changed how I swim in the pool. No more counting laps or looking at the pace clock/watch. It is all there for you. The goggles fit well and are comfortable. I am more accountable for my swim sets and know when I need to pick up the speed while I am swimming. I would likely have not bought these because I am like to keep things simple. I have been lucky to have the opportunity to test the Smart Goggles and now I won't swim without them!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Swimming Into The Future

By Josh from CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

I was skeptical to trying these goggles out at first, but only because I never thought goggles would be able to track my swims and splits. When initially looking at the goggles they didn't really look much different then any other goggles you'd see in the pool. Sleek, lightweight, cool design, and comfortable to wear. I put on the goggles and noticed I had great visibility looking through them. Turning them on with the push of a button, I started swimming. After I dove in I pushed off my first wall and it gave me my split and counted my lap for me (I was actually very surprised). After a few laps as I got to the wall it started a timer which let me know how long I had been resting for! One of the coolest things for me about these goggles is not having to push anything or mess with them during my swim. I can really focus on my splits off the wall, how far I have been swimming, and how much rest I get between laps. After my swim I opened my phone and easily synced my swim into the app which lets me review my whole practice, time spent swimming, and all my splits during the practice! That is true innovation right there. I almost forgot to mention that I do like being able to switch the “coach device” into the different goggles if I ever needed to replace them without having to purchase the whole set again. This is swimming into the future and innovation at the next level. If you’re looking to track your swims more accurately these may definitely provide an advantage to your swimming and long term goals.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star These goggles are next level

By Adam M from San Diego, CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I’ve been using my smart goggles for about a week, and find the information very useful. At first I only really cared to see my lap count during and after my workout. But now that I’ve gotten more comfortable using them, I’ve started to pay closer attention to my splits and keeping my timing consistent. Pretty amazing to see your efforts pay off after each lap. Fit of the goggles was surprisingly good, I did have to change the nose bridge, but after that leaking was nonexistent.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Game Changer

By Mark from Concord, CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

I'm not a serious athlete - I just swim, jog, and cycle for fun and general fitness - but I've always enjoyed tracking my runs and rides, while never being able to do the same with my swimming. That has all changed with the FINIS Smart Goggle!

With these goggles, I can see my splits on every lap and know exactly when my effort is slipping. It also shows me my laps on the current set and the total time of my set, and then gives me total laps, total time, rest time, time-of-day clock and more as I'm resting on the wall! The days of relying on the inexactness of a pace clock are over for me. The screen is in the peripheral of your left eye and it's just an easy glance to see it whenever you want but also totally easy to ignore and swim the "old-fashion" way. Plus the goggles are super comfy and feel just like my normal goggles.

Once finished swimming just press the button, open the app and it's all there! Very cool to see such a detailed breakdown of my workouts with splits and stroke type for every lap. It only sends a very high overview of the workout to Strava but at least I can still have all my workouts in one place for future reference.

Super easy to set up the first time as well. The instructions in the box tell you to download the app and the app provides an easy walk-through.

Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to modernize their swimming!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

FINIS Smart Goggle Starter Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Literally a game changer for my swimming

By Ashley from San Diego on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles have been above and beyond what I expected. The in-goggle display isn't bulky, or annoyingly in the way of my field of vision. Instead, I can check my splits just at a glance to my left, which I LOVE. Also, being able to see my entire swim tracked on my phone helps me stay on pace for my swimming goals. The fit is very comfortable, sleek, and not heavy at all from the in-goggle display. I am blown away and can't wait to tell my fellow swim friends about this new goggle I found that has changed how I swim for the better!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 726 customer reviews


rating star Strap broke

By Cory from Mobile, AL on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Unfortunately, the strap broke after only one week of use. I will be buying a bungee cord.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo X Caeleb Dressel Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo X Caeleb Dressel Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome tint

By Emmaus from Oregon on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Unique color


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Swim Goggles

By Tim from Baltimore, MD on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Eye seals are waterproof.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Keeps Water Out

By Jan from Cedar Rapids, Iowa on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Does the job at keeping water out of my eyes. I have a little trouble adjusting the straps.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star No leaks! Clear sight!

By Zoomer from Md on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent fit , no fog!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

TYR Nest Pro Swim Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 188 customer reviews


rating star The best training goggles

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit for an adult. I have always wanted a pair of goggles for training. They are the perfect fit. I like the fact that they don’t fog up and the suction is great. They are easy to adjust too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Vanquisher 2.0 goggle

By Mike from Olathe, Kansas on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Best goggles for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Swim goggles

By Gwen from New York on 5/28/2021

Fit: NA

Glad you still carry this goggle. Fits well and I can see!!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Energy Goggle

FINIS Energy Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Rock Star!

By Rick from St. John, USVI on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

My favorite swim goggles I've ever owned!
Soooo comfortable and fits my eye socket perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Women's Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Chali from St. John, USVI on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly, verrry comfortable & tinted perfectly for our open water swims @ Trunk Bay, St. John, USVI.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Bungee Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star super comfortable

By Cath from Chicago on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

I came across these when I forgot my goggles one morning and had to borrow a classmate's extra pair. I ordered two pairs as soon as I got home -- they fit great and are super comfortable. No more leaks or "pinched" eyes. Soft cup edges and the bungee makes getting the right fit super easy. I also ordered extra bungees, but have not used them yet.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Fastlane Titanium Mirrored Goggle

Aqua Sphere Fastlane Titanium Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No leak

By Swimmom from Roseville , CA on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are easy to adjust, don’t leak and protect eyes from the. brightness is the sun


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 726 customer reviews


rating star Scratches easily

By Arob329 from Winston Salem, NC on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

These seem to scratch at the slightest contact with the concrete pool deck. We have three pairs, and all three are scratched pretty badly within a week of use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 726 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my competitive swimmer.

By Bethany from Texas on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

My son swims competitively and his favorite goggles broke. I asked for recommendations and was told the Vanquisher 2.0 was the best choice. They were absolutely right. The straps are easy to adjust, and they stay put.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Racetech Goggle

TYR Racetech Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and no leaks!

By SP from Annapolis, MD on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

These are the most comfortable goggles I’ve used. I’ve used other goggles that I had to tighten to the point of pain to keep them from leaking, but I have not had to do that for these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 726 customer reviews


rating star Great swim goggles

By Linda from Miami, FL on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Fit great and do the job


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 726 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and adjustable.

By SB Swim from Santa Barbara on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I use these for ocean swimming and I like them. They fit well, are adjustable and are super comfortable. I’ve had no fogging issues yet but I’ve only used them about 10 times. The nose pieces was a little tricky to adjust but YouTube solved that. Other than that, no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 726 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Mikew from Orlando, FL on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable with a nice tight seal. High quality. I recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 726 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles! Perfect fit!

By Goggles from Daytona Beach, Fl on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Secure fit & clear view!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Arena Tracks Mirror Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great google

By Amr Ebrahim from NewYork , New York on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this google as a gift for a friend and he loved it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By LisaJ from Sacramento on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

We buy 2 or 3 pair of these every swim season because invariably they disappear. They are great quality and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star swim goggles

By Mary from CA on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

havent used them yet...but they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 613 customer reviews


rating star Seeing Clearly

By Day-Z May from Birthplace of the tomato, Ohio on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

As advertised, this is a fog proof set of goggles and works well! Seems to seal well around my eyes and does not leak water.
On the downside, the nose bridge piece is rigid plastic and I have to position it just so to keep it from pressing uncomfortably into the bridge of my nose. Otherwise for the price, a good set of goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 506 customer reviews


rating star Solid pair of goggles

By Rlincoff from Seattle/Iowa on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Goggles fit well, but seem to work better with straps underneath a swim cap (when wearing one) than if wearing them over the swim cap. When over the cap, they didn’t seal as well as wearing them under it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Good

By John from Carterville, Il on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

The product met my requirements


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 726 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, no leaks and comfortable

By Mark M from Rio Rancho, NM on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

I had gone through about 5 or 6 pairs of goggles before I purchased these and couldn't find one that fit. I ordered these and am so glad I did, they fit great, no leaks and are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star The product is very good

By Rosa from San Antonio, TX on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

They are good


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By Dillac from Roanoke, VA on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

I use my goggles for lap swimming. At this point I think I like masks better. These are great goggles. Good quality and trusted brand.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Vapor Mirrored Performance Goggle

Nike Vapor Mirrored Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good Goggles

By Zach from Warren, PA on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles fit really well and I am more than happy with them. Word of caution though, they are significantly tinted and affect your vision like sunglasses. I wear them indoors and it is doable, but I plan on ordering another pair without tint and saving these for outdoor swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 726 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Uzumaki from Florida on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

Nice goggles dont fog up as much as my other ones


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles

By Steve from Santa Rosa on 5/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is a fairly comfortable fit

It doesn’t leak

It doesn’t fog up

It has great longevity, And I love the vision correction. It is very accurate


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Compact Fit Tinted Lens Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Frank from Atlanta , GA on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I like these goggles but I have only worn them once so far. They fit well and do not fog quickly. I am a senior and most goggles leave deep marks on my skinny face , these do not. They fit well and stay put when I dive in . They were recommended by another woman on my swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bungee Racer Goggle

Dolfin Bungee Racer Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles!

By Allison from Davis, CA on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

I haven't had a chance to use them yet, but I did try on a pair so I could adjust it accordingly, and so far they feel very comfortable. I love the bungee-style strap. I'm hoping that all three of these pairs last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Femme Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Femme Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my face shape/size

By Stephaniecb from Columbia, MD on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

These were the perfect shape and size for my face. Used them in an open water swim race and they held up great.


More Reviews on this item