skip to main content

Latest Swim Training Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Joie from DC area on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Sturdy, strong, fits


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swirl Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Swirl Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By DQ from Fredericksburg VA on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased for my 13 yr old son who swims on a team year round. He loves it. Easy to put on! Fun cap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Best swim cap

By Joie from DC area on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Stronger, thicker, more effective


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great caps!

By Carlos from Perrysburg OH on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Nice caps!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Favorite latex swim cap

By Libby from Los Angeles on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Latex cap keeps my hair from chemical fry in pool. The material seems a bit thicker than in the other top brand, plus it's just a tad roomier for longer hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Lotsa Compliments!

By Corazon de LA from Los Angeles, CA on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Got lotsa compliments on cute design. Fab quality product - pretty much perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Teal Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Haven't used yet but sure it is as great a value as the blue swim cap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star White Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Haven't use yet, but sure it is as great a value as the blue swim cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Blue Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This is a very good value for your money.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Independence Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Independence Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My favorite

By Emmaus from Oregon on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Great design, high quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Multi silicone swim cap

By Rosemary Perez from Matthews, North Carolina on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I used to wear a silicone cap under the latex but not now. I love the color of the cap and that It fits on my head. I already ordered another silicone cap.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Great fit even for long hair

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

I have long hair and this cap is great. It doesn’t slide up and stays put throughout the practice. It’s not too tight either considering I am an adult.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star perfect! and does not pull hair

By lulu from Walnut Creek, CA on 5/28/2021

Fit: NA

we love this swim cap. My daughter was not too excited about it at first because she had previously tried rubber/silicone caps and they pulled on her hair. Not this one. It also helped to have her hold the front of the cap on her forehead while I pull the back over her head. The extra room for her hair tied in a bun makes the fit more comfortable. Very happy with this product. Price is excellent too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Picture shows a different one then I ordered.

By Rainy from Los Angeles, CA on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to cover my long hair. cute pattern. No shipping issues


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star works great for water aerobics

By lorie from hampton, va on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

great cap for an adult


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Printed Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thin, smooth, fitted

By Liz G. from Long Beach, CA on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

I love the design and more importantly, the way it fits is perfect. I have long hair and all I buy is speedo silicone caps. The Elastometric style caps are great because they aren't as thick as the regular speedo silicone caps. They're thinner.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Cap That I’ve Ever Had!

By Zoomer from Md. on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to put on and to take off
Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Keeps water out and goggles in place

By Tri Swim from Dallas, TX on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I like this TYR swim cap better than others (especially latex) in that it fits snug, keeps water out, keeps my head warm in cold weather and my goggles don’t slip when the cap goes over the top of them which is critical for the swim leg of a triathlon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Thank you

By Sue from Moorhead, MN on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Thanks for replacing the previous one that ripped. I like how it fits over the ear.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Haven’t received it as of yet

By Antonio from New Jersey on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Haven’t received it yet


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

FINIS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Easy and Comfortable

By Zoomer from Montgomery Co Md on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to put on and remove. Wears very well
Don’t expect to keep hair dry. (With any cap)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unicorns can swim

By UnicornDad from Rainbows on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

When wearing it, some people thought my daughter was an actual unicorn. And then they saw her swim and they said “wow, look. Unicorns can swim.” The swim cap is THAT GOOD.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Phil from MN on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

High quality swim cap


More Reviews on this item

USMS Latex Swim Cap

USMS Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Hair protection

By A~: from San Diego on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Rinse with fresh water after every use. For best results Dampen hair with fresh water before putting on the swim cap.
I like to place a dry hand towel in the cap so it won’t stick together. Or you can use baby powder.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star great value for the price

By kathy from hershey pa on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

swimming laps 3x a week, my cap gets a lot of use. Easy on/off without pulling my hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Beast of the bunch

By DeanT from Kansas on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Best cap I ever bought. Softer an more flexible than most. Doesn’t smash my brain, doesn’t smash my ears, and doesn’t make my ear plugs hurt. I bought a bunch, tried them all, and this one is the clear winner by a long shot. Now I’m going to buy one of each color, and use these for all my swims, and triathlons


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable cap

By RMR from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

I grew out my hair, and this protected it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

TYR Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Things that are good about product

By Terri Lambert from Dickinson, Tx on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to put on
Doesn’t pull your hair after swim practice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star I always order this type of cap.

By D from CA on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Thinner rubber

By Chance from Tulsa, Ok on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

The cap has stretched out and broken itself in [OPENBRK]now fits[CLOSEBRK]. Color looks nice too. But based on experience, I’ll be pleasantly surprised if this cap lasts a year without the thin rubber tearing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By MJMagri from NYC on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

USMS Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, but tight fit

By David from WA on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

This cap is tighter than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star No Problem

By Carol from New York on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

fine


More Reviews on this item

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap

By Linda from Tucson, AZ on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

Loved the color and it's a great silicone swim cap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Does its job; seems durable

By hstef from Monterey, CA on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

This is a fairly thick silicone material but I use it for water exercise and some lap swimming, not competition so I don’t know if it would be good for that.
Like all adult-sized caps it is far too big for me [OPENBRK]5’ woman with small head![CLOSEBRK] and I’ve tried a kids’-sized cap of another brand that was much too small and tight. I wish they came in different sizes. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

TYR Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Incredible!

By Claire from FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

How could I not have known about this marvelous cap years ago? Years and years of torn hair and pinched ears are gone. This is a wonderful thing, and I'll have to buy several more just in case they stop making it. I have a small head and it's very comfortable. There's lots of stretch to get it over the head without a struggle, and I think it would fit even my freakishly large headed sons.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Good quality; great price

By Ocaquatics from Florida on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit for our young swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Good quality; great price

By Ocaquatics from Florida on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit for our young swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Good quality; great price

By Ocaquatics from Florida on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit for our young swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Friend loved❤️

By Runswim from San Diego on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

I bought for my friend to try it out. He loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

By Trampus Conatser from Craig,AK on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

Really nice, they love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap

By Nic from Duluth, MN on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I used to always buy the cheapest swim caps thinking there wasn't a difference till finally someone gave me a silicone one. It is SO much more comfortable, and seems to last a lot longer as well. This cap is not good for long hair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star La Vengadora

By The Vioer from Boston on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

I love this cap. First because I love the design. And, secondly, if you rinse and dry between wears, it will last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Wrinkle-Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Excellent purchase

By Claribel from Puerto rico on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

Good product, material was high quality and fast shipping. Fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Durable, has room for lots of hair.

By Debbie from Cocoa Beach, Florida on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

This swim cap is sure to last a while. It’s plenty snug at the bandline, and the bowl itself has room for lots of hair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 135 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels good, fits 23” L head

By RJ from FL on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Finally a cap that fits (snugly) my large head, material feels nice, slick, good color combination black and silver. It feels water repellent but I don't think it keeps the hair from getting wet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Favorite latex swim caps

By Florida swimmer from Sarasota on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

TYR caps hold up well and fit over my long hair. They come in a variety of colors: my favorite is the red ones. And the price is reasonable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great cap for long hair!

By Linda Ellrod from California on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

I have had issues with caps sliding off my head. This cap fits very well and it does not slide up [OPENBRK]off[CLOSEBRK]. It’s very comfortable and thick. Great color options too. I just ordered a 2nd one.
I highly recommend for those with long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Best cap ever!!!

By Rick from St. John, USVI on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

This is the most comfortable swim cap I've ever owned in 20 years of swimming!
Do it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star Great quality; so happy to have this!

By Nope from Nope on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

Looks exactly like the photo and is a great quality.


More Reviews on this item