skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
StrechCordz Modular Set

StrechCordz Modular Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Durable Stretch cords

By J BoB from Indianapolis on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Great for pre-workout stretching or a workout in itself. Great for workout in a small space.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Pulling Ankle Band

FINIS Pulling Ankle Band

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star This product is very useful and durable

By Junior from Trinidad and Tobago on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Delivery & product

By Diana B. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A welcome Christmas gift for a family member. Product delivered on time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great band at a great price.

By Jason T. from Sauk Rapids on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Not the fanciest item on the block and it doesn't come with a door anchor, but functionally the best bands for the price I've found.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By D Amber B from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

This light resistence was the perfect choice and resistence enough for my 50ish, swimmer's arms to strengthen them in my dry land routine.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Terrific swim option

By KPM from Columbia, MD on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

We own a 7x9 pool for exercise work outs.This swim harness allows us to swim continuously just like a swim machine does in larger pools. Easily attaches to side eye hooks installed on each side by us. StrechCordz is a terrific option for a beneficial workout in a small pool area.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star stronger than medium but solid

By Cat Cad from Petaluma on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nice strong band. Maybe a little stronger than expected but good quality.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Great Training Aid!

By martinmick from Huntington Beach, CA on 9/25/2020

Fit: NA

This little guy is great! Helps you stay focused on your stroke rate. If you're an open water swimmer like I am, this helps keep you on pace. Also, it seems to alleviate some of the anxiety of swimming in the ocean.

It has 3 modes, but I just use the first one. It will beep like a metronome at a pace that you set. You will learn how to use it in about a minute. Oh, and it's super easy to stick under your cap and will stay put even in big waves.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great training tool!

By CRD from Wilmington, NC on 9/25/2020

Fit: NA

Well made, durable, and very useful in my training.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Resistance Bands

By Athena P. from on 9/14/2020

Fit: N/A

I love these resistance bands. I use them during a pilates workout. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23"x10"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star It’s good

By Pond lady from Cape Cod on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

The float is smaller than my old one. It’s easier to blow up and deflate. I wasn’t sure if it would be seen when I was in the water, but so far no one has crashed into me!!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Andrew J. from on 8/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Works great! High quality. Seems like it’ll last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25"x12"

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great swim buddy

By Jules from Brockville, Ontario on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve been looking for a swim buoy for my long river swims. This one is perfect. I put my car key fob in it. I do put it in a little baggie to ensure it doesn’t get wet, but water has never got in. Lots of room to put more stuff in it. It’s comforting to know we are more visible in the river. It is thick and not cheap plastic. Easy to use. Once in awhile it hits my legs when it’s really choppy, but most of the time, I never know it’s there.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Xertube with Foam Handles

SPRI Xertube with Foam Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Resistance form band

By Vickie C. from MAYS LANDING, NJ on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

I wasn't offer a choice in size, I have blue band which tis heavy. Will this band lighten up. How do I use this band now that it's heavy?


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25"x12"

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star All Open Water Swimmers need this

By open water swimmer from DC on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a strong, experienced swimmer (former college swimmer). This buoy is both useful and important, especially in open water areas where there might be boats or jet skis! I am still not 100% about putting my phone in the drybag, especially when I need to enter the water through some choppy surf, but otherwise it's a great device.


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25"x12"

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you and your things safe

By mat from Jamestown, ri on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

I had no idea when I bought this that it doubles as a dry bag so you can take your keys and cash with you rather than leave them on the beach. Brilliant!


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23"x10"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Just keep swimin'!

By Laura Scadoo from New Hampshire on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had no idea how much I'd love having this lil' guy with me along for my lake swims. I love the handy pouch to store my car keys (in a ziplock) in the top. At 120 lbs the waistband just fits at its smallest adjustment. This is also great for floating if you need a break. There are convenient straps on the buoy to hold on to. It also took less than a minute to fill with air. No complaints, I now have two so I can bring a friend!


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23"x10"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kim from Portland, ME on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

I love everything about this product. I am a new swimmer and this buoy gives me something to grab when I get tired and need to tread water. It is great for open water swimming so that others can clearly see you. I also like the fact that it acts as a dry pack.


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 23"x10"

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Fine, wish a little longer

By Art from Ocracoke, NC on 7/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice; gives us a sense of reassurance while we swim in the ocean here on Ocracoke Island, where we live, should an unexpected rip tide catch us, the likelihood of drowning would be reduced, and we could be spotted.

It does not encumber our swimming, hardly notice it when swimming face down or backstroke.

Only concern: Even though I am a small statured person, this feels a bit small, should I need to use it as a short-term floatation device. It shows they can be used for this under the armpits. To stay somewhat, but not well-balanced that way it takes some clever work and pulling my elbows tucked into my sides. So, I think if were a bit longer, it would still not get in the way of swimming, but would help keep my head up should I need to rest using it to float, especially if waiting to be rescued.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Drag Belt/Tow Tether

StrechCordz Drag Belt/Tow Tether

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star exactly what we were looking for

By cara from NY on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

exactly what we were looking for


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Elite Xercise Ball

SPRI Elite Xercise Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality. Great ball

By CL from Oahu, Hawaii on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased this ball to replace a cheap ball w/inferior quality. Super happy with the SPRI ball. I use it while weight training [OPENBRK]chest press, shoulder press, etc[CLOSEBRK] and for balance training [OPENBRK]squats on top of the ball, abs, pushups etc[CLOSEBRK]. I was looking for a ball that could handle a significant amount of weight without bursting. Also, I wanted it to have a slow deflation if punctured. The SPRI ball was the best choice. Swim outlet’s shipping/handling was more affordably priced compared to other fitness stores. Very happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25"x12"

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Stay safe in lakes and oceans

By JJ from Santa Rosa, CA on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

This is my first buoy, as I venture into more lake swimming. The dry bag feature is great for keys and a phone so you don’t have to leave them unattended on the shore. Easy to use, highly visible and did not hinder my stroke at all.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Backstroke Starting Wedge

FINIS Backstroke Starting Wedge

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Necessary training tool

By ZG from Mountain View, CA on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for a team to use at practice. Most pool walls are way too slippery to practice backstroke starts, so this is a must-have. As long as you have a starting block, you can easily set up these wedges. It might take a minute to adjust the length the first time you use it, but it's very straightforward. Conveniently, they take up almost no storage space.


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25"x12"

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous product for open water swimming

By Kathleen from San Francisco Bay Area on 5/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Since our pool closed in March, we have been swimming in the Bay. Having this buoy allows us to be visible to boats, but also, it remains absolutely dry inside for putting keys, glasses--and even cell phones.


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25"x12"

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Safety First

By Sid L. from Oakland, CA on 5/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this swim buoy to make myself visible while swimming in the San Francisco Bay. This is a quality product and I feel safe swimming knowing that boaters and swimmers can see my bright yellow buoy.

I did change one piece to make it more durable. I swapped out the plastic connector that attaches the belt to the buoy with a aluminum carabiner. I have read that this piece may fail.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Extra Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Extra Light Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great cord!

By Mariannjely G. from on 5/11/2020

Fit: N/A

I am 100% satisfied! Great cord for an amazing price! :) Fast shipping too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Sporti Heavy Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great resistance cord

By Swim2Win from Clifton, NJ on 5/10/2020

Fit: NA

Bought it for my son during the corona pandemic. No pool workouts so this is a great substitute for resistance workouts. He’s been using it 4 to 5 days a week and it’s great. Rubber is thick and sturdy. Handles are comfortable. Highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Modular Set

StrechCordz Modular Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great upper body workout

By Senior Citizen Triathlete from Western NY on 5/10/2020

Fit: NA

Useful for maintaining swim strength. Modular set allows to switch between paddles, handles, leg attachment for lower body work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Extra Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Extra Light Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Right amount of resistance for dry land swim exercises

By Franzilla from West Palm Beach, FL on 5/8/2020

Fit: NA

I had originally ordered the light resistance cord but after using it a few times for dry land swim training exercises realized that that was still way too much resistance and they were pulling me off balance the whole time.

These extra light resistance cords are a lot better for the swim exercises I'm doing.

Wish they were a couple of feet longer though, but then they are really designed more for general resistance workouts and not specifically for dry land swim workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great workout

By Saratoga Gal from Saratoga Springs, NY on 4/25/2020

Fit: NA

I have never used a resistance band before, and it has really helped me to stay on track with my exercises while my local YMCA is closed. Just the right amount of resistance and easy to use (and I'm old!).


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Ultimate Drag Suit Black

FINIS Ultimate Drag Suit Black

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Works like a charm!

By Jim S from Inland Empire CA on 4/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great product. With periods on not being able to swim, I will use these after my first week back in the water and to get back to swim worthy times again in a very short time.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Long Belt w/Slider

StrechCordz Long Belt w/Slider

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Saved my sanity during the quarantine!

By Debbie from Walnut Creek on 4/9/2020

Fit: NA

We used this in our backyard pool and it is a great success!


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Long Belt w/Slider

StrechCordz Long Belt w/Slider

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my needs

By Andy from Fort Myers, FL on 4/6/2020

Fit: NA

Could no longer swim in the public lanes during stay at home orders, had to use my own small pool. Cordz let me fashion a good workout in a small space.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Xertube with Foam Handles

SPRI Xertube with Foam Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product and good delivery !!

By Lisa from Falls Church, Virginia on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent product and smooth ordering and timely delivery.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Channelswimr from Richardson,TX on 4/1/2020

Fit: NA

Useful for tethered swimming in competition pool or backyard pool.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Dryland Cord

FINIS Dryland Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Dryly did pull chord

By Dryland pull chord from Lancaster, PA on 3/29/2020

Fit: NA

I used a set in practice and was impressed with the quality. So, I bought a set of my own. Little did I know we would all be shut of the pool. Great product at a reasonable price


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz w/Handles

StrechCordz w/Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star OK

By CHH from Alexandria, VA on 3/27/2020

Fit: NA

It was not sufficiently evident when I ordered (possibly user error) but the colors correspond to resistance level and I'd rate it higher had I ordered the right level. The cloth/ribbon loop at the end is not that versatile; it is tough to find something to attach something like this in your home and I'd have more options if it were not sewn in a loop. But, it works well and provides a good coronanalternative to pool swimming.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good Construction, very nice

By Bruce from Virginia on 3/17/2020

Fit: NA

Use it everyday when swimming in my swim spa. Great for a full swim workout. Only one slight negative and that is the belt tends to loosen over time but it's no big deal; you just have to tighten it.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Tempo Trainer Pro is for training

By TriGuy from SE Iowa on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

I took an advanced swim technique class and we used this. It does work really well for cadence. I set it on the desired stroke cadence and just swim. I have not used the other modes yet. If you are a tri person it is allowed to be used on the swim per USAT rules.

Tuck up under a swim cap works best. Easy to use. I have read other reviews where they stop working after a short time but have not had that issue myself.

It does float in water. Battery appears to be a non-standard size so you may want to order a spare before you need it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Sporti TPE Elastic Band Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Carol T. from on 2/10/2020

Fit: N/A

very nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Sporti Medium Resistance Cord

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Curzi from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/28/2020

Fit: NA

Product is well made and shipped very fast.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Good to Go!

By CLC from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/25/2020

Fit: NA

First tempo trainer for me. No problem learning functions. Oh, it does in fact float. Learned after it escaped from under my swim cap.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Ultimate Drag Suit Black

FINIS Ultimate Drag Suit Black

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Ultimate Drag Suit

By Swimmer’s Mom from Guam on 1/20/2020

Fit: NA

My son normally wears Men’s Square Leg, Size 26. Purchased a size Small Drag Suit. Fits perfectly over his daily swim wear.

Product does what it says it does. True to size. Was afraid it wouldn’t stay in place because it’s worn over his already thin swim wear; however, the draw string keeps it secure in place, in spite of all the flip turns, diving, and swimming.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz w/Handles

StrechCordz w/Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Solid Construction

By CC from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/14/2020

Fit: NA

Very well built. Just started using them but no concerns around durability.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Pulling Ankle Band

FINIS Pulling Ankle Band

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great price & great body workout

By Carrie M. from Hawthorn Woods, IL on 1/11/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for really working arm and shoulder strength. With the legs dragging you really have to work to swim!


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

StrechCordz Stationary Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star .

By maxey from montana on 1/9/2020

Fit: NA

swimming in place in a small pool is now possible thanks to Swim Trainer. I am lucky to have rails on the side of the pool to attach the cords to, otherwise I don't think this would have worked.


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz with Paddles

StrechCordz with Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Complement to Swim Training

By Craig S. from Lexington, KY on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

These Stretchcords are the perfect dry land complement to my training in the pool. They help me strengthen and cement the proper muscle memory to my freestyle pull. Some have commented that the paddles have sharp edges. 2 minutes with a piece of sandpaper smoothed out any sharp edges making them very comfortable. Great investment!


More Reviews on this item

StrechCordz w/Handles

StrechCordz w/Handles

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great for fitting in a little exercise when I travel

By Sheepbees from Exeter, RI on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

Light weight to put in a suitcase, easy to use anywhere.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tech Toc

FINIS Tech Toc

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love the sound

By Sheepbees from Exeter, RI on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

My master's swim coach had me try this during a practice. I loved it so much I bought one for my self and one for my husband. The sound is like a metronome and it tells me when my stroke is too choppy and I am not rotating properly. My daughter swims on a club team and she likes it too.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tech Toc

FINIS Tech Toc

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Capsule a bit large

By KATHLEEN M. from TONAWANDA, NY on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

The capsule with the ball bearing is much larger than I pictured, and is more than I want to attach to myself in the pool. The idea is great; maybe the capsule could be smaller on a future model, so that I can wear it more comfortably and more often without feeling like a shark with a fin!


More Reviews on this item